Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Sppontaneous Shout Out Post

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Wednesday Sppontaneous Shout Out Post

#boyfriendsofftoschool #sleptallnightlong #stillsleepy #motherhoodrocks #wifenotcooktoday.

I hope you got to work safely?Or you still dey road?If you are not working today and still in bed..Enjoy your day.

Shout out to the people who touch other lives with love...
Shout out to all the Angels on this blog who reach out when ever there is need...

Shout out to all those who light up the comment section of this blog...you guys are LIT!

Shout out to my blog boo Krix via iPhone 7-
I love you to the moon and back.
Shout out to all former and future blog boos...LMAO
Alloy how far sef?I see you are back..How was it?

As you shout out,stretch out your hand and bless someone with your widows mite if you can afford it..Make today special..Make a pact with God,give what you need most to someone who needs it more than you do and then turn to God and watch him bless you.

Kisses to everyone!

PS -Big brother is mean!..lol
This is survival week for the housemates and......
*post loading*

439 comments:

1. Got to the office early today. Saw the young handsome security guard with a huge bulge in his trouser I offered him a bj and he accepted. Ended up fuming me with condom. Very nice start. Hubby been neglecting his duties lately.

2. Good morning.....
      My leave is almost coming to an end. ..
      Waking up at 4.30am and all that ish can drive a girl mad...
      Had a good vacation anyways, change of weather and environment is so good.
      Next hols loading for legal vacation in September....💃💃💃💃💃
      Yall have a good day...

2. It's never too late or too early to bless you. Be it with your dream job, house, car, spouse or even a child. God's timing is always perfect. Just hang in there and know God hasn't forgotten you.
    #Beencouraged.

1. Good morning guys!
      So none of you guys (bossnation) have noticed how vindictive, childish, unforgiving, selfish, proud, manipulative Tboss is! OmG! That babe is just a bag and a user ( we all know she's using Debbie rise), kilode, she nominates people why doesn't she want them to nominate her. The fact that everybody nominates her should make her question her xter! You guys keep saying it's becos shes pretty, I don't think so abeg, what kind of shallow thought is that. I think the babe is really annoying. I really saw her in another light when she said she was going to show efe and she was glad Bisola made d mistake of saving him because that would make her lose. You people accuse other HMs and their fans of exactly what Tboss is guilty of. And she isn't d most hated housemate, I think Efe is, you guys just dwell on it too much, there by promoting it. If I was a brand, mehn i wld stay clear of Tboss. Smh. I
      Oya you people should insult me and say I'm ugly, e no dey pass that and for every curse, back to sender. Have a fab day.

3. Good morning sweeties.

Xp maami kedu.
    Sandy sweetmn
    Stella Maris baby welcome back.
    Where is Dauda?

1. Good morning beevees.
      @corper W,about your poultry,it is well.
      @Emjay,please do you still have that thing you shared one time about eliminating lizards in the compound.e be like dem don turn meeting ground for my compound as e dey very spacious for them.
      Abeg Beevees,I want to ask an important question oooo.if you happen to seat beside some one (female)that have a body odour,do you tell the person or not?incase if she is unaware?if yes,how?and if no,why?
      Have a good day all.

2. Shout out right back ma doll*muah* hmmmm ma own shout out list long o so I wouldnt want to forget some as ma head dey hot this am😀😄😄but ofcourse you know yourselves. All these for una today and always😍😘😗❤💕💖💗💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋Lovely day all!

4. This is one of the best posts I've read about *MEN*
    By ​Myles Munroe......On Marriage & Relationships​

Ladies and Gentlemen,
    This post is not for everybody. It's for people who wish to get understanding.

★The word "Eden" is an Hebrew word for "where God dwells", so the first thing God gave man was "His Presence".

*(1)*So the first thing a man needs is NOT a woman; it is the presence of God, and a woman should meet him in the presence of God. Eve met Adam in Eden.

*(2)*The next thing God gave man after putting him in the Garden was WORK. (Gen. 2:15). God gave man work before giving him a woman. That means a man needs a job before he gets a woman. God's priorities are very clear.

*(3)*The third thing God told man was "Cultivate"...... Cultivate here means, bring out the best in everything around you, to maximize the potentials of everything and everyone around you; to make everything fruithful. He only said that to the male. That's why God will never give a man a finished woman. The male was created by God to create whatever he wants. The woman you are looking for doesn't exist; she's in your head. Your job is to take the raw material you married and cultivate her into the woman in your head. So you have been married for 20yrs and you still don't like the product you get, that's your *fault*.

*(3a)*If your wife is putting a little weight and you don't like that, don't criticize her; it's your job to wake her at 6am, " Hey baby, let's go jogging".

*(3b)*You don't like her dress? Take her to a boutique and buy her clothes you like.

*(3c)* She can't speak good English? Send her to school and pay her tuition fee. CULTIVATE HER!!!!

*(4)*The fourth thing God said to man was, "Guard the Garden". The man has to be the protector of everything under his care. That's why God gave you a stronger bone frame. A bigger muscle mass, not to abuse the woman, but to protect the woman.

*(5)*The last thing God gave man was his Word... God told man not to touch the tree; God never told the woman about the tree, NEVER!!!..... Which means it was the man WHO received the word of God and his job was to teach his wife the word of God.

*NOTE*: Nothing frustrates a woman like when she asks her man "So what do you think" and the dummy answers "what ever you think is OK"....or keeps quiet. ..Giving Silence...mmmm.
    Don't do that bro, don't do that. She's looking for knowledge and direction. That was the last command God gave to man in Vs 17.

★Now watch this: in verse 18, God said, "It is not good for this man to be alone". Now, don't just read the statement fast, read it again slowly, " it is not good for THIS MAN to be alone".

WHAT MAN???
    Answer : The man who is:
    *In his presence
    *Has a job (working)
    *Can Cultivate you
    *Can protect you
    *Can teach you.
    So here's the problem:
    ★ if you meet a man who doesn't like God's presence, isn't working, can't cultivate you, can't protect you and can't teach you, then.....
    IT IS GOOD FOR THAT MAN TO BE ALONE...
    Full Stop!

1. Fada fada, where is my Adam?

I am waiting patiently lord. Cause him to find me and give me wisdom to identify him.

5. 3 drunk guys entered a taxi.

The taxi driver knew that they were drunk so he started the engine & turned it off again.

He told them. "We have reached ".

The 1st guy gave him money & the 2nd guy said "thank you".

The 3rd guy gave the driver a slap.

The driver was shocked, thinking the 3rd drunk knew what he did.

But he asked "whats that for?".

The 3rd guy replied: "CONTROL YOUR SPEED NEXT TIME, you nearly killed us!".

#DontQuoteMe

6. People spend too much time looking for more, instead of appreciating what they already have.

You will end up really disappointed if you think people will do for you as you do for them. Not everyone has the same heart as you.

Mimi love I saw your shout out, I love you right back.

Good morning my boos, enjoy the rest of your day.

1. Madam youcam makeup you are beginning to be a nuisance. Stop licking asses and you won't loose your relevance!

2. Hi miss Priya

7. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME.
    I'm +1 today...

God I thank you for your blessings in my life. I wish myself long life and prosperity. May God bless my new age.

BV BLOGLORD I saw your shout out. Thank you ma. God bless you and your family abundantly.

BV Tonia Bliss I saw your shout out. I love you too. Chop kiss. You are sighted. Soft Queen. Sugar in my tea.

BV Cookie thanks a bunch. I know you gat my back. You are simply the best. You are the Queen and there is no competition.

BV Chikito the Professional fire for fire. Oya oh baby... Pepper dem gang...
    Thanks a bunch. I see you. My one in a million. Asa Nwa. Enenebe eje olu. Ugegbe oyibo 1 worldwide.

BV Fab Mum you are the best. God bless you.

BV Sandy Neky, happy birthday to your brother. IWHLL'N'P. May God bless his new age.

1. Wow, Happy birthday to you chike.

2. Happy birthday bro, God bless you.

3. Ehcuse me! I am the only SUGAR (though not in your tea). Tonia can't sugar.

4. Yes o! Happy birthday baby boy, Chike TEFLON and to my one and only brother of life. Here is wishing you guys many more prosperous years ahead, more goodies life has to offer and Gods continuous abundant blessings IJN😇😇😇 have a blast guys😍😘😗💕💖💋💋💋

5. Happy Birthday boo and Happy Birthday my boo's brother. God bless you both

6. Happy Birthday to you dear, may you live long with sound health and happiness

7. Happy Birthday to you dear, may you live long with sound health and happiness

8. Happy birthday Chike T.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

9. Happy birthday Chike, enjoy your day

10. Hbd to you chiks,i pray God grants you all your heart desires,AMEN.where the parry at?

8. Am I the first?

New Iphone7+ owner

9. Good morning blogfam.
    Hope your night was great.

May God bless the works of our hands..

😴

10. I made it to spontaneous post this morning I have been so busy this week hopefully today will be better. Sandy,jeje,Manna bee how are you? I am also getting to go to work

11. It's better to lick ass, imitate, copy etc someone than to feel like a boss but die behind close doors or wish harm to another.
    Bvs pray for me, don't know what's wrong with my eye.
    I love 7am sp
    Lovely day everyone

12. Good morning all.
    I'm alive, healthy and hopeful,
    All thanks to God almighty,
    May God's blessings never depart from us, Amen.
    Jesus to you I look up to.

13. Beautiful morning

Jesus!!!! This cramp is killing somebody o,i can't believe I'm still on bed

When will this silly cramp come to an end? Even after two kids

While growing up,we read on "questions girls ask" dt after 1st child,it will stop but it seems to have intensified....

14. Good morning all.
    I'm alive, healthy and hopeful,
    All thanks to God almighty,
    May God's blessings never depart from us, Amen.
    Jesus to you I look up to.

15. How do people just hurt people and still act the victim????
    I don cry my eyez tire, it remains to sleep and wait on God!!

1. Nne you are always crying? Why?

2. I hate people like that honestly,wipe ur tears dear..God will suprise u

3. Whatever the situation may be dear, God will take control of it...cry no more.

E-hugs dear

4. They are some horrible people like that out there. Try as much as you can to defend yourself, they will still find a way to play the victim and make it all about them. Crazyhornywife it is well. Stand up for yourself.

16. God please bless me so that I be a future Boo in sdk Amen

1. So just to be call SDK boo is the only thing you are thinking of achieving ?

Go pick your self esteem for gutter @ queen Amy.

17. I still dey road, the traffic tire me.

Good morning everyone.

Shout out to you Iphie D, my number 1 paddy since I became a bvn, enjoy your day.....

18. Its a beautiful morning, NEPA tried last night. Step out and shine...

19. Good morning 😊 everyone
    I made it early today yaah!!
    Shortly I will be dropping my kids at School,later I will go to my shop.
    Shout out to all my lovelies on this blog,remain blessed and beautiful.
    May GOD bless all our endeavours Amen

20. BVs am sorry to rant this early morning, my husband is cheating on me with a married woman that her husband based in abroad.
    And to think this is my second marriage, what should I do fam?
    To be honest with you guys I don't think there's something am not doing right.

1. Go qmd get a bomb pussy..

2. Check yiurself,there's is something in you or about you that isn't appealing!

3. Sorry hun,Prayyyyy

4. Quietly move on to your third..

5. Just pray and confront him calmly with evidence

6. There is nothing you can do, enjoy your life, look good, act like he doesn't exist, protect your self, we have female condoms.

7. Hmmmm, tough one!!!
      Maybe you should sit and talk to him or go for counseling.

8. You can do everything right from now till forever a man that will cheat will cheat. Forget him and direct your energy to something else. When he's tired he will leave the woman

21. Good morning ma/sir😘😘😘

22. Good morning guys.... Here is me wishing everyone a special blessed Wednesday

Special shoutout to all the lovely blog personalities Nd those who go out of their way to make others happy and feel special ...may God continue to bless you guys and your unborn generation for all you do for those in need to amen

Okay so I applied for that Amaq online sales job that was posted on ihn few days ago... And a whatsapp group chat was created for all the participants who applied and now the group chat is something else lol.... Some people said they have brought SDK madness there lolzzzzz dem nor go kill me oooo

23. Good morning wonderful people.

24. whew, Thank God for another beautiful morning. i have an interview today and I'm having cold feets.it is well with my soul. wish me well people.

25. Hei are you angry am littering spp oya shhhhh no be only you sabi comment for sp na hehehehehe oya go chop your hot akara with agege bread wey no get nafdac number

Off to work jare

26. My dear, the Almighty God will locate you with Divine mercy & favour. You will sing a new song today. God bless you & have a nice day.

1. Amen and you too dear,..i like your personality on this blog..keep been you.

27. 🌶🌶🌶👋👋👋🚶🚶🚶

28. Shoutout to the wonderful people on this blog.Lovemejeje, Linda Eze,Blog Lord,Cookie, Bee,TGW,Krix, Villager,Ed,Sandy Neky,Fabmum,Expectant Mum,xxx trinity,CEO,Tritia Chikito and other members of this blog.I love you guys.The anonymous Angels God will continue to bless you people.

1. Shout out right back Sexy daddy. Even though you too stubborn, I love you too like that jare😃😅😄😀😄😂*muah* Tankio!

29. Hello Nonye.
    Hello Elohor.

This blog can only be described in superlatives.We all must have a bit of crazy in us to enjoy it so much.

"I'm bad,I'm bad..........in MJ's voice.

Bad is the new good.

Moonwalks out........

30. Welcome sp

Shout out to all the lovely Angels in the house.
    Shout out to STELLA,NNEORA😘😘

Shout out to Chief and Queen can't stop laughing after reading your comment on yesterday's birthday post.
    Keep entertaining us😘😘🙌🙌.

Shout out to all my blogboo's,you guys rocks😘

Shout out to all the lovely Anonymous that makes the comment session sweet😘

Shout out to drama queens,you makes the blog not to be boring😘.
    Shout out everyone😘😘😘😘.

31. is like jiji have the highest scam jobs. God pls help job seekers like me.

1. My dear forget jiji. Every job posting there is a mighty scam. Ikorodu-fadeyi road,that's where they always have their addy.

32. The distance between our bodies
    Make me feel like I want ya
    Gyal I feel like I want ya
    The distance between our bodies
    Gyal you whine like a woah yeah
    Put me gun in your holster

Oh yeah, oh yeah, oh yeah, oh yeah
    Roll tide like Crimson
    That's how I like my women
    Like I like my chicken
    Gyal come closer to me
    (Gyal come closer to me)

So much distance between us
    Distance between our bodies
    Distance between our bodies, yeah

Hit me on the phone
    I be up late night talkin' like a smooth operator
    Losin' all control
    I need that poom-poom right now, ayy
    Got me in the open
    Like a drop top Chevy in the hood sittin' low
    But I'm tryna put you in the Wraith
    So girl don't get ghostin'

Roll tide like Crimson
    Like I like my chicken
    Gyal come closer to me
    (Gyal come closer to me)

Roll tide like Crimson
    Like I like my chicken
    Gyal come closer to me
    (Gyal come closer to me)

In case u missed it! 😆😘

33. Happy Day! Rocking my virgin hair with Curls I made this morning.... Mehn! My hair is on fleek.

Thanks Chikito for the hair regime n fab mum.

Just leaving my home now, no time to stress oneself got another man's business...

Have a great day guys..

Chike, isaacson howdy

34. To my ladies💃 out there
    Being Single isn't a bad status❌❌ when you know your worth👯, I know everyone wants stability💍 but not the one with pains😭,most ladies👯 go through hell for the man🚶🏻 who would never appreciate 😏😏👫 😭 but the Ladies keep pushing🙎🙎, it's good to endure✅✅ but not to the point of death ❌❌,he cheats on you💔 and after been caught👀 he told you it's the other lady💃 that's after him🚶🏻!! Note this no man🚶🏻 would be pushed into relationship💞 if he doesn't want❌❌, he doesn't want you💁 to talk to other guys👬 but he kept keeping lies in ur brain box😏😏!! Wise up if he takes another lady💘👫 in, you would be left with no suitor❌❌,a man might love you💞💓💟 at first and you feel he's the chosen one👑✅!! Note this every man🚶🏻 is chosen for every lady💃 he treats all the same way💯, Most times we displease😭😭 oursef trying to please a man💟 who took us as an option💔Fact💔!! You don't wanna let go❌❌ because the whole world🙊 had known you together👫!!! Trust me if you die🔚 the whole world would know another woman he takes in as a wife💍👫,you wanna keep enduring coz you feel you love him so much🏩💰👜👙💄, remember there are so many YAGI🤑💰💸 out der, Love should be measured the same way💯!! Yhu don't av to beg for what you deserve💪✌...
    If you live for people's acceptance💞👀 you would die from their rejection❌❌
    It's better to wait LONG🙅 than marry and regret..
    #Copied

1. Thanks for sharing this.

2. I knew it must be copied

3. So If you wait long it means he wouldn't cheat on you. Just pray God sends you your husband.ode

35. #Twerk. #Twerk. #Twerk. #Twerk.

Yay! Itz Tuesday and I have nothing to do.😁☺😃

Shalla to Blacky, Chiki and Tetrina (where are you)....

Roll call or not? ROLL CALL!

Quickie(Thank you for being nice with your words)😁😂

Cookie...😘
    The Queen 😘😘
    Athiest.😘
    Amanda Favour😘😘
    Beloved.😘😘😘😘😘
    Ideato (I still Dont like you).😕
    TGW.😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Becky divine.😘😘
    Ronalda.😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Sharon (Iyabeji).🙌🙌🙌😘😘😘

Mehn! This is hard. I can't remember up to #50 bvs... Shalla to all beautiful souls in here...

Shalla to this doctor I am crushing o😘😘😘😘

1. Tuesday? Is your calendar backward or I'm still in the past? I thought today was Wednesday.

2. Tuesday ke????😂😂😂😂 what dju take yesterday night??

3. Sugar boo. I don't like you either, but a day without reading from you isn't complete. Don't I just love you Instead?

4. Today is Wednesday now. Or did I wake up on the wrong day?

5. Its Wednesday..

6. Kisses Recieved Sugar💋💋💋💋
      Thanks Sugar Sugar💋

36. Shalla to y'all. Good morning everyone. Wishing y'all a blessed Wednesday.

37. Replies
    1. We hate u right back dear
      Do have a day filled with nonsense dear

2. Hate u too Lol

38. Am not just in a better mood this morning. lack of fund is really showing me. In all I say thank you baba for a beautiful morning, its a wonderful day.

1. Big hugs!!!!
      I totally understand that feeling

39. Replies
    1. Weavon? You want someone's else spiritual problem to transfer to you?...

2. Weave on?are u serious?u want to carry peoples generational curses on ur head?be careful girl.no be everything them dey beg for.

3. You are a student,so?,if you can't afford a weave on,be content with what you have or better still,use your punani to get what you can't afford since your priority as a student is fixing a weave on!

4. Another man will not take my Glory! I can't give out my hairs to strangers except blood sister.

My dear Noble is still 1000 or 1200

5. I don't have money for hair now I had to weave my natural. hair, try and be contented.

40. Shout out to DINO Melaye! My new Crush.

1. Nne why nau???? Of all boos in d world???? We shall hold ideato town meeting on this ya decison!!!

2. You can say that again! I kept on repeating that video and it was the talk of the night on wazobia fm last night. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

3. As in!! The nsrn gives me jokes😃😃

4. No wonder youur head no dey correct 😁😂🤣 I see, , , person wey dey crush on dino is that one a person

5. Even saw the remix by Emmaohmygod on IG yesterday. That man is something else.

41. We're all a work in progress. We're not perfect. As long as we're trying to be better than we were yesterday, that's what matters most.

I'm outtie

42. Shout out to Phyno on the baddest Collaboration of the year, Okpeke, with 2baba and Flavour, big shout out to all the Angels on this blog and to my wonderful and precious family that always gat my back, e no easy to be first child ooo

43. Everyone is so focused on acting savage, busy and heartless these days. Meanwhile I'm searching for the humans that believe in compassion, love and human connections............. I am human, Sylvester McNutt III.

Lovely morning to you all. Before they say I want to be noticed or popular. This blog means heaven or achievement to some immature people. And if u are waiting for my misfortune, it will never come cos I don't live a fake life and I don't ass lick. Adios

1. Hiii namesakeeee!!!

2. Abeg shut up. We go call you when time for give away don reach. Is that not why you are here ?

If not to be known, why have you been ranting when no one talk to you since yesterday ?

3. What is your own sef? Abeg shut it!

44. Shoutout to ma family, friends & colleagues. Well wishers & haters alike as well!

All ma fans are firmly recognised too!

Special shoutout to ma baby on the way...3 more months to go for u little Ghanaman.

*ghanaman signing out*

45. Shout out to you too Stella & all blog visitors, Today is gonna be a great day. Waiting patiently for BBN update. Bloglord I trust you to deliver as usual. Have a lovely morning all

46. Shoutout to ma family, friends & colleagues. Well wishers & haters alike as well!

All ma fans are firmly recognised too!

Special shoutout to ma baby on the way...3 more months to go for u little Ghanaman.

*ghanaman signing out*

47. Dear God,my husband is at his wit end and planning to follow his friend for crime just to make money and take care of his home. He said thats d only option if I dont want him to kill himself n leave my child and i.
    God I have prayed and remided you of your promises,if I could give up the temptation of toasters who offered me money,please God bless my husband.

1. This really touched me. God will do wonders in your home soon. Its well

2. Eya God will provide for him

3. Yimu @ Annonymous 08:18.
      Support your husband or go and collect money from your toaster.

Your mind is on fornication already. Useless married women coming up with all sorts of format every morning.

4. Na real WA for you and this your suicidal husband.

48. Gd morning house. Ive bn admitted for a while and its threatened miscarriage...thats what the doctors call it. Im not afraid. Im just in severe pains. Pls say a prayer for me. Thanks fam.
    Ps: happy belated birthday corper w. God bless you abundantly.

#My case is different. I am redeemed of the Lord.

1. Olorun maje. You'll carry this pregnancy to full term. It's yours and it's gonna stay with you forever.

2. OMG! Dont let me cry o... Stay strong DS.

3. Affliction will not arise in your home. It will end in praise, joy, laughter and more laughter INN amen.

4. Big hug hunie. May God keep your lil one and you safe

5. Your case is indeed different cos God that put the baby there will surely keep your cutie. Forget about the doctor's report and keep thanking God for your joy unspeakable ahead. You will carry your child till full term and birth a healthy baby in Jesus name. Amen.

Congrats in advance.

6. Nooooooooo!
      Devil is a LIAR!
      ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!
      U re redeemed of the lord therefore,miscarriage is not ur portion.

7. You will carry the baby to term! IJN
      God will complete the good work he started! It won't end in tears.
      Just continue with the positive attitude , you will be fine honey !

8. Everything will turn out all right Default. I like your faith and believe. These two works wonders.

9. Default smile your case is truely different.you must carry your baby

10. You'll be fine. The Lord will perfect that which He started in your life.

11. Nothing can hapoen to that baby. The God that put him (yes him) there will keep him. Believe and you'll see

49. Shalla to..

Jasmine 😘
    Tayan Taylor & Kelvin🙅😕
    Olori footwear😘😘
    Lagos babe😘
    Lagos shopper😘😘
    Intelligiensia princess😘
    Pst daughter 😶😶
    Ebikyzi1 😶
    (BLUNT, very blunt me, Bluntly blunt). 😘... Share one kiss.
    Miss ESS 😯

Special shalla to Stella dimokokorkus and her boyfriends.

50. Good morning to my humble self.

Let me continue with my telemondo, then will take a cup.

See you guys later

1. Good morning Yori Yori princess

2. Morning yoriyori. Have a lovely day

3. I hope your bed is big enough because i'm coming to BUG it!,hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

51. Good morning Stella and bvs

Stella them is 7 o'clock spontaneous is somehow joor.

52. Morning Stella, and lovely bvs. God bless us today. Kisses

53. Bless God for another day. I'm hopeful for everythiňg positive asides HIV😁 I miss my love sooo much, will I be able to love any other guy? I doubt it. It is well.

1. Why not??are you shapeless?

54. Shout out to everybody who makes this blog thick!

1. Shalla to you ladybug the drammarian.😈😈

2. That is the word o! 'Thick' lol. I so love this blog.

55. Gudmorin Stella, how re ur bfs?
    Gudmorin bvs,God will met us at the point of our needs ijn.
    My new boo mumu love,how u dey?

56. Good morning all bv. It takes two to tangle let be one another keeper. And God bless us abundantly.

57. Thank God for a successful presentation yesterday... Alhamdulilahi. Good morning everyone

58. Blessed morning everyone that makes the blog interesting...

Thanks Cynthia Iyede,how is work..
    God bless..

Shout out my lovelies..

59. Still in bed thinking of how to make money when i finish thinking,I will start working towards it #ShineTeeth. I love the way Bisola was talking about her daughter i laughed all through Laila is smart! #TeamTBoss.

60. I'm pooping...hehe! Getting ready to bath and Step to work. Also wanna read d uber driver who dropped her bf's side chic at his house...chimoooo

61. After seeing the viral photo of that girl that died due to birth related complications I couldn't sleep.. I am such an emotional person, God help me..
    I felt sorry for her husband.. and that made me remember when I was pregnant then we were in Lagos my husband was working temporarily in lagos . The hospitals were far from were we lived at Opebi Ikeja so we decided to try one Private hospital close to our house then.. The 1st day we saw the doctor my husband just said forget it you won't deliver here.. Can you imagine we were talking to this woman in her office, she was busy watching movie, she was so distracted for almost an hour.. My husband and I were so irritated at her character that day..
    Coupled with the fact that I had a little HPV during my pregnancy due to hormonal changes,this so called doctor concluded that I will have a CS that she won't let me give birth through my vaginal.. My husband started taking care of the HPV and it was almost gone before I put to birth and I had my baby through normal delivery.. Thank God we left lagos early enough and we met an indian female doctor at Akure and she was my doctor till I put to birth. When she examined me the 1st time I asked her if I will have to go for CS and she said for what? That the HPV is not much, except it covers the opening of my vagina, then I can talk about CS..
    I really had a sober reflection yesterday.. Looking at the picture of that pretty lady that died due to Doctors Negligence ... I pray her husband gets justice and may God heal his broken heart..

62. Wednesday asslickers roll in 🍆🍆🍆

63. . I wonder wy some of you are like this, someonr wil insult u here and u will put it in ur mind
    instead of letting out immediately and trash it out and instead u will wait for another person to fight with the person and u will nw join in d fight and say what the
    person did to u since how many weeks or months.
    And some people are like that in real life, they can keep u malice for africa and when u ask them wat is the matter they will say nothing. very wicked people.

64. The Solution Is In Your Tongue(Mouth)
    You can change your world by changing your words... Remember, death and life are in the power of the tongue.(Proverb 18:21, Hebrew 11:3)

What are you saying concerning your future, destiny, situation? Negative or Positive words? Fear filled or faith filled words?
    Today open your mouth and speak the Word of God to that situation, command that Mountain to disappear (Mark 11:23), speak into existence the change you desire. Decree a thing and it shall be established (Job 22:29)

I connect my faith to your faith God will answer you in Jesus name

Goodmorning have a blessed day.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

65. Shout out to all bvs here. Shout out to all the jobless housewives, jobless and broke graduates, young students, single mums/dads like me, divorced/widowed men and women and lastly all the money bags here.

John Cenas and Undertakers, let the wrestling continue o. Don't you dare stop!!

66. Shout out to you SUGAR,God bless you darling!
    Default smile please hold strong,the Lord has not brought you this far to give up now,read psalms if you are a Christian,remind Him of his promises,psm121 does magic,u will carry to term like the Hebrew women IjN!
    May we all come back with a testimony today,I'm awaiting mine any moment now!

67. KOREAN GIRL LOVES CHIKITO FIRE FOR FIRE29 March 2017 at 09:05

How can i sleep last night after what i saw? A 17yr old boy on top of my 6yr old sister!! my heart is so broken right now!! And the boy's parents aren't remorseful at all. Going to the police station this morning, they will know a 20yr old lady can pull weight, mum will join me when she comes back later in the day.

There is nothing good about this morning to me today, I will just say morning all.

68. Gabrielle's "Rise Again" is a soul lifter.