Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija - Who Is EFE?

Friday, April 07, 2017

BBNaija - Who Is EFE?

This Speech By EFE (one of the famous last five standing in the BBNaija 2017 house) really got me emotional.....It is not because I am Team Efe but because Efe is an Orator,A master of words,A blessed one called out via big brother house from the Pit to the Palace!

......Success is before him indeed!

148 comments:

1. Who God has blessed, no man can curse.

He's young but he's a wise one.

Carry on Efe. Blessings you won't believe awaits you.

#EfeNation
    #TheBlessedOne

1. Have you voted for Efe today? Its not enough to talk about it, actually do it. I nor wan hear story that touch on Sunday oh! I'm looking forward to a flawless victory for Efe. SMS Vote Efe to 32052. Make sure each word starts with a capital letter. Are you Efe? Then vote now before its late. Thank you!

#Efenation #Efemoney #Basedonlogistics

God is great!

2. Are you Efe? Support Efe today so that when its your turn, people will also die on top your matter.

SMS Vote Efe to 32052.

If you dont have credit, use wechat to vote now. Remember that it's 100 votes per sim card. Thank you and God bless!
      #£fenation #£femoney #Basedonlogistics

3. It will shock you all that Bisola will be declared the winner on Sunday then all una kidney go don burst finish with no donor available for replacement.
      TeamBisola.

Bisbaby

4. #teamBisola

2. Stella abeg go sit down! What is it with this Efe sef. #TeamBisola#

1. Sooo.... Lafresh yur I too Sabi is too much.. Stella chew my comment oooh

2. To get the lyrics of national anthem
      Send Vote Efe to 32052...

To confirm if your partner is cheating on you
      Send Vote Efe to 32052

To stop receiving spam SMS
      Send Vote Efe to 32052

To receive free airtime from Mtn, glo, Etisalat and airtel
      Send Vote Efe to 32052

N.B first V nd E shu be in capital letter just like 👆👆👆👆
      #itworkslikemagic

3. Sister adenike its grace and favour that is with this efe sef

4. Madam its grace,very simple

5. I team Bisola and efe. Bisola played her chance of winning when she started playing odd games with that man called TTT. I remember she was all people were talking until the bj 😒😒. I pray she wins sha but she should take some learnings.

6. Bisola the header

3. Stella i feel same way too. How can someone be so spontaneous just like that.

The guy is brilliant abeg! His case is different o. When the Bible says time and chance happens to them all...this is it. Efe's set time is now. Grace! Mercy! Favour!!!! All working for one person.

I pray for everyone going through a hard time....May your time and chance happen soon and may your helpers locate you too when you least expect. Ehen Stella, have i told you i love you lately?? You rock.

#My case is different

1. Amen IJN. That is ehn,I heard Ayiri promised him 50million,Grace is just working for him,its his time.#Team Bisola #Stella there is one hot tea about to be served by cossy oo,biko bring it here make bvs dissect am!choi see my life!don't mind me,I learnt from d bestS2dD2dK.

2. To vote for Efe, SMS VOTE TBoss to 32052. Thanks!!

3. Is it a robbery case! Lol. Efe4life

4. Waoooo... Now dat was really something....

5. I am Nigerian
    I am Efe
    I stand with Efe

Sms Vote Efe to 32052
    Thank you

vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe

And keep voting for Efe till 8pm tomorrow
    Thankio

6. I can't believe I cried watching this.... He deserves to win abeg

7. Based on logistics
    Toronto BV's stand with Efe 🙌

8. Am a boss nation fan...But efe touched my soul.. because I AM EFE...I am against all odds...

1. To get the lyrics of national anthem

Send Vote Efe to 32052

#itworkslikemagic

9. What the fuck is burst my kidney?This guy Na real Warri breed,see better pidgin.Been watching on this blog,wish I can watch the finale.

10. Mscheeew,who cares? Shebi Ayiri has promised him 50milla,win or lose.So they should just give the money to Tboss jare.

1. Bisola kwa,Tboss kind of gained popularity over her. Efe is looking all shades of 25m

Send Vote Efe to 32052

#itworkslikemagic

3. Na Bisola ke, can't u notice the only person team efe is scared of his TBoss, it's either TBoss or Efe o, Bisola didn't play her game plan well, the scandal btw bally and ttt and also the hate in her made her lose so much fans. No one really talks about her anymore., so forget bisola, she can't win.. sorry TeamBisola

11. Dear Mr Sunday, please come so we can be put out of the Suspense.

12. This guy keep bursting my kidney
    Efe, I love you 😘😘😘😘
    You're a winner already.
    Come sunday, we're going to pop the popable with the below mentioned bvs.

Who is EFE
    EFE is Pipi Lee
    EFE is TGW
    EFE is Iphie
    EFE is ME

Text Vote Efe to 32052

If you name is up there, better vote.

1. I can vouch for Iphie and TGW to vote Efe, but Pipi lee?
      If Efe's brother gives her recharge card she will use all of them to vote Tboss.
      Lmao

2. La freshy freshy, 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 #wehdonMa. Give me credit, I don dey like Efe, I just have to vote him. Send me credit fast biko

Exotic la la..😂😂😂😂😂😂😂, Lafreshy should send first, I wil shock you with my screenshot of 'Vote Efe'...kikikiki

Meanwhile, Bisola's mouth keeps running like tap, see gist!

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. And someone wrote Tboss is her mentor. Her role model. I think a Nigerian brethren has gone mad again!!! Somebody Help!!!
    #Odiegwu.
    #Efeforthemoney#

1. Shame that you discredit the person's comment but want others to appreciate this mediocrity by Efe. Shallowness is a big problem.

2. As in... Super model you stupidity is like peak milk... So wats up if she's her mentor.. Can't y vote if you have want to vote n leave tboss out of your mouth... Bfr you spit on someone

3. Don't mind them,dullards everywhere,role model?hahahaha

14. Replies

Send Vote Efe to 32052

#itworkslikemagic

2. Even your senators and President cannot recite the anthem

15. #TeamEfe #Efeforthe mulla.
    #Efemoney #Efenationte #VOTEEFE!!!

16. Chai...He can't just speak English fluently.Is that how you will represent us???

1. And I ask you sabinus who English epp? If you think speaking fluent English makes one intelligent then you are so wrong. Efe is a significant of the word Grace.

2. Rep who? Is he a senator or what?

That TY Bello's girl is a payporte ambassador she can't even speak pidgin.

Abeg free the guy

3. Pidgin English is Nigerian language, be proud of it.

4. Pidgin is a well known Nigerian language. As long as people understand what he is saying. Cut the guy some slacks please. Even if you dont want to vote for him, try not to condem him. The way he speaks tells you he can relate with all backgrounds and levels of people and he is a PURE NIGERIAN (no forming). Ain't nothing wrong with being a Nigerian to tha core...lol.

No cursing out, just saying.

#£fenation #£femoney #Basedonlogistics

#Anonimae
      Pardon any typo(s). Dont stop voting.
      God bless Nigeria

5. Represent you where please??

Is this a fashion show or talent show??

Where does he need to represent you ??

Where is delish today? Shes a successful business woman who has nothing to do with entertainment

Must all winners be in entertainment like uti??

Biko allow the boy

No be fight 👌💪

6. Sis, forget that aspect of prepping us. Our president, senators, governors, honourables did not have distinction in English lang but here they are in reputable positions. Who English epp?

7. Represent as a member of house of reps abi?
      Y'all should be there looking for who to represent you.

8. Who is us?
      Is he your governor? The important thing is, you got and understood the message
      #Efenation

9. Common punctuation you can't even use very well,shame on you.

17. Bisola was the best orator.Good summary,eloquent and interesting. Efe did well to #Team BISOLA #Team BISOLA #Team BISOLA #

Send Vote Efe to 32052

#itworkslikemagic

2. Yes I agree with you,bisola was good too

18. Efe is just highly blessed beyond measures I tell you. I tap into this kind of blessings o. My testimony loading soon IJN.
    #EfeNation
    #EfeMoney
    #ProudlyJostified

19. Bisola all the way keep voting hard

Send Vote Efe to 32052

#itworkslikemagic

20. So inspiring
    So educative
    Efemena Michael Ejeba, is made for greatness
    Watch out.

Let's not forget to throw in last minute votes
    It will go a long way
    #Efenation

21. Stella your own is getting too much on this efe matter, even his family are not beatibg themselves this hard on his matter. What if he is not crowned the winner what would you do, is he the only one with a poor background or sob story in the house. Please give us a breather. You shouldn't have taken sides and that could have been the matured thing to do. Omotola said she has been pushed to take sides even though she has her favourites but she says let the best housemate wins. Which blogger endorsed him. Your gragra too much, rest. Voting lines have closed biko ka nnu ife.

1. You see people that don't take sides?
      People that don't stand for anything? Fear them, very dangerous people

Voting lines have not closed yet
      No one should listen to this anon.

2. Since when did Omo T become Stella DK? Swerve jor

3. His speech is good but not the Best. BISOLA ALL the way

4. You will come out soon to beg for shoe and bag on this blog. Continue! Fool.

5. Wats up if he beg for shoe???? Sombori can not read a genuine post without Stella efeing evrywia.... Make we hear abeg..

6. Guys easy��������������, Bisola's fans are pained.

7. Hahaha bitter leaf o,she has a right to take sides,at least we all know Stella not to be a coward,she is hardly on the fence on issues,always outspoken, easy her fault she likes efe?Stella is real like efe not some fake ass people who are cowards and are secretly taking sides,life is too short to hide your feelings.

22. For you to stand all odds na #Efe yes o, you wey dey vote #Efe na Efe kai dat guy just the burst my kidney.
    #EfeNation
    #EfeMoney
    #ProudlyJostified

23. I hope all those celebs that declared support for efe actually voted, make e no be like supporting hillary in public and voting trump behind closed doors.

1. Them no get time to vote so they did the right thing by sending money to the family

2. Obviously you don't understand the American voting system . Hillary won the popular vote which is the people's vote . Trump won the electoral college vote which is a group of men and woman that are just 302 in number . So yes the celebs and people did vote for Hillary

3. No mind them.. printing tshirts upandan.. make dem no vote make dem siddon dey campaign and vote with mouth.

Dem go see gobe!

4. Oh like igbos supporting Jonathan and didn't go our to vote on that day believing he has won

24. Efe dey burst my kidney. #VoteEfe

25. Replies
    1. Now that's the reason Nigerians never go forward. Is that what you call inspiring?

2. @anon,cos he did not speak queens English,it is not inspiring abi? You are the one that can never go forward.

3. And what have you done to make it go forward? Fool

26. Awwwwwwww......see originality see efe, efe for d money, intelligent nd emotional speech

27. Lol...Stella you are very funny.an orator of words?lol,did you listen to bisola's??you are biased

1. Listen to your candidate I listen to mine! Fool. Na Bisola I go dey listen to. Say wetin happen?

Send Vote Efe to 32052

#itworkslikemagic

28. Anon 18-59 so becos all bloggers did not take sides i should be like them?so becos Omotola refused to take sides i should be like omotola?...I am diferent and i will never be like anyone else....

Are you EFE too?did your liver burst listening to this?
    I am sorry you feel this way but its how I am ..I will stand with EFE whether he wins or loses.
    God bless!

1. Stella dey burst the anon kidney 😂😂😂😂😂

2. Common Bisola did well,this is a blog, yes you endorse Efe but you should have posted other people's speech too,let everyone choose whom they like,anyway you were paid for the hype

3. Anoy 20:09 You don't know Stella, she do only what pleases her on her blog. She is also a bvn like us,she comment when needed. This is her blog but we know Bisola is far better than her choice but is her choice so speak for your choice on another blog.
      Bisola for the money,omo to shan to ri e wan be.

4. Olorun maje kin sun owo ni na. Bisola for the money.

5. Exactly. Immature woman. Sometimes Stella just acts like a child.

6. Me saf don't understand Stella

7. Hahahahahahahaha, I knew it!
      Bisola's people...lmaooooo. Sorry o, when una join gang dey victimise us, you no know say una day of reckoning go come.

8. When you stand for nothing,you fall for anything. I've always been on the fence about you but this won me over. People always remaining nuetral all for their selfish interests is very exasperating and an act of cowardice! BBnaija or not, always stand for something.

29. kai stellar u dey burst my brain.

30. Edo finest please mail me and I will show you how to watch online..*wink*

1. Stella Nwanyioma nothing mega! I pray he wins on sunday. I have a feeling big brother would want to play a fast one us, but who God bless no man can curse. Stella biko I take king Jesus Christ beg u no chop my comment. Drop am as e dey hot. Base on logistics

2. Thank you Stella,will do that.

31. I dunno if it's pregnancy hormone that made me cry but one thing I'm certain of is that 1500 out of my Alawee is going into voting him as the winner....teamEfe...Mrs R O A

1. Its not pregnancy hormone..I equally cried watching that speech..there is something about that guy I can't place..its grace..so divine..so real..#Efenation

32. Thanks ma'am! God bless u

33. Efe my baby booo.I wish u all the best.The way I carry your matter for head like gala eheen...I nor send anybody.voting like say dem go pay me.

34. Stella Dimokokorkus the love I have for you is unquantifiable. Chop kiss����

35. Defination of Efe:
    Believing there is light at the end of the tunnel. That you can make it against odds.

I love efe gidigan. I pray he wins. But I still refuse to vote. I refuse to get into this big brother drama.

1. If everyone has ur mind set how will Efe win?

36. Awwwwww...this really got me..efe all the way..with or without the money ..you are already a star

37. I am efe,so I donate my kidney

38. Thank you for participating! Keep your decoder locked to DStv Ch.198 and GOtv Ch.29 for 24/7 entertainment. For updates, go to africamagic.tv/bigbrother. Pls I got this after I sent sms. Am I in the right place? Vote Efe!!

39. Stella Nwanyi-Germany post my comment, make u no dey let am enter voicemail. As e dey hot na him make u dey drop am. Team Efe I trowey salute for all of una. Make Chineke dey bless una with money and strength to keep our boy 'EFE'. Stella post my comment biko.

40. Replies
    1. Just wait until it's over.

41. Efemoney, efenation, efe all the way.

42. Mortals... smh

43. Omg! What da hell! That speech. I'm stunned.....damn.This young man inspite of big brother is blessed. Big brother is just a stepping stone, this young man I just listened to, has got depth. This guy is born to go places.👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏. Wow! I need to listen to the others. I basically stopped watching after Bally left.

Wow, Efe, just wow!

44. I just listened to bisola too. I'm actually moved by things she said. Bisola is one hell of a dynamic woman. We all have flaws , and just cus hers is on national television makes it seem so bogus and over the top, but other than that ,I think she's an amazing woman. She really is. Let me go and listen to our Romanian-Nigerian, or is it Nigerian- Romanian,lol. I'm such an illiterate.

45. I cried when I was watching his speech last night. I lost it when he was trying to hold back tears.

46. I dey love this show of love for my brother Efe
    Pls let's put sentiment aside he is a good guy . let's keep the vote coming in
    Stella God bless you
    I feel fulfil whenever I send VOTE Efe
    Its like I am doing what I need to do for my younger brother to succeed
    God bless all is voting and keep voting
    We shall all rejoice on Sunday

Tiwa

47. My Tboss won the arena game.#team tboss

1. #BOSSNATION !!

off to dreamland, imma sleep like a boss!

48. Stella has pushed me to start having interest in this Big Brother naija with the way she has been hyping Efe and the frenzy all over the blog. I had to vote for Efe today and I even taught my neighbours how to vote for him. I pray he wins as this is the first time I will be voting for anyone in Big brother show. I never had interest in the show before today, right now I'm watching it and will do so till 12midnight before going to sleep, let me see what will happen with my own two korokoro eyes, not the one that they will come and be arguing on SP tomorrow morning and I will be like "wetin be this bikonu?
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakw

I don join the bandwagon ooo
    #Basedonlogistics
    #Efenation
    #Efemoney
    #TeamEfe

Text "Vote Efe" to 32052

If you are a Nigerian and you are not Efe, then you are a fake Nigerian....
    Fulani Brown Goats, oya I forgive all of una, make una go vote for Efe..

Chai! I don miss o, this is fun

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

49. He is the man for the money..no contests

50. He is the man for the money..no contests

51. He is the man for the money..no contests

52. Na him get d money

53. This my Tboss sef, she go get my time if I vote for her about she go begin throway face like Genevieve...I dey wonder Efe is winning my heart small small...

54. What is he saying? Coherence , zero. Abeg shift. Ewo ni sentiment oshi?