Tokunbo Idowu A.k.a Tboss is thanking all 200 thousand of you who are following her on her Instagram handle...Una weh done,this is what love should look like!
Monday, April 17, 2017
24 comments:
#Bossnation#.......go girl. I just love you
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia to her.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Good for her
ReplyDeleteOff to follow her.
ReplyDelete#BossLady #BossNation Carry go
ReplyDeleteMake I go unfollow herπππππ
ReplyDeleteSo her name is Tokunbo..OK na. Congratulations Tboss
ReplyDeleteJust knowing she is Tokunbo? Means you never really watched the show but you probably had an opinion about her, like the other dummies (haters).
Delete#bossnation We lurf you π
ReplyDeleteBoss mama.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to Tbaby, you deserve the best jooor
ReplyDeleteYes o.Even if I'm marrying Efe as my second husband, I still gbadu you my babe with 100% self esteemππππ
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl
ReplyDeleteAawww Nice one!
ReplyDeleteShe needs any little love she can get.
She is an absolute sweetheart.
@Tboss My T baby..in actual sense this gal na she win bbnaija
ReplyDeleteOh with 500k bah??? I see!
DeleteMake I rush go following her
ReplyDeleteOya Tbaby u have 2001 now
Lol
*follow*
DeleteCorrect girl.
ReplyDelete#That awkward moment when you hear something that kills you inside, but you have to act like you're fine*
ReplyDeleteGo girl
ReplyDeleteLots of love
They hate her but they still follow her, smh.
ReplyDeleteAwwww that's nice. I know people love her, everyone I know do but all busy and working, they were not even voting.
ReplyDeleteHer fans are more of professionals and independent women sha
Monitoring spirits make una continue, late they will start shouting follow back, u unfollowed, una get time lol
Congratulations pretty woman