Following Henry Chibueze aka Vampire's death during a police shootout in Imo state, his herbalist Iweajuo Gad, who was recently arrested in Abia state, has revealed why he died despite having taken charms from him.
Iweajuo who was picked up from his shrine at Asoeme in Aba, said Vampire probably forgot to tie the 'disappearing' charm he had given him round his waist during his encounter with the police.
Speaking after his arrest, Iweajuo said:
“Yes, I was his juju man. I performed the special ritual that made his escape from the Owerri High Court. I did it with the assistance of three other herbalists. Part of the rituals included causing disagreement among prison officials. We got the names of 7 prison officials through the help of Vampire’s brother. I was paid N700,000 for the ritual.”
One of the suspects Chukwuebuka Ikeazota, who was arrested after Vampire's death, revealed his relationship with him and how he killed three of his cousins including a soldier. He said:
“I am related to Vampire by blood. He stopped coming to our house about 10 years ago, after he killed a soldier in Port Harcourt, Rivers State. I didn’t see him again until 2015, when he was arrested.
Before his arrest, he killed three of my uncles because they swindled him of some money he gave them to build a house for him. I used to visit him while he was in prison; to buy him food.
During one of the visits, he gave me a note to take to his native doctor in Abia State. He was always in constant communication with my elder brother Cornelius. He (Cornelius) was the person Vampire gave money to buy SUV for him and he knows where Vampire kept his weapons.
Vampire usually gave out his rifles for hire to various gangs of kidnappers operating within the state. It was Cornelius that organised the boys that went to the court to rescue him. Thereafter, they brought him to our house. Two days after his release, he regrouped his boys and they went into town, kidnapped four persons.
From Naij
*This is big business for this juju man now,All these Politicians and thieves will be needing him..
As for Vampire?SMH
Gist isn't as detailed as I expected.
ReplyDeleteAbi
DeleteIdiot! Yet you were the first on the page. Oloshi, open your own blog now and put in a detailed write up.
DeleteYou're being kind, the gist is as sour as Eka's nipples, lol! Eka na joke o!
DeleteAll evildoers shall be caught 😃 caught soon.
DeleteDoesn't matter, he time was up
DeleteAnonymous gangster, why u dey tell me say na joke? You dey fear?
DeleteThe shoot out was somewhere in Port Harcourt! Copy from reliable source
ReplyDeletePG 18
DeleteVampires juju, save ur self now.use the remaining juju u give ur bro vampire take vanish! Juju man nee juju nan kor
ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN
What do these juju men do with all d cash they make? I ask because u hardly see expensive things on/with them.
ReplyDeleteI tell u!
DeleteVery hagard looking baba
They don't need expensive things!...most juju men inherited it from their forefathers,fathers etc..
DeleteIt's mainly generational...
He will buy the working materials with this 700k and even pay the other two herbalist from there...
At the end of the day,his take home profit will be less than 50k!...
So stop asking dumb questions!...
People look like what they worship.
DeleteMadam why take it personal, u be native doctor abi your papa na native doctor, why am I even asking, I don't forget say u be no 1 customer.
DeleteVictorious maybe theirs is to help others and not themselves.
DeleteNtor!
ReplyDeleteSo why was the jujuman arrested. Did he forget his disappearing charm too?
ReplyDeleteThis wizard is made for life, our politicians and billionaires will be crawling to him for help
ReplyDeleteI hate anything juju must humans be wicked? Smh
ReplyDeleteThey should free this juju man nah...
ReplyDeleteHe was actually doing his work!...
I beg your pardon?! Free who? Which useless work? Perpetuating evil? Fear God I beg you.
DeleteGood riddance...
ReplyDeleteMore details 😌
ReplyDeleteWhat shall it profit a man to gain the ...
ReplyDeleteEebohs and life of crime and juju go hand in hand.
ReplyDeleteThe kind of deadly robbery, kidnapping that goes on in East is on another level. They are usually bloody.
Other tribe even still show mercy.
Yaraba n incest is like amala and ewedu
DeleteMao same as they do in your family se
DeleteLook at the Juju man looking miserable, you will never believe he has seen 100k before
ReplyDeleteTwo days after his escape from the court, he kidnapped four persons. where is the rehabilitation? smh.
ReplyDeleteHis death is good riddance.
Rehabi...what??U never reach our prisons go visit ya relative?
DeleteVictorious u are a suspect how do u know they do not use expensive stuffs hmmmmmm r u a client? just asking. Oya Za ajuju.
ReplyDeleteVictorious u are a suspect how do u know they do not use expensive stuffs hmmmmmm r u a client? just asking. Oya Za ajuju.
ReplyDeleteLinda na u be this, u are the suspect, see the way u attacked victorious.
DeleteYahoo 'man' don scam armed robber....
ReplyDeleteJuju does not work with police guns abeg....this man scammed mr V.
ReplyDeleteOk onye dibia advertisement is allowed
ReplyDeleteFake juju man. You did ritual to cause confusion? Lol the gun shots caused the confusion. If your ritual was real, he wouldn't need any guns to escape.
ReplyDeleteI need the juju man contact
ReplyDeleteThis story feels like a Nollywood movie.
ReplyDeleteFunny jujuman saying that vampire forgot to use it, you why didn't you use the invisible jazz when they came for you? Abi the activation code expired ni..
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
Deletedint even think about dat?
Juju man is selling his market ooh
ReplyDeleteAll of them dey crase
ReplyDeleteHe who lives by the gun, will surely die by the gun!
Good riddance to bad stuff
And since vampire forgot to wear the "disappearing charm" you native doctor also forgot to. Seeing the police picked you up easily....pssst.
ReplyDeleteOga juju man nothing happened, vampires cup don full, that's his day of reckoning
ReplyDeleteTo hell with the fake herbalist: why didn't he( the herbalist) tie the same stuff to his waist so he could disappear before the police caught up with him?
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteOK oo
ReplyDeleteSo the juju man didn't know they were coming to arrest him?why?
ReplyDeleteDid he also forget to use his own disappearing charm?
ReplyDeleteMarketing Strategy
ReplyDeleteStory by juju man,didn't he know that charms has expiring date,so is expired and his cup is full.the wicked shall never go unpunished