Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija - Based On Logistics EFENATION Is Viral

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

BBNaija - Based On Logistics EFENATION Is Viral

Based on Logistics.....This is calling on all #TeamEFE #BBnaija fans based in Abuja for a meet up to support our own Efe Micheal Ejeba...

Please reach me @yagbetola or call 08038137101 or 08059594810... 

Post sponsored by Yetunde.

Efe is about to become a Miracle/testimony so awesome that no one will believe it.
Vote for Efe!...#Efemoney #Efelastmanstanding.

101 comments:

1. This whole thing is getting more interesting.who will remove me from poverty as well.

2. Una get time o! If only people put in so much effort into meaningful stuff.

3. Efe all the way.
      #efeforthemoney

4. Let's also vote via wechat if your wechat isn't working pls contact me

5. Anon 10:56, must u comment, who tell u say bbnaija no be meaningful thing.

6. My Wechat isn't working. It's really pissing me off.@code009

7. Efenation, na we de run am!!!!.........@sugarous

2. This is not a small something o! Issorai!

3. This is appealing on others to join the winning team
    Vote for the man who God has crowned. ..There is no need wasting airtime to compete against the destined David of BBN.

Sms Vote Efe to 32052.

If you are already on Efe winning team. ..don't relent keep voting.
    #GRACE

1. Efemoney
      Any oda person na counterfeit.

2. #TeamEfe# let's keep the votes rolling in!

4. Vote for .........?

5. Woht if chum-chin gose rung afta all d virality an viralshursness? Pliss d govament shool put in plase the foloying controll units;

1. Hat-brake controll

2. Domestick voilense aktivator controll.

3. Luss of appetight controll.

Eye wheel least more later.

6. Stella, I was just wondering if I can from Sweden.

1. Pls download WeChat and search for AfricaMagic , then vote for Efe

7. Replies
    1. Yea but who cares? #Efeforthemulla.I have been voting back to back since yesterday. Efe is an example of the word grace.

2. Who says we want him to share the money with us? #BasedOnLogisticsEfeMustWin#

3. As if any European football club has ever shared any money with all u football fanatics

4. He has favour hanging on his head

8. Efe! Efe! Efe!

Oya y'all chant with me.......

#EfeNation
    #EfeMoney
    #Waffi
    #BBN

9. Oh my Efe!! We love u die... we die out for the matter!! Based on logistics You Is The Man!!!!! We love u so much my darling

10. I've already brought out the dress I will wear to Efe's welcome home party
    His own is gonna be grand unlike the others.
    I must be there.

We still need votes
    Sms Vote Efe to 32052.
    God bless you all.

1. I need to get a dress too! We have to celebrate Efe's victory. #EfeNation#

2. @chi....i want to attend oh. if you are in warri hit me up let's roll
      #Efenation

11. I just see in this guys a case, If God wants to start blessing you eeeh. Choii. This is free celebrity oo. Just for being on TV. I think his miracles are yet to come after the show. He will so bag endorsements eeeh. Just for being in big brother. Even if Efe don't win that show. I am sure he will get more than that immediately he is out of big brother. What sort of hype is this.

1. Anointed of the most high

12. Hmmmmm. observing shaaaa.

stella b spearheading the campaign for EFE since Tey tey

13. I no fit sleep again oh #Efenation

14. Music Star, Davido was the guest artiste at the Big Brother Naija House on Monday after his performance at the Sunday Live Show where Bally was evicted.

OBO paid the Housemates visit and asked the first thing they will be doing after the show.

Edo born-housemate, TBoss, said immediately she leaves the house, she will pay her tithe and then take her mom on a trip.

The guitar-girl from Kogi State, Debbie-Rise said she will be facing her music and graphics squarely.

Bisola who doubles as an actress and a musician, said she will be going to a film school or produce her first movie.

Marvis, said she is getting a car.

Delta born housemate Efe who grew up in Jos, said he will be promoting his music and also going for a ‘thank you’ tour.

1. Yes ooh! He's the only one that remembers those who kept him this far,such a grateful guy. Love you right from the very first day Efenation as he dey hot!!!!!

15. Kai, Efe is just a lucky guy. To think he feels people don't like him

16. Don't be too confident stellzy
    Big brother is full of surprises
    Debby/marvis might end up emerging the winner.
    Remember west Africa idol?
    Should I tell u what Governor Silva did for Timi Dakolo vote wise?

17. I'm happy for this guy already cos he's so loved....

Efe, your head carry better grace and oil....

18. Even if he doesn't win the money, he's a sensation already. I just love his swag.

19. I support Efe. Eye for the money. But this bbn frenzy is something else. I wish Nigerians can come together to support on other issues that affect the country at large. I'm amazed at the way Nigerians have come together campaign ing for their favourite contestant.

1. Me too,I amazed,Nigerian youths are strong,we can use this power to affect our country positively

20. Hahahaahahahahahhaahah. This is getting real mehn

21. I used 3000 yesterday to vote for efe, once I'm done from this office I will load again and vote for efe.
    #proudefenation
    #basedonlogistics
    #ourkidneymustwin
    #Englishisalanguagenotameasureofintelligence.
    #warrination
    #jostified
    #talentlessandlocalbutblessedbyGod.

1. Using 3000naira means you can't use that SIM card anymore. It's a maximum of 100votes per SIM so use another SIM to continue. Any further votes you give after 100 will cost you money but won't be counted.

2. Na lie! Where is your proof? 100 votes is only for wechat votes not sms...

3. Anon 13.00
      It's 100 sms per phone
      Go and read terms and conditions on their page

4. The 100votes is only for wechat
      You can send sms votes 1million times.
      Sms Vote Efe to 32052.

5. @Anon 13:00 It's true you're only allowed 100 valid votes per sim. If you vote more than that they'll just deduct the money from your account but the vote will not count. Ebuka said it sometime ago during the live nomination show.

6. It's true

22. Efe for the Money!

23. Gonna use boo's phone and that of his workers to vote for efe today. Efe for the money

24. Efe darling as far d money goes to you or Bisola am happy. Big brother Nigeria is watching you in 3D

25. I still rem when ppl saw somtin around his waist one night paree like dat n they were like he is using juju via all task he always wins n stuff. My dear the luck and grace this guy has, juju sef nor fit smell am. He is just blessed.

1. 😂😂😂
      Don't mind them
      That was the head of house necklace. He tied it there so it won't be stolen

26. Omg!what a????see me see missing! Abj are you ready, support Efe# Efe nation# Efe masses# vote for Efe for the win.I stand with Efe until he wins#BBnaija

27. This is serious ooooo, but you would have just announced the meet up venue straight ahead rather than calling someone again

28. I just dey Laff. E go shock una say Na woman go win!😂😂

29. Bbn shud end abeg...d tension nor be here...how come no one is rooting 4 bisola?...

30. Stella thank you

#Efeforthesuv.

31. You people should stop this rubbish....haha

32. Chai!
    I'm soo busy today ooo.
    See when I am getting here.

Biko #TMama Princesses and Prince,pls let's keep holding it down for our girl.
    All Team Members may God bless each and every one of us!
    We Rock Darlings!

Send TBoss to 32052.

Thank you!👍

#TMama!💋💋💋💋💋

1. Boss nation rocks
      And when Sunday comes and Tboss gets to come home with or without the prize, tell her she represents us, tell her to go on and be great like the boss she is.

She owes us nothing but to continue to be her awesome self. We are doing this because we want to and because we need to tell the world that Nigeria does NOT PUNISH DIFFERENCE.

We must tell the world that Nigeria is DIVERSE and that Nigeria has graceful people.
      We are doing this because we chose to love #BossNation

2. Na today i catch you! You've not been voting. Which one is send TBoss to 32052 eh kwa! It's Vote TBoss to 32052. Don't fall our hand o.

3. With or without the 25million, Tboss, you are a winner, for the kind of hatred people get on you yet Grace took you to finals, Tboss, you are bae...

May Grace speak up for you again, hatred built your fan base and brought you into limelight, God's grace my astonishing boss Lady.. #proudlyteamtboss#

Tboss or Debie for the moola

4. Ewooo!

Biko It's: VOTE TBoss. And then kindly send to 32052.

We Keeping it real @ SDK First Son and Bonita👍

#TeamTBaby!😍💋❤️

33. My joy will know no bounds when they announce him as the winner on Sunday.

34. I'm tired sef!
    Bisiola is now extinct, her supporters have ported.

1. We are not extinct my dear. We are still doing the work on a coded level. You will be shocked...

TeamBisola

2. Dem neva port ooo...we gallant...check twitter

3. Lmao.
      Dats human being 4 u.

Smh

4. Them they vex say Bisola looks unkempt

35. Lol....na SDK I dey watch my own bbn. The kinda support Stella has given to efe has made me love him. Here is me wishing him the gold medal.

36. Pls guys, let's keep it coming in non stop, let's keep voting for the only Captain Efe, send Vote Efe to 32052 or via Wechat for those outside Nigeria. Thank you🙏

37. I voted yesterday through wechat app..base on logistics, Efe must win. We are holding a rally for him today in Warri.

38. Let this people vote ooh
    Is not just by declaring support alone. Vote for people you have endorsed biko.

Even the massive support my TMama is getting is blowing my mind..

I know none of them will ever be irrelevant again,except the people from their village are pursuing them.

Koredo Bello declared for Debie Rise.
    I have a feeling Don J supports her codedly.. Funke made hers public.
    Some people don't want to pick a side.
    Some are scared of Efe's fans.

Once you decide to declare your stand and you dont choose Efe, this people wont just let you be.
    Before the Celeb endorsements for Efe.. Some Efe fans on twitter said they didn't need any celebrity on their side.😂😂😂
    As long as you are not for Efe, they will drag you like soldier ants.🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️

39. Ibadan People
    Oya #Basedonlogistic
    #Efenation
    #Efenity
    #Efemoney
    #Efejorjor o

40. HAVE YOU VOTED TODAY

NA DIE PUT I DEY

LASTMAN STANDING

EFENATION

#BOL

#GODWIN™

41. Hope it won't end like US election

42. One shot of ogogoro for you all when Efe wins lol
    #Efenation
    #Efeforthemolah
    #proudlyJostified
    #Keepvoting
    #Letyavotedothetalking

*hangs leg on the wall*

43. These is serious, Nigerians with misplaced priorities

44. Efemoney all the way, I have used up my 100 votes for him, I need to vote more.

45. I can't wait till Sunday to see the catastrophe that will happen if eve doesn't win... Lol... That other teams don't make noise doesn't mean they ain't on their A-game as well... From history, The most hyped housemate is rarely the winner... Let's wait and see

46. VOTING CONTINUA, EFENATION RULES

47. The winner for Big Brother Nigeria may end up to be Debbie-Rise

She is humble, smart, quiet , homely and wifey. She will handle fame very well.

I am supporting TBoss and Debbie-rise. I love both.

48. Guys pls vote o , vote like never before

49. While we vote for Efe let us add our prayers, let God cause Him to him. Vote, pray and spread the good news of Efe

50. Can't vote on wechat, what's going on na.

51. My.........boy, keep it up, the Lord has remembered U.

52. That is my boy.....the Lord has remembered you. Keep it up

53. Bisola for the Money jare.Efe will come second and TBoss third,mark my words.

54. Stella o, I just heard dat it is only 100 votes dat is allowed per SIM. Plz confirm if it is through so people's credit won't b wasted o

55. I wish all of them the best.. I like them a lot but let me support Efe for this season. Debbie won something at least. Let another person win milk. Tboss has some private jets and will do well with them. I heard all those contestants especially Debbie and Marvis have government support.

56. Warri

Warri

Warri

Warri

Warri

Warri

Warri

Warri

Warri

Warri

57. Based on Logistics, EFE you just too much Abeg!!!!