Bisola and Tboss should take off their braids,doesnt do Justice to their faces and makes them look older....Suits Debie Rise more....
Marvis should please undo that thing on her head,looks like a mould of garri.
Marivs and Tboss seem closer...Nice!
Debie Rise looks pushed to the side in these photos...
Efe looks like he has 23million in his account..LOL #Jokeohabeg
Efe is it true you have unfollowed your IG people? Wetin happen: we need to know.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people. Tboss is just a beautiful lady
Debby looks sweet
DeleteThe person handling Efe's account unfollowed people even before he won.
DeleteThis is a media tour before some people will say they're reigning on Efe's parade.
Nice one.
Stella, that Marvis hairstyle suits her. I don't like Bisola's braid too. Braid looks good on Tboss.
They're balling, Bally is busy smoking weed in public places.
He said he isn't aware cos he isn't even a social media person, watch his interview with bisola on pulse tv . Someone even opened another Efemoney account on Instagram
DeleteI am not a team efe but that is not so true...... he wasnt following much people before...... AND STELLA TBOSS DIDNT UNFOLLOW PEOPLE SHE HAS BEEN FOLLOWING TWO PEOPLE....OR I SHOULD SAY GOLDIE HAS BEEN FOLLOWING TWO PEOPLE.......
DeleteThey sure look good.
DeleteThanks Princess.... I noticed it on the last week. I thought the account manager unfollowed people didn't know he was not following much people before.
DeleteMake them free the guy
I am happy for them. They shld all enjoy the fame.
DeleteEfe has been following just 5 ppl since forever. I wanted to even ask why they weren't following all d people that shouted them out on social media. Like celebs. So hey dis is total rumour n bs
DeleteIf u leave this Bisola girl she will suck Efe dick and even fuck him.
DeleteMust u hold his hands everywhere?
Some Yoruba girls are just too cheap and this is one of them.
Hahaha, mold of garri.
ReplyDeleteChikito the professional runs girl what's up with your profession 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 hyping yourself under anon upandan. Otele.
ReplyDeleteMy bbnaija people are good. Stella abeg park well.
😂😂😂 I swear, I love you D Mbaise gurl
DeleteLol, pls have mercy on me, characters they this blog, the chikito herself is a clown, before you realise, she go begin write novel, on top blog matter, honestly SDK has the most comic blog visitors in blogsphere, some just live their fantasies here. Lol them go dey alright.
DeleteMbaise gurl thanks she was Jennex and Miz Lee Hon hailing herself. She has ample time to write non existing novels about herself. Correct professional asewo. Ugly short engine
DeleteMarvis' hair be making her look like a wall gecko. Debbie rise starting to look pretty.
ReplyDeletego back and check Tboss too has unfollowed everyone on all her handles and is only following five people...they were probably bombarded with cash request.drop this thing you are trying to fan,it wont work!!!
ReplyDeleteI just like them
DeleteGrace all the way to you guys
Off to ig 🏃🏃
Delete@official tboss has always followed less Dan a 100 pple.
DeleteTboss is following 22 on IG not 5
DeleteStella you must not add Tboss...Tboss page has been following two people. ....
DeleteAnd i think efe page wasn't following more than 9 people or so before now....so people r just bringing lies...
Una must not add tboss
Cherry maybe its another account....official tboss follows 2 people...abi i no see well.
DeleteNa wa for this hate o, TBoss that I know that 've been following 22 people, we team Tboss knows.. anyway TBoss the hair looks nice on you, u rock girl. Even after the show they keep talking or hating on you. It is well
DeletePrincess of sdk, you're right.
DeleteCherry is right. it's 22 people officialtboss_ is following not 5.
Princess she now follows 22
DeleteEfe didn't unfollow. He was following just 4 ppl. Now 5
DeleteThe hate is real
DeleteTboss was following 5 and they were family members.. She increased it to 22..please say what you know!
Stella, u want make them chop you raw abi? Tmama, u r looking good. Bisola the fine babe. See Debby, awwww
ReplyDeleteFine people!!
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle menn.
Pheewww! What a day!
Look at the fantastic 5, I love them. Efe and Bisola, friendship that cannot be broken.
ReplyDeleteSo is it a crime for efe to pay for the recharge cards the poor used to vote him. He shouldn't even try and bite the fingers that made him rich, they will pull him down fast
ReplyDeletePay for which recharge card?
DeleteWas there supposed to be a form of monetary repayment?
Haaaa!
You go wait tire
DeleteWhy not tell him to kukuma share the price money with everyone that voted for him. 25m among the how many million ppl did they say voted.
DeleteNawa o
So you did it so that he can pay you back? Try collect your transport fare wey you take go polling centre from the person you vote for
DeleteYou must be from a poor family, u voted for someone nd want him to give u recharge card money back lol
DeleteHe has absolutely no obligation to give anyone a dime of that money, except he chooses to. He won, it's his money not "our money"
DeleteDon mayor is wicked. Its good for SwagLafresh onu ugba watching Bbnaija on twitter and instagram then enter blog to disturb our ears. Go wash madam plates housekeeper they are done with dinner. Tolotolo
Deleteawwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteWaooooo they all look pretty
ReplyDeleteWow...my daughter saw this pix and pointed at Tboss and said mummy see "school bus" lol, can't stop laughing. We stand with the boss lady!
ReplyDeleteMean while Debbie should do away with that local choker and bead.love them all sha.
Aw! Hehehehe @ school bus.
DeleteLols, I love that your baby, school bus kwa
DeleteHahahhahaha
DeleteKids are just so fun😍
They are all winners
ReplyDeleteHahahahah, yeah marvis shud change her hairstyle. Bisola n efe...hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeletecherry wine;she has another account that unfollowed,might not even be hers sef cos yahoo yahoo people or even haters might do this and announce to bring the person down..make una leave them...efe went into that house and hasnt been on social media since.he isnt even an instragram person so what time did he have to unfolow?
ReplyDeleteYou should know dy r lying...but tboss no follow joor..... na wa ooo
DeleteHer official tboss account has been following just two people...
Yeah Haters like you.
DeleteEhn?! I don't know o, but the 'officialtboss_' has been following less than 50 since
DeleteStella always verify before updating shit.her account is @officialtboss_ .any other account is fake. Tk note now face front uche onise
DeleteTboss unfollowed but efe didn't.. Lmfao
DeleteAll of them looking good.
ReplyDeleteIs toolz not in the building? Abi she dey school ni
Tbooooooo leave am u too fine...
ReplyDeleteSee my debie too...wow
They all need to be tush up to become real celeb and always slay at every event.
ReplyDeleteUmuoma, fine Tbaby....Gum body 25 milla bisola
ReplyDeletePlease what's that thing Debbie rise is wearing on her neck
ReplyDeleteWalai Stella, you get bad mouth o. HEHEHEHEhe you got me laughing seriously.
ReplyDeleteIs that tboss shirt zara? Anyone knows??
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteThey all look good.
I sha like the fact that Stella comes in the comment section to talk with us.😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteExactly, that's what makes her different, having to interact with her followers, very thoughtful of her.
DeleteHahahaha,Una get time... Whether she follow or not, who she EPP?
ReplyDeleteThey all look amazing.Gat much love for Bisola, a movie she featured in will be aired on sunday night on ROK TV by 9pm i just pray Nepa will not do me strong thing
ReplyDeleteEven EFE sef na 5 pipo I'm dey follow
ReplyDeleteThey look good together
ReplyDeleteMarvis Marvis I see you're now finally hitting on tboss your crush in the big brother house.It was so obvious Marvis was using efe as a decoy while lusting after tboss.she really tried in holding body till after the show so now she can date tboss