Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Foundation Awards Scholarships To 200 Students In Delta State

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Tonto Dikeh Foundation Awards Scholarships To 200 Students In Delta State

Tonto Dikeh's Foundation visited the good people and students of Warri, Delta state, last week to assist and encourage young students, through their nation wide project tagged "TTDF BACK TO SCHOOL PROJECT".

The Tonto Dikeh Foundation awarded 200 kids scholarships and other incentives.
Access bank who partnered with her opened savings account for the students immediately at the event.

47 comments:

1. All covered up, tontoh! Chai! D marks must be so obvious. Ori(shea butter would help remove d marks faster, stay blessed.

1. Stella before you put this kind of news out to the public please check with the schools to see if the fees have been paid then release the news as VERIFIED. All these people cannot even afford 3 square meals without runs yet they are giving scholarships.

2. Anon 14:03 but why?

2. Tonto dis ur makeup no follow atall

3. Beautiful lady but does not look happy. Thank God for the good work you are doing.

Shebi someone said she wanted to commit suicide, na wa for una ooo.

Tonto continue being YOU and carry go jare. Nothing do you

4. You go girl!!!
    Beat the molehill at his game.

1. You are just as stupid as Tonto. I empathized with her in the past but now I know she's just a spiteful and petty fool. Let her continue competing with her ex-husband rather than reviving her career.

2. You are even more stupid, she started this NGO while still married, you expect her to abandon it cos molehill is what? A god?

5. Stella she go?😎... is a Charity tussle between mr and mrs. Lol...one person can not be gathering the whole praise and worship everyday.. nice one Tonto

1. Please they should use me as the charity tussle...

6. Good for her
    What a complicated top she wore...and why did she pick warri? Is it because of bbnaija Efe?
    # sideeyes

7. Nice one..

Tonto see your bleached knuckle...
    Invest in a good bleaching cream nah...
    Pela your PH brother dey sell one...you don pass this level of bleaching abeg...

1. Kikikikikiki. ..... I saw it too oh. Very bad. She should learn from toke. That one has upgraded her creams and no longer looks as pale as she used to.

2. Na Pela she dey buy cream from now,he made a shout out to her last year during her birthday.

8. Hian? Wetin suck tonto like this? This isn't slimming down,this is dryin up. Wow! God bless her heart.

1. Kikikiki na karma press her throat then finger her

9. that's my chick correct big girl, she has banks as her partners beb I pray soon un & World Bank
    will partner with you to help in dis ministry of giving. # no time for ungrateful/ cheating husband # ride on Sweethrt , team strong woman

1. Continue fooling urself. Okpo

2. Amacastel. D animal, big time fool

3. Hahahahaha @Okpo..Flex u are mouthed.

4. Osu ka osu nwa mkpi ya biko sugbuo Unu. Mad pple everywhere,

5. Mumu! Tonth is a sham

10. So there's money in acting. Tontoh weldone.

11. War of foundations between husband and wife. E wa alright in Bloglords voice

12. Weldone dear. Do whatever makes you happy

13. Spending Churchill money and still bashing him on social media. Abeg return the boy to his father.

1. Return which boy? Mtscheeew!!

2. Ewu anons Pls go & hide, side chicken.

3. @Anon 12:08-Who is this buffoon? Receive sense in Jesus name... Amen
      It is well with Tonto.. She will overcome and all these,shall be a thing of the past...

14. God bless you Darling
    Hapu Ndi ashiri ka ha kuba

15. Ode which money did Churchill have?

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nice one from the sponsors...

17. Great move Tonto but I'll advise you go easy on yourself okay.
    God bless and replenish your source sweetheart.

18. Hmmmm... Side eyes for this charity competition. Tonto let your charity begins at home..

1. And her name is charity........irony of life!😂

19. Stella all dis na cover up my bro saw Tonto at edge club in warri looking like what I don't know serious uneven skin tone.

20. Good moves.
    God bless you Tonto.

21. Nice one Tonto. God bless and return happiness to you.

22. Tell ds silly girl to go and rest...for all I can say this is sheer stupidity. U hv issues with ur husband next thing u carry foundation for head taking pics here n there with ur son and writing all sorts. Tonto charity dikeh happy pple are too busy being happy than taking pics and doing all sorts to convince pple that they are truly happy. Get ur life bk together and move on. Ur recent dress sense and skin tone shows u ain't relaxed. And this charity thing pls everybody now had a foundation ha! Can we no longer help the needy in secret? For me I just think this pple starting up foundations here and there are only looking for cheap popularity. I knw loads of pple who invest in charity without owning a foundation pls u all should stop abeg and be reasonable. Help the needy but don't blow it out of proportion our God who sees all will bless us all accordingly.

1. The last I remember,she had her foundation before she married church hill and so does most of the artist. So let her be. Work is a sure way to move on. It's good she channel all the energy into something productive.