Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thursday

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Spontaneous Thursday

This early Morning rain is not smiling at all!!!
Gotta do what i gotta do......Walking my boy off to School with an Umbrella..

STOP RIGHT THERE BEFORE YOU READ FURTHER....
It's Thursday and I wanna preach about love...Loving yourself.

I am so in love with me,I dont know about you.I love me so much that nothing anyone says or does can tear me down....The same way you are so crazy about that person is the same way you can be crazy about yourself...

When you love yourself you will never think bout suicide....
Every time I get a mail from someone that suggest suicide it breaks me.....Start now,love is free!

Moving on...

Yesterday i Succeeded in not eating Beef at all...ended the day with fish burger..lol..

Big Brother post loading,save your spit for that post and dont post here biko.

The other two people meant to get N150k for business should send me their business ideas while we get the monies into view.Please note that I have the right to nominate someone else if what you wanna do with the money is not cool.

What else?

I need me some this Morning..LOL

Kisses to everyone and forgive any gbagaun you run into..sleep still dey 'cash' me.

Face of IHN wey una nah.....No model in the house?If there is no face of IHN,I am gonna use a celeb oh..lol

Have a nice day ya'all.

313 comments:

1. SLAP YOUR SELF!

So, Tonto Dikeh invested all that money, time and energy to make us believe she had the best husband and life?
    The luxury cars, jewelries, vacation, birthday parties and clothes.
    Only to tell us they were all lies? That he never bought her anything, that she was just putting up a show to upgrade him?

I can't stop imagining how many people felt less of themselves watching the euphoria. How many marriages and relationships were wrecked because, some of us got mad that our partners were not doing enough. If you were one of them, take a minute and SLAP YOUR SELF!

Some girl you know, just had a flamboyant wedding and while she is feeling miserable that it was all her money, with little or no support from her husband, you're also feeling miserable because your wedding was nothing compared to hers, despite your husband's total support? SLAP YOUR SELF!

Someone is living in a bigger house than yours and while they can't sleep at night because EFCC or the bank might just show up, park them out and grab their collateral, you too can't sleep at night because you feel they are better off than you? SLAP YOUR SELF!

Your friends have their kids in the most expensive schools and while they are dying of hypertensive heart disease over school fees, you're having same health challenge because you can't take your mind off the fact that, you can't afford that school for your kids? SLAP YOUR SELF!

Your friends sleep around, loan and steal money from their offices, to fund the annual vacation and while they are restless the entire vacation, because a huge debt or query awaits them, you're also restless when you see their vacation pics on social media? SLAP YOUR SELF!

All your friends are married or in a relationship and while they have lost their self value because they settled for less than they deserved, you've lost same too because, you feel they're more deserving? SLAP YOUR SELF!

The slay queen or king on your timeline won't stop posting pictures of their designers clothes, hair, shoes, bags and jewelries and while they have slept with half the men and women in town, running and hiding from debtors, you're running and hiding too because, you feel you're not presentable? SLAP YOUR SELF!

Things do not always appear the way they are. Never loose a wink of sleep on what you see on social media.
    You'll never know the length people go to paint a happy and successful picture.
    Quit allowing yourself suffer their predicament by buying into the lies. And even if they were true, focus on your life. Have a dream and work towards it. Everything you need will come to you in time.
    Everyone's timing is not the same. Slow and steady wins the race. If you rush in, you'll be rushed out!

N/B; Most of the very rich, happy and successful people like, Bill Gates, Mark Zuck, Oprah Winfrey, Dangote don't flaunt it on social media because they know who they are, and don't seek your validation.

So tell me, how many times did you SLAP YOUR SELF?

1. Enough already
      Leave Tonto to move on with her life puhleasee

2. Saw u on Instagram
      But I won't follow u,as I no know where u dey go😂

3. None. Self righteous me.

4. Which money does Tonto have, Tonto doesn't have money, churchill bought those cars, I am an insider , don't believe her she is always high, yes Churchill hit her cos she destroyed things worth millions in his house after getting drunk, Tonto cannot afford to buy a car, she lied, Churchill bought a g wagon for her dad

5. Me I didn't slap oo...I use to give.mysef early brain.

Thank God for me!

6. Thank U o jare...

Make them begin the slap..
      I don't envy pole...thank God am always contented with the little I have....

So many people living a fake live to please the society..abeg who society or show off epp?

7. Again? Ddnt I see this yesterday? You deserve the slap of life. You think everybody is like u, moved by all the lies demons post on social media?.''slap yasef naaa

8. Nice one.

2. Good morning house, blessed Thursday

3. Its been rough this few days but i was raised better Never to do the jealousy,envy and insecure stuff....But to Be the well-wisher,the go-getter and the hustler

Good morning everyone...blessings upon blessings on us all today

1. Be strong dear..... Well, I know you're strong already!!

2. Beggynus, how market?

3. Good stuff! Keep it up plsssz😍😍🙅

4. Had fried plantain,fried egg and chi exotic (mango flavour)for breakfast ,will be having fufu, ogbono soup with lots of beef,shrimp,roasted fish and stock fish,washed down with a chilled bottle of coke for lunch
    Then plenty rice and stew laced with chicken for dinner.

Keto is bae👌

1. Ibukun only you???
      Please invite me oooh

2. Hahahahhahahahahaha.... Clowny!!! 😁😁

3. Hahahah! I guess I should have keto akpu and egusi soup for breakfast then. My keto is more bae than yours.

4. Pls which keto is this one? I like.

5. Ahhhhh,
      Ibukun, your own has entered 'Ketu' o

6. Welcome back,Where did you vanish to, So you don join Kettle.?😅😅😅😅.What about pot nah?

7. Hmmmmm....I'm coming oooo....enjoyment galore

8. Hahahahaha!! I gbadun this ur keto o!

Ehm...by the way, have I told u I like u? Forget that post about girls being back stabbers...me I'm not like that o. Lol
      So let's start this our friendship by giving me ur address so I can partake in this mighty feast 😁

Chai!!!! All this grammar cos of food. I laugh myself

5. It's a beautiful Thursday, good morning house

1. I am just taking each day as it comes. I know the lord will put a smile on my face.

6. AYO is JOY in Yoruba Dis prayer of AYO is 4 u today. Every endeavour of yours will surely DAYO. When u go out u will RAYO. When u come in u will KAYODE. Every place u go u shall BAYO. When pple visit u they will MAYOWA. U and ur family will continue to SHAYO. Everyday of your life u will LAYO. God will make everything dat concerns you to DAYO and its gonna be TITILAYO for u by the grace of God Almighty. Remember there is love in sharing so don't forget to FUNMILAYO. Also let ur neighbour RAYO through you. Good morning bvs

7. Gmornin All!!! Diamond bank has been crediting people with stamp duty reversal ishh but I m yet to get a dime.. Na wa oO..

1. Those bastards! Debited me twice in a week, stamp duty & vat, over 600 combined.

2. In just a week, I got the N400, the 40,the N165, the N80...just in a week. Diamond bank, your day of reckoning is approaching.

8. Judge-Why did you attack that young man?

Old lady- He grabbed me, took my clothes off, threw me on the bed & shouted APRIL FOOL..

#DontQuoteMe

9. Replies
    1. Stella please nominate me, I have a good business plan..can't wait for the world to see what have been up to..

10. Good morning everyone...

I am bored.

11. Good morning great people of SDK!
    Hope u all had a great night?
    Stay blessed!

12. Be thankful for the bad things in life. They open your eyes to see the good things you weren't paying attention to before.

Sometimes you can hurt yourself more than anyone can hurt you just by keeping all your feelings hidden.
    Good morning everyone and do have a wonderful day.

Thanks chikito for the shout out. Got mad love for you.

13. Anonymous gangster
    No be everything person dey talk jare,especially when u are in stupid love...you wouldn't want anyone to tell u to leave him.
    Even my then best friend witnessed it once, she told me to let him go, I got mad at her and we stopped talking.I know u will read this dear...I'm sorry for not listening to you then.
    My folks knew no shit about what was going on till they caught him doing it red handed.
    I laughed when u said I experienced Dv when I wasn't even up to 30,abeg Dv dey get age grade? Lol
    They know I was traumatized bcos of all that so dem no dey even talk marriage for where I dey,I'm still healing and its really hard I tell u.
    It's in the past now,it took me a while befr I could talk about it.
    One day when I've finally healed,I MIGHT share my story.
    Thanks for ur concern dear...I appreciate😘

1. Sorry dear, stupid men everywhere, den after some months dey will start calling to check on u, from dere dey go begin beg for u to take dem back, pls don't o cos I know he will come bk, I Sabi deir type well well.

14. Finally watched the wedding party! It's worth the wait
    God bless d person that mentioned YouTube *shines teeth*

1. Pls what do I type to be able to watch it on YouTube?

2. Going to tbe cinema to see a nigerian movie is a waste of time and money to me

15. Morning fam,wishing you all a blessed and fulfilling day...

16. Good morning fam... Hmm Stella, i luv myself like kilode... Am still at home sha... I hav class by 9...

17. Una good morning. I throway salute.

18. Follow this month with praises in your mouth no matter what and you will witness how things will change in your.
    Be joyful all the time for we have a Father who is more than enough..

May God Almighty pick our calls..

Good morning lovelies...

19. It's my Daddy's birthday today. Happy 75th birthday to Pastor E A Adeboye. May God continue to bless him with His abudant Grace and strength. He will continue to increase him spiritually and physically in Jesus' name Amen 🎁🍦🍭🍔🎂

Miss priya, love made me, Just fab saw your shout out. Shout out to you too beautiful ladies💋💋💋💋

1. Hey sugar.... How are you??

2. Your Daddy?
      Your pastor rather.
      Daddy know him children.

3. Your daddy? Are you an orphan? Were you adopted by him? Daddy! Lol! Confused blind bats!

4. Happy birthday to ur daddy

5. Hey Swaggie sup? Hbd to your daddy G.O!

6. Yea ooo...happy birthday toDaddy...kisses to you swaggie...

7. Harpy bird-day to yhua dadi.

20. I have a business idea too Stella,pls nominate me.I need to start up something this year.

21. So that Ese was face of candy city 2016. Bia how do dey choose their winners sef? All their winners keep lookin like runs girls. Fat, chubby, big and ugly with runs girl looks. Face of candy city una wehdone o

1. So being chubby is a crime now? You too mumu shaaa

2. Abeg rest Ese is the face of candy city deal with it!

3. Leave ese o we love her like Dat abi is it ur runs, chubby, ugly or fat abeg o

4. Looking at ese you can tell what she did to win that title, queen my foot, with her fufu belly, fat and shapeless

5. Forgot to say she is wild too wild, can imagine how many guys she slept with before she got the crown

22. Embracing the fact that I'll never be morning person.
    Good morning beautiful people.
    Happy Thursday...

1. . *wafes frum mai fam-lan* halo Suwa, Gud moaning to yhu...

Bess wishiz

23. Good morning everyone. We thank God for life. Still believing God for a good job to be able to take care of my children.

24. Happy belated birthday @ Quiksilver.
    May God bless your new age..

25. Who filled that Tony Elumelu foundation form?? It felt like forever doing that thing..besides the questions reminded me of those 'blady' job interview days

imagine one field on the form saying asking me to wow them asin "wow us"

I'm glad to present to you myself this morning as packaged by God himself.

Una #wehdone

26. Yesss o. 'self love'. Preach it Stella .
    I have seen quite a no of lovely movies that has tickled my soul of late
    1) hacksaw ridge ( lord give me one more, just one more ) my favorite phrase.
    2) me before you ( watched it twice and twice did I weep. Need to sue the producers for making a grown ass lady cry 😭
    3) the choice ( I love all Nicholas sparks movie, if you are a fan. Then see 'the choice'
    4) allied ( starring brad pit ) I wept like a baby in this movie
    5) loving ( gave a new meaning to ' love' . .

Lovely day everyone😘

1. Me before you had me weeping as many times as I watched it.

Allied not so much weeping tho like me before you

I'll see loving today.

2. Good morning Sabo...
      Seen only hacksaw ridge' and 'Allied'.

Lemme add 'Desierto' for whoever will be adding this to their watchlist.
      Lovers of Animated movies, try 'Zootopia'.

27. Sometimes I think Stella's blog has d dumbest women ever. Stella I so love u, I even sleep on your blog...but Hiaaa! Where do this women come from??? Your husband beat you, cheats, sold all your property to even your pots and you want to go back to him!!! Haba, is your brain for mayonnaise....

I'm just too angry jor. Mtchhhewwwww

1. If na mayonnaise e for good Na. Gutter water for brains. Bia, woman, tell him to send 500k to pay backlog of kids school fees & gbese owed on feeding, clothing & general care. Tell him when he pays you'll consider his request. See how he'll run!

2. And you had to generalise this?
      There are so many women who don't have social media account and go through all these so you don't have to say Stella's blog has the dumbest women as in I totally disagree with you on that

3. Dumbest women are here. I have 10 girlfriends here. Recession don dey affect me now, na only one I dey maintain. The rest wan kill me.

28. Good morning my people,chai I don over eat today see my big belle hope sey no be real belle dey inside,I reject it

29. mehn i dont know why am always attracted to married men. Three married men are on my neck right now and they are all rich and loaded. I cant date them. I need ma own man. Baba pls pick my call o. Morning all

1. You are attracted to them because you are FAT with a very big nyash and boobs!,..
      No single guy will look your way with a body structure like that cos you will always look like their mum!...
      Work on your size and see how real men will be flocking around you!...

2. Frustration led me to sleep with a married man yet Nothing happened, I did not get the money I was looking for neither did I Enjoy the sex, I lost on all angels. Pls do not yeild to that. You may regret it like me. I just pray God picks my call soon before I loose it

3. Sweet heart you cannot be sleeping with other women's husband and get the man of your own.Stopppit no matter the enticements, it didn't worth.cry to God,be yourself,package your self wells,work on emotions and see how your dream man will come.

30. @BLOGLORD, I saw your shout out yesterday. God bless you and your family abundantly. Happy new month.

@Quiksilver and Stella's boyfriend happy belated birthday

1. Bloggie and cookie ...I love u both...e gbabe😘😘😘😘

2. Hey Chike...

Belated birthday wishes to Quickie, hope you had had blast? Llnp
      And to the blue-eyed boyfriend, grow in good health, in wisdom , in love. Make mama proud.

31. Yori yori love me jeje, thank you for your prayers and words of encouragement. God bless.

32. Stella,kisses to you lovely son..
    Happy belated birthday to him..
    May God Almighty bless his new age..

33. Well said Stelz💋💋💋nothing like self love. Cant ever stop being madly in love with maself biko. Onwe'm na ato mu ka sugar😂👍Morning Fam!

1. Good morning dear...wishing you a lovely day today

2. I love the new you
      You've gained my respect
      Keep it up,promoted to Jss2..
      😂😂

3. Self love advocates, the other side of your blighted opinion says 'because no one else can'! Most wont understand, lol!

34. Good morning all
    Beautiful day to us all

I love myself so much, I am in love with myself ehn... Can never consider suicide no matter the situation. I am not that selfish biko

Love is a beautiful thing

35. Thanking God for his faithfulness. I might not be where I ought to be but still I thank God for my life. Sunshine will come after the rain.

36. Another day in Paradise.

Done with school run. So today I'd my lazy day. I'm gonna indulge myself in...

True that Stella. No one can love me like me. I'm into me. Yeah yeah yeah.

Lil boyfriend's calls. Nice day everyone.

Positive Vibes Only

37. Spontaneous Morning

Self love... Ain't easy though, sometimes we go through so much that no one understands and the devil puts this thought of ending it all in your head.... And then we can't even talk about it with people because they don't understand...

Stella I sent you a mail sometime ago but the way you responded ehnnnnn, I just chilled... Let's all be careful of how we respond to those who are in need of someone to talk to!!

Anyway, I Love me ooooo, Kai and I also loooooove food.... Hehehehehehe

All of y'all lenting, that means this blog will be drama free?? Hallelujah

My lovelies, y'all know I love y'all yeah😘😘😘😘😘🙌😘🙌🙌😘

Note:You can't have LoVE if you don't have GOD cos God is love.... Selah!!!

1. Stella can be very rude and cold sometimes. Just cos one need help! God knows all

2. Hi baby
      Kisses to you 💋💋💋💋

38. Abeg bvs I need more customers,I'm a fashion designer you can email me at bibikun93@gmail.com,
    For your wears both casual and Asoebi thanks

39. Good morning great people.

Already in the office, never do my driver's license, so i had to leave early jare. Anyway i can still wait till June self, nothing dey shele.

Loving myself by eating rice and stew very plenty and enjoying it with my usual.

I pray God send us all money. Money rules the world. I need money to deal with the devil, is own is too much. I know God will provide as He has been doing.

Waking up everyday is a testimony to me, because i have never been rushed to the hospital or call for help. God is very faithful where I dey.

Una good morning again ooo

1. Good morning Loveme Jeje....have a nice day at d office today

2. That your rice and stew don dey hungry me...
      Mama put to the rescue!...

3. You work in church but no good inside you. Asking a man to consult you to knack pigeon. Even if na joke its disgusting in it's tastelessness. Keep stuffing your face every morning, chinchi!

40. I would av jst stayed on dis post to rant but lemme jst love me more today and jst smile thru it all.. Its nt at all easy wen ntn jst wrks afta much hardwork and dedicatn bt God is ever faithful.. I glorify your name Oh Lord for life, health and family. Thank you most high! Bless me with your grace, Amen.

Av a good day wonderful bvs, u all gv me joy going thru the comment section♥♥

41. I am so happy ooo. God is faithful. I love. My self so much ooo. 7weeks gone in my pregnancy. Felling so happy.

42. Good morning beautiful people....

How una dey?

Have a great day at work/home....

43. I am so happy ooo. God is faithful. I love. My self so much ooo. 7weeks gone in my pregnancy. Felling so happy.

44. mawning beefees oh.... my spontaneous s/o goes 2 chiki for the robust reply she tk slap dt anony yesterday. ikwakwakwakwakwa chiki i read am lyk 5 times soteeeey e burst my brain.persin wan abuse persin come show say e dey mumu. lagos dey happen for mainland too.make una commot make we see road.chiki no worry i go reduce cussing small.chop small kiss u hia?

45. Fellow bv's pls what cooould this dream mean, I am 6months pregnant and scan says it's a boy but for the past 2 weeks have been dreaming about every twins I know even the oones have not seen over ae e2yrs now, does it mean I ll birth twin cos I prayed for it when I took in but I gave up on having them when scaan says 1. Forgive any typos. My keypad is bad.

1. Anyone God give u
      Collect!!

Meanwhile all multiple births mothers should pls mail me what they did or the style and methods to have twins or triplets
      I want triplets...na once I won enter delivery room😒

2. You wont gv birth to any twins. Its just a dream.

46. Good morning peeps!
    I'm loving this week!,new things unfolding for the better,I love my life full of events and progress,hitting the road to make some more dough!
    Life is good when things are working for you!
    I love me!

1. Hi dearie
      How are you doing??

Have a nice day

47. Goodmorning all.

Great day ahead.

48. Good morning people
    The Lord is awesome
    I can't get enough of his..

Shout out to sexy mother my love . Come letS travel Biko without our children. I don tire. I need rest.
    How's everyone doing??

49. Replies
    1. Hey Pipi lee, hw are you?

2. Pipi let's look for a way to remove Samoa Joe from WWE o
      He broke Seth Rollings' back,beat Sami Zayne mercilessly and even my darling Roman Reigns😩
      No be say dem call am o,he go just come middle of match begin dey beat😩😩😩

50. Beautiful morning
    I always love myself no matter what... Self love? Yah!
    I pray for a fruitful day
    #SmartMarketer

51. Bvs how do I get a blog id plllleeeaasee, I ask that all the time.. being here for over 2years now and I havent being able to get one yet. Please help!

52. Anyone looking for a hard working nanny should please contact me 08098037682

53. Preach etttttttt Stella!
    Love! love!! love!!!

54. Use celeb ooo😁😁😁😁😁
    Happy Thursday, self love is bae and I,ve been giving myself dose of it. Stella you just know how to inspire and uplift one soul, thank you. I like your spirit,💋

55. Beautiful morning every one.I got a lovely news this morning.One of the families I did a sperm donor to called me this morning that their IVF has licked, and the woman is now pregnant with twins. That's after 11 years of TTC.Have faith your miracle is on the way.

1. Ure really a sperm donor, ure not mature to be a dad

2. Awww thank God for them! God is great

@Sexy daddy you mean that you donate sperms now? Do they pay you? How profitable is it?
      I'm not judging, just want to know how it works

3. Is it an official sperm donor business or a back door business? Because if its official u are not even supposed to know that family. I hope u will not try to claim those twins in future......just saying

4. You are a stupid man @ sexy daddy. You must be mad with this your sissy behavior in the midst of women.
      Can't you act your age for once ?

5. Loool! If its true, which I doubt, I hope the kids dont look like you! Agama feeling funky!

6. Oh that's great news. I really admire your courage. It's not easy doing things against the norm in a place like naija. As long as you're legit, keep it up.

7. Congrats
      Happy Donoring😂

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

56. i just saw being mary jane and the sex scenes between her and omari hardwick(the cheating husband) is LIT!..his butt gives me life Chai!..Good morning guys

1. Omari is cute for centuries!!! Crushing on him since forever

57. Good morning. Am very sad now ,I put all my money on mmm but money is stuck ,owing so many people . I was introduced to other ponzi scheme I said let me try them to be able to get some money to start all over again but money is also stuck
    Am so frustrated now don't know how to begin again .God please have mercy on me and show me favour

1. They said use your spare money!...
      You people are so greedy gosh!...

2. Anonymous, your mumu no get mate. Once bitten doesn't have meaning for you? Munuuuuu! Otondo!

3. Kikikikikiiiiiii sorry for you.

58. All things bright and beautiful.
    Happy morning all

59. Happy new month fam. It still bother me how people forget your name? And replace it with the body! Immediately a person's dies, even if you are talking to someone laughing and shouting the person's name, should anything happen there and then or the person slump and dies you immediately change the name to 'the body' the body is here! They just took the body away! Your name has been forgotten between a twinkle of an eye.......

Long live SDK

1. Sad right ? Naso life be

60. preach it Stella. no one can love you more than you love yourself. up here thinking of how to devour my special beans on the fire. nice day everyone

61. Thank God for a new day. And bless him for your enemies cos without them your success might seem minute.

62. Good morning lovelies..still lazying around at home, but would soon shower and leave for my business. May today bring us immeasurable blessings from above and may the mercy of God speak to every stubborn situation in our lives in Jesus Name, Amen!

63. Special shout out to my sweet hubby, thanks for always been there for me, I thank God for the sweet MIL I have I pray God continue to keep you ma aand I pray never to miss it with you.
    Bv DS, big congrats to you I pray and wish you safe delivery.
    Portable Viv, congrats on the arrival of your princess God's protection be with her now and always. many happy returns to your son Stella, may he continue to be a source of joy to his generation.
    My bun in the oven, keep rocking cutie mum and dad patiently awaits your arrival. We love you.
    Nice day to the rest member of 'bvn'.An anon was correcting someone yesterday that it's Bv I laughed and said you must be a jjc here. m ,

64. Good morning beevees,shout to you Stella and my customers, have a good day all

65. Its a beautiful Thursday,I took small leave from work,not feeling good,resting till next week.. Not easy....

66. Going to work
    Service year ending soon, April 7th✌️✌️
    Checking d internet for available vacancies
    S/o to my new blog love ibk, and sdk strong woman chikito

67. The people that wants to watch the wedding party 2017 it is on youtube. Just go to google, type wedding party 2017 and voila it will come out but you must have enough data to watch it oo or if you have wifi in the office, then you can watch it.

Good morning again great people. Let me do small work. I did not watch Silvana and Manuel, i will wait till them show it. Now they are showing the son i never knew.

Pastor went out today, so na me get office till 12 p.m.

Una dooh ooo

1. 😂😂😂😂😃😅😆😂😃Comedienne yori yori princess. Good am and wehdon!

68. Good morning everyone, wishing us a glorious day. God's blessings upon us.

69. Thank You Lord for the Good the Bad and the Ugly

70. Ibukunoluwa,you said in 5 years time,you will be in you will be in your early 30s which means you can't be less than 27 and you are still in school and talk trash like an 18 years old.
    You have a lot of growing up to do in terms of maturity,most of the people you lick their asses might even be younger than you,act your age AUNTY!

1. Beautiful morning here. You all have a magical Thursday.

2. Ooh.. someone saw it too. She claimed to be 23, I wonder what's she was thinking when she write that piece.

Why are you lying @ ibunkun ?
      Don't be an asshole. Ok

3. But aunty "matured",is she licking your ass?(oh I forgot,she may not be able to,cos your ass is full of shit). PS:consider this a clarion call for you to mind your business and let people live their lives. Awon monitoring spirit.

4. Monitoring Spirit. Leave her alone and start acting your own age AUNTY GWEGWELINA

71. Sexy daddy good morning, your business is moving well. Thank God for the family. They will carry to full term Amen.

Thank you for helping people, hope you no dey charge big amount

72. Ibukunoluwa,you said in 5 years time,you will be in you will be in your early 30s which means you can't be less than 27 and you are still in school and talk trash like an 18 years old.
    You have a lot of growing up to do in terms of maturity,most of the people you lick their asses might even be younger than you,act your age AUNTY!

73. James bond n me this morning.

74. Feeling so down today, God take control.

I need a job,as in right now. if you can help, Admin, front desk, public relations, personal assist. etc

75. I thank God for his mercies in my life but right now I wish I could turn back the hands of time. Finished from the university last year but I risk been rusticated. I was caught in exam malpractice, almost everyone in my set did malpractice for the final exams but stella I and some other students were caught and a panel was set.
    I went to the panel and pleaded guilty. Reports reaching me now is that students involved will either be expelled or rusticated. My mom knows my ordeal but my father doesn't. I have been crying. Stella its not that I am not a bright student,not that I don't read but the fear of the final paper,I and my friends did this together but I was caught. I am sorry for what I did,pleaded with the panel all to no avail. I am in tears,I have pleaded for Gods forgiveness and mercy, I have begged him, guess I am paying for my sins. But lord this is not the way,I tried been a good girl save for one or two occasions. I remained the way I was right from birth till I finished university. Are you paying me for watching porn or for collecting extra money from my mother without accounting for it? Are you paying me for buying clothes and shoes just so I can look good? I sinned and went against the school rules Lord I know this but can you please reverse this impending doom coming my way? Lord I know that I served you and didn't do some certain dirty things were doing back then in school but is my case the case of been a lukewarm Christian? I am sorry Father, I know I disappointed you.

76. GD morning everyone..happy new month

77. Self love is always the best. Even the bible says "love your neighbor as yourself " not more than yourself. Grateful to be alive and kicking. Dewdrop hun, how is u?

78. Chikito
    When I say I love you, I love you baby
    Just read your reply and in like girrrrrrrrll, you went in hard
    Infact let me go and screen munch that comment
    And be reading it anytime I feel like laughing

I love you girlll
    Shout out to you

79. Another bright new morning the Lord has given us, another opportunity to start afresh, feeling so downcast, in my very eyes someone denied and allegation and what she said to be, that she never did, i feel so bad and i regret ever started talking to her again, i should i know better that a leopard never change its spot, me and trusting people fa.

Life must go on, new lessons learnt thou in a bad way, but in all i love myself and am grateful to God will has got my back and who will remember me soonest.

80. Self Love is very important. Suicide can never be an option. Last Christmas, something kept telling me to reach out to a friend, I did, lo and behold, he was suicidal. Reason being that he left school over three years back and has not gotten a job yet. I invited him out and we talked at length, I realised he was being overwhelmed with a lot of family responsibilities awaiting him and yet no job. I made it a point of duty from that day to reach out daily to him. He doesn't have a job yet but he is happier. God bless you dear for keeping the faith, He will surprise you when you least expected it.

81. Everybody pls thank this angel for me. Mrs E. credited my account with 10k this morning after I mailed Stella concerning my comment in the anonymous post on Saturday. She said I should buy food for my son. I am Justina and I poured out my heart in that anonymous post. God in his mercy sent this woman to me and my son. May God replenish her pocket and expand her coast and answer her whenever she calls. May he bless Stella too because without her, I won't get this money this early morning. Thank you so much.

82. Happy birthday to my Daddy,Pastor E.A Adeboye.May God's anointing upon his life continue to increase everyday and may he continue to grow from strength to strength.As God blessed him so also will I be blessed. *singing*We are redeemite...united in love...Jesus is for us...we shall conquer.Let somebody shout HALLELUJAH!

83. Happy birthday to my Daddy,Pastor E.A Adeboye.May God's anointing upon his life continue to increase everyday and may he continue to grow from strength to strength.As God blessed him so also will I be blessed. *singing*We are redeemite...united in love...Jesus is for us...we shall conquer.Let somebody shout HALLELUJAH!

84. @Typhany Gracia...God bless you for those words this morning. Once again you have reminded us that all that glitters are not gold. I am one person that those fake life things happening on social media and around me can never get to cos pple are just trying to keep up with the Joneses. They are busy wearing their mansion and future on their body. ask those people for 10,000 naira they will never have to give. By the way, I didnt slap myself at all cos I sleep very well and I am contented with what I have.

85. Happy birthday to my Daddy,Pastor E.A Adeboye.May God's anointing upon his life continue to increase everyday and may he continue to grow from strength to strength.As God blessed him so also will I be blessed. *singing*We are redeemite...united in love...Jesus is for us...we shall conquer.Let somebody shout HALLELUJAH!

86. Happy birthday to my Daddy,Pastor E.A Adeboye.May God's anointing upon his life continue to increase everyday and may he continue to grow from strength to strength.As God blessed him so also will I be blessed. *singing*We are redeemite...united in love...Jesus is for us...we shall conquer.Let somebody shout HALLELUJAH!

87. Good morning my people, self love is very important according to stella let's love ourselves no matter what +