This is an in house game.....
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
202 comments:
I love all of them in different ways .
ReplyDeleteHowever, I'll go with Jay Moore.
Where's Kehinde on that list?
DeleteKris via iPhone 7 ...thank you
DeleteAll of them please...
DeleteI no fit shout.
95% of beevees are going for jaymoore
DeleteSee what regular shokis be causing
Lol, what money can do...
Nobody wants to suffer
M telling u!
DeleteSee set up!
Jay nwa Mama!
Oga Krix til infinity! Nwoke oga adili Nma!
Atheist! Wil be fun converting him.
Jaymoore all the way for me.
DeleteJaymoore ke?
DeleteHe will use nagging and pettiness to finish you. ππππ
I still like you though JM
I choose atheist.
DeleteVillager biko. I've had a crush on him for the longest time. Hey V, If you single hit me up man. Let's do this.
DeleteVillager for the gyaldem
DeleteJaymoore all the way
DeleteKrix Nwannem all the way. The Man with a heart of gold. Biggest Brother in the whole world.
DeleteBig man Big God.
Big Iroko that shield many birds
Onwa n.a. etiri oha nke mbu!
If only they know you.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteYes o @ juliet April babies rock
DeleteBeloved signing out with iphone 8+
Jaymoore or krix abeg, anybody that like poverty and spiritual problems can follow James.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhahaha...
DeleteLwkmd!,..
Hahaha
DeleteYou're really candid
πππππ
DeleteHahahahah
DeleteKrix
DeleteLol@ spiritual prob
DeleteChaii
Deleteπππππππππππ cray cray ger
DeleteHehehehehehe
DeleteJaymoore is my number 1 choice
Atheist too is a husband material 10yards
I will have to convert him to a Christian first before saying yes.
Hahahhahah
DeleteKwakwakwakwakwakwa @poverty n spiritual problem. BVs where do u people get inspiration from ooo??
DeleteChoi!
Deleteππππ Candid you took the words out my mouth. Abeg oh Stella we all know the two we will agree for.
DeleteUseless old ugly butch! That's y u will never be better than linda since u support what Kemen did. Foolish ashewo
ReplyDeleteStella is better than linda has always been,linda x just more popular but sdk x d d bomb.love u and won't stop loving u ride on.i vist like seven different blog but sdk x my fav
DeleteDo you know you are very stupid?...
DeleteAfi butch!...
Go home and call that thing that gave birth to you foolish ashewo!..
An animol jos eskeped frum d zoo...
DeleteMr Anonimol, wai ah yhu letin d devul use yhu diss way?,... @ d hen, E wheel sho gratitewd an delifer yhu to hale if yhu dun repaint.
I won't be surprised if this is a regular BV
DeleteIs it your ugly or is it your bitch. Please leave her alone and stick to your Linda. Mumu. Stella post my comment to this fool.
DeleteWho let the dog out?
DeleteYet you visit her blog. Nawa o
DeleteEyah!!
DeleteYou go dey alright
Bitter leaf....pls do take some honey so ur miserable life can be sweet...ozua
DeleteAnonimol πππ
DeleteOkpo!
Delete@ Ada, I was about to write what you wrote. The person may have even benefitted from the blog giveaways, yet......hmm!
DeleteAnon13:03 you are just a fundamental idiot
DeleteAnd you had to go Anon......
DeleteYour mother obviously didn't bring you up right.....
You sound like a tout......evil and bitter soul....because you were brought up by a whore doesn't make every one a whore....get some honey for your soul and proving to the world how much of a mistake you are. Hopeless child
See this product of cheap prostitution? You should get a blog ID let's answer you properly. Anuofia!
DeleteMtcheew and you visit her blog 24hours of the day
DeleteKeep laying curses on yourself...
Why u carry the matter for head like plantain chips?? Why e de pain u like this?? Why are u screaming more than the bereaved?? Even if Na ur vajayjay dem touch, Abi u like tboss vajayjay pass her?? Abeg go and look for who is responsible for ur predicament and stop looking for where to pour your frustration ...#nonsense
DeleteButch indeed.
DeleteAnnoying part is this could be a regular BV cause if not, for the life of me I don't know why you're here.
Jaymoolah of cos.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous gone wrong
DeleteRotflmao
Pipi Lee don't be surprised anon 13:35 might be one of your blog "bffs" that has been trolling and insulting you.
Delete#food for thought
Anonymous, keep making a fool of yourself oh
DeleteYou lot lack understanding that's why you couldn't comprehend that her comment.
Jaymoore,i'd spit on Ghanaman...tueh!!! shoe get size abeg.
Deleteππππ. GMan be likeπ³π³
Delete13:53...π±π±π±π±
Deleteππππππ
Exotic bebe...πππ
Lol. Yeah right @ Jay'moolah'.
DeleteEzego 1 of sdkb.
Jaymoore please
ReplyDeleteNone.
ReplyDeleteNone, all of them na ghost!
ReplyDeleteHow I go accept proposal from persin wey I never know, I never see?
Jaymore
DeleteJaymore to the rescue.... Wheeeew. If Krix wasn't married,I would have chosen him.
ReplyDeleteYou people mentioning Jaymoore should leave him for me abeg...
ReplyDeleteHe has always been my blog boo so I will kindly accept his proposal and keep Tuscany as my side bobo!...
πΏπΏπΏπΏ
DeletePlease don't knack pigeon on his head for us biko....
DeleteLol.
DeleteKrix anyday!!
DeleteNone of them solely because they are all poor.
ReplyDeleteWill go with Kris
DeleteAtheist all the way. I love that guy and I'm crushing seriously on him and I've not seen him before, maybe cos I'm an atheist also.. Hi Atheist, how can I see your face and how can we be friends..pls reply me.. JENNIFER.
ReplyDeleteHaa
DeleteTake am easy naa
Hian!!!!!
Awwww...... Kisses Jen.
Delete@atheist... you're also awwwing.
DeleteOya propose naa
Kuku Kii all the other females...
Stella see love @ first sight for your blog between 2 atheists π
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteI will accept Krix
Jaymoore is a cool guy too
I will say yes to Peace Maker(James)because his blog persona intrigues me.Besides,he will finish me with his huge something.Kwakwakwakwaaaaa...
ReplyDeleteJames onye nkem ndeewo ooo!!
Hahahhhhaahahh πππ
DeleteAtheist
ReplyDeleteKrix via 1phone 7 or jaymoore,odas can go n bench,villager ke? So I can develop eye problem trying to read wat he has to say?no way, peacemaker so I can av mumu comments 2drop,i'll pass,dont wnt mucus growing in my brain.
ReplyDeletejaymoore or atheist
ReplyDeleteJaymoore..
ReplyDeleteKrix via 1phone 7 or jaymoore,odas can go n bench,villager ke? So I can develop eye problem trying to read wat he has to say?no way, peacemaker so I can av mumu comments 2drop,i'll pass,dont wnt mucus growing in my brain.
ReplyDeleteJaymoore noni
ReplyDeleteVillager
ReplyDeleteJaymoore. Yes I will marry you lol
ReplyDeleteVillager
ReplyDeleteJaymoore or atheist.if u need a wretched urchin community penis, follow peacemaker.
ReplyDeleteJaymoore to the recuse..
DeleteKrix is married but he has a good heart..
None of them get sense,maybe athiest sha when he accepts Jesus Christ as his lord and personal saviour.He's always logical with his post. Villager come to the city, krix na itel wey get torchlight and radio alariwo you dey use,you never see iphone 1 sef.
ReplyDeleteLol really ? Sweetie all his phones will buy you π π π π π
DeleteHahahahahahahahhahash i dont know why am laughing but nne gat it all wrong.
Delete*hangs leg on the wall*
Wooow,and u need help on this blog?
DeleteBad shild roseflower...lol
DeleteI love peacemaker. funny guy if he is made a judge, will sentenced dv women to hell hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteIt's a tie between jaymoney and atheist.
ReplyDeleteKrix is already married..
Gosh.... just 'assume' for 5 minutes though.... π
DeleteIts a game jare.
Deleteatheist or jaymoore
ReplyDeleteHa Atheist and peacemaker on da list. Confused on the one to choose between the two cos I love krazy guys not quiet or holy nwejes. Lmaooo!
ReplyDeleteπππ you have a point! Until they bring hay craziness home though π
DeleteHahahaha you're right Chikito.
DeleteThough I love James,am afraid he'll pummel me for gaining baby weight or even for talking anyhow in the house. James please say something to reassure me that I'll be safe in your hands biko and you won't do to me all the things you keep boasting of on this blog except of course finishing me with your extra-large something.Kikikikikikiii..
Errmm Sandy biko leave James for me oo Nne!!
Feel free to hustle over the other tush and civilized guys in the house. Just leave Mr razz and uncouth James for me like that oo.Daalu Nwannem.Lol.
Peacemaker is a gentleman off the blog o
DeleteYes Atheist sabi trouble
Na me talk am !
Loolz @Chikito! Me ma go show dem ma krazy side na wen it calls for. Shuuu! @Roseflower! Ok no vex, make I kuku stick to Atheist then.π
DeletePeacemakerπ π
ReplyDeleteAtheist o....me love!
ReplyDeleteI'll go for krix
ReplyDeleteKrix krix. I for choose you but that shoki I didn't load pain me shaaa.after raising my hopes! I choose Villager. His comments crap me up
ReplyDeleteLolzz
DeleteGod forbid I follow James with his bad breath. Jaymoore all the way joor.
ReplyDeleteawusubilai! all of them, God forbid.especially jaymore and that very dry,stupid villager with his dryyyyyyy way of writing.i wonder how anyone could be stupid enough to find him funny
ReplyDeleteYou are right on villager..
DeleteI have stopped reading his comments...
Oh you even try to read villager's comments?you try,as for me i jump and pass no time
DeleteI jump and Pass too
DeleteSuch nonsense
I dey somersault am pass sef.
DeleteI scroll pass too. Maybe krix....as money dey now abi which one get money pass between jaymoore and krix.π π
DeleteAtheist, Jaymore, Kris or Tuscanyπ
ReplyDeleteNone.I only know and like their blog personalities, I don't know them in real life.So I can't say yes to a guy I don't know.☺
ReplyDeleteIts a game π
DeleteWho else but Jaymoore....
ReplyDeleteI love atheist
ReplyDeleteAtheist any time.
ReplyDeleteAtheist. I enjoy reading his posts. Very cerebral.
ReplyDeleteNone.
ReplyDeleteSabs πππ
Deleteπππ
DeleteAtheist
ReplyDeleteI think I'll manage Tucsany cuz he's cute and isn't really controversial.
ReplyDeleteLol...
DeleteChoi...manage? Lol
DeleteNo thanks Stella, I want a MAN, not...
ReplyDeleteJaymoore!
ReplyDeleteVillager English go wound me.
Ghanaman over analyses issues
Peacemaker, let's not even start with that one.
Kelvin, my boobies go suffer for I'm hand,
Ohh Tuscany is there oh I might reconsider you,
Atheist as much as I love you, I need you to believe in God.
Kris is married nah..
Jaymoore all the way.
ReplyDeleteKrix via iPhone 7
ReplyDeleteNa money sure pass true true
Just moon walking and passing
ReplyDeleteDefinitely Tuscany.
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteKrix...
ReplyDeleteI will go with Villager.
ReplyDeleteVillager is real and open to participation.
None please. Most especially not James. Infact God forbid for that one. I don't even wish him upon my enemy.
ReplyDeleteJaymoore all the way or krix who like suffer ππππ it's just a game bee10 wake up
ReplyDeleteJaymoore
ReplyDeleteI will pass
ReplyDeleteSerious passing . Infact I will fly
DeleteLoool...
DeleteJaymoore , krix , and atheist .
ReplyDeleteOops they say pick one !
I cant , i have ojukokoro πππ
Kris all d way
ReplyDeleteWhy won't they go for jaymoore... Na only money una want but to put head together and make the money una no fit.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
DeleteEyaa...
Tales of a brokeass!....
Money rules the world!!..go and make some..
Lolz,anonymous you wicked oooo.
DeleteCan't stop laughing..
So? If you don't have money and don't have the sense of making it,then by all means move with those that have. You'l be shown the way and your bread will be buttered someday.
DeletePoverty no epp anybody.
After putting head together with you and you are made, you Will start having girlfriends outside and turning her to your punching bag, abeg
DeleteHmmm Stella sorry I no fit pick one krix and jaymoore
ReplyDeleteJaymoore
ReplyDeleteOr should I go with Krix
Hehehehe
Any of these two
Jaymoore or Atheist
ReplyDeleteJay nd krix...
ReplyDeleteTuscany, Jaymoore and Atheist. In that order.
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteKrix for sure
ReplyDeleteI don't even need to think twice... Krix all the way
ReplyDeleteNo comments
ReplyDeleteBetter guys but none
I need iPhone 6plus, so I will accept krix
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe what if the iphone swag na wash. You go port
DeleteI love atheist.
ReplyDeleteKrix
ReplyDeleteI will choose Krix 100 times over. I don't mind being a second wife.
ReplyDeleteInteresting!
DeleteWoow is it that bad? Nne suffre suffre bfor his wife catch you, i will join hands with her to beat the demons outta you.silly rat trying to steal some elses husband.
Delete*hangs leg on the wall*
Steffysofynsofly shut your mouth. You are anon 14:03
DeleteYou think we don't notice the way you're all over him licking his ass? Yeye girl
Jaymoore all the way. Peacemaker and Villager irritates the hell outta me.
ReplyDeleteJaymoore
ReplyDeleteNifemi is not there so NONE!
ReplyDeleteNice guys btw.....
Stella I choose krix o! Villager wan turn my eyes to half past 4 own.
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteVillager's comments depicts how Calabar and Akwa ibom illiterates speak English.
ReplyDeleteKrix all the way.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
If not krix who else??????
ReplyDeleteIf not krix who else??????
ReplyDeleteKrix...but since he is already taken,i'll go for jaymoore.
ReplyDeleteKris via IPhone 7 all the way. Villager's diction can cause serious headache.
ReplyDeleteWho Tuscany epp?? πππ Jay baby alllllll za wayyyyy!!π
ReplyDeleteππππππ
DeleteJay nwamama then Kris... lol
ReplyDeleteNone of the above. Why is Isaacson not there? I'll say yes to him cos judging by his comments,especially on DV and cheating , I can say he has a good heart and that's the kind of man I want. But I know know if him get money sha. For the records,I hate Peacemaker and I imagine him to be a very fugly guy hence his irritating comments
ReplyDeleteEven Martins sef is meant to be there.
Deletelol, where is eesahπ
DeleteI forgot to mention Krix. He seems nice and intelligent. I can also consider him
ReplyDeleteJaybobo of course then James ππ ππ
ReplyDeleteI love krix
ReplyDeleteKrix Nwannem all the way.
ReplyDeleteI love villager to the moon and back! No one will come near him cos they won't understand him.ππππππππ
ReplyDeleteLet me go for krix jare, as we no dey see jaymoore breaklight again.
ReplyDeleteJaymoore pls come out of ur hideout,we need you on birthday posts.
Stella where's Chike Teflon? Me thinks Chike is cool
ReplyDeleteChike is cool but e be like e go use him something kee person biko. Kikiki! E too like that thingyππ
DeleteTill then
ReplyDeleteBeloved signing out via iphone 8+
Atheist ofcourse.
ReplyDeleteTuscany!!! I choose tuscany. Krix will be side nigga. πππ
ReplyDeleteAtheist for my first daughter. Like father like daughter oo
ReplyDeleteWheeeww!!! This is really interesting, I guess Mr krix and Mr jaymoore will be floating in outer space right now... And a certain Mr villager will be laying square eggs now!!
ReplyDeleteVillager be choosing yourself in anon mode. Broke Calabar boy.
ReplyDeleteI won't go for any of them.
Villager is a broke small boy. His birthday post tells it all.
Atheist is allegedly gay.
Tuscany is Ebira from Kogi state. They are very wicked people.
Kelvin behaves like a kindergarten boy. He is a broke child with face like imbe. Manages his brother's barbecue stand. I'm sure they don't make sales cos he is always here.
Peacemaker is cursed. Anyone that chooses him will carry generational curses.
Jaymoore too messed up when he fought with a female bv he was supposedly dating here and was sying things about her.
Krix is a married man.
Ghana man is a cool guy although he tries too hard sometimes but he is actually the only one we know that has a job as a sport presenter.Others may be 419 and jobless for all we know...lol
ReplyDeleteI won't choose Ghanaian sha but I Wont lick ass and choose jaymoore.
Villager it is for me. A guy who can consistently act stupid deserves a thumbs up.
Lol