Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Willie Obiano Bread And Rice Flood Anambra State Ahead Of Gov Election

Monday, March 06, 2017

Willie Obiano Bread And Rice Flood Anambra State Ahead Of Gov Election

Is Willie working?Does he deserve another chance?
Are they giving out this bread and rice for free?LOL

30 comments:

1. This is name just make me remember the willie willie play.

hahahahaha my people perish because of bread and rice oooo

1. Yes maybe your people do perish Buh my beloved Anambra people won't , Willie is the man for the throne
      Stellz yes Willie is really working.

2. Love jeje you will not kill me with your comments at times .hahahahaahaaha @
      Willie wilie

2. Man shall not live by bread and rice alone.

3. My able governor. God bless you. Pls Stella help me ask Gotv where i went wrong in patronizing there product that i can't enjoy the services i payed for. For the past 5days all my favourite channels disappeared. I have scanned my decoder more than 100times. This is broadday robbery.

4. Anambra state....where are dey sharing d rice n bread o.....which part of Anambra state??? I need 2 be dere ASAP

5. Since they know most Nigerians think with their mouth na, plus "nkan toh ba n je lenu lo'n mo"! Who knows the shrine the rice has passed through. Giving people rice in exchange for their good fortune

6. As we Nigerians are gullible. We will vote for him coz of this, and then start complaining later. Nigeria go better.

7. Lmao the way Nigerians go about election baffles me alot

8. Yes! He is truly working!!

9. We don't know that we have governor, he never deserve a second chance. Let him go n rest

10. Hahahahah dem go call pple Mumu come call dem to collect bread and Rice.

11. E no go Work for am!
    My people go chop am clean mouth! Oga dey there dey form Don Jazzy
    Don't start working ooh!
    Ifeanyi Ubah and Co dey wait for time to reach... I laugh ooo

1. But he's trying for the state compared to other governors na. Wetin be ma own sef!

2. @Sandy yes he is trying, but we have to encourage him to work more. Else he'll relax and start looting our money lol
      So my comment na encouragement I dey give am

12. Hmmm.. List out his achievements please

13. Abeg willy obiano is really trying, best governor among the eastern states so far, even if he didn't share rice or whatever he still deserves the seat one more time...

14. They had to copy slogan. They could not be creative and innovative to come up with their own slogan. Always copying, imitating and pirating.

1. Get the fuck outta here you twerp. Go and die

2. Hmm am sure it was only a slogan your state could create with their ultimate creativity, wetin concern slogan concern good governance? It's not by slogan my dear but by "a good governor who governeth well" so take a chill pill and stop hating on anambra state just be happy for them cos they got the best governor. Namaste..

15. Stomach infrastructure.

16. That is why your people want to die in the state they do not come from.

17. Let him complete his 8yrs abeg!
    Onye by onyeoma?

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

18. My mum said he is trying she is based in nnewi and a teacher

19. My mum said he is trying she is based in nnewi and a teacher

20. Best governor in Nigeria he deserve double second tenure