Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Wordless Post.

66 comments:

1. People should free this girl. It takes two to tangle(no man can be snatched without d man's consent). He/she without sin should voice out.

2. Shameless whore! U haven't seen nothing. So u want to be happy at the detriment of others and even show it to everyone that u don't give a hoot about what they say,to me that is sheer wickedness. U are obviously someone that do not think because if u do,u will know how to stay away from sm for a long time. Shameless piece of trash!

1. Shit happens.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Exactly. I have no issues with her but she should stop flaunting shit and throwing subtle shades.All these madness for a man you will end up not marrying?? Common stop being stupid.

3. Your small god abi. Ode, I blame you Churchill

4. Eiya, and I'm beginning to feel pity for this lady. why would a man think of attacking her now???? next time don't go near someone's husband shogbo?? oya go and sin no more.

5. This bitch is ugly, she just yellow, That Churchill is a blind fool

6. Rosy why not clear yourself of these allegations instead of keeping mute? All these people get family wey de talk to them so?

7. Tontorazzis be following her like flies...

8. People should leave this girl alone. Haba! Busybodies everywhere.

9. I'm sure the man forgot his cup of acid.

10. You never see something.... Better start moving with bodyguards

11. Aaahhh! E don reach like that?

12. Only her actress,personal assistant
    Tonto has brought her the fame she wants

13. Nigerian police in London? So she's stupid as well????

1. No, you are the stupid one, Anon 7.59. Read again and comprehend,you mumu idiot.

2. Your own stupidity is mind blowing.. You are just daft. Jisos!!!

3. Go and f@ck yourselves....

14. You've not even seen anything yet. Yeye girl.

15. Uhmm. You were attacked by whom. Something tells me there's more to this. Okay I'm lost someone please fill me in.

16. if it's true, whoever attacked her is a FOOl whether verbal or physical and doesn't deserve to be called a man! I'm beginning to tnk some people are taking this nonsense too far, I don't like the girl but leave them it's their family problem not yours!

17. This is just the beginning
    More to come...

18. LMAO.......... Pple are paraing.

19. Very Good. Keep updating provocative meme on social media. U don't know how sick people are. Ashawo kobokobo. Did you forget Queen of Queen ### waiting for the king.
    Na God, you go meet soon. The true king of kings. Idiots. Even jumping inside lagoon is a trend now. People are tired of this life, they will be glad to kill you before they kill themselves. I hope they have damaged that car you got from Tonotos husband?
    Next time fit be Acid.

20. This lady, some pics she looks stunning, in some you don't even understand what she looks like. Anyway, just calm down and stay away from social media for now. What you're doing or not doing with Tonto's husband is non of my business. Stop rubbing ideas in people's faces.

1. She's really not all that

Any picture she takes with her own camera and all the filter and editing is where she comes our very beautiful

That interview she did when the news broke out showed how she really looked. That showed what filter apps and beauty editing apps has been doing and from that video she's just there

21. Bitch, you ain't see nothing yet. Next time it will be acid poured on that your ugly yellow face, Nigeria police won't be there to save you then.
    You think you gonna enjoy this life after the shit you caused. You think your life will be peaceful? You'll forever be watching your back. And even after everything dies down, your life will be miserable as hell.
    Enjoy your fame hoe. I didn't even know you Bitch until you got involved in this scandal. What kinda actress are you? Acting in people's marriages.

22. This girl, them go kill you one day o. You no go siddon one place.

23. Liar!...
    Nobody attacked this idiot!...
    Who has time for this motherfucker?...anything for attention!...

1. Na only you get sense here, I was reading comments and wondering how people could even believe this bitch, thank God I got to your comment! This bitch is a lair, kai! Who has her time? She's just a fame seeking, hungry, dark hearted prostitute trying to milk all thr fame she can from this incident! I hate people like this. So, Churchill should give you security men to move around with as the queen that you is bah? Hungry girl, when your troubles start, just know that 3rd mainland bridge is still there and snipper is 300#, don't disturb us with any yeye interview o, just do the needful.

2. The same thing I thought.She's lying.

3. I concur!
      She just wan trend Sha!
      Well,rosy enjoy Ur two mins of fame

4. Don't mind her. Just small advice I gave her and Churchill on instagram, the fools blocked me. I will type it here again cos I know she reads this blog. Rosy, if u don't return Tonto's property, that car will somersault with u and Churchill in it. 26 times. Just bet it 👆

24. No weapon formed against you shall prosper.
    Keep glowing.

25. Na God you dey use small letter write. Everyone calling God anyhow

26. Whoever attacked her has a mental problem.

As usual, the man is left alone while they go after the woman.

Tonto tell your fans not to indulge in such rubbish. No one attacked you when you were openly dating Tchidi Chikere.

Rubbish.

1. Sebi she is the one excited and flaunting their affair? I wonder how a PA will be this bold, hmm

27. This is getting ridiculous abeg.
    So they are now attacking this girl not only on the internet.
    As much as I can't support women that date married men it's actually Churchill that took vows with Tonto and broke it. (I forgot they havnt even taken the vows yet ).
    Na them sabi jare.tired of their matter abeg.

28. Very soon Churchill will provide mopol for her. I don't like this girl but people are taking the shit too far.
    I never solve my own issues na celebrity matter I go carry for head like gala and get arrested in the process.
    She should just watch out hope acid won't be next. All untop of man matter that will rush to the next yellow paw paw.

29. This one na lie from the pits of hell

30. This is just the begining.

31. If I catch this girl anywhere I will disgrace her,idiot

32. Abeg make them free this babe jare. She did wrong by dating Tonto's hubby and even contributing to the marriage issues but I just think that the backlash is way too much. Most people attacking her are even dating 2 or 3 married men at the same time. Churchill is the culprit in all this o

33. Girl you are a big liar nobody attacked you. Anything for attention.......

34. You all should leave this girl alone. Most of you will do worse if you are in her shoe.

Most of you are ashewo with no room number. Men control you via phone to get laid in hotels, what make you different from her ? You are all jealous of her big catch.

35. People don't know that if anything happens to this girl tontoh would be held responsible? They should free her abeg.