Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija -Eve Of Finale -Lessons Learnt.

Saturday, April 08, 2017

BBNaija -Eve Of Finale -Lessons Learnt.

Big Brother Naijaaaaaa.....SEE GOBE!!!!

VOTING ENDS TONIGHT,PLEASE KEEP VOTING FOR YOUR FAVE HOUSEMATE

The last days were filled with drama that indeed left one screaming see Gobe.....These drama kinda fit into big brother theme for this year and i cant help but wonder that Biggy Organisers scripted every drama that went on in the house..

I am referring to the gossip,Malice,strife and back biting and then ended it just when they had their final fight.
Yes they ended the drama when Ebuka kinda hinted on it during the Last eviction and then BBAfrica winner Karen also went for a visit and hinted on it.

What I learnt from watching Biggy 2017?

I learnt that gossip exists in every gathering...Make the most of what is being talked about and learn.

I learnt that God still qualifies the least qualified.-Efe matter.

I learnt that in other to follow your dreams,you must step on toes Judging from Debie Rise who disobeyed her Pastor Dad to be in the house.

Talented people people are allowed to make mistakes and have flaws,its all part of the packaging.No perfect human being -Referring to Bisola.

Even Beautiful people still have a lot of insecurities and lack of self confidence- Judging from watching Tboss.

You can still eat Eba all day,all week and still have a perfect body-Judging from watching Marvis eat Eba like it was going outta fashion.

Well,that is what I learnt/Observed.I dont need you to agree with me,I only hope your watching earned you some learning ....
If you decide to cuss out in this post for what I typed up there,Remember that I wont be apologizing...LOL

84 comments:

1. And the winner is......

1. Pls who saw when Tboss gave one of the ninjas something as they were coming out of the arena? Please tha is serious breaking of rules and not allowed . Haba the video is glaring

2. Stella I learnt that Big Brother is always full of surprises i have a feeling this eviction Sunday!grand finale will be packed full of surprises. I have a strong feeling Tboss is a fake housemate who was planted from the beginning to stair up the house. I say this with lots of convictions that I can back up with evidences but I no fit type epistle. Its just tomorrow. We will understand the meaning of Gobe! Fingers crossed.

3. Very blunt.
      TBoss gave the ninja her braclet and told them she would miss them.
      But ofcourse it will be suspicious to you.. its TBoss. So it has to be a bad gesture.

That's TBoss for you.. spontenous,kind.. emotional... etc
      I hope she warms the hearts of Nigerians later. Shes sweet!

4. There is time and season for everything
      Every hustle and hard work pays. All one needs is keep believing
      Well done to all individual that participated.
      #Efenation
      #Efemoney

5. She gave him jewelry, kai you keep picking on her for everything, if it were efe or bisola would it matter. I have learnt that When God has your back no hater or gossip can bring you down... Tboss. I have learnt that we should be ourselves even if we suffer from being over emotional or ocd people prefer the real you than the fake version... tboss. I have learnt that if you spend your days gossiping people may dislike you even if you,ve got all the talents ... Bisola

6. I learnt that if u are warri and appear poor, people would love u just as Stella does .

7. I don't agree with your point on Debbie rise. Its clearly stated in the bible to honour your parents so it shall be well with you and your days would be long. As a pastors child she should have known that there is a repercussion for what you do. Even she goes home with the 25m dit doesn't justify her. Gods word must surely come to pass. Note: Thats the only commandment that comes with a promise

8. Anon 15:26, I agree with u

2. They have all done well for themselves. Every second in that house was a hit for Efe,back to back.

@Omasiri,u know the famous 3?Lol
    Pretenders abound mehn
    Keep forming what u re not and watch ur helper of destiny pass u by

1. Stella I learnt that Big Brother is always full of surprises i have a feeling this eviction Sunday/grand finale will be packed full of surprises. I have a strong feeling Tboss is a fake housemate who was planted from the beginning to stair up the house and create all thes controversies we are seeing which undoubtedly generated more viewers, I say this with lots of convictions that I can back up with evidences but I no fit type epistle. Its just tomorrow. We will understand the true meaning of Gobe! Fingers crossed.

2. talented people are allowed to make mistakes and have flaws, but beautiful people are not allowed to have flaws?
      this analysis is not fair on just one person, but issorai 💁💁💁💁

3. Thanks @Pipi Lee, I concur.

4. At pipi just love you, you no send anybody. You no follow for the chorus singers here. Keep it up.

5. 14:22
      I do it for the BOSSNATION!!

3. Efe all the way. The oyibo wanna be way no sabi the meaning of penultimate disappointed me big time. Mtcheew... wasted votes!. Ope m anonymous o. Cos na me carry Tboss matter for head ejo

1. you never liked her, so pls shush shush 😐😐😐.

2. I was surprised too o anon.

3. Liar. You never supported her before. Malu.
      I learnt that being a petty gossip will always be one's downfall - Kemen, Uriel and Bally

4. I learnt that life is never that serious but people will always find a reason to hate you no matter what - Tmama

5. I learnt that talent is almost useless in this part of the world. Poverty card always wins. Bisola and Debbie deserve to be appreciated but funny enough, they are not recognized.

6. I learnt that enriching the rich is a poor man's wish. A brokeass begging for money to vote and thereby enriching the pockets of Mnet

7. If you voted and still come here to beg, I learnt that you are a fool

8. I learnt that being competitive is naijas lifestyle

9. You wey sabi English why them no take you for bbn? And why are always here begging for money and recharge card. Low life cow.

10. Anon 12:47 you're right. Tboss is not the only manipulator in that house

4. Lmao. Perfect.

I also learnt that being pretty qualifies u to be a queen and being classy means insulting family members when provoked and blaming everyone but u for ur errors.

I learnt that not everyone that attaches herself to u, loves u because some will see u at ur lowest but instead of helping you, they will pretend they didn't see u and carry on with their gists

I learnt that even while contesting for a cash prize, you should also focus on making friends cos u really do not know who u will eventually need on the outside.

I learnt that once God has chosen you, no man or Queen can bring u down

5. Grand finale go be like Jonathan and buhari... People campaigning are not voting.. While classynation votes silently... Shocking resulting tomorrow...

6. Nice observation stella. Marvis eba is something else and she still has a flat tommy. Bbn is so interesting and I so much love it. Good luck to the hm that will win the 25m . Still team #Tboss #BossLady

7. dat debie rise own burst my head

#GODWIN™

8. Stella I learnt that Big Brother is always full of surprises i have a feeling this eviction Sunday/grand finale will be packed full of surprises. I have a strong feeling Tboss is a fake housemate who was planted from the beginning to stair up the house and create all thes controversies we are seeing which undoubtedly generated more viewers, I say this with lots of convictions that I can back up with evidences but I no fit type epistle. Its just tomorrow. We will understand the true meaning of Gobe! Fingers crossed.

1. You are so right ina...Tboss could be fake.tot as much.

9. Can't wait for tomao... Hearts would be broken.

10. I also learnt that dometime people just hate u for being beautiful ...Tboss

11. After My experience during the Season that had Uti and Munya the first time, I think season 3, the one Ricardo won. I have become less emotional about BB.
    I can analyze oh, have a favorite, defend some HMs but I dont have that horrible sinking feeling in my stomach anymore.

So that year.. My Mom.. everyone else in the house( apart from my Dad ofcourse, wetin concern him) were for Uti.
    You see, We agree on almost everything. Those days I was more agreeable anyways.

Well, this time. I decided I liked Munya more. I wasnt voting oh, but i dey root for the guy.
    During discussions.. my Mom will come with comments like.. Uti wukwa nwa nne gi nwoke: Uti is your brother ooh. Haa🙆🏽‍♂️ Brother from where? How?
    They said i was not patriotic.😂😂

Well.. Uti and Munya got nominated together.
    I was busy rooting for Munya... my siblings were eyeing me.
    Unfortunately for them.. Uti got voted out🤣🤣🤣🤣
    I was so excited. That was when NEPA struck.
    I needed to watch the victory smile on Munyaradzi's face now so quickly skipped to the Gen house to switch it on.. the next thing i saw was 'my enemies' daring me to touch that Gen and blocking the entrance🤣
    I quietly crept into my dark room and dozed off.
    Anytime i remember that year's BBA.. I laugh.

1. iPhie for the first time i will comment and answer you , this fantasy lifestyle has got to stop . Uti nwachukwu was the winner of BB all stars . Google is your friend . You don't need to cook up stories to be liked .

2. Uti was in two big brother competitions

3. Anonymous. For the first time i will respond to you. Why the epistle you may say? Is it worth it you may ask? YES!! I am tired of your triffling behind harrasing people on this blog.. Yes! If you are an anon here that does nothing but 'witchhunt' This is for you!

All you do is move around here looking for who to pick on.
      It is a pathetic thing to do and you are a horrible person.
      Strangely enough, you think everyone should be like you.. mean, nasty, uncouth, poorly raised, sad and bitter. But NO! Some people are actually just who they are! HAPPY AND KIND!

You wont make me forget how i was raised, you won't bully me into being YOU. Who I have become makes me happy..

You see, This right here🙋,That i refuse to lash out here, is called self control. I grew into it.

The last thing i will ever do is drop a comment here without my ID except something is wrog with my phone.

I have seen comments here stating that I am fake because i REFUSE to throw words around here like most of you.. And i ask, when did being unruly,uncurt and downright out of control become the norm? When did that become the measurement for real and fake? When did that even become the acceptable way of commenting on blogs? Is that what you will teach your kids? Siblings?

Now let me address your sorry ass and that stupid conclusion you made up there.
      After the second season that was won by Richard from Tanzani.. Do you know that Uti,Mimi,Munya,Lucile,Ricardo and co were in the 3rd season??

Do you also know that some seasons later Big Brother franchise brought back some people from the different seasons that didn't win and made them compete for the price?
      Munya, Uti,Lerato,Meryl and the rest were in this season.. Uti won!!

Now who is the liar?
      Look inward.. you are tired, you are sad.. you need to be fine.
      Byeeeee💕💕💕💕

4. Anon.iphie is right. The bb uti won was themed ALL STARS. The contestants were from the previous shows put together.

5. Anon see as shame leave you dey pursue me. Guess you just started watching big brother. Please tell, how did they get the all stars HMs? From the sky? You fumbled honestly

6. "...you are tired, you are sad, you need to be fine..." 😂😂😂😂😂

7. Uti was in two BBAs. H didnt win the first but won the second [BB All Stars where housemates who didnt win previous editions were brought back to contest] so Iphie is absolutely correct.
      I'd be glad the day when we can all accept others opinions, ask questions and even criticize objectively and without insults.
      This wasn't necessary.

8. Anon 14:32 that's what we call a total knock out and black out. Hope it resets your thinking faculty if you have any or at least borrow some brains. Coward! Dare show your ugly face!

12. they are all winners haven't come this far I say kudos to them all. may the lucky person win

13. Bbn host i m sure u guys read our comments . if efe doesnt win who will?

14. Let Sunday come and go make man pikin rest...Haa @Highness Gwen wetin Omasiri do..Abeg leave that babe for me..she is my girl no yarn okpata at all, must she know the famous 3...lolzz

15. I'm so stressed walai.
    But I must still campaign for my bruv Efe
    Please let's throw in some votes to wrap it up
    Sms Vote Efe to 32052.

Efe, I die put for your matter.
    We gon win tomorrow bro
    We gon win.

16. Me I eat EBA for Africa and I still HV my flat tummy. Hips so shapy lolz. Haters go die

17. @Anon you know the meaning of every word you have ever come across abi? You guys cnt make one sentence these days without mentioning TBoss's name..na wa o!!!

1. I can relate to Tboss on so many levels. Most times when you're beautiful people expect you to act a certain way. I remember the opening show when the housemates were been introduced, my aunt saw Tboss and immediately said this one will sleep with all the men but she proved everyone wrong. Bisola own is to talk about sex morning till night, na wa. She's waiting for full body massage from Tony when she exits the house. She better brace herself for the heartbreak that's waiting outside. Tony e no go better for you, you practically ruined Bisola's chances of winning.

18. In dis life,self discipline is d key:@d start of d game,I saw TTT & Bisola as d most likely to win...nobody really saw Efe coming....

19. I hope Efe wins. I do not watch though.

20. Efenation
    Abeg mke una vote 4 my guy efe

21. That Debbie Rise matter get as e be jare. You can still follow your dreams without bringing shame to your parents.
    She had her family's support when she went for Nigeria idol,meaning they are not really uptight people.
    Where is the money and car she got from idol now? That is to tell you that money finishes, fame diminishes but family will forever stand.
    I hold my parents in very high esteem and I would rather have their blessings than anything else, and I also want my children to obey and make me proud.
    This is not to condemn Debbie, but just saying how I feel about her action, my opinion of her no kuku matter.
    I wish her well (she might even win) and I hope she makes peace with her family soon.

1. What's your business With her car and money? E pain you die. Jealousy. Fall inside lagoon. What she chooses to do with her life is her business. What anyone chooses to do with his or her life is their business. From soma down to efe and even you and I. You don't have any right to judge. Righteous daughter that you is, what have you achieved so far with your obedience and righteousness?

2. To think her dad is a pastor...people won't take the dad serious again when hes on the pulpit preaching

3. She didn't Win the Nigerian Idol

22. Stella, u know how much i luv you(no homo) pls can u help us investigate the video being talked about on twitter regarding last nite's arena games. Thanks and God bless.

1. Nana please what happened? I did not watch?

23. The first thing I did this morning after prayers with my family is taking my phone and voting for Efe. Please Team Efe let's keep voting for Efe. The voting lines will be close by 8pm tonight.
    And if you're undecided yet please know that Efe is Nigerian, You are Efe.We are Efe. Anyone who has been struggling to make it in life is Efe. And God will bless you as you join this campaign....
    God bless you you and you......

24. Stella, no lele jare.....nothing do you.........you dey on point my sister.......Efe for the money

25. Voting for the winning party.E-f-e.. #efeforthemolla#

26. Efe for the money
    It's not too late to start voting for us
    Yes! Efe represents the masses!

Are you Efenised? Get Efenised today and experience LIFE!!!!

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

#Efenation

27. Nigerians and misplaced priorities. If the nonsense going on in this country as a result of bad and corrupt leadership has ever generated this amount of interest and social media chatter I dont think things would be this bad now. Imagine the amount of money spent recharge cards that has been used to enrich a south African company. Same south Africa where our people are being attacked and killed for no reason. How many people are talking about the meningitis outbreak and almost 500 people that have died? All I see wherever I turn to is team efe, bisola etc. This Is the reason our leaders will continue taking us for a ride because as a people we lack focus and direction. I weep for my country and her citizens especially the youths.

1. Thank you sir/ma.👍

2. Thank you for stating this fact. There are so many issues ongoing in Nigeria, but everyone of them (some of the people) are more focused on irrelevant activities.

We as a people, need to reset our mindset in regards to how we prioritize certain matters.

Our country is in dire need of a reconstruction on every level, from security, technology, to health, but we are not seeking/demanding nor campaigning for a change to social injustice for the masses. It is sad, when you travel outside, you can see how countries keep thriving for more development, and one can only wonder why a beautiful country like ours, is still on pause, and rewinding rather than forwarding..

We are the only ones you can build our country, and it starts from a unit and the willingness of the people. #weneedvoices4Nig. 😊

28. For those saying Bisola or Debie deserve to win bcos of their talents. Big brother is not a talent hunt show...it's a game of personality, attitude and character. That's why hms like Tboss and Efe are trending more than the talented ones. If na by talent Thin Tall Tony will still be in that house but his attitude towards his marriage and family while in d house got him evicted.

29. Let see if Biggie will count all my votes for Efe. Anybody i see with android, i will go straight to wechat and give Efe 100 votes without wasting time. If i no see wechat, i download immediately.

30. @Highness Gwen Ok and secondly you bear my future daughter's name ...wow

31. I have learnt that peoples hatred doesn't determine your distance, who would have thought Tboss would make it to the finals, every passing day derogatory things are said about her extreme things like she is dating an organization (big brother), in the world you are hated when you are yourself and loved when you act especially when you keep telling people how real you are, your words be cloud there common sense, i also learnt that the real manupilators in the world thrive by making other people look manupilating.meanwhile congrats to whoever wins they all have there unique character and I can't put up my liver for anyone that plays a game with the consciousness of active camera 24/7, I only know myself.