Friday, March 24, 2017
41 comments:
Who ball epp?
ReplyDeleteThe footballers
DeleteSeriously!
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
The loto beters
DeleteLike seriously!!! How many times have such been done for Nigerians who have died in similar and more gruesome way?
DeleteNa wah!
Nonsense, shame on them.
DeleteLike Theresa May even acknowledged or went to see Buhari during his long stay in the UK.
Misplaced priorities.
Idiots, when are we going to start from Nigeria??
What is wrong with you bvs? These people went to another country and a terrorist attack occurred, so they should not mourn with them again because it was not Nigerians that died? Mtscheeewww!
DeleteI don't understand.
ReplyDeleteSenegalese are playing against 'friendly'!
DeleteDouble standards.
ReplyDeleteNigerians die every day from terror attacks , no form of solidarity .
We are indeed still slaves.
1000 likes
DeleteWe are worse than slaves, we are foolish. We have been so debased and traumatized that we cant reason anymore. You only need to read blogs and social media comments to see how low we've sunk, from those governing to the governed.
DeleteThe Nigerians being killed in South Africa.. the xenophobic attacks ... what solidarity measures have they undertaken ??
DeleteDouble standards indeed
As in ehhhh
DeleteThe match was played in london for crying out loud, thats the least they could do. Stella you are better learned than this...
DeleteSmh...
ReplyDeleteBut u didnt wear black band for all those that are being killed in southern kaduna and borno state abi?
Can u imagine? Portland street nko? Na only Westminster? Black slaves
DeleteThank God today is Friday mehnn! So stressed out since this week.
ReplyDeleteSee d mumu English, is it only proposed, married nko. Yimu
ReplyDeleteThat was how tiwa savage made a post #prayingforlondon
DeleteWhen our brothers are dying every day in the north
Thank GOD her fans finished her
Nonsense
Show empathy to your roots too. A lot is happening to your fellow countrymen show them you also care.
ReplyDeleteHave you done that for people that was killed in sambisa and Maiduguri.
ReplyDelete#Westminster didn't know you guys exist.
We can extend our hand of solidarity to other nations but when it comes to our own, everyone keeps quiet & does nothing.
ReplyDeleteFoolish post
LMAO 😁
DeleteEven our president is clueless
That was how the presidency tweeted that" they are standing with London in their trying time", trust my naija peeps nah,someone replied them that naija have not finished standing on it's own let alone standing with London
I feel like slapping someone...
ReplyDeleteRada raada!
Slap the sharer of sperm!
DeleteThat's why we are where we are.
ReplyDeleteUseless super eagle, clueless sport ministry and a brainless sport minister.
ReplyDelete#prioritymisplaced.
You got it right. Misplaced priorities. Why didn't they lend their voice in the Kaduna killings or Book Haram. Even the recent Benue killing but they want to be heard cos its the Westminster terror attack. After all it didn't happen on Nigeria soil.
DeleteDouble Standard oshi!
Mmmmmmmm!
DeleteNigeria my Nigeria!
Our ass licking is outta of this world!
Hundreds are being killed monthly in different parts of Northern Nigeria.
Our mumurity eeeh is truly epic!
meanwhile companies like Union Bank is showing support for IDPs in the North-East with their #WeCare4IDPs initiative and they need support. NFF where are u? let's all join in pls
ReplyDeleteI wonder...
DeleteAnd the pretentious Nigerians cannot even wear the black band for the many lives that have been lost in Kaduna, and benue.
ReplyDeleteNigerians are dying everyday from terror attacks, our brothers in south africa are been killed daily, una nor propose to wear black band for them na westmister concern una. i weep for nigeria my country
ReplyDeleteNFF useless sha see what they want to do
ReplyDeleteAs in...Wordless indeed! what is this?! When thousands of your fellow Nigerians are killed, no one cares, yet you have the mind to observe silence for the Westminster attack. God help us...We really need to start fighting for our own.
ReplyDeleteDamn! Such ignorance! What about the 20 people killed in ile-Ife? The 50 people murdered in Zaki biam nko? I cried yesterday when I watched a video of a Nigerian girl brutally murdered in lybia. Africans are fucking stupid! Dumb turds!
ReplyDeleteI feel sorry for them # Westminster# how many minutes silence have they given their own
ReplyDeleteWell, might be because the match is being played in the country the attack happened
ReplyDeleteAnd how many has been worn for all the killings and bombings in Nigeria? #zombies
ReplyDeleteI think because the match was played in London, what's wordless about that? Please people use your senses. Typical Nigerian behaviour kmt