Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged iPhone Thief Seun Egbegbe Turns Cry Baby After Failing To Meet Bail Conditions

Friday, April 07, 2017

Alleged iPhone Thief Seun Egbegbe Turns Cry Baby After Failing To Meet Bail Conditions

Seun Egbegbe is crying out over conditions attached to his bail terms...

According to reports by Goldmyne, Egbegbe is complaining about the strict nature of his N5 million bail which he was granted since February 24, 2017.

Seun Egbegbe, who has spent two months in Ikoyi prison for theft, revealed that he is unable to find two sureties with the profile required by the court.

The judge had reportedly ruled that the two sureties in the like sum of N2.5 million each must be: a civil servant on level 16 who deposits his international passport, and a property owner in Lagos metropolis who deposits a certificate of occupancy.

Both sureties are also to be mandatorily profiled with their office and home addresses verified.

“Where do they expect him to get the sureties? who would leave the passport and certificate of occupancy with the court until the case which may last four years ends?” a close associate of Egbebe stated. “Who will risk losing N2.5 million as surety for a case that has not even really started?”

Mr Egbegbe was arrested and detained in February 2017 over allegedly attempting to defraud a couple of Bureau de Change operators.

On Monday, the controversial filmmaker, was arraigned a third time for alleged serial frauds following the amendment of charges against him by the police.

Yabaleftonline.com

*If na you,you go gree do surety?The fit even do another series if them release am...EHEN!!!

44 comments:

1. The money is too much na. Eayah toyin Abraham to the rescue

1. Respect your self woman, what has Toyin got to do with this, talk your age, ah ah.

2. @Yori yori fool. With that your brain like inside coconut. What does Toyin have to do with this? May everyone remember every mistake you make till you rot. Always speaking like a didinrin. Mtsheew.

3. Na wa. Na only one person get all this lips??? Be like center rug. Hian!

4. @ anonymous 15.39πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ eyin tun badtttt gan oooo afi center rug

5. Old she goat Yori yori go and feed your 14 year old daughter. Oponu

2. He will soon cry blood. I cannot laugh.
    If and when he comes out of this. He will think twice about stealing. Aninih d 2nd

1. He should have thought of that before getting involved in crime. Oya, take these handkerchiefs Mr Gbewiri.

3. Seun will surely rot in jail..... To think his dad is just battling to make ends meet

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚serial thief.

The lips, nose, moustache and the scowl...Face of a clown.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Each time I see this face, I can't help but say 'Chai' for Toyin.

5. LolsπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

6. Efe says the Nigerian flag has three colours; Just shoot me, what a waawu. Common flag, a full blooded Nigerian for that matter. National anthem and flag which one is worse

1. National Anthem is WORST........ And then Efe didn't start blaming anyone and crying when he answered wrongly, did he?? Okbye

2. Eeya but people still love him like that.. sorry we won't hate him even if he said 10 colours, who God has blessed no man can curse

7. Nobody associate with a cursed fellow.

Are you Sure your ojukokoro will not push you into stealing again.

8. Dude is cursed. And his village people are are using his picture to do hand fan.

9. See lips like bacon πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

10. Hahaha
    They might "thief" the surety join
    Ikwakwakwakwakwa

11. Nobody wants to get implicated. Seun Thief face your consequences alone

12. When he is a known thief. Who will do surety for this kind of person.

Abeg he should continue staying there. The prison uniform sure looks good on him *spiritual eyes things. Lol.
    After duping people without remorse, he wants to be remorseful because he has been caught and judgement is about to be served.

1. Thought he said he was chilling at home? Them still dey bail person from him own house?

U go dey alright last last. Shior!

13. Oyo is your name. Bloody thief

14. Ntorrr πŸ˜› He aint see nothing yet

15. Abi he said he will deal with toyin? Who wants to stand for this omila? You are on your own seun

16. Cry cry baby, u want to see your mummy shame, Abeg let him stay there small, some people are even jailed for lesser crimes.

1. I laughed at your poem. Na really cry cry baby

17. Eeeeeya.
    Feeling shikiri small for him now. I am almost certain he won't steal again after this ordeal.
    This guy has really Bn dealt with. See his bloodied face. He even has tears in his eyes.
    The worst thing to happen to a thief is for the Mob to handle u. They just don't fear where they hit u. Chai.

Hey Sisi baby!
    Sup Darling!😍
    Hahahahahahahaha

1. Haaa!!
      This man does not deserve any pity rara.
      Me that can pity for Africa think he should do his time.. very well too.

You know that pic of his bloodied head is from the Iphone theft.. right after that he went to steal from BDC people.
      When he was strutting like Tyra Banks during the early days of his arrest he didn't know.

Mami, please save your sympathyπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

18. People have to be careful for this surty of a thing

19. Pls vote for my daughter Amanda for PZ cusson baby of the year. The link below will direct you to vote
    http://www.cussonsbaby.com.ng/campaign/cbm4/item/view/?id=236893
    U can also vote more than once using other browsers like Mozilla, chrome, UC browsers etc.

To Vote:
    1. Click on the vote button
    2. Click "I'm not a robot"
    3. From the pictures - select related pictures
    4. Verify

Once you vote the "VOTE" button changes to "VOTED"

20. The judge for kukuma no grant him bail cos dis is impossible bail condition is as good as not giving him bail nah.

21. Thief, Ole is crying now but doesn't think about how his victims feel after duping.........smh......but I pity his mum.....

22. If he manage to come out of this hmmm next time he will πŸƒ four forty when he sees even 10 naira on the ground πŸ˜„πŸ˜€πŸ˜„

1. Let them keep him there , at least he won't be able to steal from prison.