Thursday, March 02, 2017
23 comments:
Chei Nigerians got no chill no more...but d death penalty will definitely make some greedy politicians think twice sha before stealing
ReplyDeleteJust kill them but you won't do it.
ReplyDeleteDeath is the best, but I trust our law makers they will not sign the bill.
DeleteMy exact thought @ Ify Kennedy.
ReplyDeleteArrrr...what's "wordless" about this?
ReplyDeleteI go with 19%
ReplyDeleteStella, you don share shoki finish for IG?
I finally caught her live video today
DeleteCame in when she was saying
etiSALAT 😆
The fear of death is the beginning of wisdom and self discipline. Death should be the penalty, that way fear and caution will be instilled in them to do the right thing.
ReplyDeletePeople agreed on death sentence. where have you seen big man having death sentence. Lets be sensible here.
ReplyDeleteDeath sentence will not work jare. my own take seize all properties including monies and jail them. Any property in grand children names should be seized too including 4th and 5th generations.
:Death:
ReplyDeleteDeath sentence is the truth. Mbo kill dem all.
ReplyDeleteDeath by hanging...
ReplyDeleteShe is correct!
ReplyDeleteDeath
ReplyDeletethe death sentence can only be for the small class thieves but the likes of obasanjo and atikus dem will never see such penalties. this country is fucked.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
i choose Death sentence & forfeiture of loot so that it will be a deterrent to others
ReplyDeleteThe Chinese way,Death Sentence.
ReplyDeleteJail k ,they will just turn the prisons to five star hotel ,my own terms ,early morning 7 strokes of flogging (malaysian and singapore way of flogging check youtube )30 days .That the buttocks will bleed ,note they have special people trained for that kind of job .
ReplyDeleteIn countries like China, stealing of public funds attract death sentence and your family would bear the cost of every expenses uncured in the execution. So you wonder why they are making great progress daily
ReplyDeleteEasier said than done.
ReplyDeleteCorruption has eaten too deep into the fabrics of this country. We need a brand new cloth.
Question now is, who's gonna sew this new cloth?
*Thinking Aloud*
Steffy if na b dis for ur dp babe u ugly o..see eyes like arm robber touch light.
ReplyDeleteI just made 200k within 3 hrs on savet bank site. Better go get yours now that its hot and new.
ReplyDeleteIt's true the death penalty is the best punishment for looters. That will also help to instil fear in future looters.......Hope a bill to that effect is already at the national assembly