Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Buries Dad In Grand Style -Photos

Monday, April 24, 2017

Actress Eniola Badmus Buries Dad In Grand Style -Photos

Nollywood actress Eniola Badmus Buried her dad over the weekend and it was a gathering of celebs who attended in their their finest attires....Including Eniola who looked so good...

114 comments:

1. Hian, looks more like a wedding

1. Whoever designed this outfit for her is wicked. Esp the turquoise and gold one. This lady is on the big side already, and the last thing she needs is any outfit that'll make her look more massive. This is a fashion no no, a huge blunder, and she needs to be arrested for thisπŸ˜…. Like seriously 😐😐😐

Ok bye

2. @Sisi eko, exactly my thoughts!! This won't pass Tiannstylings Madam, that's her signature style..πŸ˜‚

3. The peach is tiannah and the other one is ceoluminee.

Both got the skirts wrong. Epic failure. But the blouses be giving me life.

4. My thoughts exactly @sisi eko

5. Yes the blouses are lit πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ plus her makeup is on fleek.

2. Nice photos. No be small something
    May his soul RIP

3. You sure say no be she kill the man?nah burial be this abi nah wedding?she lookss too happy celebrating the burial of her father,this one is not grieving at all

1. When your parents die, come and showork us how you grieve. Pea brains everywhere.

4. Eniola looks so good.... Whatever happened to her friendship with Funke Akindele.... May her dad's soul continue to rest in peace.

5. She haff use style celebrate her wedding.

6. I dnt understand d dress...is she celebrating or mourning?, how old is d Papa sef?...Papa rip ooo. I hope u enjoyed while on earth?,,cos dis kind extravagant burial ceremony am not understanding.... #okbye

7. Please is this a trad or a burial? I had to go back and check,looking too glamorous for a burial,na wah o.well maybe their culture,I may be wrong

8. Eniola omo ni o sin e, oti sin baba o, toba wo la oluwa omo ni o sin e. Eyin o Ku amo ore o.

9. Looking like a wedding party.

10. She really went all out.

11. I tink sey na shild dedicashon!!

12. She looks lovely, nice makeup

13. Grand it is
    Eniola, you've done well.

1. In my opinion I think this was way too much, I didn't know people have started doing 2nd outfit for burial kwa! Nothing we won't see again in Nigeria.

You'll see that she has always wanted an opportunity to have a wedding like grand party opportunity for party came and she overdid it. Even if the man is 100 years, things should be done with all modesty, kilode? #Bellanaijaburial indeed😁

2. Ijebu people do this all the time. It isn't new. They having been doing it as far back as I can remember, from the 80s. They take "aso ebi" for family. Then "aso egbe" for friends, some people will even choose different "aso egbe" for different set of friends. Hence celebrants will change clothes. First they wear aso ebi with their entire family, then they change into "aso ijo" (they dance in that in front of a live band), then they change into their "aso egbe" to take pictures with their friends. Some can change into about 4 different "aso egbe" with four different set of friends. It is the the Ijebu way. Different people, different culture. Except if the Ijebu person has a modest personality, that's how they do it. I don't know where Eniola is from though. But that's how I have seen the Ijebus do it.

3. People do 2nd outfit. We did 3 for my grand ma

4. Wow...Anon 6.27 I ddt know that thought eniola was starting a new trend.
      Goodluck to her tho.

14. Na wah o,burial Abi carnival so tey she changed dress. She for wait for her wedding na. I hope she spent such amount on the man when he was alive o.

15. Grand style gba ni! The lower part of dat green dress na die. RIP to the old man.

16. Replies
    1. Nope! Its d lady that sews for toyintomato and mercyAigbe.
      Check her out on IG,she good!!!

2. Oh really thought they were friends

3. Tianah did bot ceo

17. People no longer mourn the dead, they celebrate the dead. May his soul rest in peace.

1. She's celebrating the life and time the daddy

18. still looking for the burial ceremony pictures. πŸ™‰πŸ˜

19. Her siblings are cute.

Wey bobrisky pinshure?

20. Na wa! I thought this was a wedding. Celebration of life at it's finest

21. Stella, are you sure it is her father's burial and not her wedding? I am asking you this question because sometimes you dey tell us say sleep dey catch you while making some posts. Look well and be sure.

1. Na burialπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3. You funny dieeeee. . If to say you be my friend I for say u be Mumu ohhhhhhhh lol. Chaiiiiiiiiiii you cracked me up. bless you

4. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

22. It was a big party...Saw plenty pictures on IG

23. Awwww she looks lovely

May her dad's soul rest in peace, Amen!

Someone should tell Toyin Lawani that too much of everything is bad!!! Chai Apostle must hear this

1. Is it the same pics we saw? Abeg her dressing is nothing to write home about. Except her makeup.

24. I saw one video with bobrisky init, kwam1 was praising him in that video, weird looking somebody, African Michel Jackson. Stella doesn't like carrying bobrisky news

1. What's the news about him anywayπŸ™„πŸ˜ƒ

25. Enny looks beautiful.....

Same pose for different outfit, nice.

26. Eniola badmus, aka gbogbo bigz girls.love her like minie chin chin

27. Is she celebrating her birthday, you go fear asoebi.

28. Can see it was a big ceremony. Eniola no gree at all. Looking very sophisticated.

29. Party abi wedding de hungry this one...blush pink asoebi wit those flowers?oga o

30. R.I.P to her dad but her dress was a NO for her size. Simple style suit big size than busy style

31. These people and party are like bread and pear!,..
    Your father died and you sew the best cloth and makeup to mourn him?...meaning you like the way he died?...

God forbid this kind of burial in my place!...
    We respect and mourn the dead to the fullest especially to our parents!!...
    This is rubbish mehn!...
    See Eniola FATmus feeling like a slay queen in an oversized cloth!...
    Iya akpati!!...
    Akpa akpu!...

1. The same way you put canopies and drinks to mourn an underage and we don't. Its called diversity

So live and lets live, she outlived her father why not

2. Kikikikiki! Nne Ikegwu! To your tent oh Israel

3. Nne e di meanπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      It was celebration of life.

4. She looks good biko.Queen and boss kill yourself. U feel say u get mouth.Better she's fat than a hubby with halitosis. Anu mpama.Ezi Bida.

5. When will you start respecting diversity in culture?

6. Ndi stupid. While we celebrate our parents you people use yours to do rituals. Awon omo ale jati jati.
      Sandy Neky the old maiden keep licking ass at your advanced age.

7. Queen sometimes write down what you want to post, cross check​ it before posting, what a harsh word

8. "Alps akpu" got me lol,queen are really a case jeez

32. Looks like Eniola is an only child since she rocked the same fabric with her "friends of honour" instead of siblings. I t also looks like she seized the opportunity of this event to treat herself like a bride. The whole ceremony looks like a wedding to me. This event is the true picture of owanbe....Yoruba people and parties...very typical

33. Looks more like a wedding. Should have been more subtle with decoration. RIP to Baba Badmus

34. She really tried.I saw her pix on IG.She's a crowd puller.Finest of the finest bobos,women of high calibre.God bless her

1. She is a party planner,so what do you expect.

35. She looks like she is getting married...
    Or is it my eye????

36. All dis glitz for burial??
    Issoraiii.
    Rest in peace PA Badmus !

37. Looking good 'Gbogbo Big Gal'

38. If this is just a burial, then what would a wedding look like?...yet there is hunger in the land, NIGERIA my country.

I hope your dad had the best life while he was alive @Eniola
    RIP to him

39. This must be a birthday party.

40. It seems she lost some weight. Abi nah my eyes?

41. Na wa. Dem still dey for this burial matter? Eniola it's like you used this opportunity to show off. Nice outfit

42. Hmmm..Burial??? Nah wah!

43. Come see all the fabric weh she carry put for body. Less is more ladies. R.I.P to your dad.

44. One of fashion rules is: don't over dress and don't under dress. For this occasion they over dressed.

45. This one na wedding nah! Unless he was really old and it's a celebration of life .But what am I saying people celebrate death more than birth these days.

46. She even do back drop with her pics in it o.

47. Please what is the chair for, her father?

48. Photos be looking more of a wedding glam.
    So much glitz and glamour
    Oh well...maybe it was themed "celebration of life" hence..

She looks really beautiful though...
    Her attires areπŸ‘Œ
    Although i feel It should have been toned down a lil

49. @queen of nonsense. Is it your money? It is called celebration of life. No mourning for someone of 70 and above,instead the person's life is celebrated.
    If you don't understand someone's culture just keep shut.
    Even if she celebrates it in Dubai it's her money and her business. She took care of him very well while alive.
    Is it not in your enugu or which town that a drug baron executed in malaysia or wherever;young man in his 30s was buried in a grand manner.

50. I give it up to oshewa for eniola's makeup,then ceolummi for her outfit. I dunno who made the pink one but I like it better.
    The pink asoebi was beautiful!!!
    May he rest in peace,Amen

51. Is this a trad or a burial?This looks like a trad or a party and not a burial I had to go and look well,na wah o

52. She has done well by giving her father a befitting burial, Rip baba

53. All I see are whales and barracudas.

54. Na wa o . This is just too much

55. Shut up ignorant Ibo morons. Her father was old. When a person dies in old age in Yorubaland, it is a celebration of life and not a mourning. Full blown owambe. A young person's death however is never celebrated! Ride on Gbo gbo bigs geh!!! You look great!

56. And she has practiced the perfect pose.

57. This woman no want loose weight??

1. @Shes fab.... is it ur weight??? Someone cannot be fat in peace again??? Hiannnn!

58. hahahahaha abeg i dont want to laugh. I think it is celebration of life. The man lived well. 80 years no be moi moi. So she had to do it well.

But yoruba people like show off too much.

59. Beautiful pictures,though looks like a wedding.
    She is bold and beautiful, but the clothes are too loud on her, being a plus
    Size, a more slimming style would have been better.

60. Too much of everything is bad. Those who designed her dress for a plus size lady really messed up

61. Wait oo..All these paparazzi for burial? Na wa..Na real wa

She looks good though

62. You guys, it mustn't always be about tribe. Una nor dey tire? She looks good, and she is celebrating life. I do not like the skirt, but she gets a pass for her overall look. Her makeup is gorgeous.

63. That must have been one awkward burial parties with all the exes in attendance......MC Oluomo vs Tayo Sindodo and Toyin Lawani vs Aremo Segun Oniru, how did they all cope and which kain eye dem take look each other

64. Just watched the video on YouTube now, the party was really elaborate and classy..May her dad continue to rest in everlasting peace Amen.