Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Today Is Crooner Banky W's Birthday

Monday, March 27, 2017

Today Is Crooner Banky W's Birthday

Happy Birthday to you Banky....Hot hot Banky!

35 comments:

1. Happy birthday Banky...wishing u many more years...coming from Techbmc.com

2. Mr Capable! HBD!

3. Happy birthday gorimapa

1. Is it your gorimapa?πŸ˜•πŸ˜•.

Okotoko like you.

2. Shut up sugar

4. Happy birthday banky I was still watching the wedding party yesterday again.

1. That movie is everything jare! Happy birthday to Banky!

2. I can't stop watching it

5. Happy birthday Banky.

Bee 10 hope you went to a cinema to watch, because if you download it from youtube, i will flog your ynash for you.

1. I have it on my flash drive no time mehn!

6. Banky my crush that year... Happy 'Buyday'.

7. Happy earthstrong banky Wellington. Groove on bro πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

8. Replies
    1. Pig! Banky is gay go crush on another person. Bad mouth jobless housewife

2. Eeya pele,get well from your generational madness.
      Go to TB Joshua let them pray for you and your family.

3. Bv Galore, where you @?? Show biko! Missed ya

4. The more you troll me the more fraustration will increase in your life. Old mama youngie

5. Look at this pig o? Who has time to troll you biko. You are obviously the frustrated one. Who asked you to drop a comment under my comment today on the post of the man that married two wives?? Or you think I didnt understand what you were trying to do ne? I did same and you are here blabbing. Epp me see world people o! Lool! Maintain your lane here and I will do same. As simple as that.. Bye!

9. Happy Birthday Mr Wellington. God bless your new age. 🍷 Cheers.

10. Happy birthday handsome...

11. Happy birthday banky...my best Nigerian artist, my boyfriend in my dreams😍😘😍😘😍

12. Happy Birthday to Banky, many more gracious returns.

13. Happy birthday isi opioro mango

14. HAPPY BIRTHDAY BANKY. LOVE YOU.JOAN O