Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post...

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Thursday Spontaneous Post...

#Abouttowalktheboyfriendstoschool #Stillsleepy #Motherhoodrockshuh?

It's 7am in Nigeria and I am here wondering what you are doing...
Wondering if you slept well and if you are already up or still sleeping...
Wondering if you are a positive person that carries the Sun's bright rays with you where ever you go!

Hmmmm the big shade post coming up soon..Save your spit #BBNaija.

Have a nice day and Kisses to all.

Kisses!

285 comments:

1. The Shout Out!
    A wife went on holiday leaving the husband behind. The husband got so horny one day that he decided to try the maid who had just
    come from Nsukka village and seemed clever. He called the maid to his bedroom where he had taken off his pants, pointed to his manhood when the maid arrived.

Husband: Do you know what this is?

Maid: (Shyly) Yes

Husband: Do you know what it is for?

Maid: Yes

Husband: show me. The maid immediately dropped to her knees held the item with both hands drew closer and opened her mouth. The husband was shivering with anticipation The maid then began,

“My name is Amaka Nweke, I’m 24 years old and I’m from Nsukka, Enugu State. I would like to make a shout-out to my parents, my uncle Emeka Ossai in Onitsha a.k.a ‘Eribe agwuagwu’ and auntie Nneka a.k.a ‘ochalugo nwanyi’. I also want to make a shout-out to my mama cousin Chikito😜. I would also like to tell my boyfriend kris that I miss him. Can u play me Ashawo by Flavour Nabania?”

She said to the man; “Oga, take your microphone I am through. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Top of the morning to you guys.
      What a cloudy and raining morning in Aba today. I wish you all have a good day.
      Cheers!!!

2. Hahahahahahahahahah...
      You see why I like my Ola?..
      Lwkmd!...

3. Lol...good morning everyone...I'm super excited, today's my birthday and God has been faithful...kindly say a word of prayer for me...from your lips to God's ears. Have a beautiful day y'all

2. Okay I made it to this post today.
    In Wendy's voice "how you doing?".
    Have a blessed day all.

1. Me toooo
      Good morning everyone.
      Hoping I'll make it to ihn today too.

2. Same here.Made it to SP today.Been so busy lately.Morning all.
      I'm down in my spirit,soul and body....This too shall pass

3. Wife : "I dreamt they were auctioning off dicks. The big ones went for ten dollars and the thick
    ones went for twenty dollars."

Husband : "How about the ones like mine?"

Wife : "Those they gave away."

Husband : "I had a dream too...I dreamt they were auctioning off cunts. The pretty ones went for a thousand dollars, and the little tight ones went for two thousand."

Wife : "And how much for the ones like mine?"

Husband : "That's where they held the auction." (Ikpu sarambara).

#DontQuoteMe

1. Eye no sey na rejista yhu cum sighn.. Oya tick yhua neme an coman be goin. πŸ“‹. Ope sey yhu kari pain cus mai own no dey right hagain. Lolz

Bess wishiz Nnuku

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. I am still waiting for her reply. I might be wrong though. Her answer will clarify issues. I want to know if it's one and same person. The boasting was on another level.

2. I think flawlessbae is same person offering to help whiteberry with a job and that she can fuel her generator with 300k but came up here to beg for weaxon thinking bvs have forgotten she claimed to be a rich babe.bvs make Una fear God with Una lies

6. Thanks to everyone that wished me happy birthday. I really appreciate. My shout out goes to BV :
    Tonia Bliss (leave sugar for BV Blunt I don't need her as sweetener. You are the honey in my tea... Lol)
    Miss Priya
    Lucile Coconut
    Cynthia Iyede
    Oluwadarasimi
    Sandy Neky
    Lolo IDEATO
    Empress Harlow
    Starry Larry
    Omasiri
    Trinity
    Pastor Kris via iPhone 7+
    Ehi Grace
    Esther Mgbolu
    Sharon Aminu
    Copper W
    Isaacson
    Cookie
    Queen and Boss aka CHIEF
    Kelvin dat Edo boi
    PASTOR DAUGHTER (aka SteffySoFlySoFyn aka kokolet aka leg hanger aka ugegbe oyibo 1)
    Expectant Mum
    Stunning Slim Shady
    KIDJO
    Chikito the Professional fire for fire, Asa Nwa Baby. (i no see your wish ooo)
    Beloved
    BLOGLORD
    Elastic
    Atheist
    Nwa ada Amanda Favour
    Adadioramma
    Ibukun (common hbd?)
    Pipi Lee
    Missylynn
    Miss Ess
    Loveme jeje(I'm with you my yori yori)
    Gifty
    TGW
    BV Tear bra Tear pant...

1. Chike, happy birthday. I saw it late yday. Hope u enjoyed ur day?

Hailing to all the lovely peeps on sdk.

2. Thanks bros, trust you had a good one😘❤πŸ’‹

3. Harpy belathird bird-day to yhu.

4. Happy Birthday my brother from akwuzu

5. Nwoke okay, Hope you had fun?

#DontQuoteMe

6. OMG!
      So sorry brother
      Really sorry
      Happey belated birthday
      God bless u more than u ever want
      May ur well of wisdom never dry up

Sorry once again

7. Good morning beautiful people hope u had a wonderful night rest😘.
    Shout out to the boutique owners that wear the clothes they sell for the whole day and take pictures then hang it back πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ
    Shout out to the unsuspecting customers who buy tops and dresses with the armpit juice and bum shorts with the vagina juice of the "model"..una weldon oo πŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎ

8. I've been up since 4am. Feeling sleepy now. God help me today.

Anon that wants to reveal facts that lagos babe and I are same, how long will it take you? Do quick or forever rwmain silent.

1. Cookie and Isaacson, saw your shoutout😘😘😘😘

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚gudmorin dear

3. Lol,now they will say lagos babe is Lafresh,see her comment below.

4. Good morning lafresh
      LMAO
      They don't have facts. If they did, they wouldn't waste time to reveal it or open your yansh like they say here.

5. Osetigo. Look down. I'm not saying you are the same o, I'm just saying its not only you. The person Stella gave washing machine not long ago has another ID for insulting not only stella but all blog visitors. If syelpa doubts I can send the person's complete names to her. People are wicked and evil

6. Me that I'm rhoda rex nkoπŸ˜‚

7. Good morning sweeties. 😘😘😘😘

Fab mum, so true. This blog wey we know say their work na yansh opening, e come dey take the mumu years to talk. Oshisco.

Lady bug, see my comment below πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I too love this blog.

Sandy boo, thanks πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

9. Good morning peeps!
    Away from the Hustling and bustling,a well deserved rest for me today,I can't come and kill myself,lol.

@fab mum(you already know),no need to loud it!

@cookie,I sight you!

@Expectant mom,thanks for the love.

Kisses to you all and have a fabulous day!!!

1. Your comment after mine πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anon, have a good dayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hi sweetie..
      How you doing? ?
      Right back at you boo
      We don't need to say it
      We just know it 😁😍😘😘

3. Lol @lafresh,I just saw this as I refresh,I give up,annon over to you.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Morning, folks. Thank God for last night's rain... The heat was already making me sick... Enjoy your day, dearies

11. Niniola's Maradona be giving me life! 😘.....

Tayan Taylor, afar Na!? E don dey draw or wet??πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜˜

12. Morning people,been a while..... How do I upgrade whatsApp on my bb pls??? It says WhatsApp no more supports it.

1. Download afresh from your play store

13. Allhamdulillah ya rabi great full heart awake and life am blessed.

14. Morning people,been a while..... How do I upgrade whatsApp on my bb pls??? It says WhatsApp no more supports it.

15. And we know that we are of God, and the whole world lieth in wickedness.(1 John 5:19)
    When you see your enemies, you don't pretend like you don't know them. It stupidity of high monumental velocity to see somebody that you know from your heart that want you dead and pretend like you are not aware. It is insanity of maximal propensity to see a man/woman who wants to see you ending as a specimen and still be close to him/her. (I am not saying hate them but apply caution)

I pray for you this morning! every secret frienemies(friend-Enemy) around your life trying to limit your ability to fulfill your destiny, let them receive fire in Jesus name... Amen.
    Goodmorning beevees.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

16. Morning all...I must take first today, don't care if I go late to work because of this..SDK is bae😍😍😍😍😍

KidjoCuteReportingWithSamsungGalaxyNote5πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

1. Oya coman reciff yhua reword...🎁 as a face pochichoner dat yhu are

2. Try again by 1pm lol. Morning

17. Morning guys...howfar all the gangster bvs...sandy akata and chikito the professional liar for liar come and menstruate under here I have tissue and pure water for u...cos that's what ur low self esteem deserves...

1. The day Sandy will catch u in real life....Na sorry go be your name, she will so pound you until you become shapeless like Queen and Boss. Lols

#DontQuoteMe

2. Elastic...na so dem dey pound,,maybe na so ur mama take dey pound ur papa steady..Ewu Gambia ...u,u fit pound queen and boss..

18. Beautiful morning.no Stella didn't sleep well,still having back pains from not having a nice sleep.kisses to you beautiful ones out there

19. It's morning and I still have a nagging headache. No workout for me today.
    Good morning beevees

1. Pele

Water is one good therapy for headache. Drinks lots of water.

20. Good morning 😊 everyone
    I love ❤ you all with the love of GOD
    off to drop my kids at School,then I'll go to my shop
    May GOD bless all our endeavours..Amen

21. Good morning fam... I woke up since 3a.m... Jeez! I hate being broke, it drives me nuts... Oluwa bless me o

22. Woow i dint know today is thursday oooh.
    I am laying in my bed and wondering why my alarm clock is so jealous of my relationship with my bed. Is it a crime to have an alarm clock? Haba dont make me throw you outta the window mhen.
    Good morning my lovely bvs
    Good morning my love (yes he is bv)
    Good morning my blog boo
    I aint going to the office early today am now a mini boss kwakwakwakwakwa, kelvin sugar i see ya.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Steffy,where did you hear the rumour that I'm short,FAT and shapeless?...
      Me that hates FAT with everything in me!.,
      I would rather die than to be FAT!..
      I have a body to die for even after child birth!...
      I can even snatch that your boo if I see him!...
      Men ask me out on a daily basis thinking am single...
      Do you know how many sugar boys fighting to have me?...

2. Hahahhahaha
      Queen Queen!
      My Queen Baibay!
      Nne kedu Ije mehn?
      Idigodi wuuuuuπŸ’‹

3. Hahahaha hahahaha queen πŸ‘‘ queen πŸ‘‘

23. I woke up since 4am to cramps, to think I am a touch and get belle babe before, I have even had 8 abortions in the past. Now to get the belle na war, e no gree come... Lord have mercy on me!!! Sobs

1. Same here,though mine was twice. I've done medical test and nothing is wrong with me but I can't get pregnant.I guess God is angry with people like us.we need to seriously beg for forgiveness from him

2. How do y'all do it really? I understand the first one might have been a mistake,but two,three,four upto eight freaking times? Nawa o.

3. You've kiled all your babies. Keep praying and ask God for forgiveness and it will happen again for you

4. I guess this has to do with luck. Somebody told me about a popular runs girl way back in their uni days,she aborted every month. She was so bad that everyone knew her and nobody took her serious.
      Fast forward to the present day. This babe is married to one of the very rich men in her state. Happily married with 4boys and 1girl. They family relocated to Abuja. Meanwhile,those goody two shoes back then in school aren't married or didn't marry well.
      I'm not justifying that committing abortion or waywardness is good,God just shows mercy on whom He wants to show mercy. Seek God fervently and also have your hubby go for thorough check up as well.
      someone very close to me confessed that she has committed 13 abortions. She's married with the third child on the way. It's called God's favour.

24. Goodmorning beautiful souls here.I'm in a great delima now. I lost someone very dear to me yesterday.No free donations of sperm for now.I'm disenabling my email for a while please bear with me.People don't take of their own until he or she dies why?This is the big aunty I have been supporting in my own little way,and when I call other of my big uncles that has money no one seems to care to bring a token.As she is dead now I wonder what will be going in their minds.What a wicked world.

1. Chai, may her soul rest in peace. my condolences sexy daddy

2. Seckxy pliz teck hat... R.i.p to ah

3. May her soul rest in peace.
      Sorry dear..
      It is well.

4. Thats the kind of world we live in so we have to take it as we see it. Soo sorry about that dear. You will be fine!

25. good morning stella...
    and my fellow bvs

26. Good morning to everyone. I couldn't sleep last night cause I was hungry and I really did not feel like "breaking" my law of not eating after 6pm, so I endured it. Any time mosquitoes bites me my skin swells and itches me. princess yori yori I really missed you and I'm surprised why I keep dreaming about you even when I haven't seen you. off to bath, its stay at home day today.

27. Good morning Stella and all the wonderful people here. I pray this day brings us joy and peace all around us.

28. OMG, it's 7:10 and I just woke up

Woke up around 5am,had my bath and brushed. Said leme sleep a little only to wake up 7:10

Thank God kids are with mum

1. You're enjoying oh
      I wish my mum is close by so I can bundle all my kids to her,infact they'll be going to school from there...hehehe
      Abeg August should do and come quickly,I can't wait

29. Lovely people,how una dey this morning,as for me,I still dey enjoy my very soft bed full of BUG,in the mean time,make I go prepare something to take hold body make hunger no wire me.

Una doh...

1. I am on my way to your house to share your food with you..

30. In my office.Pretending I'm wide awake.
    Looks like rain.I love rain.

I learnt a new word here yesterday.
    Infinitesimal........ hahahaha

I used it about 12 times yesterday.
    Wrongly of course.
    Exact same way I learnt it here.

Rain is soooo infinitesimal.
    Loooool......

"I'm walking on sunshine....

1. Shade to Ola whose love for Queen is 'infinitesimal'

2. Hahahahhahaha

I looove Rain tooπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      Especially at nights😍😍😍
      Oh la la!

3. Lady bug,is it your infinitesimal?...
      You people are just jealous about our love!...

31. Replies
    1. Oh no!
      This flu leave my boo alone.
      Hope u have taken medication?
      Don't worry,you'll be fine in no time,ok?
      Sending u loads of warm hugs and kisses darlingπŸ’‹

32. At a wedding ceremony the pastor asked if there was anyone who had any reason why the marriage shouldn't go on; it was time to stand up and speak, or forever let them hold their peace.
    *The moment of utter silence was interrupted by a young beautiful woman carrying a child. She started slowly walking toward the pastor*.
    Everything quickly turned to chaos. The bride slapped the groom. The groom's mother fainted. The bridal trail scooted towards the door.The groom's men huddled together like a bereaved flock, wondering how best to help save the situation.
    The pastor asked the woman, "Can you tell us why you came forward? What do you have to say?"
    *The woman replied, "I can't hear from the back.*"
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Laugh and pass on to your loved ones. Have a wonderful day.#copied eeeeh

33. Am loving SP post, I need a job in Ibadan , am a graduate. Somebody pls help me .

34. Good morning blogfam.

Thank You Jesus,for the gift of life,shelter,food,protection, care..etc..

Only You God can do it..
    Thank You Jehovah Overdo.

35. Good morning everyone, i met sp dis morning, have a blessed day y'all😘

36. Good morning, off to court. I'm so sad, why do people turn peoples good intention to bad? I've had this altitude that I will still help no matter what but its getting at me now.πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”
    God help me cos I want to keep giving,it makes me happy. People come borrowing with sweet and gentle voice but change to lions when its time to pay (too bad). Have a lovely day people and be the change you want to see in others.

1. Nah!
      Never stop helping.
      But only lend what you can forgo. Ok?

Bn nice rocks!
      Never change.
      And do have a lovely day as well Sugar.

37. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Oh my!
      Take heart dear
      Act like the daughter of a gallant soldier

Smile cos he's in a better place

May he continue to rest in peace

2. Oh my world!!!

First Northie, now you?

My darling, so so sorry. Be strong love.

May his soul RIP

3. Oh No, my Shantell!
      ...OMG!
      I'm so sorry darling😒☹
      Kai

May your dad's soul Rest in Perfect peace, Amen!

Take heart sweetheart Dad is resting with the saints

Sending you loads of
      πŸ˜πŸ˜šπŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ’•

4. Take heart dear,it is well. May he continue to rest in peace

5. Xoxo hat braking... D Lord wheel comfourth yhu an yhua famili.

Pliz be strung...
      R.I p to im

6. It is well with you @shantelle. My prayers are with you. Be strong.

7. Shantelle take heart. It's well and may his soul RIP

8. Pele. May he rest in peace.

38. No act of kindness, no matter how small, is wasted. Try Show some love today. May God bless us all. Good morning everyone, have a wonderful day.

*let love lead

39. That married woman that said she is cheating on her husband and that her side man prefers her a married woman to single girls,cos they are coded, you are using this to console yourself, who would see fallen boobs and date a lady with fallen boobs instead of going for young girls with boobs standing, you should be ashamed, he laughs at u after fucking u , knowing that u r stupidly cheating on your husband, take your flat boobs off here . pig

40. No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever a waste, Try Show some love today. Good morning everyone May God bless us all, have a wonderful day.

*let love leads

41. Today I'm staying at home, enjoying this very happy moment. My 1yr/6months baby is holding my neck and humming 'I love you, you love, we are happy family....
    I'm loving the part where I have to give a kiss and he smiles.
    Nice day everyone.

1. Chaaaaaiii
      I love kids ehn😘

2. #smiles#
      😘😚 to your baby @ Viva Ciara

42. I think I'm the only person that reacts to rings.Anytl type of rings at all. That's why I can't wear my wedding rings. So I have to convince people everyday that I'm married and a mother of 2. Maybe I'll put my ring in my necklace and wear it round my neck. Once I wear rings, I start itching. My whole hands turn red and starts swelling. All this within 30 mins of wearing it. It will be so swollen and so red and will stay that way until I remove the ring. Then take piriton for the itching . .. This started as long as I can remember. So I don't wear fashion rings or weddings bands. Nothing
    You don't even want to know what I went thru on my day..
    I wonder why though...

Shout out to cookie, I love you plenty
    Lagos island ( love you dear)
    And my chikito.. Love you too. Your fire for fire comments cracks me up
    Shout out to all the amazing people here.
    I'm up, alive and thankful

1. I think I will wear mine too as a necklace even though I've got the most beautiful hands in the whole world.
      I just think I might lose it when I wear it on my finger

2. Mine is once the weather gets hot,my fingers start swelling up and starts itching me like crazy. My fingers ballon to twice their size and keeps itching badly till i get to a cool place. Then the swelling goes down and the itching stops. Those this happen to anyone else?? Been happening to me since i was 17

3. Pele. Some people do.

I have a friend that reacts to any jewelry that is not gold.

43. Good morning Stella and good morning to you lovely bvs.

44. Good morning house, have a beautiful day ahead

45. Good morning lovelies bvs and a special morning to my loveliest Chikito, please do have a pleasant day. Love you scarra, no homo.

***MS BERRY***

1. As e dey hot

Chiki chiki chikito na u dey rain πŸ˜‚

46. This 7.00 a.m SP is interfering with my work (Telemundo). Man needs to buckle up and not condition himself to 8.00 a.m.

Good morning great people. My lovely people. My yori yori people. How is you all.

April Small woman you funny ooo, abeg go and bathe jare. Chike congrats again on your birthday. Who dey do birthday again, make una holla me jare.

Let me finish my Maids in manhattan before i begin roll calls of lovely friends here.

Good morning once again. The weather was cold and i love it. Later will take my tea.

1. Good morning @Yori Yori princess. Eku enjoyment!..

47. Goodmorning family. I am thanking God for life and believinΔ£ God that things will get better. Still believing God for a job. God pls put a new song in my mouth soonest

48. Sorry Sexy daddy but you dey craze too much. Inukwa no free donation of sperm. No wonder the women on this blog wants to kill you hahahhaaha.

Sorry about the loss, may God comfort you all Amen

49. Anon 8:09 it will come, just keep trusting God and tell Him you are sorry for the pains you caused Him. It is well my dear. Dont condemn yourself because God has not condemned You.

50. @ yori yori princess, telemoundo don the fall my hand. They have ran out of stories to the extent that they are repeating passion for revenge story line in the name of love and betrayal. I am going back to african magic to start watching chinwetalu Agu and co. There is nothing more to watch in telemoundo

1. Love and betrayal actually birthed passion for revenge.

51. Morning everyone, my night was so sweet do have a lovely day.

Chike I sight you

Off to work.

52. Gudmorin Stella, hiwvur bfs?πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
    Suger and cookie pls come and give small to that anonymous that want to kill he/her self becus of meπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚.
    Miss priya,love come and advice them too.
    Chikito my luv, pls come and answer her for me.lols
    My yori yori give them small love 4me.
    Or make I nack pigeon on top their head?
    Mum animals
    that can use their ID.
    Gudmorin every body have a fruitful day.
    Esako pearl pls kiss ur son for me.
    Rowland tanks for standing up to that goat for me.
    Concern Bv tanks,pls don't bring my personal life in here,I am TTCing doesnt mean I should pretend to be what I am not,the relationship I have with is not ur business. Or na u dey give children?

53. Women this is my honest advice, if you get married and expected a baby for 5years pls go outside and have s3x with another man to see if u can be pregnant so that you will be sure the fault is not from you. Pls kindly do this and have your children and ask God for forgiveness later. Is well.

1. So it's only through sleeping with another man that will make one know if she's not at fault? What happened to going to the hospital instead?

So it's permitted to sin delibrately because we have a merciful God?

Change your ways

2. Has our love and fear for God gone with the wind?
      That man is cursed who leads a child of God astray.

3. What an advice indeed, anon easy biko.

54. Good morning jesus
    good morning to y'all
    son off to school.....
    wishing all of us a blessed and pleasant day...

55. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

56. It Can only Be God, good morning one big Family

57. @ default smile i pray that God will keep you and your baby safe. It will end in praise.

58. There are two BVs that I am calling on to come and clear themselves.
    The first one is Bv Beds and Roses, someone said she is the second face of IHN on Monday. She did not deny it with an epistle since that day, does her silence mean yes?
    Does it mean with all her boasting here that is how she looks like, like a local housegirl? We have tush housegirls too.

1. So will her local face add to ur account balance????

I'm quite sure u don't look better than that lady cos I know it's mostly ladies that are not pretty that attack people based on their looks. Smh. Ugly musheshe

59. The. second person that I want to come and clear herself is BV Intelligentsia princess, someone said she is the seller of tomato jos, carrots, cauliflower and co who goes anon to advertise her vegetables. the person said she advertised them with her blog ID in business meme post. I went in search of it and I found the comment in either the first or second business meme post. So intelli....princess with her rudeness is selling something here, her character here would not allow her to use her blog Id to to advertise. Student nurse vegetable seller, change your ways.

1. Don't believe everything you read here...
      Intelligentsia princess is a health worker!...
      Abeg free her...

60. Stella bring Stephanie otobos gist for us, i heard she has confessed that elrufai sent her to lie against apostle.

1. Shut up. I bet this is Sule himself. Otobo said when you are naked you look like an Agbero and like a skinny black vulture. Hmmmm nightmarish things.

61. Kidjo are you a herbalist

62. Shantelle Empire sorry about your loss. God comfort you all Amen.

Sharon good morning my dear. How is your night.

Anon they have brought a new one that will start showing in May. The film will be lovely. No loose hope ooo.

There are so many people we need to knack pigeon for their heads

63. ANONYMOUS 8:01 please drop your comment again without spacing it out..too much waste of space.

1. Alright Stella am sorry for the space.I will do that in the ihn

64. Anon 8:47 did your husband also do the test? Nothing is wrong with you what about your husband? Our Nigerian men, once they can release sperm into you, they assume they are ok and refuse to go for test, some of them even influence the test result and bribe the doctor especially their family doctor to cover them in order to protect their pride in front of their wives. if I'm ttc and my hubby refuse to go for test while I'm certified ok, I will let the family know, if he still refuses, I will divorce him and remarry, he and his people will hear that I have given birth for my new husband. Mscheeeew. Useless men eveywhere. Some of them even have spiritual curses following them and affecting their wives too. Some used their unborn kids for money and power rituals and the womeb will be suffering going up and down searching for a child.

65. Anon 8:47 did your husband also do the test? Nothing is wrong with you what about your husband? Our Nigerian men, once they can release sperm into you, they assume they are ok and refuse to go for test, some of them even influence the test result and bribe the doctor especially their family doctor to cover them in order to protect their pride in front of their wives. if I'm ttc and my hubby refuse to go for test while I'm certified ok, I will let the family know, if he still refuses, I will divorce him and remarry, he and his people will hear that I have given birth for my new husband. Mscheeeew. Useless men eveywhere. Some of them even have spiritual curses following them and affecting their wives too. Some used their unborn kids for money and power rituals and the womeb will be suffering going up and down searching for a child.

66. I am sick. GOD PLEASE HEAL ME

67. Everywhere ttc woman, let your husband also do test in government hospital.

68. Good morning!
    Good morning!!

πŸ™‹ Sandy-licious babe how u dey? πŸ’•πŸ˜šπŸ˜˜

Loggie Lorddie m hafa la? Blowing uπŸ’‹❤πŸ’‹πŸ˜š

69. Shout out to

Yori Yori Princess(i Heart you)
    Bloggie(shey you still dey pray for me)
    Queen and boss
    Black berry
    Makason
    Isaacson
    Martins aboy(where are you?)
    Chikito
    Sandy Neky
    Cynham cakes
    Fab Mum
    Krix
    Aloy
    Ola wealth
    TGW
    Lolo ideato
    Cynthia iyede

Have a great day everyone.

Iwilltestify!

70. The kind sleep wey I sleep, Na waya!!!!

Hello everyone??

Chike, I still Dey wait.....
    Chikito.... #LongathroatGang#πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Fabbie, you know Nah😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

My lovelies πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜