JESUS CHRIST!!!
STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
FEMALE CIRCUMCISION
Our very own 'ukwu nwere nti', elewe ukwu egbu ewu!
I would like to hear people's opinions on female circumcision.
Mothers who circumcised their daughters, what were your reasons for doing it? Do you regret it?
Mothers-to-be, would you do it?
If yes, why? If no, why?
I heard that circumcision keeps a woman's libido in check, or it
prevents waywardness.
I also heard that females who are circumcised do not enjoy the act of s3x.
Now, I am circumcised. I know this because my labia is short and tucked in. Well tucked in.
I rarely enjoy s3x, true. But my libido is not in check.
If i were to describe my s3xual character, i would say i'm wayward Because one prick no dey do me. Walahi.
It's by the special grace of the Almighty that I'm not cheating on my partner.
One time, I got so horny, I went on nigeria fuckbook, badoo and even some s3x channels on bbm, just to get laid. But when it comes to meeting up with the males, I chicken out.
I had a friend back when I was in school. We were writing our graduate exams, so i was at her place for sometime. I saw her pu**y one day,and she was not circumcised. Guess what? She is sexually responsible.
While i am not.
To all y'all chics crying about sleeping with a handful of men, I'm not proud to say this, but my body count should have hit 300 or more.
No kidding. One-night stands, groupie, 3-somes, brief affairs, flings,double dating, having sex FOR FUN. Like I said, I'm not proud of myself. I began having sex at the age of 15-plus.
To all judginas, kindly save your breaths. You don't know the kind of shoes I wore. You are also not Jesus Christ.
Funny thing is, you'd never believe I'm capable of all that shii.
Anyone willing to share their experience(s)?
Back to my question, mothers in the house, and mothers-to-be, didyou/will you circumcise your daughter(s)?
Ah!
ReplyDelete300 as in 300?
DeleteHow do u even count?
U keep a register or what?
300 only? Next please!
Delete#DontQuoteMe
300!!!!NNE pls no vex. I want to judge you. 300 as three zero zero.chei
DeleteSmh.
DeleteBiko who dey conduct this body count censors? Nawa o
DeleteU get time to dey count o.
DeleteI faint but just wake to see if the post is still available.... Only you na wa oooo, na true say e no dey read meter...I'm sure you will have Thai small stature with innocent look....But ooondo yati
DeleteMy Darling friend was circunsised too. And promiscuous as fuck.
DeleteWho count am for you? Lol
DeleteWe've treated this so many times, God will help you
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Just circumcision and.we won't hear word? Well I was circumcised, i love sex, i like to explore but my good side won't let, did I hear you say "chicken out" and you still have about 300 body counts?😞😞😞😞😞 babe even we judginas can't judege this case you are scary mhen😱😱😲😲
Delete*I'm angry*
Chronicles....let me read comments first... Coming back later
ReplyDeleteWhy is the word judginas always paining una
DeleteAbeg take your pussy elsewhere and come back when your bodycount hits 1000, by then you must have been fucked by a mad man
No need to waist my time giving an advice because you sound like you know it all
ReplyDeleteAbi.
Delete5) 👌👍🙏
DeleteAbi...but really her body count weak me sha
DeleteBabe abeg fuck away jare...After all,what's this life all about?
DeleteLet the comments roll in....
ReplyDeleteThis is serious!
ReplyDeleteJisie Ike nne
Chronicles.... Let me read comments first... I am coming back
ReplyDeleteAbeg go for deliverance jare
ReplyDeleteNo, I won't won't do that to my daughter. I've forgiven my parents though. Lol
ReplyDeleteSharap ode Zinny
DeleteNTT.
ReplyDeleteSms Vote Bisola to 32052.
#teambisola
Bia stop this madness!
DeleteDon't make this thing a trend here.. I'm all for Bisola but not in our Chronicle pleaseeeee. Go to IHN or SP! Thank you
Thank you Becky Divine all of dem one die on top Bb Naija. Una don chop? U don baff? Nonsense.
DeleteLord God almighty! People have sex for fun?
ReplyDeleteI don't have a daughter but I wouldn't have touched her pussy in the name of circumcision!,,.
ReplyDeleteI think there is a way they massage it with warm water or something making the clit to be normal in size...
I have seen an uncircumcised pussy and I love it!...
It's so sexy!...
I can bury my tongue there for hours eating the shit out of it!,,.
If your clit is long please flaunt it!...
It should be your selling point mehn...
Poster,your body count is child's play compared to mine...so nothing do you!...
So queen is a lesbian too?
Delete@Queen and boss, na you biko...lol.
DeletePoster I will not circumise my daughter because just like you said, it can't guarantee waywardness. I believe if one has the fear of God in them so many atrocities won't be committed.
Hmmmmm.. I no fit laf abeg.. U dey give the poster hope ba? Notin does u
DeleteMc pinky 💯
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha chai...
DeleteQueen 👑 😅😅😅
DeleteI have a gf from Edo state. Her clitoris always spills out from her totoh.
The boo love it so much that he makes sure he sucks it every day (she told me this) long clits Is sexy fa. Mine is long too but it only peeps out but hers will just be running out of her labia like say dem de pursue am.
And am a fountain girl. I squirt like shower👅
#longclitsrocks
#squirtsonyourface
4) 🙅😕🙅😕🙅😕😶👎👎
DeleteAnon 16:24, we should hook up naw. Where in Benin are you.
DeleteOloriburuku sombori, after you pretend ur not a lesbian. Idiot
DeleteHehe, the Queen. I raise Beyonce hand for u.
DeleteHahahahahaaahahahahahaha!!! This our rocking Chief sef! Choi
DeleteQueen of agberos!!dem no cut ya own?🙄 anza mi nau!.
DeleteAt least she's no hypocrite. Better than some chronic lesbos that would be forming holier than thou. Sha remember say na 14years
DeleteJesusss well I wasn't and I am good
ReplyDeleteI'm gobsmacked!!!
ReplyDeleteDid you say 300? Oh my God
Well.. I don't think your problem is caused by the circumcision sha. It's all in your mind, you need to learn the act of self-control!
You need to learn how to say NO to that urge! Learn to control that urge! Stop thinking about sex, stop watching porn, stay away from bad company, stop doing anything that might lead you down that road again. If it's drinking or smoking that usually gets you in the mood... STOP!
If you're not proud of yourself and what you're doing, then it's time to learn to control your libido!
Stop blaming it all on circumcision please, thank you!
I wish you well though.
3) 👍👍👍.😘
DeleteShe is not blaming it on circumcision read it again.
DeleteI spoke with a woman recently. She was somebody I know from Nigeria and I know how ppl tagged her. She left her husband of so many years and she is looking for satisfaction. She said she wants to know how orgasm feels cos she never had it and circumcision was the cause of her predicament.
DeleteHope she didn't leave him just for satisfaction oh cOs she can easily buy dildo
DeleteHmm Interesting Read..
ReplyDeleteNope...I wasn't circumcised so I wldnt do it to my daughter.....more prick counts to ur clits...u go gurl...hehehe.
ReplyDeleteYou mean say dem no cut your kponmo.....?😲😲😲chai!!!!!Okpabiee🙆🙆🙆🙆Obara Shesorssss!!!!!😂😂😂😂😂
Delete300! As in three hundred guys? As in 300, like the movie?Lmaooooo. Is this even possible?
ReplyDeleteVery very possible dude
DeleteMc pinky 💯
Candid, if you honestly sit down and calculate the number of people you've had sex with, it wouldn't be far from that number. Naso una dey. All of you will be pretending. The other badoo I met told me she'd done it with only 3men. I wan laugh Taya. From extended conversations, I quietly counted more than 20 from all her gists. Guys, women are dangerous. Very dangerous. You see them doing shakara on the road, the number of men they fuck is something else.
Deletelol
DeleteSo, after counting, you took it to the bank and got billions? Oshi o da.
DeleteMy own na about 33 oh. Dose single days I dey vex say na only 6 i get. Na so I begin gbensh any fine boy wey like me after a while this dick go dey blend with that dick for your head. I for crown everything with threesome but fear catch me. Na so I commot d game ohhh . to reach 300 she for dey Gbenga non stop for at least 2 years. She for son fuck some WOR WOR boys oh chai.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHow do they calculate body count again ?
ReplyDeleteOriegwu
ReplyDeleteI prefer girls with big cletoris and all the meaty parts of puccy. I can play with meaty,full puccy for two hour b4 gbenshing. This kind Toto produce d best juice cox it's always very thick+ creamy. I can never marry a girls without big clit and meaty puccy
ReplyDeleteGod go help u oooo.. U go find tire.. By d time u gbensh d whole world including almajiri, u wl see
DeleteMc pinky 💯
Choi!!!
DeletePeace maker 🙌🙌
#squirtsalloverface
2) 👍👏😯
DeleteWelcome back peacemaker
DeleteHahahahahahahaha...
DeleteWhere have you been?
Kai thunder will have fired any woman that would have done that shit to me. I cant imagine not enjoying sex biko. There is nothing as great as having a good fuck on a bright Tuesday afternoon.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
Jeez! This your 'i love sex' song is getting old and boring. Abi na only you fuck dey sweet ni? Mtcheeewwww
DeleteOver to the mothers... But nne ehn chaai!!!
ReplyDeleteMouth wide open!!!
ReplyDelete300 or more bodycount? But u chicken out when its time to hookup with the guys online? Oh pls, tell a different lie, with bodycount of 30-50, meeting guys would be more like sharing cab with a stranger.
ReplyDeleteSierra leone & Egypt rank highest in terms of women walking around with sliced off Labia and Clitoris in Africa, ignoramus! A mutilated body is a No No, even before the known future complications like Infertility, Complications at child birth & infections.... All in the name of curtailing the womans libido, bottom line is it does way more harm than good & like this poster specified, it dsnt always achieve the required result.
She's married that's y she chickened out.
Delete1) 👍 😘
Delete300 or more body what? (Faints).
ReplyDeleteI am not circumcised and I know my libido is high, but I have been controlling it since I can remember. It's all in the mind, dear poster.
I av over 700 in whole eastern region and u can never no looking at me.....so innocent am married now though before u start blabbing away with two boys
DeleteAnonymous 15:48 🙌
DeleteA lady with over 700 body count??? JEEZ! You must have been so hot panted the boys were passing you around and you probably though you were the smart one.i sorry for your hubby.Even some ashawo no get 700 body count
DeleteAnonymous, just say you have done the whole pricks in the world. Lucky girl.
DeleteNa wah ooo! Stella, just tell me your bvs are all hoes. Awon olosho.
DeleteFresh you are the mumu. If she is counting biddy over 100 she is doing it cOs she wants not because they are passing her round. She has more body count than them so d question is who is using who now?
DeleteAlthough, I've never understood why male circumcision is done.
ReplyDeleteRead your bible. God's covenant between Him and Abraham
DeleteBest thing that happened to man is male circumcision and worst for women.
DeleteI don't have a bible... But if God wanted foreskins cut off, why attach it in the 1st place? Just curious
DeleteWhy give someone a brain that he won't use?
DeleteMale circumcision was the sign of an agreement between God and Abraham.
DeleteNow if it had remain just word,maybe generations yet unborn will not remember but by circumcision,everyone will ask questions and they will come to know that there is a covenant between their fathers and God.
"That you shall be my people and I will be your God".
Even God Himself is bounded by that covenant.
Bcos there needs to be something attached in order to be able to cut it off as a covenant.... Understood?
DeleteWill be back to read comment.
ReplyDeleteEleyigidigan....
While we r lying down facing each other, I love putting my hands behind her back and romancing the big clit and d surface meaty bumpy puccy. I always get sweet feeling doing this.
ReplyDelete@Peacemaker ,Onye uwa.akpa gi aka ebe oji gi.4 dis post eeeeh,u go comment tire.Olingo Master.
DeleteU have no work to do...kai
DeleteHmm, nawa
DeleteI am not circumcised, my libido is very low and my clit is not hanging out loose its inside.
ReplyDeleteI am circumcised,and I love dick like craze,but I don't usually enjoy it with some guyz, my body count should be 450
ReplyDeleteSay what?please how old are you?
DeleteHehehehe you guys should take it easy with the lies
DeleteI am not circumcised I enjoy both men and women and my body count is over 500 yes I know because I have a hidden diary were I record all my escapades
DeleteDo people really have body count this high? In nigeria ? 400? 450 if I hear anybody talk say sex nor be food again
DeleteHmmmmmm see question
ReplyDeleteGood for you!
ReplyDeleteThank God you are out of all that.
I always believe this female circumcision is mutilation of the genital.... I can never let my daughter go through that kinda thing!
???
ReplyDeleteWhat's that one talking about?
ReplyDeleteHelp me asked her,rubbish chronicle.
DeleteI am circumcised,but sometimes horny, I usually swings
ReplyDeletePussy Sucking is sweet. It is not about being cut or not
Confession time...
Delete😰😰😰😰😷
DeleteShare which experience? Mtcheew... Moving on, say NO to female circumcision.
ReplyDeleteWawu...
ReplyDeleteHmm,this one tire me!no experience oo.i siddon dey wait comments.
ReplyDeleteIf God's grace can keep you from cheating on your partner, believe it can also keep you from fornicating. Clearly, you enjoy sex a lot, but your desires shouldn't control you. By God's grace you can keep it check. Wish you the best
DeleteIn addition to my earlier comment, like I said,you clearly enjoy sex which is contrast to your statement. It could be hypersexual disorder, antidepressants help in reducing sex addiction
Delete🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha, Becky bring ya hands down.
Delete🙋🙌🙆🙋🙌🙆🙆😏😏
DeleteLol. When you are short of words, u end up using smiley to pass the information.
DeleteYou've slept with over 300 men? Choi! Nne, your tohtoh go don wiiiide like clay pot.
ReplyDeleteHer toh-toh is OLX
DeleteNation wide delivery
DeleteJust like you said, circumcision cannot affect sexual drive/urge but can limit sexual satisfaction. So it's like the woman is being punished. A female lecturer who was circumcised claimed she enjoys sex very well and the circumcision was a waste and very unnecessary. They just cause the child pain for no good reason and expose such child to possible infections.
ReplyDeleteAs a woman, I'm not circumcised, average libido, enjoy sex with a good partner and no, I don't belive in female circumcision. If anyone suggest it even, I will get up and smack that person in the face. That's it!
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI wasn't circumcised.
ReplyDeleteI have never had sex so I know how to get a hold of myself when it comes to having sexual urges. I was told it is because I have not had sex that's why i can do that, with how long my labia is, when I start having sex I won't want to stop according to them.
Back then in boarding school, i used to think i was weird and strange because when we undress to have our bath, looking at me, fellow boarders will always scream at how long my labia is and how I will enjoy sex. I know better now.
I have friends like you, they were circumcised and don't enjoy sex, yet have plenty body counts. With all I have heard about circumcision, I won't circumcise my girl child. I want her to experience the full privilege of being a woman.
Baba God, please provide me a boo, I want to also enjoy the pleasures of sex in the confines of marriage. No fornication for me, if I can keep myself till now, I'll hold on to the end. So help me God.
Anon 15:39, are you for real? I also need a bae too- a virgin preferably. If you're pretty, educated and close to Abuja, drop your contact please. I'm cute too, and doing well. You will be a treasure to me if you're really a virgin in this sodom and Gomorrah world.
DeleteMay God keep you for the right man if you are telling the truth.
DeleteAmen,be encouraged,marriage is honourable with d bed undefiled. I pray God will send you a partner after His own heart. Sex is not Worth loosing ur virginity outside marriage, it is overrated.
DeleteNa u know ooh...no go end up marrying one minute man
DeleteLol @sodom and gomorrah world.
DeleteYou don't know the kind of shoe I wore too.
ReplyDeleteSo sorry, I am not sharing.
LOL. Inukwa warning on top chronicles.😳😳😳
😹💃
DeleteTalk jo
DeleteHahahhahaha.
DeleteAtheist.. Since the poster is harrasing us first, I am not advising again💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Sugarrrrrr!!!! 😀
It's a no-no for me cos it is not right. They have been preaching against female genital mutilation and sensitising people against the barbaric act so no is my answer.
ReplyDeletePoster, I am not your God so I won't judge you but i'd beg to ask,dont you think maybe there could be a spiritual problem or you need to see a professional maybe to check you thoroughly if there is an issue? I pray you find the answers you seek.
Stella..you didn't have to write 'Jesus Christ' to get our attention.
ReplyDeleteI know nothing about this topic,i have never seen one,i haven't even seen an uncircumcised dick before.
When Pple say judginas..i don't think it's judging,i feel everyone is entitled to their own opinion.
It's becos u already are in defence u attack with the excuse you are been judged.
Simply see it as their own opinion. And carry on.
We are on same both Purple, have never seen any of them and not borderd to see one too
DeleteSeen both and fucked both. Is there a difference no.
DeleteHmmmmm body count of 300 is all I see.And me I'm killing myself here for just having fourty-something body counts.Oluwa!!!
ReplyDeleteYou and her na the same thing. Any woman wey don fuck more than 2 men before marriage dey the same boat with una.
DeleteChronicles don finish. Now I know
ReplyDeleteAnd my ex left me cos mine is too big ?? I started fucking at ten and my body count Is over 2,000.
ReplyDelete2000 only?...
DeleteYou are still a learner!...
Mine is over 5k with uncountable abortions...
Wow wow wow!!! You say what ?!
DeleteWow wow wow!!!
DeletePlease I need advice too! I'm 28 about to have sex with my husband, never done it before but I will NEVER tell him I'm a virgin. I just want some tips on the common styles and how to give a blowjob e.tc.
ReplyDeletewww.kinkly.com
DeleteThank me later
Side eyes
DeleteGo Google. Lol
DeleteI am not circumcised and I did not circumcise my daughter.
ReplyDeleteHaving a high libido isn't something to be ashamed of. So long as you use protection every time, it's no matter.
ReplyDeleteAbout circumcision,I do not want a female child. However,if I get one and she happens to come with those really long, penis-like and disgusting clitoris I've seen, I pray I am able do defy every impulse to have her cut.
MISS Jacobs.
There are degrees of cliterodectomy and infibulation. In some people, its very severe and in some not. Some circumcisized women enjoy sex depending on the severity and the damage done to thier organs and also depending on how good and patient thier lovers are.
ReplyDeletePoster, yours might just be the mild type, thats why you are enjoying sex. I'm sure if it were to be the type that Emir Sanusi Lamido Sanusi talked about yesterday, you won't even have the mouth to be gloating about your sexcapades due to the damage they would have done to your veejay.
In all, the practice is a very babaric one. The belief that it stops women from being wayward is very wrong coz even if u circumcize a woman or not, a woman that wants to be wayward will be wayward. Even if it helps women from keeping thier libidos in check as they claim, its not enough reason to engage is such babatic practice - risking a girls future ability to enjoy sexual relations and other medical implications..
Infact every human being with a brain from this our generation has a mandate of engaging in the fight and opposition of this useless practice, superstition and oppression against womenfolk. Even the midlest form of female circumcision should be frowned upon. The cons of female circumstion far outweighs the cons (if there is any), it's an inhuman practice that should be prohibited by all and sundry QED.
I raise Beyonce hand for you
DeleteInteresting....I am learning
ReplyDeleteI had s3x with my Pastor last month....it was so sweet.....
ReplyDeleteHehehe... tiri gbosa for u
DeleteLai lai poster so if ur total body count - chicken out = over 300 hmmmm then I wonda wot is left of ur pussy. It wud probably b looking like a dual carriage way. Yinmu
ReplyDeleteSuffice to say "it's not by circumsion"
ReplyDeleteI was circumcised,I enjoyed sex(when I wasn't celibate-now celibate lol)
I also know sm1 who was circumcised and her sex life isn't "gaga- rious"
More power to your partner o so that he'll be able to satisfy you the way you want
I don't know yet if I'll circumcise my daughter(s) or not.
If you want to stop though prayer and determination is the key.
I don't have a female child yet, and when I do I won't even think of tampering with her genitals. That's plain evil!
ReplyDeleteBrb
ReplyDeleteFemale circumcision and cutting kids faces in name of tribal marks, any relation, grandma, or nonentity that satan would mistakenly push and try that nonsense close to my kids, I'll kill them with my bare hands!
ReplyDeleteSay what?
ReplyDeleteBut I still prefer a circumcised slim flat tummy girl to a fat big tummy girl with big clit and meaty puccy
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😅😆😄😂😅😆😄😄 Smh!!!
DeleteTalk one mouth jor. You said the opposite up there 👆👆👆
DeleteI rarely enjoy s3x, true. But my libido is not in check.
ReplyDeleteIf i were to describe my s3xual character, i would say i'm wayward Because one prick no dey do me. Walahi.
Dear poster,you have a problem,you need Jesus. This is not about circumcision,it is about the spirit that keep urging you to sleep with different men.
You might never be able to remain faithful for long because the evil spirit will always come to weaken you and push you into other men's bed.
No one is judging you dear,except your conscience though.
Find a bible believing church and give your life to Christ. You need a stronger power to subdue the evil spirit. Or even as a 100years old,you will still be sleeping with different men.
Stella this feel like Anonymous post oh! I have been celibate for 4 years. All this sex talk is strange to me now. I'm no saint but now totally dedicated to Jesus. Poster you don't need 300 sex partners to be satisfied. Before I became born again I had sex with my ex boyfriend everywhere more than a thousand times, I mean everywhere. It was the craziest thing ever, so you don't need mutilple partners. And I'm not circumcised I have a very cute clitoris. Btw poster it's time to get closer to God, start going to church trust me it keeps ur mind occupied with the right thoughts not sex everyday.
ReplyDeleteI am circumcised and I know I have a low sex drive, as in very low. But that body count you jusy mentioned there is not my portion. It is well, kilode!
ReplyDeleteLol @ "not my portion"
DeleteLMAO.... Oh mehnnn... I thinks it's your mindset
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm..... we had a very wayward sister that could not control her sexual appetite thou she was 12yrs older. I could remember her running away from d house to meet men back then. My late mum would always say amongst her daughters she was the only one circumcised yet promiscuous. So I dnt think circumcision cubs waywardness.
ReplyDeleteTHIS SHOWS THAT FEMALE CIRCUMCISION DOESN'T DO SHIT. WHATEVER WILL BE WILL BE. MEN DON'T WANT THEIR DAUGHTERS TO BE WAYWARD SO THEY CIRCUMCISE THEM. WHY DON'T THEY SLASH THEIR SONS PRICKS INTO 2 SO THEY WONT LIKE SEX EITHER? MTCHEWW
ReplyDeleteStop shouting na
DeleteI'm gonna enjoy reading comments
ReplyDeleteAll my grown life, I've been thanking God that I wasn't circumcised. I have many beautiful body parts but the one that excites me the most is my clitoris.
ReplyDeleteOh my, how tender and sensitive it is. I can't imagine life without it and I feel bad when I hear females say they don't enjoy sex or haven't had an orgasm. Cutting off my precious clitoris would have made me less the woman I am because I love good sex and big dicks. That electric feeling when the huge cap of the penis first touches the wet and dripping pussy when the clitoris has swollen to double it's size after a good head.
Chai, it's double pleasure when you look down and see his tongue sliding between your libia majora and minora and then he cups the clitoris with his mouth as if to swallow it all up.
hmm, female genital mutilation does not reduce or stop promiscuity in any way. if anything, it even makes the female rapidly change sex partners in a bid to attain sexual satisfaction. I usually imagine how a pussy looks without a nicely protruding clitoris and what responds to thrusts and grinding during love making. I guess I'll never know.
so to answer your question, I won't circumcise my daughters Abeg. they should grow up and feel the sweet burning sensation that builds up in the clitoris before it explodes in an orgasm.
Sheybi they said the clitoris is made up of 8,000 nerves.
Imagine all that sensation being cut off. Naaaaa
Well the truth is that I didn't write to seek advice.I just want to hear other people's stories and be encouraged.
ReplyDeleteMy sister got pregnant outside wedlock(don't curse her out,we already know it's wrong) and our parents placed are highly placed where we stay and are great academicians.Thank God I didn't forget to say very very strict,but the thing here is the person responsible is ready to cater for the baby because he is comfortable personally and wants to do a hush hush marriage.p.s:they have know each other for six years and my parents didn't know, I haven't meet him in person but I just know he is extremely nice and responsible too.
After much drama, my sister decided she wouldn't abort the baby and finally picked courage to tell my parents and they did something I couldn't imagine in my wildest dreams. She told me she was stripped naked and abused both with words and physically from both parties till she started bleeding. Thank God baby is still safe.
I just want to know if this anger is just and normal, because I can't even concentrate from where I'm again. They cut off every connection she has to the world, refused her to return back to school,yet they keep tormenting her for some days now. I can't start giving details of how I finally reached her at home and she told me what has been happening.I am just offended in my spirit. Are there bv's here who got pregnant outside wedlock with strict parents,please what did you experience,is this the worst because I am trying so hard to believe this phase will pass.
I am trying to believe they are just angry because my parents have been picking on her ever since starting from the day she refused to be a medical doctor, she's still in school but this guy has agreed to take responsibility but there answer is still No,i am just so disturbed,finding it difficult to focus even while I am in school,knowing there's so much drama at home.
Look for a person your parent respect and have high regards for to speak to them. The guy should come with his family too. They will mellow.It is not the end of life. Be strong.
DeleteI think your sister is too calm that's why.. If its me I will run away from home with the guy.. And your parent are not wise because if they are they will know that the best way to cover the shame is to support the guy to marry her fast before the pregnancy starts showing..
DeleteI got pregnant before marriage and my husband then asked me to keep it cos he thought he would get a good job and money before 3months of the pregnancy without my parents knowledge but guess what it didn't happen.. I put to birth and my Dad especially was mad and he wanted to disown me but after much talks from my mum and sis.. He accepted us and we got married 2 months after my delivery.. If you have siblings, uncles and family members even pastor or Rev isuggest you get them involved fast before something goes wrong..
@i am the queen and boss, i am sure you forgot to go anon before sending your comment! Waoh! your asiri don tu! Ghen -ghen!i am sure you will not hear the end of this! you mean you lick pussy and your body count is over 300?!! My, my, my! i cant berieeeve this. i am on you already. you don buy wahala be dat oooo. Chai!
ReplyDeleteActually Queen does not go anon, she did not forget anything, she type am with clear eye.
DeleteMumu, u must be new on this blog
DeleteAll this anons with 450 body counts are u guys joking or what? Or ure just looking to get a reaction from blog visitors. Body count of 300-450 and u say ure not a hoe? C'mon now! Who then is a hoe?
ReplyDeleteAnon 15:43, forty something body counts! Lmaooooo...... Lol. What da hell!
Lmaooooo, I can't stop laughing ,this blog is filled with all sorts of characters.
Tell us you were circumcised and still enjoys sex that's all. Body count and others are not necessary...but I have no advice nne.
ReplyDelete#WehdonMa#..Na you dey reign,after you na buhari
ReplyDeleteposter FEMALE GENITAL MUTILATION is a crime at least here in UK , its a criminal offence so please do not do it to your child. let them enjoy sex when they grow up, it can even kill when they catch infection
ReplyDelete300 wetin ??? N am here screaming dat 4 is too much for me. No more sex till am married, mking ma hubby d 5th n last guy I will eva sleep wit. Been celibate for almost 2yrs now.
ReplyDelete300 body count beb I raise Beyonce hand & yansh for u oooo,
ReplyDeleteHave not have up to 100 body count though am in male dominated profession & I see my self as I don do too much & Decide to leave my totoh for Bobom for 3yrs now Na only him they drill the holy hole alone now .
Female genital mutilation in the name of circumscision. I was not and I won't do it to my Daughter never ever I pray God helps me raise her to be well grounded in Christ and have a strong mind . The logic behind it is so sexist some and wrong some crazy man must have started it so women don't enjoy sex but it could push to d other extreme like the poster u keep searching for d perfect fuck and racking up body count
ReplyDeleteFuckaholic!!! Fucking machine.. I hail thee #GivingYouBeyonceHand
ReplyDeleteNne tell the truth, you're a sex worker.
ReplyDeleteLolz
DeleteThat circumcision thing is a lie jare.
ReplyDelete😲😲😲
ReplyDeleteHave slept with 25 guys with in the space of 15yrs if not more than and am feeling guilty as hell and this babe don sleep with 300guys I don faint
ReplyDeleteBabe trust me you are both in same category...Your conscience will not rest until u seek Jesus(in nedu's voice)
DeleteY are you people shocked? Because she slept with 300 men? U should try me and see. I dnt do it for the money like some dry ashawos here, i do it for the fun. Sex is fun, fuck is sweet.it wud be a shame to carry an unused Punani to your grave. Fuck on.
ReplyDelete*Sweet Punani *
Been calculating how possible it is for sm1 to have up to 300 body counts. Now if one is an ashawo, nd let's say u sleep wt 5 guys in a week... 52weeks in a year....5*52 is 260. If u are in a ashawo business for let's say 5years... 260*5 is 1300 body count. Wow!!!! That puts everything in perspective. Damn!!!
ReplyDeleteI am not circumcised, I am always, always horny, yet I have never had sex. will be 32 this year.so it is the Grace of God and of course the conditioning of the mind.
ReplyDeleteAnon 16:33 u must be crazy o, it's u and the daughter u'l have that will sleep with 300 men. I fear who no wayfear some of una. U think to count to 100 is a joke? Talk more of sleeping with 300 men. If im that sort of person do I know ur father that I have to pretend or act shocked? Or u think I'm a pretender like u? C'mon get lost. Ashawo ten-kobo, na only candid name u fit put for mouth,am I the only shocked person here?
ReplyDeleteNa this kind post our Ibukun they like o