Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija - Things You Should Know About Evicted Housemate Bally..

Monday, April 03, 2017

BBNaija - Things You Should Know About Evicted Housemate Bally..

Why didnt they just call him BBB?.....Hehehehehehe

74 comments:

1. He's got a lawyer girlfriend?! 😳 chai!! And he was dancing round bisola and kissing upandan. Baaaaaallly!!! Some girls dey try oh.

1. Yeah Bisola was busy forlicking with my man.Bally can't just cheat on me like that Bisola wriggled her big bum bum and my Man Bally couldn't resist *sob*

2. Na only kiss you see, u no see the gbenshing?

3. He always said he has a girlfriend. He used to send shoutouts to her in the dairy room. Bisola is aware. Last week they spoke about her. And bisola joked that the girl should please understand it's a game....

4. Chikito where have you been??? Hope you saw God @work?
      Team Tboss
      Bossnation

5. See profile na yet still humble 🙌 Bally you will definitely go far in life. I wish you the very best

6. See profile,imagine Tboss that school in Romanian and only visit Europe forming I be oyinbo with her cheap breast surgery

7. Romanians who steal like church rats in Europe. Nonsense gypsies, she come naija dey form oyinbo. Don't blame you gal, it's those intimidated by the skin color I blame. Arrant nonsense

2. Awwww such a nice profile.one thing I like about him he speaks very well. #Efeforthemoney#

1. Good to know

No wonder he kept screaming "Do you know where I'm from" when dem accuse am of not flushing poop lol

4. ohhhhhh so he is the son of Isiaiah Balat, chai and i did not know. I would have voted sha. But wetin the papa do for us when he was one of our directors, nothing jare.

Goodluck Bally. Hope you will get a big contract after this

1. Alhaji Balat was a Director at Nigerian Ports Authority in Marina. You work there and I will find you.
      Fake ass tea drinker, gossipping and tarniching people names. Mkpi

2. At inspector about to find and fish out fake ass tea drinker, it's "tarnish " bloody sycophants. What did Alhaji Balat do to impact the lives of people while he was director? Or than use his connects to get his son a position in NPA? Rubbish

3. Isaiah Balat wasn't an Alhaji o, the guy was a southern kaduna Christian grey

1. She ain't trending just face your favourite and stop telling us she is trending

2. PlS. All team Tboss,pls download wechat,on Ur Google, add african magic as ur contact,then click on bbnaija and vote for our boss,u av free 100 votes this week,I used all mine for TbossNand and am downloading with my kids phones to do the same,vote via sms too,all hail OUR BOSS

6. Bally my dude!
    BLOGGIE's main guy!
    You did a good job👍

Fare thee well my dear!
    Go and conquer your World!

1. As innnnn....My kinda meat.
      If I were not married, I would have winked at Bally. Kikikikiki

2. Bally ga akukwa gi to whom it may concern🤣🤣🤣 @Bloggie m.

7. Thought bally left his masters programme in the UK? American univ in Nigeria? Hmmmmmmm

1. What planet do you live in? There's American University in Nigeria.

2. Dont display ya ignorance on a broad day light mbok. AUN is owned by Atiku and its in Adamaya state,yola to be precise.
      Thank me later.

*hangs leg on the wall*

3. Olodo,the most expensive university in Nigeria

4. Its definitely not amongst the prestigious univ in Nigeria with pedigree, seeing as I heard he has a first class.heard of the 1 in Benin republic though.so shove ur opinion up ur ass.

8. Thought bally left his masters programme in the UK? He also has. Gf? American univ of Nigeria? Hmmmmmmm

9. I foresee Bisola being featured in funky akindele's movie...
    #teambisola... Na d work wey we dey do...

1. So that people can start comparing them abi? No thanks! My Jennifer is only 1. Bisola should be original

10. ...And they to had include his lawyer girlfriend mstchewwww ehnn i will be the sidechick then.

11. Stella... Pleeeeaaaase read ur mail

12. OK!
    BUT BALLY NA MUMU

1. See pains for the person above me👆👆....Lol

#DontQuoteMe

13. I love Bally.
    Cool, Calm and Calculated bobo
    The Baritone Bobai Bally Ballat
    I wish you well in aall your endeavours brodaly.
    You got a platform already! Shine!

14. Ok,now we know.Unto the next one.

#Bossnation,are y'all ready? Tqueen has proved haters wrong.They tried...Oh they really tried to drown us,but we be garri,we dey swell dey go.Please let's do it again this final time.Let's shock them one more time.
    #Tsugar #Tpepper.

1. Sha tap dia na only mouth una get on top of everything na only 26% una fit rake....

2. Those has NO TALENT!
      Stop disturbing our peace!!!

3. TBoss has NO TALENT!
      Stop disturbing our peace!!!

15. D only tin i will miss abt him is his barritone. He ws nt really active abeg. Am surprised he has fans. Tbaby is my gurl..

16. Team. T shock them on Sunday.... bossnation don't make noise we rather get busy on our phones, laptops,Ipad,teamclassy

1. Which classy yimu?

2. LMAO! I will take u guys more serious when u give her up to 30percent.only efe alone got 54percent when he was up. TBoss always escapes narrowly. Am voting the person that entertained me #Teambisola

3. Thank you Linda
      You are smart!

17. Nice profile Bally, wish you luck

18. Y bring people made and we have ordinary Nigeria want this platform

1. Exactly. So if he had won, he will just add it to the extra cash he gets from his father and squander it

2. Exactly. So if he had won, he will just add it to the extra cash he gets from his father and squander it

3. Jasmine his father is late.... Mumu!

19. I will miss bally. Sexy voice and damn smart

20. He is not proud!!I like him. Unlike Aunty Boss always shouting Romanian upandan. Lmao

1. Dat is Ehn......Like say Romania na one kind beta place. Very dumb gal. The only thing I like abt her na her dressing, shikena! With that her nose ring where make her resemble horse. #T-horse

2. Romanians, thieves in Europe. Tsk

3. That is part of her life guys.
      Will she stop talking about her second or even first home because they are 'thieves'

21. Bally is not proud, would miss him

22. How do I vote through SMS?

23. How do I vote through SMS?

24. This bally is too humbled to a fault, just discovered his dad was a former Nigerian senator, minister yet he was kept it low. I wish him d best as he journey's out.

25. Nice profile Bally.

26. Bally is super cool. Fantastic background. Can't wait to see his bae!I developed a crush on him. Those eyes,the voice,his coolness...