African queen crooner Innocent Idibia and actress Annie have been married for four years but been together for longer...
Awwwww nice posts,so lovely,they write soooo alike ......*side eyes*Happy Married life and continuous Joy to both of you and your household.AMEN
Thursday, March 23, 2017
59 comments:
Aaaawwww... Happy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteI suspect someone out there is asking '4 yrs and how many STDs?' or maybe not one is asking
DeleteI suspect someone out there is asking '4 yrs and how many STDs?' or maybe no one is asking
DeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteShe is not looking sweet here as if tubaba has done her wrong.
Anyway congrats on your 4th anniversary. Wishing you guys more anniversaries
Love me jeje just wish them happy anniversary and move ahead. You must not make unnecessary comments. Happy anniversary to the Idibias.
DeleteTubaba wetin you do again o. Annie prefer staring at the camera than you. Happy anniversary sha.
DeleteHappy married life. Wishing you guys the best.
ReplyDeleteIs Annie angry in the first post?
ReplyDeleteShe looks like she was forced in both posts sef
DeleteHappy married life to the Idibia's
ReplyDeleteMany more years to u both..#based on logistics#
ReplyDeleteNa Annie write the 2 poems
ReplyDeleteLol @poems
DeleteExactly
Hmmm abeg bring evidence since u know say na Annie write am. Learn to see good things and appreciate.
DeleteLove u till I die #lytid ...awww
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to strengthen your union. Stay glued. Congrats
Happy 😊 anniversary to both of them
ReplyDeleteBefore nko,Annie wrote the two posts nah
Something tells me Annie is behind d two post😂
ReplyDeleteHWA Guys,may God keep u for each oda....
Y did d something not tell u it might cruelly be tubaba that posted
DeleteMy thoughts exactly! 😂
DeleteCongrats to both.
ReplyDeleteWish them more of good things of life...
Love is sweet..
Stellicious are you trying to tell Annie wrote the both? Lol. HWA unwana and Ujah
ReplyDeleteUs*
ReplyDeleteHwa wishing you more peaceful years ahead. I refuse to tap into this nor wish to be like you guys when i grow up.
ReplyDeleteHahaaa
DeleteHappy Anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteMore strength and love to their marriage. Amen.
I must love oo😚😚😚
Love is NOT a feeling. Love is ACTIVE not PASSIVE. GOD is love. If you do not know GOD, you cannot love.
ReplyDeleteHWA to them..
ReplyDeleteTomorrow is our one month anniversary..*shinesteeth*
Lord be praise..
Happy anniversary my Edo sista
DeleteThanks sweet sis..
DeleteMy favorite celeb couple...
ReplyDeleteI like them!...
I like the way Tubaba gave Annie his social media password!...
Think twice if you wanna slide into Tuface DM cos na Annie go reply you!...
Hahahahahaha...
But that dosent stop him from his kukere moves oh...dude is being more careful and coded which is better...
HWA to them!...
May God continue to give Annie the strength and wisdom to tame this husband dog of hers...
Hahhahaha.......you are not a good person.
DeleteBeautiful. HWA Tuface and Annie. God bless ur home.
ReplyDeleteShe is really a Great woman😪😪😪he's lucky
ReplyDeleteGod bless and keep your home forever.
ReplyDeleteAnnie,I love you like kilode.
You are a good woman.
Haterz,keep off this post.
I so love Annie!
DeleteAaaawww
ReplyDeleteSo sweet.
I still remember their wedding vows....So beautiful.
The love Annie has for Innocent is unwavering.
I am looking forward to the African Queen remix Vid.
Congrats to their love... May God keep them.💕💕💕💕
Lol Stella,may be na Annie write the two.happy Married life to them
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to the idibia's
ReplyDeleteWooow ..so nice...happy anniversary oooop....
ReplyDeleteAnnie traveled a long road to that ring.
ReplyDeleteOh! She sure traveled a very long way which most of us can NEVER take
DeleteShe travelled a long worthy road. Tuface the is a great guy, Annie is lucky to have a kind and loving man as a husband.
DeleteMore years filled with love, laughter, peace and God's unimaginable wisdom! Enjoy day, Annie & Innocent!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to the Idibias. God continue to bless your home.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww, I love their LOVE! Happy anniversary Idibias and wish you guys many more blissful years ahead!
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary
ReplyDeletehahahahaha super model abeg tap into it
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary beautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary lovely couples
ReplyDeleteLong live SDk
HWA. I so much like this couple.
ReplyDeleteOmasiri if i give you back hands you will know. Hope you are ok
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha abeg na front hand i dey like o. Yes dear I am ok. Kisssssssss
DeleteHappy wedding annieversary. Many more sweet years ahead
ReplyDeleteHWA to this amazing couple
ReplyDeleteHwa to them
ReplyDeleteAwesome!...and like his African queen remix .
ReplyDelete#We lose ourselves in the things we love. We find ourselves there, too*
ReplyDeleteHWA to Mr innocent(tubaba) &mrs Annie idibia
ReplyDeleteHappy marriage anniversary to them. May God continue to bless your home.