Wow!!!
Friday, March 17, 2017
53 comments:
All todays reality is dope jare.. Those pictures up dia serves as an instructional matetials which is self explanatory.
ReplyDeleteHow i wish we all, includinthe the boo leaders can understand dis.
Mc pinky
Facts of life
DeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteOh dear... this is so true
ReplyDeleteNumber of affairs, no true love πΆπΌπΆπΌ
DeleteSo true. Our parents, auntie, uncles and all their lives were less complicated.
DeleteHmmm. So true. It is well with our generation
ReplyDeleteIn your hands O Lord.
DeleteSad but so true. God will help us.
ReplyDeleteso true Stella.....
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, funny but true realities.
ReplyDeleteToday's reality;
ReplyDeleteToo many selfies, no sense of self.
MISS Jacobs.
true
ReplyDeleteThis is deep.....very deep.
ReplyDeleteSomeone Pls suggest very interesting season films that can keep me company ds coming holiday. I dnt want to be bored. I dnt want x rated ones cos d kids wld be around.
Weeds
DeleteTom and jerry
DeleteAvatar
Jenifas diary
Pokermon
Powerpuff girls
Ben 10..oh don't mention
Bye
Ewu anoni. ...i didn't say u sld mentions kids TV series. I mean interesting movies like Mara and Clara, jumong etc
DeleteHome, Moana, secret life of pets, inside out, zootopia. They're not series tho
DeleteShadow hunters, empire ,
DeleteAnon 17:00, that is no reason for you to be rude!
DeleteShe/he was only trying to help!
Na wah oooh
Wow!!!... Deep and true
ReplyDeleteAll very true
ReplyDeleteYou can't have it all in life
Such a sad reality
ReplyDeleteVery true
ReplyDeleteSo true.
ReplyDeleteThat advanced medicine, poor health is just too true.....
ReplyDeleteDeep some are so true.
ReplyDeleteyes o the world we live in
ReplyDeletepeople wants to be like others
you saw them stunning
you didn't see them hustling
be your role model
#GODWIN™
Lots of friends on Facebook but no best friend. This is me. God help me.
ReplyDeleteVery true... Nigeria is making money yet the masses are suffering, where is the oil money going to bikooo. Look at other oil producing countries how they are prospering with advance technology, countries like Dubai, Qatar...yet Nigeria is wallowing in the mire...corruption everywhere
ReplyDeleteSadly true.
ReplyDeleteSad but true
ReplyDeleteLife is indeed an irony
ReplyDeleteHmmm... so true. Perilous times we are in, indeed.
ReplyDeleteEveryone needs to set their priorities right for the general good.
God help us all
Cheers..
Very sad but true.
ReplyDeleteSoo true. But I did prefer to have a big house and a small family.
ReplyDeleteSo true
ReplyDeleteTrue talk....
ReplyDeleteSad but true. Irony of life
ReplyDeletevery very true
ReplyDeleteThat, lots of friends on Facebook and other social media and no best friend in real life is so true.
ReplyDeleteNo wonder some people can be depressed without their phones and internet.
God help your children.
#DontQuoteMe
So true
DeleteSeriously number three really got me
ReplyDeleteWorld is ending.
ReplyDeleteNice one stella
ReplyDeleteSad but true. How did we get to this point? Is there any remedy? #thoughts
ReplyDeleteπ²π²
ReplyDeleteMore degrees, Less common sense?? That is to say, they have plenty degrees but Dem no get Sense?? ..at all??.. I see!
Don't bother Xplaining, I Overstand!!
πππππ
Truly true
ReplyDeleteAchingly true
ReplyDeleteSoo true,, I can relate..
ReplyDeleteLots of churches.... No Godliness