Successfully evicted housemate Bassey is a year older today!
You are now a star Bassey and it doesnt matter whether you won the money or not....You are a winner!
#Basseycrushingontboss #cantwaitforhertocomeout #loverboy
#single'
Sunday, April 02, 2017
36 comments:
Happy birthday witty boy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him. I love him because he remained true to his girlfriend (not wife o) in spite of the love/lust Debby Rise showed to him. He could have taken advantage of her if he had wanted to. Kisses to him for not doing that
ReplyDeleteU know this! That's a strong man right there.
DeleteHbd bassey
DeleteGood stuff
True talk! I am impressed. A man with self control is everything
DeleteBassey hbd to you. debbyrise was not his SPEC and that was why he was able to resist her. Though I like him a lot. Intelligent somborri
DeleteHappy Birthday Bassey. God bless you and favour you. You are a wonderful human being. You will never lack
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bassy u dey crush on tboss, sister tboss dnt like black guys o...u know already na.
ReplyDeleteApart from that its Tboss not older than him
DeleteHappy birthday Bassey! Wish you all you wish yourself on this day.
ReplyDeleteSuccessfully evicted housemates, Stella i can't laugh abeg
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday Bassey
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bassey.
ReplyDeleteThis dude is one helluva intelligent somborri.
I love his vocabs, choices and use of words and then the way he flows effortlessly??? 💯 dude is good!
Have a blast Bassey! Enjoy yourself
I know you are a busy man Bassey.. But based on logistics, Happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteHave a wawuuuuu birthday celebration.
Good stuff!🙌🙌🙌🙌
#basedonlogistics😁😂
Delete#goodstuff
#yohman
#nadeyworkweywedeydo
Base on logistics, happy birthday to Steve Ejeba and Bassey
DeleteHappy Birthday Bassey. You will excel. You are blessed.
ReplyDeletePlease crush small small so you won't crash o.
Happy birthday Bassiest Bassey! U a darl💋. U left bbn because u didn't have much friends out there to vote tirelessly (no strong campaign team). But u r a strong,genuine,well trained boy......
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bassey love. Missed seeing you in the house
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Bassey. We are proud of you. You played the game with integrity, you showed us that faithfulness isnt rubbish. You proudly showed how much u loved ur GF without feeling ashamed for it. Chivalry is not dead afterall. Happy Birthday Black Bassey. God bless you alws. #handsome #intelligent #Wellmannered.
ReplyDeleteBut Charles Novia say make TBoss win because she is goodlooking and speaks appreciable English. That she even corrected Debie-Rise on a vocab. Where does that put people like Bassey. Na so dem take kill nollywood bc of their yeye casting formular of goodlooks+FOreign Accent=Actor...see reason? I am Team nobody but what a lame reason for someone like Charles to root for a contestant. May the best man/woman win.
ReplyDeleteEfe for the money big brother is not a place to show how good ones English is or how beautiful one is ..it is a house for for realness
DeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteGod bless you continously
Hbd.more of God's blessing
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bassey...can't wait to meet u in person.u are a star In our eyes
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bassey.you are a great guy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bassey. Enjoy your new age dear.....
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Bassey! Just know I've adopted you as my younger brother oh as I no get. Lol. You're a great guy, I just know doors will open for you in places you never even thought possible. Have a great day dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bassey
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear..
ReplyDeleteWaaa same birth day mate. Am grade to see my born day
ReplyDeleteBassey is blessed already!hbd darln
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday bassey
ReplyDeleteToo cute.......Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD Ette Ba, may you be blessed. I really love your charisma and intelligence.