Tuesday, March 14, 2017
42 comments:
Good intentions has never helped anyone...
ReplyDeleteJonathan had those, yet he was voted out ....
I love this man but ur daddy needs to do something really fast ... Nigerians are losing it.
If he truly loves this country, he should resign and let a capable hand take over. That is selfless love. And not funding his trip with tax payers money though we pray he gets better but 10 billion Nigerians cnt suffer because of his health. Udo diri unu
DeleteDiri kwara gi
DeleteMy own is, why must security operatives, especially SSS and co always wear dark glasses? Na curse? Can they see every potential threat thru those annoying glasses?
ReplyDeleteSo u don't read their emotions thru their eyes,it leaves u unsettled in their presence.
DeleteLol... They need to look like the bad guys themselves and perhaps be scary
DeleteThose are not just sunglasses. Basic Facial recognition softwares cannot identify anybody putting on certain types of sunglasses.
DeleteU never can tell
Delete@anonymous gangster : Why is the glasses annoying you now? Lol. SDK and her BVs sha...
DeleteNow so you'll know : those glasses are not ordinary. They could be with camera or even be scanner glasses. Scanner glasses x-rays from afar to know who is carrying weapons or ammunition.
Aside this when dark glasses are worn, you won't know the direction the guy is looking at. In fact most times they deflect their looks. They just want to be less predictable doing their job.
But you fall my hand sha, as a gangster that you "IS", you suppose know.
Hope your anger has gone? Kikikikik....
All Una head dey there. Thanks y'all.
DeleteThunder fire this girl...
ReplyDeleteI don't blame her....because she has everything at her beck and call!...
She should go to Nigeria's market and talk this rubbish let's see if people won't stone her to death!...
Nonsense!...
The thunder don finish for ya head na,see as u don turn blog agbero in ya old age
DeleteQueen and Boss, please tell her, who good intentions help. Actions!!!!!! That's what is needed.
DeleteShe must be very stupid. Silly thing.
DeleteNo mind her, na good heart we go chop? Let ur daddy make things work in Nigeria like he promised.
DeleteShe should just keep quiet, face front and enjoy her marriage, and I hope that her hubby hasn't used f.ck to kill the poor girl, SMDH
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, fu*k dey kill person?
DeleteNa her asshole i pity bcos her hubby na confam nyansh bandit
DeleteUna no go kee prison for this blog. Lol.
DeleteLol @ d meme.
ReplyDeleteI believe your Papa before now.
ReplyDeleteAs at this moment, I don't know what I'm thinking again.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
DeleteNonsense talk,don't face ur marriage.Iranu abacha oshii
ReplyDeleteThe same Zahara that was insulting GEJ during the election now wants us to support her daddy.ur father is sick and the best thing for him to do for Nigeria is to resign
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker oshi
ReplyDeleteWho love epp. What we need is action, let things start moving biko. Finally got an Id after 4months Welcome me bvs.
ReplyDeleteLet her not get herself entangled in any political issue dis very time when people are so hungry and annoyed.. she wont knw what a typical nigerian goes thru to put on the table. We can only pray and hope for the best now
ReplyDeleteShe should just shut up and face her front. Mtchewww.
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of stupid talk is that? If someone has love for Nigeria it will show in their actions, their children wouldn't have to point it out.
Clueless child, face your marriage abeg. Don't draw the ire of Nigerians on yourself.
Of cause you will support your dad while the masses are suffering, Zarah jegodu donoo odu biko
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLet her not get herself entangled in any political issue dis very time when people are so hungry and annoyed.. she wont knw what a typical nigerian goes thru to put on the table. We can only pray and hope for the best now
ReplyDeleteWhat's with the hastags?
ReplyDeleteShut up
ReplyDeleteShe can "Never explain" neither does she understand....
ReplyDeleteStupid girl. Just shut that your gutter mouth. Ode! Which luv? Idiot don't mind your arrangeee marriage before it gets sour. Anuofia
ReplyDeleteWho love epp. All we want is action.finally got an id after 4months Welcome me bvs.
ReplyDeleteSMDH......YOU NO GO KEEP QUIET BA?
ReplyDeleteMadam B what do you want again. we don welcome you and still no do you.
ReplyDeleteNo disturb us with this welcome. who welcome epp?
My dear no body welcome help o. Lol.finally got an id after 4months. Welcome me bvs. Runs away lol
DeleteMy dear no body welcome help o. Lol.finally got an id after 4months. Welcome me bvs. Runs away lol
DeleteWelcome Madam B
DeleteMstchewwww!!!😩😩😩😩