Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija -Big Brother And Bisola About To Prank The Other Housemates

Saturday, April 01, 2017

BBNaija -Big Brother And Bisola About To Prank The Other Housemates

She is about to be 'disqualified...Hahahahha

Watch the reaction of other housemates carefully..LMAO

Some go dey happy.
Bally is so worried!

117 comments:

1. Omg, bisola is good!

Bally is do worried

Tboss actually smiled,and yinmu-ed. lmaooooooo

1. Bally is the real MVP, I love him already

2. Oh dear!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Omg! I didn't even see Stella"s comment. Gosh Bally was sooo worried. That guy is realer than real.

Please vote Bally , Bally is the real deal.

1. Hahahhaaha
      Some people didnt fall for the prank now.
      I know Debie and TBoss discussed April' fool last night..

Biggie try harder!

2. I love bally too
      I see him winning

3. They wud know its April fool
    They should have done it yesterday

1. Stells pls do a post of what happened today in the house. They all cried exept Mavis. Each family member/friend came into the house to visit them while they where on the freezing mode.

4. Bally kept shouting "bisola. Bisola", lol, I felt so bad for him

Tboss just continued cooking as if nothing happened. That chic is frozen inside aswear,lmao.

Efe was weak

Marvis was sad,she even hit a table.

But Tboss, lmaooo, tboss made me laugh out loud

1. I didn't watch it. I can imagine

2. Tboss was saying na lie, it's not true. She and Debbie were discussing April fools day before the prank so they weren't fooled.

1. I am telling you. Kikikiki!

2. Sorry dear,ds prayer won't be answered

3. Oloriburuku lesbian.your prayer won't be answered.onye ara!

6. Biggie is mean't to use tboss,since she has lot of haters in that house.

1. She wouldn't have giving a good performance
      That was why he chose bisola
      Had nothing to do with haters or lovers

7. Oya let me try to be like bloglord.
    So while they were cooking for some guest expected later on in the house, big brother called bisola and asked her to report in the diary room
    Bisola then painted a scenario for big brother , where would axt like she bad been disqualified, then big brother was like bisola, camera ,lights ,action!

Out bisola went like a bush baby(egbere) crying and crying,she actually had tears running down her eyes, marvis went to her and asked what the problem was , bisola just walked on to the room and started packing her things, crying and screaming "God why, why now, why did u let me stay this long in the house",
    Marvis was like what happened, by this time Bally had joined marvis, and he was just shouting " bisola, bisola", then bisola went to kitchen and was like she hád been disqualified. Efe just leaned on the counter ,weak like dodo inside hot oil.

1. Disqualified based on what? Na the question wey una no ask. Others just weak my foot. Na to eat food and drinks the others no no date. But Tbaby mi sabi sey na prank.
      Oya make una fall down and kill yasef. Lololololo

2. She's an actress na. She can act anything

8. Hahhahahahahaha bad BELLE people.

9. Oya let me try to be like bloglodebbie rise looked sad. Hmmm, Bally just kept following bisola around while she packing up her lingerie ,and all the time saying bisola bisola.
    When the camera was on tboss she just smirked and continued cooking. 😸😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹( I still can't stop laughing).

Anyhoo, big brother called the housemates to the lounge, and said bisola had been disqualified, she was on her knees crying and begging big brother, then he told her she had 60seconds , to leave the house and all the other housemates should focus on the screen an up came "happy April fools day"

Ands they all laughed and big brother was like housemates,big brother has got jokes too or something.

Nawa, bloglord I hail, how u type this shit is beyond me. I almost gave up like 3times.

1. My dear you you did well. I have not watch BBN since the day it started but when I start downloading the events to DH, he is like where you dey watch am? I know all about the show even more than the people that subscribed.
      All thanks to bloglord, you are the REAL MVP. Your analyses are always on point. Mrs B you sef follow join. Una too "mush".

2. Hahahhhaahhaaha Candid!😅😅

Funny enough I didn't even watch as I've been out and about.

But you finish work mehnn trust me.

Practically used your comment to watch it in my mind's eye.

For standing in the gap, you be the baddest👏👏👏👏👍👍👍👍

Wild rose, #wink.😚

3. Thanks candid

It's like I will dump my book tonight to go watch the party o. I don miss am well thanks to exams

4. Begging biggie ko. All the more reason why the dumb ones could not see through the whole act. Kemen disqualified for don roll im muscles for floor de beg. Mtschew

5. Lol! Candid, great job baybay.
      Aww thanks wild Rose! Kilzesss

10. Bisolar brings drama to the house. In entertainment drama sells. If everybody behaves themselves the show becomes boring and there will nut be much to talk about . For example if a newspaper have the caption 'mechanic daughter carry BELLE' its no big deal but let it be 'prominent pastor carry belle' the paper will sell more that day. Kikikikikikikikikikikikiki

11. She was not good abeg. Just too dramatic. Even TBoss didn't buy it.

1. She could have been more subtle, shes not such a wonderful actress it's just hype.

2. After watching the clip of her squabble with Debbie, I don't care if she is disqualified. I don't really like watching her episodes with her annoying and overbearing attitude. After this week, I vote no more. She can fool her squad but she can't fool everyone. April fool indeed. Big brother should try harder.

12. Whaaaaaat! Bisola is goooooood meehhhnnnn. She killed it, I pray she wins over talent dey worry that babe. I cried oooo, despite the fact I saw how it was planned and still saw how she executed it. Babe I raise Dino Malaye's hand

1. U cried knowing it was arranged.hmmmn! Na u know wetin dey really do you. Yimu.

2. I also cried o even though I knew it was a prank

3. People we no sabi wetin to do with cry. I for don pop champagne sef.

4. I cried too o. Even though I knew it was planned. I couldn't help it. I was carried away in the emotions.

13. Evil debie n tboss, we were caught smiling in d kitchen, wicked souls

1. Don't mind the both of them. Pure evil.

2. They suspected it was a prank, abi you did not listen to their conversation? how can you condemn someone as evil when you don't even know facts? Wth is wrong with you?

3. Men zainab I tire o, this just shows a lot of Nigerians are wicked, see majority supporting bisola and d rest sure got wicked heart and we 'll be blaming the govt.. Pls ask me what has tboss ever done to dem, they 'll say she too fine, she no dey dance, see how she dey walk, see how she dey eat, she dey too full of herself, I just don't understand this big brother again, the hate is just too much. The keep saying Tboss was happy, if it was Tboss that played the prank, won't bisola be happy, mshewwww, and point of correction Tboss knew it was a prank

4. It's your soul that is wicked. Do you think everyone is that dumb? If the other realist ones fell for it, mind you the other two discussed it and they knew. So not everyone is dumb like you too.
      Why are you people so wicked. I it was Tboss,Bisola would have had a gossip spree till the end of the show.

5. Lmao!!! They knew it was a prank. tboss was like its a lie. See you people Ehn, I was looking for this comment cause I just knew some people would twist it as usual. Na wah! And even if, just IF TBoss was happy, biko if TBoss goes home tomorrow, are you telling me Bisola won't be happy? Even if her chummy chummy friend Marvis Leaves tomorrow, she'd feel bad but be like she's an inch closer to winning.
      I'm truly starting to believe a lot of you don't watch this show. You just wait for updates and start typing. God go help Una.

14. Bisola acted it very well,tboss dey happy. Yimu

15. Yesterday at No chill was lit Bassey is so sexy and he stylishly kissed a girl oh well,she asked if she could kiss him and he obliged Miyonce likes women too much he hugs dudes with side but hugs ladies fully even rubbing their back.Tony tetuila,9ice cool dudes Dj zeez be feeling too sexy mtchewwwww.It was fun Bassey was just playing around smilling the "celebrity smile" Jon is too handsome cool and quiet.

1. Why you no call me? My house is just behind No Chill.

I go attend after the show. Efe will be there.

16. Team TBoss.Bisola ain't my concern.

17. come and beat me,I dey my papa house1 April 2017 at 13:17

If you see the joy in Tboss eyes eeeeehhhh to think that was encouraging her yesterday when she was crying... Chai Tboss is the word evil...that lady no get heart...her followers are just like her devilish.tufiakwa..this kin friend go dey pitch you dey blow you breeze. Children of Lucifer

1. TBoss is so evil and wicked.

2. Hahahahahahah@children of lucifer.

*hangs leg on the wall*

3. Hate blind you! Debbie and tboss knew it was a prank. You yourself, what are you? If they're devilish, evil, lucifers children then you're the devil yourself.

4. Judgina,well done you hear??? TBoss knew it was a prank.

5. This your statement is pure evil... I'm no fan of Tboss but I watched and heard her saying it was a prank, even after the prank when they were leaving the lounge, she told bisola that she didn't act it well, that she knew it was a prank... One of them suggested that biggie should have used Marvis knowing how playful bisola can be, so the whole thing will look real... Tufiakwa some people and the way they hate others.

6. Is it your devilish. Just like your heart is full of wickedness. Leave us like that. Una wey no get brain no go know say April fool day is today. Just now people are Killing themselves over Tboss.
      TBOSS WILL STAY AND IRRITATE THE SHIT OUTTA YOU ALL. From the house to the commenters.
      Je pia nu isi na aja.

7. She said it was a prank. You guys are terrible though. And I really pray that for these shameless lies, God humbles you and makes this babe win this thing. What is your problem? You people will see the truth, yet convince yourselves to believe a lie! Tufia! I pray that you won't be in a situation where people will hate to see the good in you no matter what you do. May God help you!

18. come and beat me,I dey my papa house1 April 2017 at 13:17

If you see the joy in Tboss eyes eeeeehhhh to think that was encouraging her yesterday when she was crying... Chai Tboss is the word evil...that lady no get heart...her followers are just like her devilish.tufiakwa..this kin friend go dey pitch you dey blow you breeze. Children of Lucifer

1. And u are a child of what?mind what comes out of your mouth!

2. From what you just typed there, blatantly lying and painting a false story, whose child would you say you are? On top game? Even if Bisola is your sister, you shouldn't be this vile.
      Now calling people children of lucifer? On to wetin? Abeg shift.

19. Replies
    1. @payporte on IG
      #bbnaija on twitter

But sometimes mischievious twitter users cut off the videos to suit their Favs.

20. Bisola is goooooood
    I forgive her all the time even before she bullies anyone because she's too good.
    She will go far in life
    Bally though, he was just too concerned.
    Lmao

1. Yea,That babe can act!!
      Jeezzz.. Thats why i try to overlook her other issues.
      Shes so talented.

2. I'm looking forward to the scene she will act. When she finds out "my Tony" is married with kids.
      That ones wife just posted her Tonys family pic yesterday to show her family is strong like dangote cement.

3. Is Bisola talented? Yes!

Can she be rated as regular, average or very talented?
      I say extremely talented.

When she sings,- beautiful voice, very sonorous.

When she acts, - oh lawd, she kills it

When she directs - you see discipline as work is in progress

When she is on the podium for a speech - wow! She is vocal, talks with confidence and throws brilliant points.

Bisola is LIT!

She would go very far in life, she only needs to work on her weakness for men and learn to be in control of her conji not her conji in control of her.

4. Team Bisola 🙌🙌🙌🙌

5. Gbam @Olivia Silk! She really needs to for real. Her aggressiveness/bullying is out of this world. Mscheeeew

6. ...and aggressive nature.

I concur Ollie bebe.

21. They should not remove Bisolla biko, I love that geh

22. Funny people one twitter.
    I had to go watch all over and over..
    All i saw were sober people.
    Bally kept shouting fuck,fuck..
    Efe had a worried look.. Marvis was rubbing her head and muttering..TBoss looked sad and confused.
    Debie looked sad.

So how come TBoss is trending yet again?? Are you guys mind readers? Cut this babe some slack nooowwwe!!!
    She even yinmu-ed after and said she knew all along.

Since you people concluded she was a witch,why are you even surpised she wasn't wailing.. how many of the fantastic 4 wailed and rolled on the floor?
    I remember when Kemen was disqualified. TBoss was at a corner crying.. they converged in a corner calling her names and heaping all sorts on her head.

At night they have discussed how they wish shes gone. How she keeps surviving every sunday and they cant understand.. So tell me, why do u expect any different?

TBoss has not nominated Bisola anytime(atleast for these past weeks im sure) . And have severally mentioned that she would love to see her in the house to Big brother's questions.

This was suppsoed to be about Bisola and how well she acted this.. It has become about TBoss as usual🙌🙌🙌🙌

1. Nnem Ndaa? U got it.I wish it was true sha

2. Hahahah. Them don too 'chook' eye for the girl body that's why. Even when she's not sending they just want to pick on her.

3. Iphie u re not being truthful here. TBoss was never sad. You re a mother for crying out loud, fear God.

4. TBoss and Debie continue cooking with no atom of pity. They were happy DAT bisola is out.

5. Iphie too much of using glass no mk u see well. Wch day u come dey lie like dis. You re one person her comment dey totori me for this blog. The love for TBoss no let u see truth talk.

6. Tboss never cried when kemen was disqualified. She kept a straight face. She started crying when everyone knew it was her.

7. Thats the time I'm referring to Swag..
      The period they were at the dinning...and she was at the garden weeping.

Sue adim very okay...🙌🙌🙌

The other ones. Okay.

8. Bia iphie, I'm shocked at u which kind dry stupid love u ve for this olodo fake tboss dt u can't even see d truth.. I don't find ur comments these days meaningful n sensible again cos i used to c u as one n d most intelligent on this blog... Abeg, no lose dt respect i ve for u

9. I had to scroll up to see who this post is about again.
      Bisola in it?
      So why is TBoss's name plastered all over. Huh? Why?

Tbaby! Tboo-boo-kitty!

T-taunting. #pepperthemqueen

Pepper them on this blog. Dem de see you, you no de see them. Lmaooo.

Seriously guys, let this girl be! Damn! She do like this,una talk, she do like that, una talk.

Am sure if she had reacted crying and all. You guys would still crucify her saying "see her shedding fake tears, someone who never liked Bisola".

Now babe lock up, una still wan kill am.
      ah ahnnnn???? Na wa for una oooo! Na real wa!!!

Free the babe abeg

10. ...and then again why can't you guys look at it from the positive side which is....

She dint flinch cos she knew it was a prank+ April fool prank.

Oh no! It's just got to be the view of negativity.

Can this show end already!!! Smh!

11. The same thing happening on Instablog9ja. Someone wrote an article on Bisola and Debbie that almost fought. Ndi obi okpu now turned it to Tboss. Make una go check una BP oh. TBOSS be giving people hypertension these days. #pepperdem

12. Like! Its all about TBoss again! Na wah oh. If she had been wailing, they'd have said she was pretending. Now she kept quiet and it means she was happy?
      God go help Una world people. This hatred, may God purge your hearts

13. Bloglord go boil beans. You no see anything wrong in tboss wicked look. I just dey imagine ur life as a bias house wife and mother DAT u re depicting.

23. TBoss is so heartless wit no atom of pity. If she were in such situation, bisola will always fyn away to console her.

1. Jo gbenu soun

2. Oniranu oponu somebody is my comment tormenting you?

24. TBoss is so heartless wit no atom of pity. If she were in such situation, bisola will always fyn away to console her.

25. That debie of a girl is so selfish. Imagine the way she and TBoss ignor bisola. Just bcos of 25m, they both are advertising dere bitter and selfish nature.

1. Judgina,its just a game...your saliva go finish ooo

2. Is it ur judgina. If you don't hv something sensible to type get lost.

3. Na you suppose get lost oh, with all your hyperventilation on TBoss matter. Tueh

26. Very soon those association of old house wives a.k.a nne kedu ije group will come here to praise TBoss heartless nature. End time mothers.

1. End time Mumu like you. Continue spilling rubbish, as you stupidity doesn't have expiry date!

2. Nawa o make una easy oo it's just big brother Kai! The kind hate this big brother has created eh can't wait for next week Biko. This is the most popular big brother in the history of big brother.

3. Anon.15:07.you are the foolish and senseless one here.you beta tk ur expire brain out of here. See painment.

4. May your words never haunt you. Be calling people old like you don't want to get old. While we're in that topic, how old is old really?
      Why am I even responding.
      E dey pepper you, sorry you hear. Even if TBoss leaves that house, you still won't be able to keep her outta your mouth.
      That says a lot about you.

5. When I see the 'old' diss, it just makes me laugh. Let me school you with my 'old ass'.
      When you insult a person's age, you're indirectly telling God that you don't want to attain that age. I pray this would not be your portion so when next you must argue, kindly stick to the facts.
      While we're on the matter, let me just hail the queen again. #RightUnderYourCommentMakeEPepperYouMore
      TBaby!
      T-Tatashe!
      T-Tenacious!
      T-Tomato Jos!
      T-TensionDem!
      Coman Beat Me
      😂😂😅😅

6. LMAO Mrs B
      😂😅😅
      Your comment on mega point.

7. So association of nne kedu don't want to face reality of life being advanced. @MrsB u don turn persons abi. My aproko na him go purge u.

27. Tboss is sooo smart.lovetheboss

28. Iphie pls u didn't watch it while it was happening. Tboss actually smiled for real while she was cooking. At a point she even wrinkled her nose, it wasn't until they were called into the lounge that she tried to look sad.

1. Candid i watched the clips differently.
      If you can interprete the Yinmu as being happy.. i can interpret it as 'who are these ones fooling' April fool's prank busted!

How did you know she 'tried' to look sad though? Why do you think the others were real and she wasn't? Kai!

2. Don't mind Iphie wit her bais attitude. She no dey see screen for day time.

29. Funny enuff her reaction to the whole drama endeared me to her cus I laughed alot. The girl should be called icequeen! She didnt even pretend to like or feel bad for bisola at all.

She wasn't moved to pity by bisola"s tears. I like tBoss ooo,lol, no pretence, but I'm a Bally fan all the way.

#bally4deMonay#ballyrally#ballisticbally#sexydj.

1. Tboss her heart is full of hatred for Bisola. .. she wud at least run after her to ask what actually happen... she didn't go near her at all. ..awwww...I don't play for such people around me... And for Mavins she remains my Girl...she Loves Bisola so well..and Bally...My dude. Lol

2. Tboss her heart is full of hatred for Bisola. ... she shud at least run after her .. to ask what actually happen ? Why was she disqualified. .rather she continue cooking. ...awwww.. I don't wish anyone around me to have a evil player like her...as for Mavins. .she is my Girl..and Bally is my Dude.. o love them. ..

3. Na only Mavins? No be YBNL?
      😂😂

30. I wonder how her family is coping with all the hates.

1. No be only you wonder. Heartless bitch tboss.

2. Her family knows her better.. her friends know the stuff she is made of... snub... selfish... self centred. ...OCD

31. Stella Bloglord can pretend and deny not to watch anytime she notice tboss fuck up. If its anoda house mate now she will shine teeth, open yarsh,long eye,long leg to analyzed.

1. To analyzed indeed
      😅😅😅

2. Inhale B
      Exhale L
      Inhale O
      Exhale G
      Inhale L
      Exhale O
      Inhale R
      Exhale D

Breathe on honey! You doing just fine. I need you alive so don't stop.