Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman Blesses King Wadada, As Crusade Moves To University of Ibadan

Monday, April 24, 2017

Apostle Suleman Blesses King Wadada, As Crusade Moves To University of Ibadan

Good deeds do not go unnoticed, they say. People see what you do even though you are doing it innocently.

Nigerian born Reggae star, Austin Peter a.k.a. King Wadada, was recently acknowledged for his consistent loyalty to a man he never met physically. Servant of God and President of the Omega Fire Ministries worldwide, Apostle Johnson Suleman, last week Sunday, 23rd of April, 2017, spotted with blessing King Wadada who has been his secret supporter for a long time.

The 42 year-old Edo State born crooner who in 2010, did Nigeria and Africa proud with his famous lyrics, ‘Holy Holy’, winning the Kora Awards category as ‘Africa's Best Reggae Artiste of The Year’, visited Suleman’s church for the first time just to be part of the ongoing special Sunday service when he was divinely located.

Amidst the session, a member of the ministry was blessed with a N2 million car. Other got cash gifts while souls were lifted and restored from various sicknesses.

A lover of gifts and talents, Apostle Suleman who was ministering at the time his attention was drawn to King Wadada’s presence, beckoned him immediately after the sermon to take the podium and entertain the eager congregants with his talent. King Wadada was decked in his usual ‘Rastafarian’ outfit matched with his trademark dreadlocks but the ‘Oracle of God’ saw beyond his physical looks as he urged him on while he and the happy flocks wiggle to Wadada’s inspirational ‘Holy Holy’ rhythms aided by the OFM choir band.

Soon after the song and dance sensations, Apostle Suleman prayed for the divine upgrading of King Wada and his music career.

Meanwhile, ongoing presently is the Ibadan, Oyo State’s version of the ‘Help From Above’ crusade by Apostle Suleman. The 2-day programme, which will hold at the University of Ibadan campus, kicked off on Monday 24th and ends on 25th of April, 2017.

The man of God who just ended the South African edition of ‘Festival Of Miracles’ returns to the country soon with the ‘Help From Above’ programme. The ‘Help From Above’ train moves to Monrovia, Liberia between the 9th and 10th of May, 2017, while the Amsterdam version comes up on the 22nd and ends on 23rdMay, 2017. Between May 31st and June 1st, 2017, Manchester will host the ‘Oracle of God’ and his team for the ‘Help From Above’ programme while ‘Victory and Help from Above’ crusade in America ends the present leg between July 18th and 19th, 2017.

21 comments:

1. End time 3some apostle.
    GOD is indeed merciful , if not some pastirs are suppose to just drop dead on mounting pulpit.

1. Was reading to see what the musician was blessed with apart from spiritual blessing but u didn't see anything abi na my eye no read well? #naughtyme 😀😀😀

2. Oh I remember his song! 'Holy holy holy hallelujah, praise the Lord, praise the Lord, praise the Lord wherever you are..' Very nice song

3. Stop putting new post and upload comments. Hian
    Someone has been refreshing is how many hours. No new comment.

1. Lol. We are all here for the comments aren't we? 😉

2. No vex.

Here, take biscuit.

Take small sweet.

4. Stella Ebi like say Apostle suleiman de pay u for dis advert wey u de do for hin church! Aanyway,na d work wey u de do! Go on soun! Apostle Apostle! End time pastor! Apostle 3some! Na d work wey u de do!looool!

1. Hahahaha end time family ATM machine.

6. I can see you are Sulieman,s publicist Stella,this is rubbish and he deserves to hide his face in shame,such a stupid fake man

7. I need to start attending this man church.. Biko where is d church located?

8. I hate to cause drama bt bevee Clara Udeh has asked for it.

Useless girl abi woman cuz I dont know wetin I go use qualify u. U claim to be the best bt u refused to take to correction.

Why wl u on earth call guyz at the bus stop TOUT.. I corrected u by telin u to use d word LOUT instead but u wash me down like 💀.

Oga ade, ile aye e ti baje tan.. Awon orun at odaju angeli ti ready Lafi delete e kuro ninu aye yi.

If am to go by use of english.. Aunty, u 2l regret say u b beevee bt no worry..

No post again cuz oti ku lowo mi in here

Mc pinky

9. Why is this pastor trending now with all this goodies as dem don bring out his yansh, useless sex dog.

10. Stella I will send you screenshots of an endtime pastor who is asking me out in portharcourt. He asked of nudes, told him to send his first and he did. These days to go church sef tire me.

11. I heard there's a court warrant in Canada for his arrest so he can't enter Canada. Na true?

Apostle! Apostle!! Ride on

12. Apostulu!! You are kind sir but farrrrr from righteous. Let me stop there.😅

13. Jesus did not come to give cars. The word of God must feed your soul. Jesus came to streghthen our relationship with God, so we can hear from him directly. Be wise. Motor no go carry you go heaven