Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Monday, April 10, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmmm

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
OKAFOR'S LAW.....

Stella, I visit your blog often. I don't know if you will like to post this, I don't mind if you do. I know your BVs will finish me, including my friend that's an ardent reader of your blog. All should please tamper justice with mercy.

To my story. My Chronicle. A lengthy one.

I'm a young lady who just turned 24, I dated my ex from when I was 15, we separated about 4years later.
(we dated for 3yrs before he disv**rgined me in November started with my friend in December).

While we were still together, I went to visit a casual friend (a guy) one time I had a misunderstanding with my ex, just to spite him, so my ex capitalized on it, broke up with me without my knowledge and was dating my best friend as a revenge.

While we were dating, our parents were against it. I'm from Akwa Ibom (my mom is Imo), he's from Ogun state.

Travelled out without my knowledge same friend told me.

Somehow we kept communicating, he apologized for everything, dating my friend and all. We professed love for each other again. Then we would fight again and make up, use cuss words and make up, called his penis small and how he never satisfied me while we were still together, (he said he'd prove me wrong), stop communication and continue again.

He sent me his nudes, I make a fight over it everytime. I never sent mine.

I promised myself never to have sex with him or see him behind closed doors whenever he returns. Swore on it, told and promised myself and my friends.

Long story short, he came back to Nigeria, I'm not sure when (say three weeks ago) only called me on my birthday, I was too busy, we fixed the next day (March 27th). I still can't believe I went to see him in a guest house. I regret to say sex happened. After I had been a celibate for seven months. After I promised God. I have have asked God for forgiveness, been trying to forgive myself and forget all. He hasn't even beeped my number after that day.

I know I don't love him anymore, I don't know why sex happened, I didn't even enjoy nothing. He gave me no gift, no money, nothing.

That he was my first doesn't mean I should be stupid I know. But I was. I even cried after the sex and called myself stupid in front of him. He acted as though he regrets the sex too.

I know I screwed up, I'm fighting to call him to confront him on why he has to rub it on my face that I screwed up because that's the obvious, I'm not sure how necessary that is, as he might even insult me, telling me how frail I am and how I'm not smart and how I don't think like a man and act like a woman.

Stella... Please help me, advice me like a friend, a sister and a mom. I await your reply mail.

MOVE ON!!!..Dont look back.

109 comments:

1. This one isn't Okafor law o, this one na mumu gal wey dey vex say her ex bf come from the abroad, f**ked her and he dint give her anything, nothing even a pen from the abroad.
      Ur ex sed u should meet up at a guesthouse and ure surprised u ended up aving sex? Wat were u expecting? To watch tv? Pray? Or wat exactly? Some gals sha.....greedy and no sense, easily deceived with material promises.
      Don't worry wen he needs u again he will call to meet him at anoda guesthouse, sebi o ni o lo poolo.

2. I am looking for the dilemma in the Chronicle. I need assistance. Your story is so disjointed and difficult to comprehend. You cannot be 24 and still sounding like a 16 year old. Sorry Not Sorry!

2. What do u want us to advise u on?
    Borrow ur self brain and waka away( na me talk am)

1. You don't know that this "borrow yourself brain and waka away" can be all she needs to hear to really waka away.

2. Aunty bet u were moaning and saying it's sweeting u until he came then u had regrets. Chill u tot they were gifts n money from abroad as take home pavkage? Goan sit dan

1. Sharap there.
      Advice her that if he's rich she should keep fucking him and also remember to add her to nack pigeon on his head.
      Biatch!

2. A tells u, all dis small small shidren sef. Yamayama stori. Nne, go school, ur live wil beta

3. My thoughts exactly..lmao

4. As in real childish. Biko let me just waka and come back tomorrow.

5. Queen Let me perch here. Lol. This your 'ex' does he stay in Lekki? Oniru to be precise. Small penis and IJGB three weeks ago sounds like someone I know, more like someone I'm aware of before you think I'm a fellow 'collecter'. Well if he is, you and your friend are just jokers for sharing a guy (a dick I mean) and he's getting married soonest. He's a douche bag but every man has a girl he can't try that rubbish with and you're not the one. So if that doesn't make you take a firm decision close your legs I don't know what else will. Stay there and be crying.

And that okafors law bullshit has never worked for me. Who is okafor? My godfather? Abeg it's all in your head. If you zero a man or a woman out there will be no room for re-copulation. And when I say no room I mean none. Who no get self control no get. Leave this okafor matter.

6. How do you know he has a small penis if you're not a fellow collector? @Chikito

Just asking for us Friend.

7. Chikito, You are such an idiot!
      Always forming smart... Hahahaha

4. You'd only hurt more if you call him.
    He had sex with you as revenge or whatever seeing as he hasn't called or spoken to you since that day.
    Okafor's law just happened to you. You have lived to see many days since that incidence and you'd live to see more.
    Keep your head up and don't beat yourself too much. We all make mistakes, so close your legs henceforth inugo?

1. Taking words outta my head since 1900.
      Poster this is it 👆. Move on. He's dead to you. Get him off your social media handles, wash off his contacts with bleach and focus on your life. Create value

2. Just move on.
      Move on.
      See ehn, he'll contact you one day, just act normal. Forget him for now.

5. My dear, you need a lot of grow up, as in get a book on how to think and behave mature.

6. The deed is done!
    Dunno why you're still beating yourself up over it.. It's done and you can't take it back.

So you gotta do now is move on! Don't call him or chat him up over again.. Block and delete him every where! Wipe your tears, ask God for forgiveness and move one with your life!
    You go dey alright.

7. If at the age of 24, you've been disvi**gined, aborted, gone through breakups etc. what remains is for you to age quickly, run HbP and perhaps die!
    Why do some folks like to complicate their lives?
    Is dating sex?
    If you do not stay in the way of righteousness, you have to be in the broad way that lead to destruction; there are no " way".
    Girl you have to choose one!

1. Did she mention abortion? Judgina

2. Hope u are still a Virgin ooo

3. Where did unheard abortion their? Judgina

4. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars10 April 2017 at 16:14

Ouch! That's hard but very true.

5. Who b dz? Mtschewww

6. So someone can't have sex again without getting pregnant? Oh puhlease ✋🏽

7. Abortion ke, we read different chronicles

8. Some pple are just very silly.

9. All this judginas.. Una doh

8. Why is it that a lot of girls equate dating with sex?
    How about knowing someone during the period of dating and not just knowing the length of his his penis?

9. Eta it's well poster but pls don't call him abeg. That will worsen the whole ish. When next u see him, raise your chest high like nothing happened and wave. Act very cheeky. Shut happens. Stop biting yourself.

Opens totoh

10. Instade of yhu to av sence an moff on, yhu ah ear plarnin on aww to gate hurrt agane...

Tomao e wheel steal kol, swit tolk yhu, an yhu wheel steal giff im xex... den cry ova speeled milk agane.

11. Your problem is the guy no settle you. Forget all these your talk talk.

Sorry ooo

1. 😂😂😂 She wrote 'no gift'. Chai.... that guy Na baddo. Meanwhile, one babe will be there demanding without even showing bra strap. And he will be dropping with Abeg. Make una dey carry una head waka for Lagos Biko. These men dey use theirs oh.

12. Like Stella said move on, God will provide yours.

13. Which advice again now? Move on with your life, block him and your friend and wipe them out from your memory.

14. I dont think you need any help. Thats Okafors Law. Kikikiiki

Be determined
    Move on
    Let him be
    Focus on ur future
    Seek for forgiveness and
    Pray always

Mc Pinky

15. Girls you can date someone for years without sex; all it takes is discipline yourself in God's word and fasting.
    Dated my now husband for three years without sex and married to him for more than ten years without stories.
    Get to know the person you want to spend the rest of your lives with and not just know all the styles of sex to engage in.
    It is over sexualization of dating and objectification of women that leads to all these!
    When you were presented with the choice of godliness, you thought it was "archaic".
    When you choose the way of the world, what did you come out with? Burnt feet of course -and who weeps; you of course; isn't it?
    Do not just move on -but move to the righteous life in Christ.
    Get a bible today and begin to read it everyday; the New Testament.
    If you simply move on, you will repeat the same mistakes.

1. Yours is even small sef, and dated mine for 9years and we never had sex. We're there ever urges to do so, YES. What kept us going was our love and respect for God and eachother. That being said, poster forgive yourself and ask God to forgive you. Ask Jesus to help you stay away from fornication and you will find it easier than ever. You are still very young to be indulging in premarital sex, forget the fact that people now think and say it's normal, FORNICATION IS STILL A SIN. Stand with Jesus and watch him help and then bring you your own man at the right time. #sexisforthemarried

16. A girl decides if there should be sexual intercourse.
    Anything short of that is rape.
    If you decided to have sex; then bear the shame and consequences.
    If you are pregnant; bear the responsibility and do not kill.
    If you do; there are consequences.

17. Study in america without gre or sat
    contact me on shorelight_nigeria@bcie.co.uk

18. You are a stupid child so i have no advice for you. Keep spreading toto you hear? You go soon tire

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Pastors daughter u are an ugly bitch....Ashawo oshi, idiot....r u better than her? Olobotancansul

19. This poster, u still hung up or what?
    The guy fuck you, you are regretting it, u are sad, I don't understand, call him for what? Where u hypnotised? I'm sure u moaned, as he fucked n clean mouth, u too clean mouth, haba, what's there? No be fuck? Did he carry ur vagina along with him when he left?

20. VERY stupid SOMEBODY...And i mean you, girl

21. I am so depressed sdk, i married at 34, had two miscarriage and one stillbirth. My husband seperated from me since 2015 only for me to find out dat he jus had is introduction and d girl is pregnant. I jus stay at home sleep and cry. I ve no job, no husband no children and i am 39. Life feels miserable. Where do i start from. Pls advise me.

1. Hmmm....life can be hard but we keep on moving. You need to wipe your tears at some point, dress up and go out because staying at home crying and sleeping will only throw you deeper into depression. Only you can encourage yourself. Don't you have family and friends? The guy has moved on your life shouldn't end. Pick yourself up and see God do the rest. It is never too late.

2. Oh so sorry dear. It is well with you.

3. My dear anonymous 15:23 pls just be strong cos life is just in phases. Some of your mates are dead, some are sick and can't even stand up but u are alive. Is it by your power? He has kept u alive for a purpose. I had four miscarriages, 3 failed IVFs before my twin girls arrived.... your man will come trust me, if God was done with you you would have been dead by now. U still have hope cos u are still alive... don't spend too much time alone so U don't think too much. Another man will come your way... if u want someone to talk too drop an email I can reach u on under this comment....be strong my dear God loves u

4. There is nothing too special about being married and having kids. Knowing Jesus and serving Him is the ultimate satisfaction one can get in this life here on earth. Dont let anyone intimidate u into believing that a hubby ane kids brings complete satisfaction....it doesnt....i speak from experience......

5. You need to be strong and positive. Having a failed marriage is not a terminal disease. You stay at home all day that means you have a roof over your head. And if you are still staying or back with your parents. Get up and learn a trade or something creative that will make you challenge your intelligence. You didn't complain about money. If you get something to occupy your mind and day you see a brighter and confident you. Don't be bothered about what people will say just live you life by the day and make sure you do u. Forget you EX and stop monitoring him. He has moved on ...you should also do the same. 39 is young....remember life begins at 40. Smile and see how beautiful life will treat you.

6. Start from looking at yourself in the mirror and and telling yourself that the best thing that happened to you is that idiot walking out. Start by thanking God for all He has done and all He will. Start by editing and updating your CV and going out to look for job. I can go on and on....

7. My dear wipe your tears.who tel u say u don old?start from giving your life 2 christ,break foundational curses,spirit husband etc.(mountain of fire ministry)i hope u are not fat,exercise if u are.Then go and acquire a skill joor.make up,tailoring,baking,interior decor etc..stop looking 4 a job.once u start dis..change wil come.i av pple around dat got married at 45..Biko av fun joor.Jesusbaby no dey cry.

8. Sister, please don't be depressed. God has a reason for every thing. Always make urself happy, go out and miss up with people. God will see you through.

9. I feel your pain but even this shall pass. Please go out and make a life for yourself. Join organisations and rub minds with people who have been there and have picked themselves up. Concentrate your energy more on financial emancipation and all others will come. Breathe and relax. Don't overthink. One step at a time, day by day. You will laugh last. Just never lose hope and your faith in God. You will be mother of twins! You will have a good husband. You will not lack. Amen!

22. What happened to your brain?

23. He as already advised you
    Start thinking like a man and act like a woman ! 😎😎😎

24. It has happened. Forget about it and move on, he might come calling back sometime soon again, please disregard him

25. You are not feeling bad because you had sex with him. What's upsetting you is the 'FREE' sex and the fact that he has not called you since it happened. If he comes back today with lots of money and sweet mouth you will still fall. At your age you should be thinking of how to better your life instead of this game of coming and going.

26. Okarfor's Law na bastard
    Chai eh

in youruba language "Once Debe, always debe " ......

27. Small prick guys and their insecurities...he was only mad coz he knew he couldn't satisfy you. I'm sure the guy is loaded that's why your so called bestie had to betray you. Time to move on young lady. It's all in the past and you live in the present.

1) love yourself for you alone. No-one can love you more than yourself and God. Trip yourself out always, and always make you a priority.

2) stop calling him. You're making him feel important.

3) Stop making besties all over the place. Yes friends are good and necessary you must pick them well like one picking a life partner. They must impact positively into your life, always have your back always.

Dry your tears abeg. Wasting tears on small prick😒

28. Nke a osikwa no gini?
    Wetin this one dey talk?

Oya sorry. Move on.
    I guess that's what you want to hear.
    I will bet my lunch that you will still go back to him and he will still fuck you with that Penis you call small.

29. "He gave me no gift, no money, nothing" this caught my attention...
    I bet you are regretting the fact that you chilled for seven months only to sleep with your ex and got nothing in return because if you had gotten the gifts and money or if the sex was good i doubt if we would be reading this chronicle... the deed has been done. You are not smart sha.. You would have stylishly asked for your gift and cash beyt instead you were crying and giving him attitude and now you expect him to call you? i am not understanding. You are one confused babe. you really need to grow up. Move one babe... That's just one boring goodbye sex. #Babykingsway

30. Okafor's Law just happened to U!!!!!

1. Okafor's Law is a Bastered and God will Terminate those stupid Terminators out there in a man's form.

2. I don't like ladies who start making noise after someone sleeps with them. Was he wearing cloth when he slept with you?
      I once had a fling, I mean I was heartbroken and fell for this tall dude. He thought he could do and go. I dey laugh. Each time we have sex if I don't call he won't. So I changed the game. I called and asked for sex:hoha!taken aback with my boldness he agreed.we met and I made sure I gave it to him hot. In fact he was screaming and almost crying. Second round I was on top, I came,na so I stand up like say I was carry something. I carry my car keys and left, he was stunned. I blocked his calls and never called. He kept calling, texting and saying he felt used. No reply. I walk away leaving him with the memory of me grinding him hard coming and walking away.until today he's trying to heal. I won. #change the game babe or stay there and be pinning.
      Advice:do not try this at home, I calculated very well before I did it oh, it may backfire for you.

3. I don't like ladies who start making noise after someone sleeps with them. Was he wearing cloth when he slept with you?
      I once had a fling, I mean I was heartbroken and fell for this tall dude. He thought he could do and go. I dey laugh. Each time we have sex if I don't call he won't. So I changed the game. I called and asked for sex:hoha!taken aback with my boldness he agreed.we met and I made sure I gave it to him hot. In fact he was screaming and almost crying. Second round I was on top, I came,na so I stand up like say I was carry something. I carry my car keys and left, he was stunned. I blocked his calls and never called. He kept calling, texting and saying he felt used. No reply. I walk away leaving him with the memory of me grinding him hard coming and walking away.until today he's trying to heal. I won. #change the game babe or stay there and be pinning.
      Advice:do not try this at home, I calculated very well before I did it oh, it may backfire for you.

31. "He gave me no gift, no money, nothing" this caught my attention...
    I bet you are regretting the fact that you chilled for seven months only to sleep with your ex and got nothing in return because if you had gotten the gifts and money or if the sex was good i doubt if we would be reading this chronicle... the deed has been done. You are not smart sha.. You would have stylishly asked for your gift and cash beyt instead you were crying and giving him attitude and now you expect him to call you? i am not understanding. You are one confused babe. you really need to grow up. Move one babe... That's just one boring goodbye sex. #Babykingsway

32. Poster how do you know that his Penis is small when he is the 1st person to browse the website?

I think say Virgin tohtoh dey tight? How come your own is wide to the extent of dictating small Penis?

Come back and say the truth.

1. This your comment reeks of stupidity,so it takes only a wayward girl to differentiate between a penis and a big one...its obvious you are being defensive here, becos you feel like the poster described how yours look like.

2. This your comment reeks of stupidity,so it takes only a wayward girl to differentiate between a penis and a big one...its obvious you are being defensive here, becos you feel like the poster described how yours look like.

33. Stella has said it all... My dear move on and don't look back, don't even peep!...u will get over it.

34. This used to be me until o gave myself brain! You'll only end up feeling empty. Sweetheart,forget boi him and move on! Change everything hung bout you! Be a mermaid! The right man will find you. You'll have peace of mind. Take care!🙂

35. Make sure you don't call him. The reason why he hasn't called is because he is us waiting for you to call and rub it in your face.

don't disgrace yourself more than this and start calling him. But of you like call, wetin concern me?

36. Dont meet up with this man. He took.what he wanted and proved it by dating your friend.

37. Dis one fit for chronicle? Very childish and immature write up!u had beta close ur legs and know wat u doing wit u life young lady! Oniyeye! Osho free! Mscheeeeew!

38. My dear let it go, just move on.

39. As in d chronicle nor even make sense at all. Poorly narrated too. Data is not cheap oh. Haba. Stella pls we are tired of chewing gum relationship chronicles oh. Where are d substantial Chronicles? The ones that make by reflect upon life? Not 5 year ols sharing nudes. Nothing we NoR go hear for this blog.

40. Babe, what so ever happened just move on. The fact that he is your first does not mean that he will turn you to a clown and you would still be with him him. #moveon#

41. Dear Poster: Please go with @Becky Divine advice..you are just flogging yourself for something you cant undo..Forgive yourself and move on..Its all part of the growing and maturing process..End all contacts with him and don't call him at all as in ever ever..Ask God for forgiveness and you will be fine ok..Just zip up and stop opening your legs so easily...

42. He gave you no gift and money ? Nigerian ladies stop this feeling of entitlement! Are you a prostitute that now demands monetary items for sex?
    What is wrong with you? Have you no brain, self respect, dignity and common sense?
    This is the same dude that dumped you over a flimsy reason, slept with your bestie, and even left that country without informing you! How can put it past you? How can you forget?

The fact he disvirgined you shouldn't justify your irrational and senseless attachment to the guy. Na man disvirgin all of us, go ahead & ask a group of girls, if they are still in contact with the men that disvirgined them, majority will tell you NO!

Why not use this as a learning curve and learn from it ?i pity you! because if you couldn't forget him after all he's done, and still had the effontery to go collect that 'his small prick' then your matter don pass 'be careful', mark today, na pregnancy go clear your eyes!

43. That okafor's law been taking place since forever

If u call him and he spews rubbish abt ur smelling n loose vjay(even if it's a lie) will dt make u receive sense that hes not into u??

If yes, by all means , mk dt call

If no,then keep moving baby,let by gone be by gone OK?

44. Just learn from this and grow up a lot. Move on, find someone new and put yourself in a position of class. Don't get into abuse competition with anybody, men or women. It's really beneath human progress. If things aren't working out, use civil words and let everyone move on. No need to create piles of mess.

Don't contact your ex. If you ever run into each other, just say hello and walk away. Everyone will carry their own cross. Whatever he did, planned or not, it's his cross. You have yours to carry too. We all have our own to carry so chin up. Start putting your energy and time to positive outcome. Like work. Your future.

45. Anon 15:23 do you need your horseband back or you want another new chasis, let me know

46. Please don't call him. Don't let him know you are hurting. Just move on. If he calls u, just ignore

47. Forget about him and move on you deserve better

48. Had it been he gave you gifts I guess this chronicle won't be necessary. Apply your common sense and move on. Jesus loves you.

49. Stop with the self blame. What has happened has happened. Instead of dwelling in guilt,learn from it and move on.

You don't need to call him or confront him, just move on with your life. All the bestm

50. Okafor's law....Pele dear.Move on biko

51. Awwwww....sorry dear.!!move on dearie

52. Poster you got yourself into his trap. This is someone you had vowed not to be alone with again why go there alone. You have gone with friends and even make fun of him.
    But that's past tense now, forget what happened ,like it never happened. And don't attempt to call him for anything.And Chikito even said he's getting married soon. Please move on and never call or pick his call again. Be strong dear..........

53. You have all the answers to your question, what else do you want us to tell you? OK babe abeg move on with your life, am sure you are happy now,?

54. Stella you sha used my comment to cook soup....

55. 1) seven months, you've been celibate for 7 months. Ku ise
    2) you said he didn't give you money. Are you a prostitute, if u r let us know so we can advise accordingly