Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omoni Oboli Writes An ODE On Her Birthday

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Actress Omoni Oboli Writes An ODE On Her Birthday

Beautiful actress Omoni Oboli clocked 39 years yesterday 'baibee' 39 never looked so good!!!..Happy belated birthday babe!

30 comments:

1. Of course she is blessed with money she got from messing ik with married man SMH

2. Happy Birthday to sister Ejiro.... Lol her role in Okafor's law.... Is fun... BTW her pepper soup heals all wounds.... Don't be a stranger

1. Sister Ejiro n her pepper soup...I wish u long life

3. Happy belated birthday mama.

4. Happy belated birthday mama.

5. Slim fit good o! Always looking like one small geh. Happy belated birtday ma'am!

1. Your age mate.

2. You have forgotten I senior her sef. Ode!😋

6. Happy birthday �� omoni. God's grace.

7. Happy birthday to you Omoni, many more years to come.

8. Ok oh.
    Everybody na Jesus lastborn😂😂

9. No b only 39year at least u accepted it unlike omotola n Genevieve DAT Neva leaves 35 & 36 babe should b in her 40s all this lies for age no don

10. Happy Birthday ezigbote nwanyi onitsha.

11. #Never forget that you are your most valuable asset. It’s not house, or a car, it’s you. Always be investing in your own talents and growth*

12. Last year you celebrated 40 years how come you be 39 this year. What's with this reduction of age...

13. Happy birthday Omoni.Me, I no blame am. She dey fear cross to 40.......LMAO. she try sef, what of Juliet Ibrahim that's claiming 28 years old......forget it. Our actresses no wan old....lol

14. Hahahaha Sandy baiby don't mind them

15. Happy birthday the queen of hashtag

16. Happy sweet birthday to the smart brilliant Omoni Oboli. I admire your smartness continue giving us brilliant movies and keep your family together as always.I love your friends Uche, Chioma, and Ufuoma. Love you four great smart ladies..

17. Happy sweet birthday to the smart brilliant Omoni Oboli. I admire your smartness continue giving us brilliant movies and keep your family together as always.I love your friends Uche, Chioma, and Ufuoma. Love you four great smart ladies..