Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Akindele Bello Celebrates Hubby JJC Skillz As He Turns A Year Older..

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Actress Funke Akindele Bello Celebrates Hubby JJC Skillz As He Turns A Year Older..

Actress, Funke Akindele's husband, JJC Skillz is a year older today and she took to her Instagram to share cute photos with him to celebrate him.
She posted this on instagram:

Happy Birthday to Funke's Husboo...

72 comments:

1. Something about their union puts me on edge,God pls prove me wrong this time

2. Anon 11:10 same way your own marriage will collapse in the future

3. 12:16 read to understand my dear

4. Nothing will happen to this marriage IJN!

2. Marry a man dat would make u glow and bring out D best in u not Like our Tontoh, funke u look good!
    Hbd to ur Crown

Baba God Pick My Call

1. So you are fucking single and at the same thing yabbing Tonto, you don't know how your own marriage will be like.. don't worry people will laugh at you in your bad marriage in future

2. Tonto was glowing too. It's not by glowing. Iwwish them the best sha

3. If jjc is 40, then how old is funke. Ps. This is an innocent question. Happy bday to you mr

4. She celebrated her 39th birthday last August.

3. I like your dress Jenifa
    I really do
    Can I have it?

Happy birthday to your hubby btw.

4. Happy birthday uncle JJC... More blessings upon you, thanks for making aunty jenifa happy always

1. Happy birthday to him. They look good together.

2. Hers is what I call, compensation from above.

5. Happy birthday Skillz. So all your children are in town. Congrats ooo.

Funke may you continue to remain happy in Jesus name Amen

1. Nice1! I go love ooo👀😒Hbd to him!

6. Awww..... That's so sweet. Happy Birthday to him too.

7. Congrats to them and happy Birthday to him

8. Beautiful but am I the only one observing on this very pix that JJC looks exactly like falz

1. I also thought it was Falz, until I read the foot note.
      I had to go back to look again.@Istanbul

9. Happy birthday JJCskillz aka funkes boo. Still in love with your song "We are Africans.

10. A simple 'Happy Birthday my love' would suffice. But then, what do I know about love...
    HBD mahn!

1. Exactly! What do you know?

11. Happy birthday to me and my follow birthday mate. we all shall be victorious.

12. Remain happy. I love Funke.

13. Happy birthday to Funke's beloved... Age with grace and mercy

14. Happy Birthday Skillz.
    I've got a feeling this is her good luck charm!
    Forever all the way!
    Love the man!
    Matured and experienced!

15. Show off..

hmmmm I hope it feels good inside as well. We no wan hear stories that touch tomorrow

1. The same way your own marriage will have stories that touch too

16. Hbd jjc.
    funky akindele please we need you to speak out for bisola like u did when she was up for eviction,your support will go a long way

1. Boya she is quiet because of what they said Bisola did.

17. Happy birthday to her boo @jjc skillz

18. I love funke, she deserves to be happy. God bless your home and happy birthday to your boo.

19. SHE HAS STARTED NOW. TOMORROW NOW SHE WILL START TELLING US HOW SHE WAS FEEDING, CLOTHING AND HOUSING HIM

1. Abi o, they like the useless publicity but stella keeps deleting the truth. Instead of them to face the important things in their life.

2. Go and tell that to your ugly self

3. If she is the richer one, thr is nothing wrong with her spending more. Stop being selfish.

20. Happy birthday Peculiar andhappy birthday JJC

21. Aunty funke, you look so good. God bless your home always. You are loved.

Happy birthday to you Mr JJC Skills.

22. May God answer her prayers

23. HBD Mr Bello, pls keep making her glow.

24. Happy birthday okor funke...

I am sure she will cooker jellof rice for you.

25. That's a very beautiful picture.

1. Tet darling💕💕💕💕
      How do u do?

I love love this pictures,so beautiful!
      Happy birthday Mr Bello.

26. Beautiful couple, lovely gown. I pray God answers our prayers and blesses you with children.

27. Happy birthday funky' sweetheart

28. Happy birthday skillz. I know you are doing a great job making this woman happy. More grease to your rod.

29. Same Funke said 'I have learnt that it pays to keep my marriage private' but see this. It's a shame that Funke is so close to Tiwa but she cannot learn from her.
    1. First of all, you as a Christian woman married a Muslim man. Just like Tiwa did. We all know Muslims and how they are. I won't go any further.
    2. If you had married a Muslim man who had his own money and was not a fuckboy, I would understand. But nooooooo! Like Tiwa, she had to marry a jobless yahoo Muslim man like Tiwa did. Before you dispute my point, please answer this question; what was JJC doing in London before Funke started dating him? He has unveiled record label abi? Apart from small, small unsuccessful yahoo, where would he have gotten the money to fund it, as he was evidently jobless? Na Funke's money na!Just like Tiwa and TJ.
    3. As if that's not enough, she married a jobless, Muslim yahoo boy with multiple children and babymamas. JUST LIKE TUNJI! At least Tuface has money and fame and is responsible, so Annie is not suffering. Funke and Tiwa will not learn from Annie. If you must marry a Father Abraham, at least marry a rich and responsible one who will not use your money to cater for his many children and babymamas.
    4. The worst is that like Tiwa, people warned Funke. And instead of listening, she was shading them on Instagram. Now she will not keep the marriage private so when it falls apart, we will ALL hear the story.
    I don't care if y'all call me a hater. When the whole thing unravels, you will know that I was speaking the truth all along. Funke is addicted to jobless men who abuse her and spend her money. Her self esteem is so low. She has such low self-esteem that the only correct man she could date was Femi Adebayo, and even he was married with kids.If only she had the confidence to believe she could do better.
    Stella, post my comment

1. You are not a hater!...you just hit the nail on the head!...

2. Nothing will happen to this marriage IJN!

ps: you already called yourself a hater.

3. You made sense but chill with the Muslim tag, irresponsibility dey specific for one religion?

4. You got it so right. I hope she is happy.

5. You hit the nail on the head. Same on my mind. I pray it works for her

6. Hmmmmm👀

Ok👢

30. Y'all saying it's OK for a woman to be a breadwinner, fine. I agree. But if the wife makes more money and pays the bills, then as the husband, you should be fine with doing the house chores, cleaning up after the kids and cooking all the meals. Because it's unfair that as a woman, I should go out, slave, sweat and work all day only to come back home tired and exhausted and be expected to cook again. Women are not machines. I hope JJC will not come and cry that Funke doesn't cook for him like Tunji did.

31. May God bless your union, but I am not understanding all this lovey lovey "Hintagram" posts. What happened to keeping it out of our faces?

32. Dem fine sha, I just checked the pictures again.

33. Happy birthday JJC.God bless your new age.