The well behaved and very popular actor is Celebrating One Million of you following him and he is so grateful that he even printed a Tee shirt!
Let me go and Unfollow to reduce the Number....LOL #joke
Friday, April 14, 2017
22 comments:
Hahah. Cray cray Stella.
ReplyDeleteSounds like what Ibukun would have said.
That girl is funny .
Well behaved? U follow am dey I'm house?
ReplyDeleteWinch. Writer analysed it from acting perspective.
Delete1M followers for this quiet actor? That's a lot and shows You don't necessarily have to be loud to get followers. Awesome stuff
ReplyDeleteSterra!!! Eye dey pain you? Where you for see printed shirt?
ReplyDeleteCongrats! My best Yoruba Actor.
ReplyDeleteWao! Odunlade my guy. Wehdone sir
ReplyDeleteStella 😂😂 E no easy to get 1 million monitoring spirits 🙈
ReplyDeleteSee as I balance here today. Choi, public hols dey sweet o .
Body no be firewood 😀
One of my favourite yoruba actor. Well done.
ReplyDeleteI million monitors lol
ReplyDeleteHis height though
ReplyDeleteCongrats odun
ReplyDeleteAwwww, so touching. God will continue to bless your hustle......
ReplyDeleteAwwww so touching. God will continue to bless your hustle Odunlade.........
ReplyDeleteCongratulation
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Odunlade
ReplyDeleteWhat's so special about celebrating instagram followers bikonu?
ReplyDeleteIt's fast becoming a trend and am not seeing anything worth celebrating.
This guy's face is on virtually all Yoruba movies. Congrats sha.
ReplyDeleteMy eyes always go straight to his thumb and middle finger. Nice guy
ReplyDeleteGreat Actor! U deserve it jare
ReplyDeletei dey feel u jare my brother,iwo lomo onireke a gbejo.
ReplyDeletei dey feel u jare my brother,sebi iwo lomo onireke a gbejo