Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Wordless Post.

Word! 

#shade..

47 comments:

1. Tonto reply sharpaly

2. Big church is just big for nothing. Must you reply everything. This just prove to me My baby girl Tonto married an imbecile. If only hand of time could be turn. I wonder how he nags her at home. Sorry boo boo.its one of those things. Shameless man

1. But your baby girl Tonto has an exclusive right to reply to her fans huh? Tell your drug addict baby girl that we all saw through those fake tears! And she should get into anger management class, it's not too late!

2. Anonymous 23.17, please Just shut ur mouth. Why won't he reply? He is even civil doing his stuff unlike his wife. Why can't u guys advise his wife to move on than reply everything from him.
      Don't u think Tonto is trying too hard to convince Nigerians that know her past how innocent she is while labelling the guy as evil. She destroyed his name.. She started the yansh opening, now she is being told about what she really is, most of u call the man woman. For what? Cut him some slack. His name was being dragged to the mold by Tonto so he should sit and watch abi?. Some of u will be here believing all she said while abusing him.

3. Which mud? Abeg make i hear word. Even when tonto gave birth and was busy praising him, the real people that knew him disclosed he couldnt visit her in USA cos he is wanted over there for fraud. That couldn't have been tonto.

4. Welcome churchill and Rose meurer

3. Pls why has"OUR" best friend copied our Rumor Has It title shamelessly without giving credit πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Ok o, later now her puppies will start making upandan.

1. Olodo!Rumour as it is on every international news tabloid. When e be say you be local girl why wont it say its stella's

4. Shade or not. Dis is d truth..... I can claim to be anything or anyone here, if u start comparison or question God , na u saka .

5. Yawns.....

Tonto and Churchill,pls vote Bally, SMS VOTEBALLY to 32052.✌✌✌✌.

Alternatively, u both can just get a room and resolve ur frustrations cus it seems neither of u has truly moved on. Childish much.

6. Does anyone else feel empty and completely lost with nothing to look forward to?
    Dear GOD! I need You desperately. I am hanging by a thread. please, send Your light to brighten this light of mine.

7. Hahahaha is this man shading his wife
    ? Epic shade. Lol

8. Two shameless agbaya ,ngwa tonto come and write your own

9. Oya oh, bvs come and catch ur sub

10. Hahahaha this guy sef ......e haff do na

11. This guy now officially disgust me. Which man get this kind time to reply and throw shade at any tantrums from a woman. Tonto i officially endorse your permanent separation from this guy. He has proven time without number to be a man child. He will never grow up. Just move on biko. Cant never stand this kind of man , sorry child. But I'm glad of one thing though, which ever woman is coming after tonto is officially warned. No woman should say they didnt know oh. I will excuse tonto as the first wife didnt speak out.

1. The man doesn't know if you exist madam Anonymous...So swerve.

2. Anonymous 03.22, u can't stand him but most of u have worst men at home.
      Why won't he reply her? Ur Tonto is even lucky Churchill is soft with her. I will do her the worst for dragging my name in such a way being the father of her son. Who does that? Stupid comment

3. Your churchrat is just trying hard by all means to remain in the news with his family of petty women calling themselves men. I blame tonto. She should havenkept quiet like toyin and let God expose the idiot like he is did seun. I concur with Anon, this guy is officially a man child. I can't degrade womanhood by calling him a woman.

4. Hahahahah anonymous, u don't need to degrade him. He is a man with a better and prettygirl. Ask Tonto to seek for help. Drug rehabilitation help period... u can call him woman he's got dick. Most of u that abuse him if given chance will date him and claim him. Confused lots.

12. Enough from this overgrown baby, he talks too much. Tonto see what's you've caused. Like Niyi/Toyin drama, very irritating. A lady makes you relevant, then you decide not to shut up after the breakup. Tonto its your fault oooo. Who is this one shading? Ode

1. My dear, The thing taya me oh. Yet to see this kind of petty man before.its not Niyi oh but Seun that decided to use Toyin to shine. Glad God disgraced the idiot. God used the fame he got from Toyin to disgrace him, so shall it be for church rat and his Rosy. They fame he got from Tonto will be his downfall cos thats all he probably wanted from her so he can operate his yahoo business on bigger scale. That fame will be a curse to him like seun.

13. Petty AF!!Man got issuesπŸ‘Ž

14. This man is way too petty. For someone who says he isn't an online person, he spends so much time posting cryptic posts. He and his family are petty and are the real definition of yoruba demons. What kind of man will keep fighting a woman online at all level. Tufiakwa

15. This is not for Tohtoh, this guy is talking to most bvs hereπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, especially the pepper them gang, most of them re pepper sellers hustlers in real life from poor background but they will come here forming tush.
    PS.I didn't mention names o

KidjoCuteMindingHerBusinessWithSamsungGalaxyNote5πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

1. Hahaha... I believe you jar!
      I will never take any of them serious until I visit their facebook page. Ajegunle brought ups feeling funky! Ndi oji onu alu uno enu

16. Kidjo the message is for you.. Two faced girl. Today you support pepper idiots, tomorrow you deny to have anything to do with them. I feel like slapping your double face now. Idiot.

1. Anon, shut the fuck up.You dont know anything about me , poor bastard I only take side with the right group whether or not they belong to the pepper them gang or not..
      Omotola Brianna:What's funny and why the LMAO?.Abeg stay your lane o.

17. The man is a damn fool...aand dat wayward girl dating him is another fool...with her stupid tongue ring..let her suck his dick n many other dicks quietly n let dem fade off....bunch of rogues!!!