Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Narrative...

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Narrative...

Na wah!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ONE CHANCE RELATIONSHIP.

Hello Stella,

I am an avid reader of your blog and in need of candid advise. I currently live in Ontario and recently met a charming Yoruba man who asked me out.

On our first date, he told me he is currently married with three kids back in Abuja but having issues. However, he is NOT divorced. He said he had been having issues for a year and left Nigeria for Canada to get a fresh start after his marriage crashed. Well, I have been going out with this man for 9 months now. I am in love with him, and I'm sure he loves me too. We moved in together and thankfully I am taking appropriate measures so I don't get pregnant.

The issue I have is every time we get into intimacy mode, wifey calls. It's always one thing or the other - the kids, money, etc. I am so done with this double life but I am finding it hard to leave because I am so attached to this man. I see all the messages with the wife. I hear most of their conversations. I see him struggling with his feelings for her and I sense her reaching out trying to patch things up. He is quite confused; I can tell. 

The madam keeps sending him all kinds of love messages and he responds with just asking how the kids are. Since she doesn't quite know what he is up to here (with me), she thinks he is just sleeping around and not really attached to any girl, so then she still has a chance with him is what she is thinking - I honestly don't blame her...She doesn't know about me because he says she will hide his kids from him and tell the whole world he left her for a younger girl. But I sure know about her and keep asking him what's going on with us. What's going on with his marriage.

I guess my question to BVs now are these:

* Will he ever divorce her? 

*How much time is enough for me to walk away? 

*How much longer should I wait to see if he is ready to take this thing with me to the next level?

*Am I the one standing between him and making up with his family? (even though he proved he's been away from wife loooong before he met me).

* If he divorces her, will everyone in Nigeria and his family blame me for the divorce? 

*Please what should I do? Should I put my foot down and ask for a divorce?

* Will I be taking father away from kids?

I am 25 and he is 35. We both have good jobs and are happy in Canada. He and his wife are of same age.

Stella please don't tell anyone my real name. Or you can just call me "Riyi."

160 comments:

1. Yaraba man; tied to his mom's apron strings
    Sprays semen and runs away
    No responsibility
    I am yet to see an exception
    Day I will see, I'd rejoice

1. Keep wasting your time with him, when he's done with you, u ll know, mtheeew and you even had the mind to send this chronicle.

2. @poster when you get married tomorrow and your horseband starts treating you badly you will be calling all the witches in your village. Karma is a bitch, when she comes biting you better be ready. you are happy his wife his is not getting his attention. My pple say Na broom wen dem take beat the first wife comot Naim dem go take beat the second one.

3. Really Riyi ode nie can imagine the baggage you want to carry be deceiving yourself you hear dont go and follow a single guy.
      I feel like resetting your brain,but you are lost already

4. My HUSBAND is an exception!

5. He is a correct ekiti man. Indeed one of a kind. Pls stop generalising, all yoruba men are not the same.

6. Please leave another woman's husband alone. You went to far, how can a young girl like you move in with a married man. Let me tell you this, he will not and will never leave his wife and children to be with you. You are young please look for a single man to marry. Can you imagine you are getting upset when she calls. Does she know about you the same way you know about her? Do you have to keep quiet when she calls? Receive sense

7. Poster my first instincts were to begin with insults. But I changed my mind. ( can't be causing upandown )

How did you manage to get yourself in this mess as far as you have.
      IE: moved in and in love
      ( ooooo I'm being judgmental. Who am I to judge )

Advise:
      You should brace yourself up and leave a married man alone for his wife. Even if he had challenges with his wife, you sure don't want to be the reason they don't have a shot at making it right again.

You are 25, young and at your prime. Don't sit around waiting for him to make it right by you ( there by hurting/killing another ) while you waste your prime years and loose your Prince Charming.

I cannot say " he won't leave his wife for you " because I cannot be sure for a fact. But from your story, chances that he will leave her is 1:10

You should understand that the longer you stay with this man the harder to leave him. Don't resent yourself in a few years that you didn't take the bold step now. By then his children are all grown and you are left with nothing.

Enough said.

8. Riyi, Riyi, Riyi, you strike me as a noble minded person who wants to do what is right. The only person who has the right to give us laws and who sets the right standards for us is our Creator. Asssuming you're a christian this is what Jesus is saying to you at Mt 5:32.

"However, I say to you that everyone divorcing his wife, except on account of sexual immorality, makes her a subject for adultery, and whoever marries a divorced woman commits adultery.

You are an adulteress in God's eyes even if this man had issues with the wife long before he met you. If he eventually divorces his wife to be with you still puts you in a disapproved state with God.

You are still very young, do you really want to end up with a divorcee and his baggage, and what is more share in his sins???

Here is what God garrantees you at Proverbs 3:5-7 if you obey him and live according to his laws and standards.

"Trust in Jehovah with all your heart, And do not rely on your own understanding. In all your ways take notice of him,And he will make your paths straight. Do not become wise in your own eyes.Fear Jehovah and turn away from bad."

I hope this strengthens you to make the right sicission and make God rejoice, Riyi.

9. What temerity! babes are not smiling for real.
      Please lady, go and find your own man, and leave half baked bread alone. You will define be hurt in the end.

10. This girl did you not write in this same rubbish to Bellanaija a few days ago? So the advice they gave you there to leave this man alone and find your own is not enough? You are looking for people to support your evil abi? Why are you writing in? You already know that you want to die there, what else dyu want people to say? May you not escape the retribution for this nonsense you have purposed in your heart to continue doing.

11. Ifemi,Ayomi,okomi is an exception...I wonder wia ya all get ds ideology abt Yoruba,sometimes I wish I can scream out to d world how sweet my husband is.6yrs n forever.

12. Answers
      (1) NO
      (2) Today
      (3) 000 hours
      (4) Yes you are the one standing between him and his family being one happy home
      (5) Yes, If he divorces her, everyone in Nigeria, Canada, Space, Marine Spirits under the Sea and flying witches and Wizards will blame "YOU"
      (6)You will be taking a father and a husband away

Allow them work on their marriage
      You are still young, get your own man.
      Trust me, you don't need the drama that comes with this ish... This is coming from someone who is experiencing marriage first hand #peacebeuntoyou

13. Idiot of a girl...husband snatcher.she deserves to be happy with her husband.couples have issues and they settle it .I guess the distance made it tough for them.if not, you for no smell the man....

14. Poster If na Akin that lives in Thunder Bay, u are deceiving yourself

15. "Am I the one standing between him and making up with his family?" Yes!!! Pls walk away from this situation before you incur God's wrath.

16. Awww poster, you are just young and dumb. Keep wasting your time there 😂😂

17. Poster, just incase u are confused, remember that God will NEVER send another woman's husband your way.

18. Yes! He is not a God of Confusion!

2. I think he still has some sort of feelings for her. I rather you give him a break for sometime and let him sort out his issh with the wlfe

1. Sort out which ish? I'm still yet to understand why women in such precarious situations refuse to tell themselves the truth, but if it was about others, they would easily smell the coffee.

Poster, do to others as you want others to do to you. Kindly leave someone's husband, you're dating a yoloba demon.

Well, after all is said and done, you'll still remain there. Bye

2. I just can't date married men. Kama fear me too much abeg.

3. Poster leave the man alone to patch things with his family, no home is perfect. Don't tell me your life hasn't experienced any downturn, so bottle your feelings and let go.
      We all know it's so difficult but know it that peace will be far from you in case you decide not to let go.

4. Hahaha, yoruba men, I hail o, una weldone. They like them young, they like them working,( so they don't have to spend so much), they like them foolish (so that they can use your brain very well until you become old), they like them independent (so that if kids are involved, each woman will take care of hers herself,) they love serious relationships,( so that you give yourself to them without holding back). Now to you miss poster, at 25 you don't have sense, you are wasting your fine shape and flat tommy on a married man you can't flaunt, at 25 you will be receiving curses for something this stupid, at 25 you are a disappointment to your parents. Who raised you? Can you tell your father what you just told us, even if he eventually divorces his wife why do you want to be the reason, what makes you think a man that runs away from family issues and looks for easy ways out will not to the same to you when you are 35, do you think you will be 25 forever, the man loved his wife the same way you feel he loves u now, so what happens when that love disappear. You are a big fool for being in a commited relationship with someone who isn't soly commited to you, you are a secret and will forever remain one ... Side okuko

5. Hahaha, yoruba men, I hail o, una weldone. They like them young, they like them working,( so they don't have to spend so much), they like them foolish (so that they can use your brain very well until you become old), they like them independent (so that if kids are involved, each woman will take care of hers herself,) they love serious relationships,( so that you give yourself to them without holding back). Now to you miss poster, at 25 you don't have sense, you are wasting your fine shape and flat tommy on a married man you can't flaunt, at 25 you will be receiving curses for something this stupid, at 25 you are a disappointment to your parents. Who raised you? Can you tell your father what you just told us, even if he eventually divorces his wife why do you want to be the reason, what makes you think a man that runs away from family issues and looks for easy ways out will not to the same to you when you are 35, do you think you will be 25 forever, the man loved his wife the same way you feel he loves u now, so what happens when that love disappear. You are a big fool for being in a commited relationship with someone who isn't soly commited to you, you are a secret and will forever remain one ... Side okuko

6. Push up,the poster isn't the cause of your frustration.please go and meet your husband.rubbish!

1. The relationship is already complicated as it is, let him sort himself or not. You deserve better. There r single men without excess baggages out there. B patient yours will find you

2. Riyi
      At your young age of 25yrs you want to become step mother?
      Have you thought of complications of his divided attention and finance??
      Trust me he will still keep paying for his kids upkeep & school fees and even add your money on top of that.
      Pls find a single man.
      Borrow yourself brain.
      The married man shouldn't keep sweet talking you hopelessly.

4. I love Yoruba men but really, they have a problem
    They find it difficult to be faithful and to detach from their mom

1. Mine is completely detached from his mom o but that finding it difficult to be faithful part is sooooooo true

2. Yoruba men are my kryptonite but if my papa hear! Lemme jos be going Biko

3. Pls lemme ask this, is infidelity a tribal characteristic??? Are u trying to tell me men from other parts of this country and outside this country don't ever cheat on their wives and girlfriends????
      I'm jez curious.

5. Ode!
    You are twenty-five, he will fuck you very well till you are 35.
    What kinda light brain do u have?
    Chai...
    Stay there n be hoping for divorce when he's hiding you from her!
    Mumu geh!

6. Riyi the side chicken continue loving the man, dont leave him since your intestines are joined to his own.

When they call yoruba demons, dem go jump out to attack. I am sure the man hold your placenta. Dont have sense ooo. Man with baggage you want at your Age.

1. As in ehen....

Better leave that relationship first...

Am very sure the he's still married to his wife..

2. I just taya for the babe.

7. Poster receive sense in JESUS name Amen

8. @ poster he is not available look for your own hubby. And you know the answers to all you have asked, stop lying to yourself.

1. This small girl of 25yrs knows this man is married, yet she is waiting and hoping for him to divorce his wife and marry her! Jesus Christ! Who are this girl's siblings? You mean they didn't inject a single dose of self-pride in her at home? At 25, she's this pride-less? To think it's even an ofenmanu nigga! Shame on you girl. Double shame on you if you're an Igbo girl. Anuohia

2. Madam bucket load of self pride how market?idiots coming to comment rubbish.advice her and move on.judgementak morons.

9. Dear poster you are dating yourself. Why not move on with your life. With the situation on ground,I don't see you being happy in the future. You re too young for all this.

10. Im glad you know he os struggling with feelings for his wife. He dsnt want to tell her about you not cos of keeping the kids away but cos he knows there might be a chance they will come back togetherr. Wifey calls when you guys are being intimate. Either she's is watching him in a mirror lol or God wants to use that as a sign for you to know it might not be. Leave him for a while and see what he decides to do. Only problem is you both live together. You need space both for you and him

11. Poster the only thing I will tell you is "do unto others what you will like them to do to you"

The choice is yours.

1. Poster you had better get out off the picture so he can reconcile with his family...you shouldn't have gotten involved with him when you knew he was still married

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. You are a woman.... and you should feel a bit of shame because of what you're doing. You're sadly mistaken if you think this man will leave his wife and kids for you.

He is going through a phase.... when he is over it... he will go back to his lovely wife who will be waiting with open arms while you lick you wounds and cry about how "All man are bastards" as if you're not the cause of your own fate.

Leave that man alone and find your own husband!

14. Continue wasting your time with a married man!...
    He will just get you pregnant and dump you for another chick that's yaraba men for you!...
    They like keeping several baby mamas!...
    This nigga is still very much married and there is no divorce anywhere!...
    He went to Canada to hustle not that rubbish he told you!...
    Wake up and smell the coffee nne!...
    He only want to use you and be curing conji for now!...
    Leave this man so you can give other men a chance!...
    Stop being desperate!!...it's only an aunty gwegz that cohabit with a married man like this...

1. As a Yoruba that u is now poster our proverb says oja ti omo bati WO otidi okuta so therefore leave the man alone don't break that family three kidz is involve.

2. She even had the heart to move in with him sef.

3. She is right gal. Dump him and do it fast. He is bad news. You are his Canadian fuckmate. The real wife is waiting for him back home. He'll definitely go back.

4. In that your dirty east all your drug pushers,scammers,otokoto that full there. They are all faithful men.
      Alot of you on this blog lack reasoning. For you to claim only a sect of men in this country are cheats.
      Those that send chronicles daily all their husband's are Yoruba men.
      Keep dating them and let them keep using you when they will go back to their Yoruba wives.
      Fool.

5. My tots exactly,,, d man is still married 2 d wife...poster 4get abt him Nd move on, he has been lying to u...kpele

6. The man knws that she is senseless that's why he is washing her head with shampoo of lies,
      Posters u said that u are a regular bv & u don't knw that yourba men are cunny & crafty,
      If is an igbo man he will tell you plain that he is married in Nigeria but a yourba man will lie that his is divorced that's their way oooo. Pls receive sense in Jesus name Amen.
      Dump that yourba liar of a man asap b4 u regret it. The fear of yaraba demons is the beginning of sense receiving.

15. WHAT GOD HAS PUT TOGETHER, LET NO MAN PUT ASUNDER! ALLOW THE MAN TO PATCH UP HIS MARRIAGE AND FIND YOUR OWN MAN! YOU ARE TRYING TO BREAK THEIR HOME. DON'T BE SURPRISED IF THE MAN DOESN'T HAVE ANY PROBLEM WITH HIS WIFE. HE IS JUST ENJOYING YOUR LOOSE PUNANI WHILE IT LASTS. ONCE HE IS STABLE, HE WILL GET A VISA FOR HIS FAMILY AND FLY THEM OVER

1. And you had to write in all caps.stupid. Only in Nigeria do they force people to fix a marriage that is completely broken down,even if both parties are miserable.

16. Dear poster, kindly go back to that stella Damasus post and read thru, the comments there has all the answers u seek.

17. How about you putting yourself in the wife's shoes?

And I don't see him divorcing her anytime soon. So please try and end things with him cos he's still a married man.

There are single men in their hundreds who would love you right. Please do what's right you hear.

All the best.

18. So if you are the wife "still professing love" and raising his kids, will you like to be divorced from him? Why not do to others as you will like them to do to you?
    And you are committing adultery with another woman's husband and you "are happy?"
    Besides, they may not even have any issue; he is just deceiving you.
    You shamefully "moved in" with a married man?
    Sorry; it is not "one chance" it is "NO CHANCE"

19. Dear poster you are on a long thing,its difficult to tell the truth but I must tell you the truth,that man will definitely go back to his wife,take it or leave it. They have things in common and had spent most of his life with her,they will soon settle their differences and he will start putting you in the dark.your own life partner will come,you can be with him o but have it at the back of ur mind your relationship with him leads no where.you better start laying ur eggs on difference basket before its too late and put love aside before you get your heart broken by yourself.

20. My dear,that man has not gotten over his Wife, he will never divorce her!don't be surprised he might invite the wife n the children over once he is settled. Deal with your emotions! You meet better single guys.MARRIED MEN WITH CHILDREN WILL NEVER LEAVE THEIR WIVES FOR SIDE CHICKS! EXCEPT THE ONES WHO ARE JAZZED! MOVE ON LADY,GIVE THE MAN THE CHANCE TO SORT HIS MARRIAGE.

21. My dear, why are you allowing that man make a fool of u. I can bet u that the man is not having issues with his wife. That man is just using you to pass time. Don't tell me you still fall for these kind of cheap lies! Nwanne I bu ezigbo Onye iberibe. Ontario mumu!

22. At 25, you've already saddled yourself with so much burden over a man who hasn't paid a dime and might never do so.
    God hates divorce, yes you can claim he had separated from his wife long before he met you but they have 3 kids between them and it's only fair you aren't the one who would make their separation permanent.
    Don't you want your own man and kids? Do you have a problem you can't share with anyone, that makes you feel that this thing you're doing with this man is love?
    Have you thought about how your family will feel about you bringing home a "married" man with kids?.
    And you said charming yoruba man?😆😆😆
    You thinking they are called you a demons for nothing? How long will do you think you can handle dating someone with a woman who will always be a part of his life whether you like it or not. Even if he marries you which I know he won't, you can't live life wondering what he is up to with his baby mama, wife or ex or whatever you decide to call her if he marries you.
    He won't divorce her whether you put your foot up or sideways and have you ever considered why he left his wife? Has he told you the real reason? I bet not but you are so ready to rush in forgetting that the cane they used to flog the first wife will be used on you too.
    It's your shoes and you wear it. The choice is yours bit at 25, you deserve a better man with no baggage.
    Move out and stop living with a man who hasn't wifed you. Have some respect girl, men aren't as scarce as you think.
    Doing wifey duties won't get him to put a ring on it any faster. He isn't divorced and might never get a divorce. The earlier you leave the better.

1. Thumbs up to you, you couldn't have said it any better.

2. I read this story on bella naija.

3. Same way your father is a demon. Bastard, that is why you keep giving fraustrated advice on SDK because you are a fraustrated person no reasonable man will date much more marry you.
      Shame the devil and tell me you have a man.

4. Seems you forgot to take your medicine today.
      Stupid gwegs.

23. By the time he has wasted all your time and you are an "old haggard maid" he will return to his wife and kids. Possibly wives and kids because, typical men from his place have "satellite homes"

24. Ghen Ghen, SDK frustrated wives will finish this poster today, I ll be back to read comments

1. Not necessarily finishing her but telling her the hard truth. Cos the writing is on the wall she just needs someone to read it to her. The man most likely is just using her 😲.

25. 1 no
    2 walk away now
    3 walk away now
    4 yes
    5 yes
    6 no
    7 yes

26. Leave the married man alone ode. See how you are sounding desperate. Haba think of his kids na

27. imagine this retard girl, a girl of 25, already loving a divorcee, pls tell us the whole story, pls pack your load and leave him to reconcile with his wife. oloshi

1. You are the biggest retard! So a 25yrs old lady can't love a divorcée?? Na wa for some brains on dis blog.this particular man isn't divorced yet,but if he was,then there's nothing wrong with her loving him.

28. Who your real name help??

How is it possible for u not to see that ure wasting ur time, that man will NEVER marry you, i'm a guy so i can categorically tell you that, read my lips, i mean write-up, he will NEVER marry you, ure jst a review for the week, like free beer in a pub, men go there to drown their sorrows & blues, but get sober in the A.M,.... His wife is more like vintage wine, getting better by the year, how could u not see that? A man that'd pause the intimate spur of the moment to attend to her call, wat does that tell u? You're not that bomb to distract or cloud his judgement. His family will & has always come 1st.... Just leave that "Bermuda triangle" ASAP, ure too young for that shit, he's even an honest guy.

29. Lady Manitoba; you kidnapped another woman's husband
    You will soon be arrested by the shock of he and the wife re-uniting.

30. Why not just give him space to sort himself out with the naija wife. Living under the same roof won't help him make up his mind fast. Move out of the house afterall you're not married yet, let him miss you. If I may ask, in all 9months of being together has he ever allowed you talk with his parents or siblings on phone or Is he hiding you from them too. You know what, your instincts can never fail you, follow it as it will give you an answer no one here can give you. All the best mademoiselle.

31. Though hard, its best to walk away now. He still has a link with his wife which is his children. His feelings for her could be re-awaken and he decides to patch things up especially if the wife is showing sign of remorse and ready to give it another chance. Then you'll be left all by yourself feeling cheated, heartbroken and starting all over

1. What is hard? Your men n women are thesame. Chimoooo yaraba.

32. Ah ha! The man isn't divorced and you are yet to give yourself brain?? Can't you see you are the side chic here? The truth is you come after the wife and children. You said he's struggling with his feelings for his wife, and if the wife is smart and loves him like you have observed, you think she'd let her man walk away like that??

Please, leave that marriage alone and find someone without attachments to fall in love with before its too late

33. Poster don't get caught up in the web. Run while you still have the time. There is a lot of history with his wife and kids. Don't be the one that will lose out. I advise that you move on quickly.

34. Poster I pity u,dont go and look for your own hubby, be there sleeping with someone else's husband and praying they divorce,u better repent and pray God gives u your own man

35. You are a bed warmer. Hope you are enjoying the gbenshing.

36. Madam. U side chicks always say that married men don't usually tell u girls they r married ,that's why they get u girls. How come he told u and u r still living together with him? Ma ,u r wasting ur time and blocking ur self from meeting better single guys. No correct responsible man will want u when u are living together with another man.

1. Dont mind the fool the man will waste her fruithful years then she will still crying of spirit husband running from church to church when she clocks 35. Ashana akunna kuna.

2. See my sweetheart has changed o or is this not peacemaker again? You didn't cuss today?😅😅😅

3. Peacemaker!!!!is this really you,dishing out reasonable advice.

37. Abeg leave married man alone
    Look for your own hubby
    He is lieing to you
    He is only looking for who will warm his bed .don't get the wrath of God
    Nothing happened to his marriage
    My dear don't get your hopes up he won't marry you

Tiwa

38. You should be ashamed of yourself for going after a man like him with that kind of baggage!

Have you asked yourself why he hasn't told her about you? I mean the real reason why he hasn't told her... Not that fib he fed you? Nne he still has feelings for madam and just using you to pass time till he reconciles with her!

Borrow yourself brain and walk🚶now! Those children needs both their parents and you are tying their father down out of desperation.. You are still young, go find your own man and allow that man find his family! Move jare
    Any prayer those kids say against you tomorrow will work ooo, let me tell you now cos you are the stumbling block in the way of their parent's reconciliation!
    MOVE!!!! Mshewwwwww

39. To confirm your relationship status sms Vote Efe to 32052

40. it will do u a lot of goods if u walking away from the relationship poster. you re still young don't settle for less or be second fiddle

41. Wow SDK bvs i give it to u nice advice poster let me advice you leave the man alone please he still love his wife.

42. Woooow 25 n 35 dats a long one tho, I think dis guy should really tell u wats going onn....if his marriage is rocky and he is well convinced it's not gonna come back to normal den he should simply get a divorce instead of suffering his wife,,,and get serious with u cuz from my view of all dis I feel he is nt real with uu ..nobody will blame u if it was actually his decision to get a divorce n nt u forcing him .

43. Go and pick your self esteem from whoever you gave it to. God won't send you another woman's man. That man is lying to you but good prick no make you see road. Leave him, pick yourself up, look good and the right person will come. It's better to be single than be with a cheating bastard! #9monthsoffoolishness #Godwhereartthou #stopallowingmentreatyoulikeshit.

44. Riyi as u supposedly we should call you. Please try as much as possible to walk away from that man. He is a liar, That man is still married to his wife. He just want to use you and dump you. Just try this, any other time the wife calls him, tell him you want to speak with the wife. Then watch his reaction.

1. Hahahaha

His reaction? E go crase....

45. The latest mumu of April fool...chai! After acquiring education you decided to stick with a married man who loves his family. My dear they are not having issues, can't you reason or use your common sense? Nawa for these our 20somthing yrs ladies. For yr mind the wife is older than him abi?

46. You will be at the losing end I tell you. You see him struggling with his feelings for her and it doesn't tell you anything? Use your tongue count your teeth my dear girl. You should have no business to do with a man with this much baggage at your age. I thought you would say they are divorced but the woman keeps coming back. What makes you think same fate won't befall you seeing that he could not salvage his you marriage? Advice yourself.

47. Honestly, I can bet it that the wife is a BV, she will soon write her own side of the story. But my dear, you're so young for all this unnecessary stress

48. Madam find a man with no strings attached. He is cheating on his wife with you. You want to be a homebreaker. So stop painting yourself so innocently. Leave married men alone. You will always be the other woman. Receive sense now.

49. Better leave the man to settle with his wife. Have u asked him d reason he separated frm his wife? Remember, what God has joined together ......

50. You are a big fool thinking he will live his wife for a gold digging ass licking desprate bitch like you. Dont worry, when he finish shining your VJ even selling you in aswana market will be too expensive. And remember someone else will also do that to you if you ever get married, and the person is still in cretche drawing with colouring pencil. Anu ofia

51. Dear poster, I live in Ontario too and I am 25. If you need a friend to talk to, email me at cauliflower500@gmail.com.

52. hahahahaha bed warmer. Which one is lady Manitoba.. all these anonymous people una too much

53. Dear poster,I understand u are in love with dz man.....had a personal experience,was so crazy bout dz guy,he told his wife was a douche,I believed 100% went on trips with him,but when the bubble burst....found out he was happily married and someone that told me he couldn't even bear to sleep with his wife...turns out she was pregnant....pls don't believe anything a married man is saying,if he truly wants u in his life let him do the needful if not,my dear run far

54. You are lucky if you know what you want, majority are actually clueless.
    Poster please let him go.

55. Chai, this girl you have entered one chance o. Who told you they are not working together? I wish I can tell you my story but for now abeg just borrow legs from another person add to your own.

56. Lies Lies! It's obvious but unfortunately you are thinking with your heart. That man is very much still with his wife.

MrsBee

57. I don't get how these agony stories work: do people send it to multiple blogs or the blogs pick it up from each other? The last TIME, a story was first on NSG and a week later, on SDK.
    So poster you were not satisfied with the advice/comments/insult you were given on Bella Naija last week?
    Hope you do receive sense here.. This story is just annoying

58. @Poster i am sorry to say you are a real mumu. You know what is right to do but you are just seeking people's opinion. This man is just going to play with your emotions so get ready.

59. Dear poster... you are being sentimental because you are in love .. and I can see that you have tried to validate his love for you, because he is to an extend open about his relationship with his wife.

Let's use our brain to dissect your predicament. Technically this man isn't divorced...
    Pls dear.... start now by detaching yourself gradually to avoid a cascade of hurts.

I promise you his love with his wife ain't water under the bridge... he'll warm up to his wife later , after he has thought about how it won't make sense go through another chapter with you, marriage process and all..

Leave this relationship: it has no future prospect at the moment and time isn't worth the risk.....
    All the best.

60. So madam the advice u got from bellanaija is not enough for u? U are here again asking for further advice..its obvious u are not ready to leave dat man alone.. continue fooling yourself!

61. Idiot poster Stephanie otobos sister, you think that Yoruba man will leave his mother's choice and marry you?
    You are nothing but a fuck mate he shares rent with.
    Go and look for your fellow drug pusher to marry. Dem full Ontario,Canada.

1. Thank God the man didn't lied to the idiot. He told you his status but you are loving up.

He's a correction man.

62. 1. Are you a citizen? If yes think well
    2. Do you feel not lovable? If yes, he's playing you to make you feel loved. That's married men and older men for you
    3. Have you spoken with his family and friends?
    4. Ever consider the fact that the wife is in with him on this...... Meaning they are both playing you. Remember TTT and wife saga
    5. Why are you with a married man? 👋👋👋👋👋👋👋👋👋👋👋👋 Oya flee 🏃 🏃 🏃 🏃

63. 1. Are you a citizen? If yes think well
    2. Do you feel not lovable? If yes, he's playing you to make you feel loved. That's married men and older men for you
    3. Have you spoken with his family and friends?
    4. Ever consider the fact that the wife is in with him on this...... Meaning they are both playing you. Remember TTT and wife saga
    5. Why are you with a married man? 👋👋👋👋👋👋👋👋👋👋👋👋 Oya flee 🏃 🏃 🏃 🏃

64. He is a Yoruba man and he and his wife are of same age. what should we do with that information. You think you are better than her because she's older.
    Olosho keep wasting your life away.
    That man is not divorced anything. Believe me he still sends her money steady. Why not tell him to put one of the kids on the phone to say hello or ask for his mum's no to greet her.
    Hoe keep wasting your life away.
    Greedy igbo harlot that can't find her own man.

1. Thanks for this. I like the way the demons teach these fools sense.

65. I agree with the majority here. You are too young to dabble into an affair with a married man. The only things you know about him are what he told you. Men will say anything to have a convenient fuck buddy. Women should know the stupid lies married men tell by now. The truthful ones are the ones who let you know madam must not know but this one is telling you he is separated but madam still must not know. This is a fucking liar!

My advice is this, dump him fast and move on. Find a man with no baggage like this one. Or just for your own peace of mind, give him these conditions and watch him pull out. Tell him to tell his wife she needs to move on as he has found someone he is serious with. You are an adult, ask him what are his plans for marriage? See if he even wants to consider it let alone provide concrete mutually benefiting plans and actions.

Just move on already and let playboy go home to his wife and kids. Looks like you are the one stopping him from letting them join him in Canada where he is hustling for the upkeep of his family. This isn't what you signed in for. There are just lots of spoilt dogs wearing men's skin. Sorry dear.

66. Better leave a married man alone before his wife will go spiritual on you.

67. Pray tell...

When is your expiry date?.

68. Madam why are you carrying this your story from blotto blog? Leave someone's husband alone.

69. I sincerely believe if he wants to leave her then his kids shouldn't be and issue. As far as he sticks to being a good father even with his absence then his kids would definitely look for him no matter how she takes his kids away from him but that isn't the problem. He either isn't thinking of leaving his wife for you or he is buying time to stall and drag you into a mess because it is a mess. If the wife is making effort into mending her marriage please leave and allow her that shot . obviously she knows she has wronged him that is why she is doing that so please allow her the chance to do it and if it doesn't work then you know it wasn't a fault but if it does then good for them and thank God. All In all there is too much drama and time wasting and you would be at the receiving end of all the rubbish. Sincere advice coming from someone that has been in your shoes.

70. My dear, this is the reason many hate Stella Damasus. When a man and wife are going through struggles in their marriage, don't aid them to destroy the marriage. Have you heard anyone call Segun Arinse's wife a husband snatcher? No, because Segun was properly divorced before he met his current wife. So my dear, take a walk let them fix their marriage. You are still a young girl.

Again, the man may be telling you lies. Please leave that relationship now!

71. You are the reason women get insulted in the world.Imagine at 25 years, educated,living abroad, good job and probably pretty MOVING IN with a man she met less than a year,and the man in question is separated with 3 KIDS. What sort of low self esteem is this?

72. Riyi,

Listen to me and listen to me good, HE WILL NEVER LEAVE HIS WIFE FOR YOU.
    Not that he won't ever get a divorce because he might but not for you.
    Leave now

73. Leave someone's husband alone
    The poor woman is trying to patch up.. Allow her
    Carry your smelling C*nt and goooo!!!
    Go and find your husband!

74. Please leave somebody's husband alone. He is still very much married to that woman. And she is the mother of his kids, that attachment will always be there. Are you ready to have a peaceless marriage? If u marry that man, u will never enjoy that marriage. Just calm down, your own husband is coming.

*Sweet Punani *

75. Why are some ladies so desperate? @ 25? see as you just dey throw yourself give man, later now you people will be saying Yoruba men only knows how to donate sperm!!
    I will only tell you to follow the GOLDEN RULE!! I'M OUT

76. You posted this same thing on bellanaija, what exactly do you want people to tell you? This man isn't divorced from his wife and you're believing everything he tells you? Wisdom is very Profitable to Direct. Follow your heart Lady.

77. Poster shine your eyes that man is still very much with his wife, he is only using you to while away time, you are still very young move out of his house so as a single guy can see you if not the man will continue to shine your Congo for free and tell you stories in the end

78. babe. why are you stupid? you posted this on Bella Naija and they advised you but seems you don't want to learn. Receive sense

79. This RiRi...you no get sense motu motu. How did you end up with this kain bulala. Does the man Sex you up real good that you have to go an do like this. Please, run four forty from a married. Run awayyyy... especially a Nigerian married man. Dem go use jazz follow you O. Find a single man, love up and feel fine please. Dear God, Why are women so unwise like this?!!!

Do you know Nigeria is currently experiencing lethal meningitis outbreak in 16 states of the country? Learn about this latest outbreak and how to protect yourself and your loved ones

80. Riyi na you tie Bro sesan for ontario abi. No worry sister lara and the kids paper will soon be ready. He's not divorcing her and their issues will soon be sorted. 25 fresh girl wey you be na man with baggage you dey run after. You will get pregnant now and he will ask you to abort. Why do you think he hasn't barred his wife from calling if he's divorcing her. Mtcheeww Receive sense!

81. Hey Poster, believe me he will never ever leave his family for you. They will make and you would be left there hanging, they will even renew their vows right under your nose and you would do nothing about it. Walk away while you can and don't get stocked. Let God sort you out, I am still trying to walk away...

82. Hmmmmm, you're 25yrs and senseless, don't go and look for a single man and marry, stay there and waist your time with a married man that's not divorce yet and may likely not, and the wife is calling every time to your hearing. You're so foolish indeed.

83. Hmmmmm, you're 25yrs and senseless, don't go and look for a single man and marry, stay there and waist your time with a married man that's not divorce yet and may likely not, and the wife is calling every time to your hearing. You're so foolish indeed.

84. Madam Riri the skosko, let me tell you the truth, that man does not have any issues with his wife. That is the plan between him and his wife. All this your his wife doesn't know that he is with a girl , she thinks he having sex with random girls, na lie.She is very much aware that you are there and that the two of you co-habit. When the man is done with you , he will tell you sagobe.At 25, i thought by now you would have known or heard about this type of lies told by men. My advice to you is dump him while the sun shines and move on already.Go find yourself your own man and be happy .

85. 4 woteva its worth...i dnt c dis avin a happy ending or that they lived happily ever after..oh d feelings ..yes!dat u can overcome wit time..she(d wife) stil gat all d odds in her favour.take my advice..walk away while u stil can

86. before i read comments let me advice you .i was in exact suitation last year. i was so in love my dear. ds mam will never marry you.take it from me.he will only end up blocking ur suitors nd reduce your chances of getting a good man. why settle for less?a whole 3 children. .wawuu....put a price tag on yourself and leave b4 it's too late.if u don't u will regret it wen good/single men start coming your way..i don't have power to type plenty.if only you can learn from my mistake. move move move!!!

87. Poster you are a big fat mumu, instead of you to go and hustle for your own husband you are there keeping another woman's husband with you, you don't have sense at all, fool like you, you think that man will leave his wife for you, you think he will ever divorce his wife cos of your gbenshing with him? I laugh in Spanish, you better borrow some sense from bvs and run with your two legs before Fire will consume you.

That woman will settle with that man, they both have children, the man must return back to his wife, stop wasting your time and go look for your own man. Am sending you e-slap, you should have asked your parents all the questions you are asking us, rubbish somberri.....

88. Another stephanie otobo loading!!!
    All these cursed & confused people, desperado, psycho immigrants in Canada.

U will be doing hanky panky, fooling around with loosers & married men till u reach 85years.
    Better go find a Jamaican or any Caribbean man single & available. Or even white man to marry & live together happily with.

Stop that "room mate" & fake marriage things they are in Canada.
    The curses & thunder wey go fire & follow u is worse than the Canada winter.

89. CrazyHornyWife6 April 2017 at 00:14

I think you should let him work things out with his wife,if they get a divorce then you can go ahead and be with him. What you have for him is infactuation not love trust me!!!!

90. Leave another woman's husband alone.

91. Thank you blog visitors for agreeing with one voice. Hope she listens.

92. Leave him,he is an unavailable man