Taiwo failed to show up for the church service on her wedding day, disappointing her husband to -be and many guests who attended the wedding.
Her parents and the family of the groom knew nothing about her whereabouts.
However, a resident of Christ Land area in Oka , Ondo, where the Taiwo ’s parents live, on condition of anonymity disclosed that the ‘runaway’ bride had called her parents on a different telephone line, informing them of her whereabouts.
The resident said, “ She has called her parents on a telephone line on Monday where she told them that she was in Osogbo. Her call, as a matter of fact has doused the tension in her family.
“ Everybody in the family is now happy that she is alive hale and hearty. ”
From punch
*If it is true that she has indeed contacted them then we need to know what happened.
What could have made her change her mind all of sudden
ReplyDeleteNah the pix up there cause am! She see herself and the man wey resemble oju oju calaber, nah why she run! I dey suspect this her husband to be, nah ghost!
DeleteEyin aye.
DeleteShe's a silly child. Why not tell the guy you're no longer interested, instead of this humiliation? Psheew
Delete@stella amebo . Who is we . Wetin consan you . We need to know . As if she owe una any explanation.
ReplyDeleteLol... No mind stella.
Delete😂😂😂 I was going to ask the same question too. Who we be?
DeleteMe I need to know too... We the aprokos😁
DeleteWe the BVNS of course😆😆😆😆😅😅😅😅😅
Delete😅😅😅😅😅😅
DeleteSeriously who is we biko!
DeleteShe shld hv called off d relation,b4 it gt to dis level.
ReplyDeleteWe sure need to know what happened
ReplyDeleteShe owes those that were invited to the wedding. She didn't ask Stella to carry her gist. So we don't need to know, but we would like to know if she wouldn't mind telling her side. Stella you don hear?
DeleteMore gist shud unfold pls
ReplyDeleteWe Need Know What Happened.
ReplyDeleteWhy put people especially her family members in such tension except she was forced to marry him and the only option to her is to runaway. Things keep happening everyday
ReplyDeleteWe Need To Know What Happened.
ReplyDeleteWe need to know? As per wetin? Speak for yourself mbok! BTW, Does she owe you any explanation? Mtchewww
ReplyDeleteLife is not that difficult
DeleteWow! Such bile! Yet you wake up and sleep on her blog??
DeleteHuman beings will never cease to amaze me!
Anonymous, look up the meaning of bile. People cannot express themselves here again without some unintelligent souls calling them bitter or haters or envious or something.
DeleteWhy don't you take some honey to help your understanding?
Anon11.06, e pain you abi?? Good! Next time, learn to express yourself without getting into a huff over nothing! Take some candy to help you get over yourself!
DeleteNonsense!!
Stella is right we need to know.
DeleteI like you Stella, you can copy! Just dey copy from other blog dey go.copy copy girl
ReplyDeleteYou sef go copy your own
DeleteHow do you know she copied from another blog? So while she's making her money "copying" like you said, you are jobless roaming from blog to blog??
DeleteWho is the loser??😒😒
Mumu,so you come to her blog to read copy copy article? Na you be the biggest m-u-m-u
DeleteSince you believe everything here is exclusive to another blog stay with the other blogs and let those of us that love quality context stay with stay. SDK is rich in context and NO blog can beat that.
DeleteHmmmm!!!!
ReplyDeleteThank God,she is alive..
They should give us full story of what happened.
😀😁😂TankGod she is fine
ReplyDeleteSo babe ran away on purpose
ReplyDeleteWith her would-be husband looking like count Dracula, if na you nko?
ReplyDeleteYou're wicked 😅😅
DeleteWith her would-be husband looking like count Dracula, if na you nko?
ReplyDeleteShe called coz she saw the news on the net, I'm sure she's reading comments.
ReplyDeleteStella oya get the news
ReplyDeleteHmm...it is well
ReplyDeleteAt least she is okay, thats cleared
ReplyDeleteShe is with her main man.
ReplyDeleteFor nothing happened.
Maybe she just realized how suffocating the relationship was.some guys can do that to you
ReplyDeleteSekem!!
ReplyDeleteShe is an ogbanje!
She dated d guy for more than 6 years(from tertiary institution).
Very silly geh, after the guy don spend money finish
ReplyDeleteLWKM4H @ WE NEED TO KNOW.... Madam Stella is it your marriage? i raise ynash for u o. kisses.
ReplyDeleteAll this anonymous soldiers that are trying cursing Stella I am sure they just left Yaba left we need to contact the authority before things get out of hand. Someone need to be chained.
ReplyDeleteWe should know what went wrong, what she saw, what she was told and what happened to her.