Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's Wife Maureen Shares New Photo...

Friday, April 07, 2017

Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's Wife Maureen Shares New Photo...

Blossom's wife Maureen is on diet and this new photo is so hot that my internet is on fire...O la la...

65 comments:

1. Ok. But she is married. And people lose weight everyday.

2. Did she loose weight like this?

I'm size 10,but want to go down to size 8
    I tried dieting and my ass started disappearing
    One of the disadvantage of weight loss is that your ass would get smaller
    This yansh that I'm finding?
    Abeg weight loss can wait
    I can't afford to have a flat ass.
    Or any suggestions as to how to loose weight and still have a big booty?

1. Same happened to me till I discovered yoga... Yoga is the truth mehn, still tryna find my center tho but I'll get there

2. Of course she has, not everyone must be very slim, I am size 8 thou.... take a look at Kourtney Kardashian her slimming game is getting irritating because she has big bones and her head now looks bigger than her whole body, she should have stopped at some point.

Long live SDK

3. The only thing I want to lose now is the extra flesh on my arms. I'm a size 10 but my arm should be between size 10 and 12. I want it gone. Who knows what I can do

4. Squats na just as she shared and it works at least on my friends too.
      I have the ass but I need the boobs. Lol

5. Lmao. Im not sure there's a way to do that though, maybe you should try body specific workouts like abs workouts and squats but even then, the butt might go down a bit

6. Chei! Babe! Shey you know say you dey lie. Who dash you size 10?

7. Lots and lots of squats.

8. Squats and lunges for a bigger butt

9. LOL! You never ready! Keep up with daily squats na like her while on the diet. Good for her!

10. Squats it is.

Anon, am I size 20?
      Stop forming familiarity.

11. Press up and skipping to tone ur arms@Eka joy

12. Joy, that arm own na real wa
      Someone said I should do some punching
      I don punch our chair for house tire yet no difference. We dey the same boat oh
      Let God take the wheel.

13. Lol @ punch out chair...
      You don turn to female boxer be that.

14. Fat arms? EkaJoy and Chiexotic are 2 fatty bumbums. Lmao

15. You need arm curls with about 3kg weights, press ups & tricep dips. Keeps your arms nice & toned

3. Good for her. More enjoyment for Blossom.

4. this current size looks alright

1. Same thought here.
      Anything thing below will be counterproductive.

5. Hmmmm.just 5.1kg??? She never start oh! I lost 17kg in 2015, gained back 22kg.Meat,sugar,pizza pounced yam & better egusi soup with goat meat & stock fish never hungry her oh!.She should come back in 2018 & I will pay attention then.

1. You're a weakling. Do Keto. Be faithful and you won't go back to sugar foods ever. Facebook: Ketogenic World

6. Red is ALWAYS on IG.
    She's just a happy person.. So I kind of like her.
    I don't approve of her no-privacy lifestyle.. but of course my opinion doesnt matter.

She looks really good.

1. Hahahahaha
      Our opinion doesn't matter o until shit hits the roof...kikikiki...to each his own

2. @Aunty Ify :Ma, how do you know 'Red' is 'Always on IG'. I guess you're 'Always' there as well?

3. I spoke with her. she's lovely on da fone! Nice n calm

4. @11:32 iphie is jobless and trolling .overlook the 'goodgirl' she is doing using her main ID. Yes I know so cos she lives on twitter and instagram.

7. She's really trying to gain attention and bloggers are really helping(hope she's paying)

8. Nnuku how far with your squat. Me too let me go and learn how to squat.

Sandy to the rescue

9. This one that snatched my boo. Tsk

10. And so...who your weight loss help.
    PS. Squat doesn't make the bumbum bigger , it only makes it firmer.i.e those with low waist/yarsh can do squat to firm it up.If you don't ve it,you don't ve it . if you like kill yourself and reincarnate with squats .mtcheew.

1. It does make the butts bigger dear.I'm a living testimony.I used to do 50 squats in the morning 50 before going to bed,not forgetting my 3 days big up tablet.if u see my bum bum,JESUS IS LORD!

2. Pls Gwen which one is 3days big up tablet,I need big ass asap

11. She talks too much. Talk active

12. Nice one,maybe she is ketoing.I need to start that diet

13. 92 Kg
    What
    Are you kidding me?

I am happy for you , you have to go down to 70kg to be on the safe side.

1. She suffered heartbreak and slipped into depression when she got dumped some years back by lover. Maureen is lieing she weighed 101kg from mood swings and heavy eating.

14. Let her go and seat down what's with the new of bigger bum, tell that to your husband bitch. Fake life bitches

15. See as she be like tonyo

16. Its good to lose weight. Start now, its never later

17. My dear at Anon 10:23 please buy bicoten cream. It helps in easing all these you are going through. Ekpele.

There is this drug too, dont worry i will get the name that you can drink but it is very costly.

Go and buy the Bicoten i am sure it is more than N500

1. Thanks @yoriyori princess. I believe This reply is for the question i asked earlier.
      I cant do nothing right now, i cant wear pad too. The feeling is terible.
      Please try n get me the name of the drug please, kos i will come back here n check later. Thanks darl

18. For the arm reduction....U can try skipping with a rope....I do it every morning...it helps to reduce the arm fat

1. Let me go dig out my skipping rope then. These xtian mother's arms need to go.

19. My dear it is Augmentin or augmetin. It is very costly and you will drink it for seven days morning and night for effective working.

Sorry jare. Abeg where your pad

1. Augmenting costly? 😲😲Its less than 3k

2. Augmenting costly? 😲😲Its less than 3k

3. Augmentin costly? 😲😲Its less than 3k