Sunday, April 02, 2017

Amazing Healings As Apostle Suleman Hosts 'JEHOVA THE DOCTOR' 2017

The 2017 edition of the 'Jehovah The Doctor' programme where God meets persons suffering various afflictions with permanent restorations has been held.

Man of God and president of the Omega Fire Ministries Int'l, Apostle Johnson Suleman, was again available for the miraculous as many people at the programme met their salvation and deliverance. 

A 10 years old girl had been deaf for five years. She was healed after a divine touch. A man who had been paralyzed for years was healed after a touch by the servant of God. Ten years old athritis patient, a woman, was healed. 

Another man in his 50s had his sight restored after suffering blindness from birth. There is also a young girl of school age called Grace who was lame as a result of birth defects. She encountered God through Apostle Suleman and she received permanent healing. 
The shocker however was bringing back to life a 7 day-old baby that had been dead in the womb. Indeed, He is Good of healing.

30 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Great and mighty God doing marvelous things, everything written about Him is great. Let the grace and aunction of the Holy Spirit continue to strengthen and lift u higher as u propagate the gospel. The gate of the underworld shall not prevail. You are highly blesses and favor for exploits at a time and generation like this.

3. If it not staged then God be praised

4. OMG OMG! May the Lord's name be praised

*Singing*
    Ekwensu ka ifele me gi na uwa
    Ka ifele me giii
    ma ngi ma ndi otu giooooo
    Danaga na okwu agbada!!!

5. Apostle bebo promoting his biz.enterprise since 1894.

6. Mass production​ miracle.

1. That's why your life is still very redundant and stagnant.

2. Nina!!! Now I understand you.. So u v continued here again.. Why d hate dz morning? Its jus April, not September or October? Do you need a job or something?? Speak out, maybe I can help u

3. You are talking about your husband's​ and father's life abi ?

4. Lol you that was born by a prostitute, at least I have a husband and father. Go look for yours.

5. Ola wealth you don't want to go down that lane with me. Face your front and stay out of what's not your business. The job I do will feed your generation even in the next 1000yrs small boy. Stay on your lane. Man that licks anus.

6. Nina and her mother hustle in the same brothel. Hope you tell your husband the father of your kids. Ashewo bastard.

7. Nina amd her mother hustle in the same brothel. Hope you tell your husband the father of your kids. Ashewo bastard.

8. Shameless men. You had to go anon to insult the women in your lineage. Fools. I won't even trade words with you 2. Una no reach.

7. Devil is a liar.. Miss Otobo and your sponsors shame on you

1. smfh....Why ain't these pastors going to hospitals? ...Let me allow God be the judge

2. Yes yes ,you too correct ,hospitals and agege railway

8. We are watching!

9. Threesome Apostle Sule,How market? Hope the babes are still cooperating.

10. The gift of God is without repentance. I am not surprise when a pastor called of God gets out of a scandal they come out stronger and better.

11. Do these miracles really happen?i have been expecting a miracle of healing for my son for d past 8 months#justsaying#

1. Find apostle suleiman and show him your son

12. I've been disturbed about something, I watched a video were this man gave a baby 1 million naira but he wiped the face with an handkerchief, my spirit doesn't agree with that. I really don't trust this pastor.

1. Akuko.. it's only deaf, dumb, blind. What of an amputee? No doubts miracles happen. I am alive today is a big miracle to me.

13. How much does this man pay for advertising on blogs? Same news all over the major blogs. I keep wondering why God needs advertising more than souls nowadays. "Healing" here and going for medical checks when it comes to his own! We will surely be surprised come Judgment day.

14. Madam evangelist is here i see you ma

Church business is the best business oh

Stress free and free ticket to paradise