STAND ALONE NARRATIVE:...
WHY DOES LOVE HURT?
Hi Stella, Got few questions to ask you; why does love hurt?
Why do you fall in love with someone and for that person to turn his/her back on u? What's the point of doing all your best to please he/she and he/she ends up leaving you for another woman or man?
To cut the long story short, I met this Beautiful Dark Skinned Woman on IG, loved her genuinely, played a good role in her life cause she had no father. Showered her with love, showed her to my mom, told everyone about my newly found love and I was happy showing her on IG, cause I loved her and I still do.
Later found out she dated someone I knew way back, but still didn't care cause love is what matters, it conquers all. The so called Ex later found I was dating this woman and he started sending me Msges, threatening to deal with me if I don't leave his woman alone. There was a day I went to the girl's house and I met this dude, he asked me what I was doing here (Girl'sHouse) he rented for her?
He came out and started hitting and pushing me, people gathered, held us and I left. I still never gave up on our love, loved her more cause she told everyone that same day that she was in love with me and not the other dude.
Few days ago, this woman called me that she wanted to see me urgently. Left work on time and when I got to her house, saw her, talked briefly later now played me a recorded convo her Ex had with another dude. The dude was saying I told him how I would go to the girl's house and s3x her, said all kinda nasty things...some really crazy things if you know what I meanπ©. She started crying π© π The next thing she said was 'I'm done' it's over!!! And left.
I have tried talking to her but she keeps telling me that her mind is made. I love this woman, Stella. What do i do now??
This woman means everything to me. Now, if I send her an SMS or call her she does not reply or call back. Please, could you help me share a msg that I sent to her on your blog? Cause I know she visits your blog a lot. I'll copy and send you the msg. Thanks and may the Good Lord continue to bless you
THE MESSAGE TO HER
''I gave up everything for u, to love u, respect u and treat u like a queen cuz I loved u and I still do. I never tot I wld love again...told God that u came at the ryt time to ease my pain, to make me feel fulfilled cause u are Painkiller.
THE MESSAGE TO HER
''I gave up everything for u, to love u, respect u and treat u like a queen cuz I loved u and I still do. I never tot I wld love again...told God that u came at the ryt time to ease my pain, to make me feel fulfilled cause u are Painkiller.
And I made a promise to God never to leave u and to always adore u and treat u special. The question is, why did u have to be nice to me only to leave me? U cooked for me, washed my clothes, loved the same music, sexed me good and allowed me to show u to the world that ur my woman cause I was proud of what I had? Why put me to love u this much to turn ur back at me? This hurts me badly?
Can't get u off my head.
Typing this msg and shedding tears just to ease my hurt. I have never cried or fought over a woman but God knows that I love u. What am I supposed to tell the world now? That it didn't workout or that I just can't keep any woman? Do u think I deserve all of these? My Painkiller, why??
I remember when u posted sometin on IG same month we met, about 'True Love meeting u at ur mess and not ur best. Someone sticking around no matter how hard shit gets, that they really love u? Tot that post was for me, I never left u, never give a fcuk abt what people tot abt us.
All I wanted was ur love...didn't ask for much. These days I can't sleep well no more, turning and tossing, waking up middle of the nyt thinking abt u. This is 3:10am thinking abt u and reading my bible. Asking myself over and over again, if sometin is wrong with me? Why can't any woman just love me for me, am I that bad?
Now the more I listen to the songs on my fone, the more ur tots strt spinning in my head...they all remind me of u, how we used to sing them together. Why re u tearing me apart? Why??
*I think she was looking for a way to break up with you and thats what she did...She is probably with the other guy....I dont think she loved you,she just needed your shoulder to cry on and has probably gone back to the ex...
I know it is difficult,especially as she might be reading this but please MOVE ON...you have cried enough and questioned God enough....Love shouldnt bring pain,if it does,it aint yours...Please move.
And Babe if you are reading this,please do the righ thing by telling him the truth of why you broke up with him to help him find closure.
So painful
ReplyDeleteWhat's painful,you just use the headline to judge.am not such you read the story.
DeleteWhen love comes with pains,then it becomes questionable!!
Delete@poster,love is meek,gentle,calm,accomodating and understanding..
If someone who claims to love you still cant vouch for you after spending at least a month together;then everything was just not meant to be between you both..and to cut it short;she used you for rebound or for the fun of it...
It hurts i know,but know that there are times in life when you win;and times when you learn..
You dont beg for love;neither do you beg to be loved!!
Whenever you find your other half whom you share same understanding et chemistry with;only then can you find the peace,love and joy you seek..
Love doesnt hurt;but loving the wrong person does!!
Let her go and learn from this if she still refuses to return;cos you cant start the next chapter of your life if you keep re-visiting the previous one...
Always guard your heart with care until you find true love!!
Bless you!!
@MARTINS ABOY
Please man up and move on.
DeleteHow can u not be "such" I read d story?
DeleteOya come and go and borrow me that extra eyes u have, I wanna read n comprehend.
Thank
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteSeems pastor Adeboye's prediction is true... You met the girl on IG....
DeleteI have nothing to say...
Instagram love. Una wehdone. Guy just move on. So many fishes waiting to be caught.
DeleteI hope it's not one those girls using juju on guys. One popular local single mother like that errrrm Charity Ihudiya James of Ameke Abiriba.. this is exactly her style Jazz men and have them disgracing themselves upandan. SHINE ur eyez my guy!
DeleteBe a man and move on abeg
DeleteWhat kind of message are you sending left right and center just to prove your point
She never loved you OK
Don't stress yourself over her
In fact be grateful cos she was just playing you
Dust the dirt off your shoulder and move on.
Aye o le to yen mehn
Oga you dey too sentimental. The tears wey dey ya eyes nor make you see road abi? Okay dey there dey cry when she dey enjoy herself dey go...Una type dey always fall for the wrong person. You fit force am? Abeg go check, plenty fish dey water, even for SDK blog sef.
DeleteThis is me right now but am a girl dying for a guy since January. My heart has been broken but funny enough I made up my mind to be happy cos love shouldn't cause pain. If he's happier with someone else, its fine. I lived without him before, I can do so now. Just annoying cause I worked too hard to make it work, changed myself to please him but its all good... Now I can focus on my ambition
DeleteYour write up is irritating me not to talk of your ex. Abeg man up and stop crying for something that was never yours.
Delete@anon 16.00 loool @pastor adebayos prediction..
DeleteYou broke that why she left you. These bitches don't fuck around mehn!
DeleteBig dummy
Oga na wa for you ooo. Na IG you go find love. Ekpele oooo.
ReplyDeleteContinue to cry ooo cry cry baby man.
Abeg man up and get a strong heart biko. If you be my brother, i go flog you serious cane
Hmmm....poster must be a broke ass....by d way....who crys for love again in this age.....there are many fishes in d ocean....use ur brain bro
DeleteMust be a broke nigger
DeleteGo to the strip club and carry two olosho to pamper your cock
U will forget this hoe whilst u release
What happens after release is ur concern
Still looking for the part where you spent money on her??? Where is it? A man takes care of the bills and you think your puppy love is enough? Sorry Bro!
DeleteLife isn't fair .... See as person dey waste d love of a good guy. Whew! Take heart bro!
ReplyDeleteLife isnt fair at all..I have my own share of sometin like dis and am still going tru it..
DeleteI dnt usually do street things, tried it once and geez if ended badly..and am still in love wit d guy.. dnt know wat to do to forget him.. hav even prayed and begged God to help me forget him..I begged him..I hav neva begged a guy lik dis before..he talks to me anyhow wen I call..he came to my house yestrday and d feelings came back in full force..geez...dis made me feel so less confident..started feelin dat maybe becos am not a shakara kind of girl..I stay home 2-4-7, dnt mess myself up, bt dis guy still left me..he told me lets jus be friends. Am realy hurtin sha..
Stella should have posted his email and phone number and if possible house address so we could comfort him in this trying period. Poster, onto the next biko, you got played!
Delete"My painkiller" got me, sorryπ
DeletePoster, you go dey alright.
Brother, I don't think this girl really loved you.
ReplyDeleteSad but true!
You will heal. Just move on!
You will meet someone better
I still keep wondering why good boys fall for bad girls and good girls for bad boys..most often the time that is!
Hmnnn...this thing called love!
On behalf of community of men, my guy I have to tell you, that you fall our hand. Why are you this soft, men love but not like this. There are better things to channel ur Energy to, than a woman who obviously doesn't love you, my guy wake up!!
DeleteI am here praying for someone to love me deeply and truly like this and someone has it and doesn't mind giving it up. Irony of life!!! It is well o. Poster you can't force her to love you, you have already explained, begged and all. My advice;let her be,give her space .its going to be hard but do it. Get something to distract yourself. Don't give up on love or Change cos of this experience,the right one will come. Shalom.
DeleteSee love o.though its difficult to move on but just be man enough and do that and on another thing if you are in that girls shoe and hear something of such she had, would you have continue the relationship so just move on,love is everywhere just that it takes time,you will be fine.
ReplyDeleteD man kuku resemble the side guy. Nothing to see here, All right everyone move on.
DeleteAwww sweet.i like emotional men its cute but you sound like you're a very clingy if you leave me I'll die or kill yiu type. The girl has been looking for a way to leave you maybe cos you're too emotional. Too many fishes in the sea. Another girl will come that will appreciate your tears
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahah...
ReplyDeleteThis is the kind of chronicles I enjoy reading...
Hahahahahahahahahaha...
Poster,you have been used and dumped!...
I'm happy she is not blinded by your yeye love...she didn't put all her eggs in one basket...
She is a Sharp babe like me!...
Hahahahahahahahahaha...
Mr cry cry lover boy,I can bet with my lunch that you said those things!...
You were bragging on how you gbensh her front and back!....
Nyoorrr!...
Go and make money biko and stop crying over a girl!...
Life goes on mehn..
πππππ
DeleteHmmm.... Linda I asked myself the same question. Poster are you sure you didn't say those things? Please do some soul-searching. If you have a private person as a spouse then you need to know how to censor your gists or women may start avoiding you. That's probably why you can't seem to 'keep' one. Abeg search yourself, if you excitedly talk about your spouse without breaks then is time to check it. Some people are very private when it comes relationships. Sorry and good luck!
DeleteChai π’ππ’ππ’ππ’π
DeleteWas waiting for your comment. You just don't disappoint. Anyone that takes you serious does so at his or her peril. The alter ego you managed to create for yourself here ehh. Chief chief chegha ria
DeleteOn point
DeleteI agree with you
πππππππππ
Love has never been fair to me, love has really dealt with me and hurts me so much. Some babes are damn lucky in this life,look at me, I don't even have a boo. All the guys that I met keeps tearing my heart apart, God please give me a boo like this chronicle poster whom will love me wholeheartedly, so help me God Amen.
Delete*sobs*
17:51 you fall for the wrong ones...
DeleteDude forget about her. There are many pretty ladies searching for love and here she is trowing this one away. Stomach it and move on.
ReplyDeleteBloggy are you Asuu? cos your Bba analysis strikes me
Who or what is Asuu?
Delete#confused
Tell him ooo
DeleteHahahaha Queen Amy you are something. Her analysis strikes me as well.
DeleteBloggie, ASUU is Academic Staff Union of Universities. They always go on strike.
if you really love her,set her free.if woman never break your heart then you never be man.just chest it
ReplyDeleteOga. It seems u don't hv money. It is poor men that women do shakara for . Forget about woman and punani for now ,go make money and I guarantee u no woman will do yeye with u. U will be d one selecting correct fine girls
ReplyDeleteWhere have you been lol
DeletePeacemaker u dey mind him.Any man that cries for a woman is a broke ass
DeleteWelcome back dear.
Delete*hangs leg on the wall*
Welcome back dear.
Delete*hangs leg on the wall*
God bless you brother.. Nonsense. Lovina
DeleteI know I will find you here.Oya advice your fellow man and give him some of your gbenshing techniques.
DeleteMove on dear. Love don't cost a dime
ReplyDeleteWoah!
ReplyDeleteChai!
This thing called love sha!!!
Bros God saved you from marrying a witch,you should be grateful by sending shoki to the house. She doesnt deserve you bro, you deserve better. Stop crying you are a man and the right woman will come for you. I know it hurts but its better than marrying a bitch and later find out you were just a second option.
ReplyDeleteI hate to fall in love mhen, the pains and wahala its comes with just too much. Sorry ehn, you will heal with time. It took me four years to get over my first love,i aint saying yours will take that long but you will certainly heal.
Right now you need to forget about her and move on and by moving on i dont mean jumping into another relationship, your heart needs to breathe again. mtcheeeww i feel so sorry for you dear.
*hangs leg on the wall*
Did what was said in the recorded convocation really happen? What girl? I don't understand that part of your tale.
ReplyDeleteGirlfriend, yeah, even if you no do again, help him move on in the nicest way possible. He needs to know why or what he did.
White Diamond I so much like you, you inspire me alot. I always look forward to your comment. please can we be friends outside this blog? Thanks, No homo please.
DeleteOya come closer..
ReplyDeleteTake this hug and calm yourself down! You are a man yo! It's one of those lessons in life.. You need to get a grip and move on, shit happens!
My advice; bro go and make money! Like you need to make enough money that no girl will ever get mind break up with you ever again. She is on IG and probably one of these "slaying queens" so those typa girls needs more money than love... Once you've got it, flaunt it and you will see her crawling back to you like a snake. That time she'd realize she had made a mistake breaking it off, then she'd realize say na devil's handiwork. Yimuest
Forget love first and make money.. And all Slayers and "pepperdem gangers" will be @your beck and call. Pele
Why is this weakling crying for woman like this. Na wa o... this is romeo and juliet chronicles.
ReplyDeleteHe is not a weakling! He is human and can feel pain haba
DeleteThat girl is very silly. She was probably looking for a way out ever since. Poster, pls Move on with your life. I promise you that she will regret having missed your love. Cos that guy is going to mess her up really good. U can bet my kobo on that.
ReplyDeleteYour really girl is coming, she ain't it.
This kind love sef.I think you need to give her some space, calling and texting every single minute won't change the fact that she just played you. If I were you, I'll give myself a break, love yourself first, I don't know about others but to me you sound somehow insecure. How could you allow your fellow man treat you like shit because of a woman? I don't know how long you've been calling and messaging her, please stop all that already. She's probably laughing laughing at those messages over lunch with her friends. Dude move on and have peace of mind biko. A woman that's yours will come. Better have a good sleep and stop having a party with insomnia.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm... Person wey get head, no get cap... Y am i not lucky enuff to meet a man like dis? Babe, u beta value wat u av b4 it's gone. Bobo, biko move on wit ur life. Wa wa alrite.
ReplyDeleteYou seem too clingy & weak, these traits are not admirable to a woman with lots of options, the desperate ones wouldn't care. Man up & grab ur balls.... Heartbreak hurts like hell, I've had my share of it in the past, but it passes.
ReplyDeleteYour relationship wasn't balanced at all, it was more like 90% from ur end, and 10% from hers, if she reads this & decides to come back, it'd be outta pity, and she'd leave again... Ure just updating ur pain level.
Thank you atheist. Same thing i said..about him being clingy n weak
DeleteI dislike clingy men with a passion
DeleteAlways emotional
Hardly ever let's go even after they've spilled to the whole world that you both are/have dated
Please try to spell your words out. What's "u tots, ur etc", it's appalling biko.
ReplyDeleteNow to the bone of contention.
Did you say those things? If no, then give her time to cool off. If she genuinely likes you she'd want to hear you out instead of pushimg you aside and accepting the testaments of someone who clearly is in favour of her ex against you.
You need to give her some time to cool down and meet with her to have a facial talk.
If she agrees to meet and talk things over then all well and good. Let her know you'd never say such and explain to her that her ex is only playing games.
I don't get your relationship though, both of you act childish. With the fights and all with her ex in between.
If all efforts to reach her fail then please let her be. You can force a horse to the stream but you can't force it to drink water.
Since, she is a BV I'm she might respond with her own side of the story.
Till then, cheer up. If you both are meant to be you wouldn't need to go through too so many hurdles.
Sign of end time. A grown man crying bcoz of a woman. Sir ,u are actually disgracing d entire men folk around d world. SMH
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteMy dear this is how my husband cries when I hurt his feelings! The thing irritates me!
Deleteππππππ
Delete@Peace maker, oh com' on honey, be nice. There's no harm in being in touch with his feminine side once in a while. Would have said you need to be spanked... but something tells me you would actually enjoy it. I still don't know what to do with you. Lol!
Dear poster, kindly discountenance the naughty Peace maker's comments. Crying is cathartic, it helps to unburden the heart. Just make sure the object or subject of your pain is worth your tears and give your tears a short shelf life. Do your crying in the rain, like they say or behind closed doors so the likes of Peace maker wouldn't come for you and make you feel emasculated will their comments.
#e-bearhugs.
If you find a gehfriend on IG, you will loose her on WhatsApp...
ReplyDeleteGbagam!
DeleteLmaoooo
DeleteAll will be well
ReplyDeleteStella dis ur advice is very wrong...are u a magician? How do u knw she doesn't love him...he said she showed him a recording of him sayin bad stuff abt her, I tink she's hurt...let's not judge quickly, abeg..
ReplyDeleteThis chronicles shows that my dady in the lord PA Adeboye was right.
ReplyDeleteSocial media love. Oga move on biko she has gone back to her ex she never loved you she feel pity for you cos she knws you loved her too much.
Oga, free her!
ReplyDeleteMake money and see the likes of Sandra iwok and casseybassey tuning after you.
Stop whining pls, u are a nigerian man, hahahahahaa.
Asin ehn. Dude just whining all over the place thinking that will make the girl change her mind. Shior!
DeleteI hear caseybassey had a child for a married man? Is it true??? π
DeleteSuch an heartbreaking story. From your chronicle, you never stated if you truly said those things to the other guy. But all the the same, I have come to realise that with love, what will be will be. The person that love you won't stress you because love is kind. Love is truly beautiful if you find the right one. So let me refer to ihn of today where Stella posted a meme that stated that breakup hurts and that loosing someone who does not respect or appreciate you is a gain and not loss. It may hurt for a while but you will be fine because what does not kill us makes us strong.
ReplyDeleteI suspect he did say those things. If so learn that mature men don't kiss and tell.
DeleteGbamest!!!
DeleteThere is nothing wrong in loving someone
ReplyDeleteI think there is a misunderstanding, since someone told her u where saying shit about her.
Babe if u re reading this pls talk to him.
Explain to him,what is going on
Why u did wat u did.
What a love song! Poor men can love for Africa. But when u make money u go change talk
ReplyDeletePeace maker,I hope you make more than just peace
DeletePeace maker I hope you make actual money and not peace
DeleteTAKE HRT BRO MAY REAL LOVE LOCATE YOU.
ReplyDeleteLoool when papa Adeboye said something like meeting on facebook and loosing by YouTube. , pple wan kee the man, oya ooo kontinue.cry me a river brother.
ReplyDeleteStella your comment reeks of immaturity
ReplyDeleteAnd impatience. They should be encouraged to meet and talk to know where the relationship stands, not telling him to just move on. What if the girl loves him too?
i felt like this sometime ago,buh i conquered with the help of a relationship tips blog
ReplyDeletepls which blog?
DeleteBe a man and move on. The more you beg her, the more she won't value you and take ur emotions as a trashy one.
ReplyDeleteBe strong and move on. Stop begging her and trust God for who belongs to you. It might be heart wrenching but u got to move on.
No matter how much u beg her, if a woman's mind is made up, it is. All those you spent on her, take it like u added value to Someone's life.
Real love doesn't hurt. It is was we believe that is love that hurts us. Dear poster if you stand at the bustop waiting for a plane It will never ever come, because you need to be at the Airport to catch a flight. That's how loving someone who doesn't love you back feels, waiting for a filght at a bustop. Love yourself! You are so special, you do not deserve to cry over someone that doesn't even care for you. Yes it will hurt but your best ally is time. Trust me you will be fine, learn from this and grow. There is a more beautiful woman out there waiting just to love you for you.
ReplyDeletePls poster, comman love me. I lack love. Please. I will love you back. I won't walk out on you. I promise. Av never really felt love from a man to a woman. And am not fat,dirty or irresponsible.
ReplyDeleteAawww... I hope you find love hun
DeleteHow can the poster love an anonymous person?beg for love wf ur I'd na?
DeleteMaybe because you don't know the difference between I'm & "am" ? I just dey ask o.
DeleteNa setup my guy! The girl couldn't be brave enough to break up with you so she planted the audio. Please have sense mr lova lova and find your missing rib somewhere else. You were her side-piece. Move on, make enough money and make it rain on yourself leave the girl and her pay master.
ReplyDeleteIf it's a setup, let him deny it now. abi.
DeleteThis was what pastor Adeboye's comment implied yesterday.Many so called love on Social media is scam love!
ReplyDeleteWomen sometimes can be heartless. Pks get another painkiller you will be just fine bro
ReplyDeleteThe recorded voice,was it ur voice or another person"s true true abi she no know ur voice again?
ReplyDeleteIs it that you weren't loved as a child or what? I hate people that hold on to unrequited love, if you don't love me ko kan aye mehn, I'll do enough loving for me,myself and I. You are now begging and being all pitiful Mr pick yourself up,love yourself for yourself stop waiting on people to do that for you. Nonsense chronicle!!!
ReplyDeleteIs dis not what pastor Adeboye ws sayin?Anyway, your babe didnt love u. Just accept it.
ReplyDeleteThe girl is as readable as a book. You should know it's just a made up excuse to find a reason to break up with you. Take this experience as a growth phase,earn to guard your heart before becoming vulnerable to a girl. Most of the women out there are not worth your undying love. Let it go, it presently looks tough but no one dies from heartbreak. Reagarding the girl, give her space even if it kills your soul, don't loose your self respect over a woman - it's not worth it. In few years when you remember this episode, you will only feel down when you remember how much you degraded yourself by begging her. Move on, that is what makes you a man. Being a man sometimes means absorbing pain.
ReplyDeletehahahaha Peace maker you have resurrected. You have started again. Instead of you to give him good advice, you are calling him a poor man
ReplyDeleteSo love like this still exist baba God please send me a man that will love me more o cos men this days are just deceitful and wicked
ReplyDeletePlease just move on you will find true love. She never loved you cos love is trust, if she truely loves and trust you she would not have believed what she heard on that tape.
ReplyDeleteShe "sexed you good"
"You told God you will never leave her. . ."
Really?
Both you and this girl were never in LOVE, you were in LUST; fornicating and living in unadulterated hypocrisy!
How does fornication and Love and God mix?
You are not missing her greedy self; you are missing the sex and when you find another hole to be putting your penis you will stop shedding crocodile tears.
Repent before you tear your life apart!
There is "no problem" with choosing to live your life in sexual immorality but please do not bring God into it.
she sexed you
ReplyDeleteU read your bible by 3 am
And you tell "god"; which god told you that having sex with a girl you have not paid her bride price is a virtue? Are you for real?
Leave the joker of a man
DeleteLeave the girl abeg, she still loves her ex, infact they never broke up. Abi I will say, she used u to see if she can move on?
ReplyDeleteComan friend me biko. I'm a good geh.
When Pastor Adeboye was saying it you people are talking anyhow, shey una don see am now...
ReplyDeleteSee what that bible you are reading by 3:20 am says about your life:
ReplyDelete1 Corinthians 3:18 Flee from sexual immorality. All other sins a person commits are outside the body, but whoever sins sexually, sins against their own body.
Revelation 21:8 8But the cowardly, the unbelieving, the vile, the murderers, the sexually immoral, those who practice magic arts, the idolaters and all liars—they will be consigned to the fiery lake of burning sulfur. This is the second death.”
You see your life?
Hahahahahahahahahhahahhahahahhahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteReading the bible, praying and "sexing her very well"
How do you guys function?
Who is telling you all these lies?
If a "pastor", abeg dump him fast!
Mr lover boy ,forget that gal for now and focus on making more money than her ex and see her runing back to you inugo
ReplyDeleteGuy is time to man up and move ahead, let her go, she doesn't deserve you. I know is hard to do but you cannot beg or force someone to love you, she wanted to use you, that she has done and she is gone for good.
ReplyDeleteBabe if you are reading this, there are better ways to end things up with someone who has been there for you when you had no one, watch that your ex, I hope he will not dump you after chopping your something. Guy alot of babes are hear looking for guys like you, cheer up you will be fine.
My friend move on, probably her ex is richer and she believed in crying in Limo than in Keke.
ReplyDeleteSir.Stop disgracing urself crying for a woman. U should be ashamed of urself. It seems u don't hv ambition in ur life and all u think about is women and Toto. that's why u can't wake up at 3am to a useless + pitiful love poem
ReplyDeleteJames! James!!
DeleteAburo mi!!!
DeleteMr, this is a lesson for you. You must love and value yourself first. Be your own painkiller and never let someone else determine your happiness. When you are happy in yourself regardless of other people, it would be their loss when they walk away. You will come out of this, as soon as you've learnt your lesson.
ReplyDeleteRecession love.
ReplyDeleteHmmm.... Phuck love jare!!! Just to digress a bit, I've been celibate for over a year now and I'm about to commit oo.. I need cash real bad to settle school ish cuz I must serve in this batch A... Govt been owing my folks... Lord I know I made a promise to you.. Please forgive me for just this once!!! #pushedtosin #sadface
ReplyDelete16:26 it is a test.
DeleteBros u had beta move on! As u went to IG to get a babe,go bk to dat same IG and get anoda babe!dem plenty yanfu yanfu! Jst slide into dia Dms and express ur intentions! Y u de cry like one sissy!am sure na becos ur pepper no rest dats y!no guy worth his onions wld cry over a babe dat dumped him,cos d guy knws dia are so many fishes in d river! My guy beta go and hustle and mk money! Stop acting like a woman wrapper mbok!no time!
ReplyDeleteEasy bros,if she declared her love for you in front of everyone why would she break up with you if theres no iota of truth in what she heard about the recorded message?pray instead of worry that if she's really your painkiller God should mend your relationship!
ReplyDeleteChai... The things people take for granted
ReplyDeleteIf I have someone that can treat me like a Queen like Mr. Poster.. I'd be the happiest girl in the world π
How can a man be crying...are u a weakling...abeg abeg I hate men that cry
ReplyDeleteIs crying specific to a gender? Anybody can cry. It shows he was really hurt.
DeleteGuy I understand what you are passing through now, believe me have been there before but you just have to man up and move on
ReplyDeleteWho's this guy??
ReplyDeletehahahahaha Peace Maker you all Ronalda to talk to you tooo. Your own don finish sha
ReplyDeleteContrary to popular belief, true love does hurt. The one who can cause you untoward pain and grief, is the one close enough to your heart. Love isn't always rainbows and butterflies, it comes with its own challenges. What I agree with is, true love shouldn't cause you pain more than it gives you pleasure.
ReplyDeleteHoney, I couldn't help but notice the unhealthy attachment you have to the lady in question. You kept referring to her as "my painkiller". Nobody should be aware that they have such a hold on you. I would imagine finding love when you thought all hope was lost, can be intoxicating and overwhelming but how you handle it reflects on your level of emotional maturity. Don't give a mere mortal that much power over you. Be your own painkiller because the only person who wouldn't walk out on or abandon you, is you.
Dry your tears, darling. Let her go and give her space. Please, fight the urge to keep begging her. Don't call or send her messages, just let her be. A lady who truly loves you may walk out on you out of anger but, trust me, she wouldn't walk far before she makes a U-turn, especially when she sees you have stopped trying to get her back. If she doesn't love you, your calls, messages and all your efforts to get her back will only irritate the hell out of her and push her further away. So, you can't lose if you give her space. I wouldn't even advise you to send her the link to this post.
In the interim, try to improve yourself the best way you can. Take some time off to figure out why your past relationships failed. Learn to love yourself and don't rely on any human to be the source of your joy. Without anyone in your life, your life should still be fun and exciting. So exciting that people will want to be part of it. Start training your mind to be self-reliant. Clinging to anyone, is actually a disservice to yourself because you are inadvertently telling yourself you need someone else to complete you, which is a fallacy.
Hang in there, bro. It actually gets better with time. Don't sell yourself short, never beg to be loved so you don't get the corrupt version of love which comes with unnecessary stress and frustration. Even if she never returns to you, be rest assured that you WILL find love again, as long as you are open to it.
#e-bearhugs.
Ronald damn you nailed it bro!�� Poster read this message, digest it, read it over and over until it sinks in. Stop disrespecting your self please. All in the name of love. It's not worth it.
DeleteStella's red pen is on point.
ReplyDeleteπ²ππππ
ReplyDeleteCry cry lover..
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteCan you imagine? When men are thinking of how to add more Zeros to their Bank account balance you are here crying over a girl. Guy man up
ReplyDeleteYou sound clingy, if am honest. All these drama over Instagram love. Don't gerrit
ReplyDeletecan't u see u have been used and dumped. She is still with the other guy.
ReplyDeleteO Lord! I can't believe the comments. Jeez! The man is in love hence his pain. You guys should have a heart for Christ's sake and stop insulting him. Chic if you see this, consider speaking to him, because it is rare to find love like this.
ReplyDeleteAm sorry o but what are almost all of you guys saying. So d girl heard that d guy has been telling people all kinds of things about what he has been doing to her, and she should not mind?Na wah 4 una o. D guy didn't even deny it o, but u want her to continue with the relationship. after, when they start having problems in marriage u people will be d first to say but she saw signs and still went ahead.
ReplyDeleteYou may think u love her but pls receive sense in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteOse painkiller!
ReplyDeleteAspirin lomo! Panadol extra and things.
WTH is "sexed"?? I can just imagine you saying it...eeeeewness! Pele though. God will heal your broken heart. Dont sha go and become a demon because of this o. The girl you meet in the future is not the cause of your past heartbreak o! God bless.