Eighty-five-year-old grandmother, Mrs. Bolaji Isaac, says anytime she dies, she will be going to the grave with sorrow and bitterness.
Bolaji told PUNCH Metro that she had nothing to live for and preferred death because all her five children rejected her and efforts to see them had been abortive.
The Ikare, Ondo State indigene, said an apartment rented for her by a Pentecostal church in Lagos, Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries, had been forcefully taken by her second son, identified as Sola, who chased her out.
The octogenarian told Punch that she was in dire need of another accommodation, appealing to Nigerians to prevail on her children to meet with her before her death.
She said, “I had 10 children. While five of them died, five survived. My husband died about 20 years ago and I started selling paper bags to hospitals and clinics. When I didn’t have money to continue the work, I stopped.
“I was formerly living in the Alagbado area of Lagos State, but my son, Sola, chased me out. He came from Ondo State to live with me.
“His wife called me that I should send him back, but I ignored her. Later, I agreed when the pressure became too much. When I asked him to return, he refused and started fighting me.”
She added that anytime she called her fourth child, Samuel, a lawyer, he always gave excuses of being in court, promising to call back, without doing so.
Bolaji, who explained that Samuel prevented her from knowing his address, said other children also gave excuses instead of catering to her.
When our correspondent asked about her siblings, she lamented that they had equally forsaken her.
“When I had money, my mother advised me to take care of them that they would help my children in the future. I sponsored their education, but now, they don’t care about me. I don’t know what I did to deserve the treatment. I want to die. This suffering is unbearable,” she added, as she burst into tears.
Bolaji told PUNCH Metro that she later moved to the Ladipo area of Oshodi where an old friend, Mrs. Sadatu Ahmed, had been sheltering her for the past eight months.
Bolaji survives on a weekly N2,000 stipend she received from the MFM every Monday.
Her friend, Ahmed, who claimed to have known her for 25 years, said Bolaji used to visit her during their youthful days.
The 52-year-old added that she could not send her away when she came to her house.
“She was sleeping in the verandah of our compound, exposing herself to cold and mosquito bites. When I couldn’t bear it, I begged my son to allow us to accommodate her and he agreed.
“She cannot go to toilet on her own and she does not sleep well. I bathe her and keep vigils over her. She cries every day. She complains of pains in her legs, stomachs and other body parts. She is really suffering.
“Anytime I call any of her children, they do not pick the call. When they do, they are quick in cutting off the call. One said he was a family man and if he had to choose between his mother and wife, he would choose his wife.
“I am being forced to send her out of my house. My neighbours said if she died, I would be in trouble. I don’t want to go to jail for helping someone in need,” she added.
However, Samuel, on the telephone, said his mother was troublesome, adding that he kept her away from his family to avoid having issues with his marriage.
He said, “She was formerly living with my elder brother, Tope. She was always quarrelling with his wife to the extent that they would engage in fisticuffs. And it was regular. I witnessed the fights while I was in the university and that was why I decided never to allow any family member live with me.
“She cannot live with any of her sons without having issues with their wives, so we are trying to make enquiries about old people’s home for her because that is the next step. Just last week, we all contributed N25,000 to give her; so I wonder where the issue of neglect is coming from.
“My wife and I are too busy and if she stays with us, she will still complain of neglect. It is not important that she knows where I stay; the most important thing is that she is taken care of.”
Samuel, who confirmed that Sola stayed with the mother at a time, said he could not say if he sent her out.
He said although he didn’t know who she stayed with in Lagos, he sometime sent her money through his wife.
*If she is troublesome and cannot stay with you,thats understandable but rent her a house and get her caregivers...she doesnt need to live near anyone of you....This woman carried you for nine months each..my goodness!!!
If any of those kids get to read this,they should know that KARMA HAS THEIR ADDRESS!!!
That is too bad
ReplyDeleteYour children will do unto you guys whatever treatment you've given to your mother.
DeleteIf you know the way Nigerian churches are breaking homes, destroying families by branding the old.mothers witches, you will be shocked. Once the woman is not rich or comfortable and the children encounter challenges ( which the Bible itself says is common to man), these pastors ( vultures I call them) swoop down with prophecies and wicked prayers and manipulate the minds of the children against their parents.
DeleteI have 2 siblings that have reduced to go to school, last December I told them my mind so that in the future when they cannot progress or they want to turn against our parents and I send Mobile police to lock them up, they won't say their sister is wicked.
Stop going to fetish houses in the name of church and your families will be in peace. Once you begin to chase prophecies, they must tell you something..
#enuffsaid
Anonymous shut your stupid mouth....what is the business of the church in this case? Did u not read the part where they said she is a troublesome woman and always fighting hers sons wives? They cause their own trouble and blame others...if you are a problem to your children you will reap the reward.....they want to put her in an old peoples home. Let her go and live there with her trouble.
DeleteI'm surprised I didn't read where they labelled her a 'witch", which is usually the quickest escape for most people in cases like this. Even a witch deserves a home na, so why would a troublesome mother be subjected to this sort of ridicule?
DeleteDo they not have a family house somewhere? Get her an apartment and a maid.. at least let her live her last days knowing she has kids. Even a barren woman is catered for by children she didn't bear. This is bad.
Although the kids may have their reasons.. cos it's utterly weird that all 5 of h kids can turn against her without looking back. Something is really wrong. But the should pity her still.
In all ramidication this is not right. Not even one has pity for her. No wahala, shebi na pikin dem born keep for ground so
ReplyDeleteThis is really bad😢😢
DeleteI'm my mom's only daughter and her favorite child 😍 she can't go a day without hearing from me. Sometimes I get tired of her unnecessary calls but let her be alive and be calling me 10 times a day ❤️
My mom was my first caller on Ist of January, she called and she gave me the blessing of a mother from the bottom of her heart, a blessing to start the new year.... I love you mama ❤️❤️❤️ I can't believe we are so close now, considering the fact that we were like cat and rat growing up, she ruled with iron hands. I was close to my dad but now she's my bae .
Now I know she did all that for a purpose, so I don't go astray. My dad can't do without hearing from me too . Growing up, his first son was his favorite, but he loved me as his only babygal😍 but now it's the other way round, their prayer keeps me going.
Having a female child is very important, they will be the one to look after you when you are old and feeble. Yes, I said that . And I want to have two girls and maybe a boy .
I believe this woman will wake up everyday and be placing terrible curses on her children ....so so sad 😢
Chikito Nah you motivate me to type this kind long episode ooo, shuoooooo!!! 😂
If you see error, ignore mbok... I dey office.
Stella chop big kiss💋💋
In all ramidication this is not right. Not even one has pity for her. No wahala, shebi na pikin dem born keep for ground so
ReplyDeleteNew English word? 😵
DeleteRamification!
U be olodo? U never heard of the word ramification? #smh# at this generation.
DeleteMama sorry
ReplyDeleteGod have Mercy!!! Please STELLA FIND A WAY, SO I I CAN SEND SOME FUNDS THROUGH TO HER....
ReplyDeleteStella don't u dare say kamara, abeg shush! Go dip into d Matter u would know dis woman is devilish, m waiting For d day my mum would Pull dis stunt, all hell would be let loose, demonic occultic woman she is, all er siblings complained about her using their Stars to progress, non of dem is doing well, non married only Her, she even tell dem to Their face dat if dey don't serve her nothing good would come out of dem, now it's affecting us d children, abi is it my father dat she turn to a vegetable, if not for GOD using MFM am a dead meat, all my prayers are working, she v bin deported staying in one dead house begging people to come stay with her, she is all alone and going about telling people dat she is bin forgotten, Stella don't judge stories u don't know, du u know she might be facing her own karama, Stella make I stop here, story long abeg. GOD DOESNT LEAVE HIS OWN,HE ISNT A WICKED GOD. Let her repent and confess!
ReplyDeleteSo because she is facing her own karma,you should be her karma? May God forgive you because you don't know what you are saying....
DeleteMr Anon. Na you wear shoe, so you know where the thing the pain you. But if truly this woman is your biological mother. I mean the mother that gave birth to you naturally or through cs, she doesn't deserve this from you guys. What happens to taking her to that same MFM for serious prayers and deliverance? Must you guys neglect her? What goes around comes around. Even the bible says "pray for your enemies and bless those who persecute you". You have no single right to treat this woman like this. Make una kuku kill her na. If God should start abandoning us the way we commit sin every day, do you think you will have mouth to talk? You abandoned your mother and you think God will have mercy on you? Karma is right behind.
Delete"I'm out of here jare"
No matter what don't forget ur mother, in dis woman issue non of her children accused her of witchcraft or being diabolic only that she is troublesome, with her age she then to be troublesome let's take for instance that she is 60 when her sons get married she is old & menopause signs present with agrresiveness her children should understand & take care of her by separating her with their families by renting accommodation for her, pay her monthly due for her upkeep & employ a care giver for her, visit her once in a month by sharing it amongst the siblings turn by turn, we cannot be young forever.
DeleteFor ur mother shame on u that u join ur mums siblings to be jealous of ur own mothers progress, instead of you getting close to her learn her secret of success you are here talking trash about ur own mother, in fact u are a total disappointment of a child am sure the woman will be regreting why she brought you to dis world, ur dad is just a lazy man that brainwashed you against ur mum & u are buying his ogwu igbo of lies, how did ur mum use her siblings star did she break their hands &legs from working hard, imagine joining pple To castigate ur mum. Ur mum is a strong woman that is stubborn, wise & that's the way God create her, God crate pple in different ways for his name to be glorified learn to love pple with their fault they will reciprocate by being very submissive & dedicated to you.
Nb: my mum very stubborn but I loved her more for that,now she can't do anything without consulting me in fact I practically tell what to do & she is happy doing it cos Na only me know her mumu button, my other siblings are now learning from me though she can protect me & my siblings with her own life. Learn to love ur mother & become grt like Jacob else u will be like Esau.
Camera nko? Her case maybe different from yours btw. It's also possible to turn ones child/children against the parent/parents, know the true story before yarning dust.
DeleteAnon 11:14....just cool ur temper!!! Which one is kamara, initially i thought it was typo, but u repeated it!!!! And Stella wrote Karam....what is so hard in typing karma?? Una no well o. Ds mama matter is a painful one, @82??? Its nt compulsory she lives with any of d kids now, they should get her a place n pledge what to give her every mouth. And for d lawyer son, i dont get what he is saying about 25k, is it that five of u came up with 25k? Well, ur mum is ur mum, won le fi elomi se won, treat her right, so this doesnt come to hunt u guyz in future. Im sure u all are married with kids??
DeleteAmstel malt nd zinny bitterleaf, u all saying trash and bullshit, envying Wat? My mum use. To be a cocaine baron, she carries cocian abroadd for a living had. To join cult for powers not to be caught, is dat d trade I. Should learn. From, woman dat attends one popula white garment church dat we all know as a cult, if u don't follow her to d church she disown u, she disowned us openly and cursed us becus we refuse to keep following her to d church, threw all her siblings. Out of. D house with no money becus dey refuse to follow er to d cult, we fought for her wen we where younger our aunties and uncles told us den dat we would understand better. Wen we grow. Up, is it not Wat we are facing now, God pass er wella, she told us to our face to gettout andnever come to her house bcus of dis same so called church, we where squatting in neighbours and strangers ouses, people begged er. Elders begged er she refused, what. If I had died along d way, we all struggled one way or d other to survive, I was used, dumbed maltreated all. Bcus. I want to survive, she was enjoying her cocaine money in d US, Italy, living. Live large, forgot. Dat she would grow old and need cildren, I struggled, I fucked to pay my school fees in d university,she was attending parties from Italy to US, wetin I no sell, m a graduate now, moved on with our lives and face God squarely, she was arrested and deported, now she rem she v children some where . Dat i should leave my peace and come and stay with her, thank God she v house and tenants and shops. Hunger for kill her
DeleteZinny and Amstel malt e no go better for d 2 of u, making me rem my bad days, God punish d 2 of u, animals. U just run ur. Gutters anyaw. Fools.
Stella post my reply ooo.
Nor be only karama kamala. Hinglish has suffered on this blog ooooooo😂😂😂
DeleteAnonymous 14:56, you story is touching. Who wears the shoes, knows where it pinches.
DeleteRegarding this matter, her children should make monthly contribution for her upkeep and care after leasing a room for her.
Hahahahahahaha. Anon. 14:56. You wan kill yourself? All these poisonous hatred toward your own mother won't do you good. Give peace a chance and live a longer and healthy life. And stop cursing my dear, it's bad for your already disjointed health. Anu ofia
DeleteAnon 11:14..Why are u even explaining to these dumbfucks amacastel and Zinny? U don't owe dem any explanation..U wore d crown and u know where it pinches..Nobody wants to hate their mom deliberately ..
Delete.I am.in ur shoes and I know how hurt I was when my mom was doing her own..i know karma will soon hit her back..Let nobody who doesn't know how I suffered come and tell me she is my mom. I did not beg her to give birth to me..Na by force to born pikin? Nobody should blackmail me with dat shitty statement dat she carried me in her womb..For where she for carry me before? When she dey "do" with my papa and enjoying herself, did she consult me before bringing me into dis world? It's not everybody who carried a child for 9months deserves to be called a mother..So many aborted theirs, and some sold theirs..Are they not mothers too?
I am also a mother..I have a daughter as well..I pray not to treat her d way my mom treated me..Ny daughter did not ask to be born..So I won't come tomorrow and start blackmailing her emotionally dat I carried her in d womb for 9 months..she beg me to born her? Abeg enough of dat nonsense talk Stella..
If u are a mother and u are afraid of being treated badly by ur kids tomorrow,then don't hurt them..they are humans with feelings as well..U don't expect them to treat u nice when u did not show them example how to treat u when u are old.Being a mother is not enough.
Our children don't owe us a damn thing..we don't born kids to expect heaven and earth from them tomorrow..daz selfish reasoning.
@anonymous 14.56 let pple talk, let them go thru it, then they can blab karma, my dear same here, God has seen us thru IJMN. My dear no money for mine now she is looking for children now, she is still cursing and asking for ridiculous money, you remain in her house only if u attend her church, now table turned church no where to be found. Left her to her house. God have been good to me.
DeleteAnon 20:30, u understand cus u av passed tru d same shit, leave dat animal zinny d fool, I pray she sell cocaine for Living and join cult for powers, and her children and husband run away from her, small pickin wey no get sense, vomiting trash, may ur end be like dat zinny d bastard! Wetin u Don see fo life, abi nobi u dey dis ur picture, zinny be confirm idiot.
DeletePls anon look @ d rat u explaining to, Pls zoom on d idot zinny's picture, see aw she Looks hungry, does she looks like some dat Was brought up by a good mum, ugly twart, see zinny u dont judge people when u v Neva bin in their shoes, u a Silly mofo.
DeleteAnons if you are under someone care u most obey them else u face their punishment, if you feel u can't attend the same church with ur mother then u are old enough to take care of ur selve, no bi only u fuck to pay their sch fees u did dat cos u are a disobedience child so that's ur price for disobeying ur mother, I knw ur mother's type she is stubborn cos she is a hard woman so u have to bend down to get favour from her why are so pained that she refused to accommodate you in her house Ewu? Is ur father dead? Ofcourse not but he is a lazy aproko man refuse to work & refuse to support a hardworking woman, do u think is easy to do cocaine bizness to the extent of been a Baron & u idiot stand there to challenge a very strong woman, when she die u will come out from ur hut to drag property,
DeleteFoolish girl show me a family without ups and downs I will show you a pregnant virgin. Small stout don't ever talk about ur mother like that b4 chineke akpo gi Oku aturu awusa.
Ur own children will hate u more than anything on planet earth, cursed child, ur mother is a cultist & u are still alive talking, ate her hard earn food with her stupid jealous siblings , with ur long mouth lazy father & u came here to talk to me, Listen you can Neva get to the level of ur mom except u bend down go & apologize to Her. She prove to be the strong woman by not begging anything from fools like you & ur cohorts. Collects her house rent which Is her sweat & enjoy her life up till now. Go & work hard make ur own money after all ur grandparents didn't leave anything for ur mum & she survived, so go out there & survive & stop hating & bad mouthing a made woman, Don't ever tell ur child what to do cos they will Neva listen to you, ur children will call u witch & beat you up, Ofcourse u no dy see any better & u will never see. Aturu awusa, ezi ofia,
Imagine this brainless girl talking to me simply bcos I told her to stop hating on her mother
Stella don't chop my comment. Abeg ooo cos this girl is a compound fool.
Na wa o. This is deep.
DeleteAmacastel, ur generation woulld be fed with cociane money, u are a complet fool, cultistlike u, now I know ur type, u are type dat would encourage ur kids to steal, prostitute and kill for money, u be compound bofun, look at u running ur mouth like an imbecile, gutter mouth, may ur kids end like dat of vampire,
DeleteStella post my reply to dis goat
how can someone be this wicked even to his/her own mother all in the name of being troublesome. she is old and that how most old people do, they complain alot. those children are useless that it. there is no explanation for such wicked act. useless children, i pray they get old too and find themselves in such situation. rubbish.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
Cant believe what I just read.😕😲 You mean the nincompoops this woman birthed as in brought to this world are the ones saying all these shit up there🤔💔💔💔😢😢😢naaaaaah this isnt just normal. Something must be definitely wrong somewhere. Whaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!!
ReplyDeleteSomething is wrong somewhere.
DeleteThat is what you see when a woman gives birth to only male children.
Nwanyi bu Ife.
More reasons girl child should be appreciated ...
DeleteThis is more than what we think, there's more to this. They're seriously avoiding her, maybe due to what some prophects might have told them. There's something fishy, can't belief 5kids will abandone their mother like this, not even one of them is different. For the fact that the man said they're trying to contribute #25,000 for her shows they're struggling to survive as well, and this might be the reason they all run for their life, that maybe their mother is the cause of their predicament
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
What's predicament if you abandon ur parents , as an adult their cry, agony will close ur door of success esp the parents that train you with the sweat of their youth. If ur parents abandon you when you need them & u decide to reciprocate their anger might not hold u much.
DeleteAmacastel, stop it already. Don't be insensitive to what you have heard from the children. This woman obviously did a lot to her children. If you want to help appealing to them to forgive her is the appropriate thing to do. They are clearly very bitter.
DeleteNigeria is gradually loosing dt family value we cherish. Accepted some parents can be problematic but why not settle her somewhere, get help for her and visit once in a while to know she is ok. She is troublesome but sent you all to school. And those daughters in law, remember you are mothers and you have mothers.
ReplyDeleteI think it's time I consider opening an old people's home since a lot of nigerians are forgetting their tradition and love.
Your closing remark is what I'm thinking exactly. Old people's home should be developed in Nigeria because of cases like this.
DeleteWicked children! I hope no man of God told them that their mother is a witch cos I've heard of cases like this and its all because one pastor said their mother is a witch!
ReplyDeletePls children, rent an apartment for ur mum with a maid and check her from time to time no matter how troublesome she is. She sent u pple tru skl. But y do ladies, wives, women turn their husbands away from their mum? All those mentioned here are men because a daughter won't allow her mum go tru such agony.nawa oooo
ReplyDeleteKaram???
ReplyDeleteKarma...
ReplyDeleteMy God!
ReplyDeleteKarma...
ReplyDeleteMaybe someone is giving the kids bad info spiritually about their mum.
ReplyDeleteI know a family that after their mum single handedly trained her 4kids when they started making it they labeled the woman a witch one her daughter married a governor sef thank God the husband is not a bad man he rented an apartment for his mil and gives her 100k monthly so she can style her workers too. It might be spiritual issue
Stella before you jump to conclusions please hear the childens side.
ReplyDeleteI have a grand aunt like this, my grandmothers junior sister. The only difference is she is rich.
Nobody can live with this woman and her health is fading fast. Any time she goes visiting her children, she must always cause issues there. She almost scattered the marriage of one of her kids just cos the woman is TTC. The son has said he loves his wife and didn't marry her just for kids.
Even when the kids goes visiting, they must leave there with fight.
Staff nko, within last year and now. Atleast 10/12 housemaids have been hired. Majority run away. They have tried young kids, teenager, grown woman all sorts. Even the mama Nurse of 50yrs they hired for her, she will attack the woman, pull her ears or slap her. The small kids, she beats them at random until they run.
So because of all these you mentioned, she should be abandoned at old age? Left alone to die? Even one of the kids said "he doesn't know where his own mother lives in Lagos". How can you justify that?
DeleteHers is different, did u see this woman's age? Which hand she wan take draw ear or slap person?
DeleteNo matter what, if she lay curse on them now na wahala for generations
Until we Nigerians learn and educate people on how to manage alzhmer and dementia which normally occur at old age we will continue to treat our old people like trash. I once had a client with the disease, she is as crazy as hell. In fact she wise to warn me each day never to come back to her house. I talked to the charge nurse who apologised and told me her problem and that they are sorry I was not informed. Since then, I have never had any problems with her. All you do is avoid those things that trigger them off. Give them their medication when needed to calm them down. I know all the trainings we are given about things that trigger off their episodes and they pay off big time. You might think you were doing everything right but without knowing you're the cause of their change in mood. Yes, they throw stuff and can hit the caregiver when agitated.follow instructions and training and don't get them into that state. We seriously need geriatric education in Nigeria.
DeleteSonny shut up already....hate judgemental fools like you....u don't know their truth so stop judging....u think all mothers love their children? You think all women are meant to be mothers? Yes some mothers are witches and unless you stay away from them u will continue to fight unnecessary battles. ..Because I come from a loving home I used to think all mothers love their kids unconditionally till I met people who told me things their mothers did to them...only the grace of God can make some people forgive their parents and still take care of them in old age...STOP JUDGING PEOPLE TILL YOU WALK THEIR SHOES
DeleteAnd anonymous, people are not stupid. This case has nothing to do with Alzheimer or dimentia
Bless you, fellow caregiver.
DeleteAbeg say something reasonable and dump the old cliché of carrying children for nine months. Like who bloody gives a hoots ass about that? All those that are TTC now, running from pillar to post, abi the innocent children send you message ni? If you can't treat your kids and their families right, then karma has already caught up with you.
ReplyDeleteSame way it will catch up with you with this your bad mouth.
DeletePls shut that thing u called a mouth of don't knw what to say or write, nobody is perfect so you don't expect too much from pple but give too much from them, their mother became troublesome as soon as they got married, women Pls let's fear God little, we gonna be mother tomorrow we can't be young forever.
DeleteIt's not easy to be a mother, u sound heartless.
DeleteThey r alive today is because of God and this woman.
U should be reasonable.
@Miyake..u ve finally gone MAD..May ds nonsense u wrote up der not hunt u in future..rubbish talk frm a very spoilt child. Tufiakwa..tueh.
DeleteI declare today that if God is truly the creator of this universe ..if God is truly the everlasting father if he is the one who never die You who call urself Miyake will meet the tribulations of what befell dis woman ...u will sow but will never reap ....Except if there no living God
DeleteTufia!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI spit on all 5 of them!!!!
Disgraceful lots!!!
When she carried you all through the 9 months journey, kicking and turning, did she complain.
She went through the pains of labour did she complain?
She bathed you all clothed you, fed you, provided for you through thick and thin, she didn't complain.
She settled your teenage fights, quarrels without throwing you all out of house. She never complained.
Even if she can't stay in your houses, why can't you get her a house or a room with a help?
God forbid!
I join my saliva with yours to pour on them sef.
DeleteShe bathed them, clothed them? Fed them? Who for do all these things? No be she use her hand go find trouble? D kids did not ask to be born nau.
DeleteI gave birth to three kids and i'm doing all these things without sentiment..I went and brought them into dis world..i did not ask for their permission. So why should I expect something in return from them when they did not ask to be born? It was my choice..Let leave these kids out of dis yeye sentiment..
If u like make una no go live better life and treat ur kids right..Kids nowadays are growing beyond our emotional blackmail..
Some of u will be doing juju, killing people,snatching people 's husbands, doing drugs,drinking to stupor and living all manners of bad lives and tomorrow they expect karma not to deal with them with their kids..Whatever u sow u shall reap.
Leave ur kids out of ur stupidity and face ur karma.
Haaa! Ikunle mewa ototo. This got me teary.😥😥😥😥
ReplyDeleteHer attitude may be related to old age syndrome abi how dem dey talk the English sef.
The children should PLS have mercy on her.
Life truly is full of surprises.
Look at the nonsence this guy is saying, it's not compulsory for her to know where you stay. End time children. God please I don't pray for this kind of children o. Shio u will get old one day and your children will do more for you
ReplyDeleteI don't believe a Nigerian child would leave his/her mother like this...
ReplyDeleteYaraba people don't joke with their mothers so there is more to this story..
You see why I want a female child?...nobody will take proper good care of you except your daughter!...
Seriously cos anyi bu Umu nwanyi kita ajoka
DeleteI agree with you on this one, no matter how bad your mum treated you as a woman you would always let go. God please bless every woman with a daughter.
DeleteOMG! She said something good about the Yoruba people😱😱😒😒
DeleteVery very true Linda! Daughters are the best. They will not rest till you are well taken care of. #daughtersrule
DeleteYes o , daughters are simply the best 🙌🏼🙌🏼
DeleteI want 2 girls and a boy .
@ QUEEN, Spot on,Nwanyi bu ife..
DeleteGod will give you a female child,very important..
Nwanyi bu ife.
DeleteLinda forget that talk.I have seen where daughters abandones their mother..A woman that died in our street last month has daughters but no one took care of her till her death. She died in her home.Her first daughter came and took her corpse to d mortuary..Dis was a woman who was doing I don't care,following men up and down.She ran out of her hubby 's house and followed one man like dat..Her hubby later remarried and it was d second wife who took care of her kids..
DeleteD woman was very troublesome..na her papa house she dey till her death..she should be in her late 60s or 70s..She rocked life eh..D reigning mama..
Nobody blamed d kids when they abandoned her..She is an anambra woman oh.she lives in onitsha.I have seen many cases like dis here.
If u like make u no live better life..U think ur children no dey watch? U think dey are zombies? Bcos u born them abi? If u live right and treat ur kids well,they will reciprocate tomorrow.
Linda nne! Dat was y I fought to a have a baby girl after 3 boys! And God answered my prayer!
DeleteNwanyi bu ife#
Stella check very well, if only the Children will come out to give their own revelations.. you may be shocked what she's made them go through. I am talking from experience. Some mothers can frustrate the living day light out of one and you keep wondering if she really bore you.. just saying.
ReplyDeleteAny child from a bad mother is equally bad 😎
DeleteWehn she dyes, dey wheel stat rightin treebute an sayin she was a gud murder... An stat axkin God stewpid kweshions laik why e had to tek her aware wehn dey nided her the mose.
ReplyDeleteNow she is alife, yhu wont show her loff.
Lmao
DeleteStella check very well, if only the Children will come out to give their own revelations.. you may be shocked what she's made them go through. I am talking from experience. Some mothers can frustrate the living day light out of one and you keep wondering if she really bore you.. just saying.
ReplyDeleteDevil will punish all those children one after the other. How can you neglect your mother with the excuse that she's troublesome? Can't they get her an apartment with a Nanny? What sort of cursed children are these ones, plus the very foolish wives they all married. I can't stand by and watch my husband maltreat his mother or any of his siblings, I will give him hell till he does the right thing. That's how one Bv said her brother in law doesn't allow his family members close to his house, but he opens his doors to all her sisters family members, God have Mercy on stupid children like this.
ReplyDeleteY'all are so quick to judge the children. If I narrate what one of my friends went through in her mum's hand ehn, I won't blame that lady if she eventually abandons the mum.
DeleteThere are ways you abandon such a mother without putting another curse on yourself. No excuse to abandon your mother when she never abandoned you.
DeleteAnon 14:47..How are u sure she did not abandon them? Bcos she is an old woman she is now blameless and innocent ..Do u know what she made those kids go through? Do u know d curses she placed on them in d past..She must 've cursed them dat they won't be somebody in d future..Now she wants them to give her d money she said dey won't have in d future..If u ever cuss ur kids that they won't be somebody in d future, don't expect a dime from them tomorrow oh..
DeleteAs for u Nina chocomilo..If u like make u dey born kids anyhow like lab rat..If u like to born another sextuplets after d one u are carrying..Dem send u to born dem? Did u consult them before opening ur legs to collect hot sperm? Those kids don't owe u anything. They are not ur future slaves. Tomorrow when they abandon u for ur bad treatment and character,dont come screaming.
Eka don't mind them.
DeleteSome women can be troublesome quite alright but that doesn't mean they should be neglected. The kids shoud come up with best option on how to handle this. Hope the wife to that man remitted those cash given to her by her hubby...
ReplyDeleteThe wife will not Remit the money u are asking as u don't knw she will seize the money.
DeleteVery useless children..... karma has their address
ReplyDeleteHow I wish my mum is alive, hmmmmm
ReplyDelete. Life
Can you imagine what this bastard is saying? He doesn't know where his mum is or who she stays with? Yet you say you send money through your wife? How do you send it to her and how are u sure your wife even does send it? And the wives too are keeping quiet? Oh! Why not get her a house and helps to see to her? That your mum shouldn't know where u stay? These children,if there be a God, you'll encounter worse fate.what kind of trouble can this woman give to the point that you'd all abandon her? I just can't! I don't joke with my parents biko and nobody will try it,not even my husband.
ReplyDeleteShebi I sent a chronicle to Stella about how my youngest brother is now a stranger to us and my mum. It got to d extent that wen d stupid wife,Eva came visiting, she didn't allow my mum to carry her son.some pple were even accusing me of porknosing in d affairs of a boy that av not talked to or seen going to two yrs now. Some said its becos Eva's husband has money that's y we r disturbing him. A guy dat doesn't even have a car whilst my oda brother who has a car and building his house is very very humble but not yet married. I pray some people go tru such fate in life to realize everything isn't about money but lo e as Stella said in spontaneous morning post. Stella, I must not look for this comment o
DeleteShebi I sent a chronicle to Stella about how my youngest brother is now a stranger to us and my mum. It got to d extent that wen d stupid wife,Eva came visiting, she didn't allow my mum to carry her son.some pple were even accusing me of porknosing in d affairs of a boy that av not talked to or seen going to two yrs now. Some said its becos Eva's husband has money that's y we r disturbing him. A guy dat doesn't even have a car whilst my oda brother who has a car and building his house is very very humble but not yet married. I pray some people go tru such fate in life to realize everything isn't about money but lo e as Stella said in spontaneous morning post. Stella, I must not look for this comment o
DeleteThe chronicle poster on Eva and her husband- this case as you can see is caused by a woman who wasn't wise. I wish all mothers would learn from my mother -in law.Very wise woman. She has 3 sons but we the wives are her best friends. My mother in law will fight her son to take sides with the wife. Never will she come to your house without being invited.And when she comes, she is never a burden but a help. Your own mother forced herself to Evas house even though they didn't want her to come. All of us three wives always say it that we are blessed. My mother in law has her faults but interfering with her sons home isn't one of them. She will sit where you want her to sit and is a firm believer in the fact that the home is yours and not hers. We wives fight to take care of her. She is over 80 years now and her husband died 20 years ago. Her sons(our husbands) are too busy but we the wives take it in turns to look after her. She prefers to stay in her own small house rather than with any of us but we don't leave her. When I remember how good she was to me I can't just leave her alone. Evas mother in law should become wise. Don't fight your sons wives. This is usually the end of it. Every one has a right to protect their home and if some mother in law or even my mother will not give me peace in my home then I will keep my distance. Its as simple as that
DeletePorkbosing? Faints!
DeleteGod bless you @ anon 12.55. Poster of Eva's chronicle is a very vindictive and bitter person. You posted your chronicles, people gave their opinions and you are now praying for people to go through what your mother went through? Not so nice my dear. You should welcome all suggestions, use some and discard some. Try anon 22.55's suggestion - as the bible says, perfect love casts out fear. That Eva that won't let your mum carry her grandchild can be won over with love. Every mother must pray for good spouse for their children and be especially kind to their daughters in law. God help us all.
DeleteHmmmm..Except she is paying for a crime or wickedness she committed in the past cos I am not understanding
ReplyDeleteSomething is just not right about this story...but let me use this medium to tell every parent in the house.. PLEASE get emotionally involve in the life of your children.. they grow up too fast and when there is no emotional attachment, getting back to you or caring about you will only be mechanical... by this I mean they will only do that just to fulfill all righteousness.
ReplyDeleteNo matter how busy you are,money isn't ENOUGH...Get in touch with thier feeling and know thier personal challenges...be the dotting mother/father... cos that's the only thing that can generate such story up there!
This mother wouldn't hesitate to narrate how she probably struggled to raise his children on the same hand if the children can open up to you , they will tell you how BROKEN they are... how 'Alone' they felt growing, how they weren't cared for and all of the.. So Dear parents please take time to see to the EMOTIONAL need of your children .. bye
U would live long
DeleteGbam!
Delete👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
DeleteTrue talk. We were just talking abt parents being emotionally involved in the lives of their child and not just financial responsibility. You don't try to forge any emotional bond with your kids and you want them to love you? In my case,my father was never there emotionally or financially or even physically. I went though a lot of pains in life because of his nonchalant attitude. Now he is old and has come back to the children he didn't bother to feed or train to take care of him. I do the best I can to fulfill all righteousness,but if he were to pass on tomorrow,I don't think I will even cry at the loss. Parents you have a lot of responsibility to your kids,you brought them into this world,they didn't ask to come. So love them,protect them,care for them financially,emotionally,spiritually and physically and they will never forget you and will repay you with love and care.
DeleteThanks all... this is the summary of everything WRONG happening in our society. A truck load of BROKEN ADULTS and no one gets to talk about this.. I hope someday to be a voice in this AREA ! People bottle up so much and are adviced to keep moving.... NO!
DeleteDear Stella I hope to write to you on this topic someday
Your mum is troublesome but she catered for you guys all through school, she fights the wifes and causes problem, and so is their no better means to take care of her, get her an apartment, get her a maid, send monthly allowances would everybody not be in peace, i pity you guys oh
ReplyDeleteAgain with the silly karma nonsense. SMH.
ReplyDeleteSince we are being childish and throwing the karma word around perhaps this is her karma for being a horrible mother-in-law and troublesome mother, No?
Anyway, the kids should put their petty feelings aside and help her. If a parent fails in his/her duties, the kids shouldn't fail in theirs.
MISS Jacobs.
Are u minding Stella and her kamara nonsense!
DeleteU spoke well
I was actually looking to see if she was a witch! But it turns out NO!
ReplyDeleteSo y are they not taking care of her?
Something is wrong my dear,the children don't want to go deeper..
DeleteIt sounds sad, but the woman is the common denominator here. How come everyone, including her siblings avoid her? My friend's mum is like this. After she left her marriage and left the kids too (including a 6 month old baby), she fled to lagos to live with her sister. After a few months, the sis had to ask her to leave because of constant fights. My friend's mum was always trying to control her family & home affairs. She went on to live with her younger bro who had just gotten married. It was much worse there that he plainly kicked her out. Then she lived with a divorced friend but same thing after a while. She was so controlling, argumentative, & felt only she was right! To get job nko? Wahala. She complained about everything and kept on quitting. Her former friend is the editor of a VERY famous magazine today. She had given her a position to write (in the early days of the magazine). We don't know what happened, but that friendship & job scattered too. The funny thing is, she was always the one complaining about everyone else.
ReplyDeleteBut with all that, her children still loved & cared for her even though they kept a distance to avoid wahala. These children should do same & care for their mum. Or maybe she doesn't like the distance they are keeping & feels rejected? But they should atleast provide her if all she claims are true.
Maybe one prophet has told them she's a witch. And giving her any help will tie down their destiny.
ReplyDeleteExactly..
DeleteSomething is wrong.
Whether u like it or not some mothers are witches....whether u like it or not some people are anointed and God gives them the revelation...
DeleteThis is exactly how people bring curses upon their head and the lives of their children and unborn children.
ReplyDeleteHow can sane children treat their mother this way. At least they aren't accusing her of witchcraft or diabolism
There is no excuse in this world for this treatment
God forbid bad thing o.
I can do anything to have my mother back on this earth ,na wa oh
ReplyDeleteMy dad is so strict *i love him though* but ill never let him live close to me, but to leave him to suffer God forbid..I will get him a place but very far, like mainland to island kinda distance.. these kids are really evil!!!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you for this comment.
DeleteShe has teribble daughter inlaws, if she is troublesome what stops you from renting apartment for her, women abeg make we fear God a little no matter what dis woman did to her children so they can't overlooked it cos of her youths she waste training them when there father died more than 20yrs ago, I said it everyday God Pls give me 2boys & 3girls, as soon as I saw dis post I know that she has boys altru that's what u see when you have alot of boys children after training them their wife will call you a witch or troublesome mother inlaw but they will accommodate their mother even if she is a witch,
ReplyDeleteDon't ever abandon ur mum cos of ur wife if ur mum die u will never have mother but you can have 10wives or husband but mama has no replacement
For women fighting with mother inlaw terming her troublesome, Pls stop it menopause has a different way of dealing with us women, if you can tolerate ur mother then give the same treatment to ur mother inlaw, cos tomorrow u re going to be a mother inlaw that's for sure, mothers Pls understand that ur daughter inlaws r also ur daughter treat them the way you treat ur own child remember that ur son & the daughter are now 1body meaning they are both ur children,
Don't take sides in any of their marital issue rather be a peacemaker even if you have to go out of ur way.
Amacastel shut your fucking mouth already...
DeleteThis Samuel should cover his face in shame for saying he doesnt know his mum lives...like seriously???
ReplyDeleteMehn...you guys are Heartless!
Out of 4, None is sensible...smh!
Her children are wicked. Yes we all know how most women have issues with their daughters inlaw but that is not an excuse for not taking good care of your mother just because you don't want her to have problem with ur wife. some years back my grandma use to live with my uncle(her son) and his family but she was always having issues with my uncle's wife. What did my uncle, my mum and her other children do for peace to reign? They got grandma a 2 bedroom apartment and a house help and a nurse who comes 3 times a week to check her state of health. After some time, all her children built her a house and move her to the house. We all make sure my grandma doesn't lack any food stuff in that house, Take her to see her doctor even if na just headache dey do her and we give her money like there is no tomorrow. We know money is not everything so we also visit her regularly. There is peace now and she is happy. Samuel, sola and Co are all useless children and ur children will also neglect u. Just look at how u people are embarrassing ur family for the whole world to see and you Samuel is suppose to be lawyer. God forbid useless children that end up forgetting the past. God Pls don't give me useless children.
ReplyDeleteI love my mum sooo much and she knows it... a few days ago, I celebrated my mum's bday and I went all out. I can never neglect my Dad, not to talk of my mum. My mum that I can attest how much she suffered to get me to where I am today. I am proud of me and I am proud of my mum. I love my family like kilode. If you have a parent? a sibling? a relative? do make sure to make them happy. There is enough love to go round
ReplyDeleteWHAT, wickedness of the highest other, WTH, now she is this she is that, Nna eehhhh have vexed jare.
ReplyDeleteThis what happens when you born children keep for house as retirement plan. CREATE YOUR OWN RETIREMENT PLAN. NOTHING IN LIFE IS GUARANTEED!
ReplyDeleteU are so right, me don buy lands self ,I don almost finish 1 as soon as I see money I will complete & start another 1 though am still single but am 30yrs so I don dy plan my self.
DeleteMy children won't fuck me up abeg I don't have time to depend on anybody though I knw God will give me wonderful children cos I take proper care of my parents.
Before any one judges this matter. Hear from the kids also.
ReplyDeleteI have a friend whose mum died in her house. 3days no one knew.
She was a divorcee. She fought her husband daily. Burning his clothes, destroyinig properties. Till that one ran to have peace.
She has two kids. Not doubting she was a good mother to her 2kids. But she has a violent temper even with her siblings. Towards her death she was not in talking terms with all her siblings.
Her two kids were married. Even when she went on omogwu to her daughter's house. She and the son in-laws mother got into a physical fight because the inlaw is Yoruba and In their culture it should be the mans mother. Untop proving right both women fought. When the boy tried separating them he also got slapped.
Her son also she has slapped the daughter inlaw there before. She complains about everything the girl does.
She lives alone in the house while kids send her upkeep.
Any maid or driver they employ the woman must send them away. No one can live with her.
So she apparently died. For 2Days the maguard noticed she didn't come out of her bungalow to atleast wet her flowers. On the 3rd day he knocked and knocked no answer. So he called police who broke the door and found her dead and swollen.
It was this her same brother she was keeping malice with that came to identify her body.
It was summer period so her 2kids were on summer location with their family.
I am not saying what these kids did is right. They should atleast send her upkeep.
But Stella there are some mother's that give you so much problem.you just want to stay away to get your sanity.
If she is troublesome, you don't have to live with her but surely, 6 children can.come together to take care of ONE woman. Keep her far away but take care of her needs . that's all.
DeleteThe woman has a psychiatric problem but no 1 notice it
DeleteThose children I pity them. Their children will treat them badly as it a curse to treat ones parent badly. I can't never treat my mom like this even if she is a witch!
ReplyDeleteThey key to paradise is at the feet from their mother.
ReplyDeleteThere is more to this story but whatever it is her children should please reach out to her before its too late. Taking care of old folks gives one lots of blessings.
ReplyDeleteThere are children in Motherless babies home and Orphanage...most of them have mothers but the mothers do not care to be identified with them so miss me with that bullshit that a woman who carried you for 9 months, trained you up does not deserve a crown. Of course, she deserves a big crown. Let us never underplay the role of a mother.
ReplyDeleteIn a developed word, once you are 18 and above, your parents are not obliged to continue to take care of you. Most African parents would take care of you till post-graduate level, some sponsor your marriage, buy your first car yet you have the guts to abandon your parents because of flimsy excuse. So your mother and your wife clashed, is that an excuse to abandon either of them? You can rent a house for your mother to avoid issues, pay caregivers to attend to her, then visit her in the house whenever you are free.
Most spiritualist are the reason for division in homes. When you don't want to have a personal relationship with God and you prefer to go from mountain to mountain, why won't your ears be filled with rubbish?
Let us change for the better
Thanks XOXO
DeleteExactly my thoughts too.
DeleteOn a side note, i is interesting that she had all boys. Imagine how she must have been hailed as 'mama boys' when she had those kids, imagine her pride. She may even have scorned those who had only girls...
Definitely, the likelihood of girls doing this is low
Shut up...whether we like it or not we will keep having prophets who hear form God speak....it will keep happening..stop vilifying prophets cos God will keep anointing them to set the captives free...
DeleteAll these small small children wey full net talking nonsense 'no thanks to cheap data' some don't even know the meaning of that word "mother" you are blessed if you have one, cherish her.
ReplyDeleteSmall what???
DeleteGrown ass women with kids....
This always seem to happen with boys. My own grandmother her sons don't contribute anything toward her care, everything is on her daughters, but thank goodness she has daughters. It is these five children that should have died. Having children is no guarantee of anything, everybody should prepare as best they can for their old age. At no point should this elder have been sleeping outside exposed to the elements. What a world.
ReplyDeleteFor all these children karma is a bitch i belt it with you.......we can not be perfect and old people do have issue in relating with new generation ,but we need to cope with them that way .because we will also get old one day,so do u think your children will not be tired or not comfortable with the way you do when you are old?
ReplyDeletehow man years does this woman have to live?
You guys are just wicked and those stupid wife ,and im sure they have children too.....imagine what that bastard is saying ? omo ale ni yin ooooo,
This is the problem of having just sons, if she had a daughter now na she for carry her mama matter put for her
ReplyDeleteStella leave matter for Mattias. It's not possible for all her children to abandon her without cause, not even one is on her side. People will know what they did wrong but will never confess and ask for forgiveness. Did she tell people she once lived with her son and was causing wahala? For her other son to decide never to bring her to his house when he marries shows you that even him saw it wasn't his sister in laws fault but his mother was just trouble. Some people can't live in peace and harmony, they thrive on fights and causing others anguish. If she has turned a new leaf, I believe one at least will take her in. She gets 2k weekly which is 8k monthly from the church and with the apartment rented, should be able to get by once she has someone that comes in to help her with house chores, market etc which I believe the MFM church being so benevolent towards her, may have assigned members to. why did she not report to the church that her son kicked her out of the apartment they rented for her? The same son that she claims abandoned his wife and came to live with her and she accepted his abandoning his family? She maybe reaping what she had sown. If her hands are clean, may God send the help she deserves.
ReplyDeleteAll these bandwagon supporters of Stella, you are the same people that will call her a witch and advise the DIL not to let her into her house if the DIL was the one that sent a chronicle on how there was frequent fights when she lived with them. She alone knows the havoc she has caused in her children's homes and should simply call them and apologize if she is repentant.
Oh please shut up!!!!!!
DeleteWhy leave her to die on the streets, is it a crime that she brought you to this world and nurtured you? Why not 'dump' her in a comfortable room far far away from you, with a help you will pay to take care of her.
Anon. Close that stupid thing you have as mouth. What nonsense are you vomiting? May God have mercy on you. May you not be cursed with useless children.
DeleteZinny shut your stinking mouth....fool how much do u give your mother monthly? Na u go born useless wayward children.....vomiting on every post like a dog....do u know their truth? U don't know the full story so shut up... Not all mothers have behaved like one... Carrying a child for 9 months does not automatically qualify you for unconditional love.....u treat your children wrong you might be paid back in your own coin except they truly get that grace from God
DeleteJust Negodu comment, nobody is perfect so nobody has any excuse of abandoning his or her mother that train & nurture them.
DeleteBut you guys were advising that chronicle writer that his father is a wizard now? Or the other lady whose MIL is neglected. May all of you changing mouth now meet a similar fate at the hands of her DIL. This is one of the reasons I love and respect my BF, he doesn't joke with his mother at all. So I give her that respect too. It is the children that have disrespected their mother in front of strangers. Even though my mum and I don't get along. She curses me every day, I still do the best I can for her. God blesses me and cancels those curses. My brother told me that she may be in first stages of dementia. Which I take it as the fact because she was never like this before l. But for some reason na me de hear am. Maybe because I am stubborn too. It is well because God compensates me and blesses me tremendously as a reward.
ReplyDeletePlease take.her to see a neurologist. Early onset dementia changes one's character.
DeleteThe keto diet ( with emphasis on high fat has been said to help reverse early onset dementia) scientific data is not overwhelming yet but it is widely acknowledged and recommended nowadays
there is no doubt about it, they will also suffer. THE LAW OF KARMA IS REAL . even if the woman is a witch? so none of the kids can care for her? its rily sad, thjey too will become old some day. some mothers are terrible we know, but get her a place even if its room and parlour and a maid to stay with her chikena. make sure she goes for check up regularly and feeds well. if its even 30k she gets monthly , she will be ok. and try to forgive no matter what your mother does to you. she is still your mother. you cant have 2 only 1
ReplyDeleteEvery woman needs a female child,
ReplyDeleteNWANYI BU IFE.
Yes oooo, God Pls give me more of girls & less boys. Amen. biko I don't have strength for daughter inlaw drama.
DeleteA pastor from a well known and loved church in this country told me my parents are my problem that I should maintain my distance and honor them (as the Bible demands) from a very very looooong distance. They have wrapped themselves in so much voodoo that even dining with them is a major problem.
ReplyDeleteYes it is that bad. Anyone know of Kemi Olunlowo. Her family voodoo is something else.. No marriage, no clear path in destiny, deported, just stories stories stories..etc. I'm grateful to God mine is not that bad. Send your parents food to eat and pay their medical bills when necessary but have a spiritual father praying over you.
I remember in one of his sermons on YouTube, Apostle Suleiman (not the church I referred to earlier) told a member of his church who returned from overseas to see his mum who was ill. He told him to send help to her but not to visit. The man thought to himself what kind of pastor is this, he went to the hospital to visit his mother, after a day he starred feeling ill, next he was admitted,as he was getting worse, his mum was getting better, next thing the woman was discharged and he was admitted. He died in that hospital. Guys, forget how helpless they look, do your bit, apply wisdom. If you have prayerful parents thank God. Some of you are making progress because your main barrier have passed on. So don't judge. This life is a mystery. Some parents are evil, some siblings are evil, some are cousins and some are envious evil friends. Just be prayerful. I don't know the details of this one but I won't judge anyone. Lord have mercy...
Anonymous 22: 13 thank you...some people are just here vomiting rubbish when they don't know the full story....some parents don't deserve kids God blessed them with....yes some people have accused parents wrongly same way some prophecies have been true....,it's either she is a witch or someone turned all her kids against her.....u can't have 5 kids and all of them wicked to turn their backs on you without cause...oversabi zinny and amcastel please get your silly judgemental arses several seats and stop replying every comment
DeleteIf you have never suffered witchcraft attack you will never understand why some people flee from their parents!!!!! Smh
ReplyDeleteWe do not know the full story...
ReplyDeleteI pity those supporting this Cursed Sons of hers... Your lives will definitely be a PATHETIC SITUATION as in you can't escape it!!! I really DO NOT Care what your mother has done to u in the past but be rest assured that if she curses u it's gonna stick to your body,soul, spirit and generation like magnet on metal. I am certain your mum was wicked to her mum because her mum was wicked to her great grand mum SO why don't u just break the devilish yolk and be a DAUGHTER.. Leave her to her conscience and to God!! Honestly, there is no way your children won't do worseeee to u if u keep on being wicked even till her death. Karma will come lurking, u can't escape it Cos it's natural even if u climb mountains... So if u like, take your kids to the best of schools, give them heaven on earth...when the time comes, it WILL happen!! So if I were u guys, I will quit bitterness and wickedness towards my mum just so that I can live in happiness to enjoy my kids.