Martina Big, from Trier, Germany, gained notoriety after having a ‘blow-up boob job’ that pumped her chest to an incredible size 32S.
The 28-year-old ex-air hostess now has no plans to curb her tanning addiction and admits she is still using the 50-tube sunbed that is installed in her home so she can look darker.
Martina, who stunned viewers with her appearance on This Morning today, said: “Nine weeks ago, I had just three tanning injections.
“I was not expecting to go so dark but it worked so well. I love it and I really want to push it to the extreme.
Martina loves seeing the reaction of people in the street to her bold look.
“I can see their big eyes when I walk past and their shocked faces, thinking ‘how is this possible?’” she said.
“At first, my fans were irritated, saying ‘why did you do this?!” but that is because they have never seen a white girl change her skin to African dark before.
Edited from The Sun UK
πππ
ReplyDeleteWhen u re not black,
U can never b black
See as she dey like okpukpuru π
DeleteMeanwhile some Naija babes ain't appreciating there skin colour DAT black is beautiful....dey wld still bleach their skin out! This life ....smh
ReplyDeleteNope...she did it for attention.
DeleteVery soon there won't be any black person in naija.
DeleteThe other I saw a lady is use to know to be very dark. As this kind of charcoal black. I was so shocked when I saw she is now white. I didn't know when I shouted Jesus!
Wonders shall never end Sha
ReplyDeleteAt least we can see an oyibo wey wan bleach to blacky
She is 28yrs. Noooo... this doesn't look appealing.
ReplyDeleteGod knew why he made you without melanin pigments. she looked way better before.
Soon. Very soon.
ReplyDeleteGod didn't make a mistake creating u white but for the sake of being in the news ur turned urself to a weird looking being.African women ain't this horrible,we are beautiful and perfect.
ReplyDeleteThank you.
DeleteLol. Right
DeleteAbeg helep me tell her.
DeleteStupid girl .... She how she is looking like a 50yrs old woman
ReplyDeleteShe look a mess now
ReplyDeleteDark skin doesn't suit her
She was stunning as white.
People be doing too much.
Mtseeew
This is extreme! Whites tan, blacks bleach. Humans are never satisfied. All these chemicals have negative effects on the body. There is beauty in diversity. When you start altering your original state, there is no beauty in it. It reeks of poor self esteem.
ReplyDeleteni we way dey here dey buy bleaching cream
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
What is this for Christ sake?
ReplyDeleteThose boobs are disgusting
ReplyDeleteLooking like a Kenyan
ReplyDelete#If you’re experiencing negativity from any person, write a list of all the things you appreciate about them, & everything will change*
ReplyDeleteThis lady is MAD,lol. She looks horrible! My God!what came over her. Thinking she's even standing in front of the mirror and still can't see what she looks like. Lmao.
ReplyDeleteHorrible looking someone π
ReplyDeleteHmmm,what is this?
ReplyDeleteAll i can say is Welcome 2 awi world.
ReplyDeleteWere lele yi sha..
ReplyDeleteYou were beautiful lighter!
ReplyDeleteNow u look like nnwotomworogodom.
Funny
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmπ·π·π·πΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteit's too extreme.
ReplyDeleteThat is what she wants......
ReplyDeleteWerey ni girl yi sha,looking ugly. We Africans are beautiful,guess she is trying to look like apes and not Africans
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks your boat girl,but the boobs is hugeπ
ReplyDeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteThis is the new world. Africa is the neww trend. Everything african would soon be luxury. Watch and see.