Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman Takes Gospel, Charity To Cyprus And Turkey

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Apostle Suleman Takes Gospel, Charity To Cyprus And Turkey

“He that watereth shall surely be watered.” That verse from the Scripture aptly describes the life of servant of God and founder of the Omega Fire Ministries worldwide, Apostle Johnson Suleman, as he keeps receiving honours wherever he is divinely directed on a mission. Indeed, it has always been from grace to grace for him.

The firebrand preacher just completed his ‘Help From Above 2017’ crusade in the Republic of Cyprus, the South of Turkey where thousands of destinies were restored through his special anointing, and lives were transformed.

He is going to repeat even greater feats as he moves the prophetic train to Turkey on Monday, 5th of April, 2017, for another two-day crusade that ends on Tuesday, 6th of April, 2017.

This is a testimony to the fact that Apostle Suleman does not just preach words that carry life, he also changes lives positively by giving as he leads by example.

In Cyprus, the man of God from Auchi, Nigeria, shared the gospel of no-more-tears, termination of wickedness, and restoration. Cyprus experienced fresh grace, life transformation while souls were saved. As he ministered to the mammoth audience, he also showered on many material blessings to stabilize their financial state and make them hungry for God. During the encounter, an indigent student was stunned when Apostle Suleman blessed him with 1,000 Euros.

Prophecy is not entertainment, the ‘Oracle of God’ always affirms, adding that, when God is ready to help a people, He sends a prophet.

And, only a heart for God and love for mankind, he says, can do this.

28 comments:

1. I have to go anonymous on this,seeing my friend on the screen.this world is really a small place.

2. Hahahahahahah...
    Apostle SuleWoman!...
    The pastor that enjoy 3somes and lesbian sex!...
    Choi!...

1. haters will continue to hate

2. Lol u don craze finish.. na really sulewomam

3. Queen u wan to enjoy alone abi? Only u do small boys, lesbian, suck/lick clit, do juju and now u dnt want this man to enjoy...nawaa oo

4. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars6 April 2017 at 12:48

Were you there?/Did you see him with your eyes? Did you catch him? Or your judgement is based on hearsay. While am not saying he is honest, am saying do not bear false witness or make judgements based on hearsay.

5. It's not false witness.he did it! Take that to the bank!! 100%

6. 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

3. All na propaganda jor.

We know you did it

1. Yes he did it. It's so glaring the blind can see it. Only the blinded fools can't see it..

4. Cyprus,Cyprus..
    Sounds familiar...

5. Stephanie Otobo and her gang just make Suleman more popular than before

6. When is he coming to Alberta, Canada?

7. Apostle fornicator. Two hands in the air for you. 🙌🙌
    It's gods that bless you with so many mugu across the world. More threesome for your dick.

8. It took a scandal to make this man to become AJALA. Scandal works sometimes. I'm not judging o, let God be God.

9. Stella, how much r they paying u? Bring the money let's share o. Kikikiki

10. Why so much pubicity on churches and 'miracles' by pastors? Shows that these churches are only but a business venture and the pastors with thier aranged miracles only do it to sell thier market.. Says alot about today's Christianity.
    Pastors now publicize thier churches and miracles more than they actually worship God. Apostle Suleiman will again publicize another set of miracles and charity works by his church next week. Sigh

11. Please sir, give the money to the poor. Not that iya wey no get money come send her pickin abroad to school. Where is the boy's father sef?

12. Pastor cut off from those women before they destroy you. Many investigative eyes will be on you henceforth. Let iya get a paid employment since acting no give money again.

13. hahahahahaha the Apostle is really balling hard. Congrats ooo

Only God knows His own prophets

14. I just love his skinny self.
    Anyways, Apostle Suleiman keep doing your thing. God is our maker, in his own time you will be vindicated.

Who am I to question God? After all King David bc of idleness (keep busy people, idleness gets you in trouble ) wandered to his roof top & saw this beautiful woman taking her bath. His heart leaped , he said he wanted her by fire or by force. Slept w her ~ADULTERY, she come carry belle. Sent the husband to the war front to be killed. So he was killed. He did not kill him with his hands but enabled his demise= MURDER.
    Married the woman(Bathsheba) got 1st child.
    Baby was sick as a dog, he wore sackcloth, refused to eat, ashes on his head, cried to God to spare the baby, he also repented ; God forgave but said mbanu...you go pay for ya sins, that na part of ya punishment. That baby died.

Guess what? that woman bore another child who later became King ooo...Na that woman born Solo..the wise king. So you go 'kweshion' God ? Woman wey King David steal from another, her offspring became the heir! Na she born the next King. So in the same context of pointing finger...husband snatcher or wife snatcher, leave S. Damassus & D. Ademonikan alonu. Let God judge us all ooo, eh hen. Who dey w/o sin mbok?

However King David's punishment did not end there. ...bc he enabled Uriah's death by the sword and then took his wife, the sword never departed from his house.
    More so God through Prophet Nathan told him ; you did the adultery in secrect, but b4 your very eyes someone close to u will sleep with your wives in the open... and y'all know David was a man after God's heart.
    .Read 2 Samuel 12:1-23,
    God's ways are not the ways of man.

Let's leave God who sees every be the judge. Nuf said.

15. God is taking him to places oo

16. and the other pastor..... lip sealed

17. He continues to grow from grace to grace despite his recent malady. Honestly it's disheartening how people cursed him and said all sorts of terrible things about this man in simply because he was made a victim of circumstance. Some Nigerians could be terrible at judging others before discovering the truth.

18. He did it. All of a sudden his media team don dey work over time to cover his shame