My darling Boyfriends are still Asleep......Yep,they are my kids so I have the Exclusivity to call them pet names that no one else can! *side eyes*
Today will be a very very busy day for me.We have to take Birthday boy and his friends to watch the New lego Batman movie*sigh*The cinema is too big,too noisy and i have no ''lust'' for small pikin movies but got no choice...After that the boy gang will go pizza eating,we drop off all the kids and head home....So I will schedule some posts and only be approving comments from a particular time after noon.
Please bear with me ...
Blog Visitor Krix via iPhone 7+ my Blog boo is planning shoki night of about 50-100k,not sure but watch out for today or tomorrow
''Krix honey,please revert via our usual way'' *wink*
Where is Alloy my old blog boo?I miss him.*side eyes*
Meanwhile BV Jacinta tagged me on IG last night after she reposted those dog photos 'Borrowed' by Nollywood actress Oge Okoye....Jacinta went ''Awwwww my Dogs.....'' she gave them ibo names and tagged me and the accused.Well,I replied her tagging American actress Kenya Moore the owner of the Dog photos....If she gets a call out,na stardom be that..LOL
After last time I promised not to get involved in blog fights again but just watch and delete what needs to be deleted...This is a big shout out and hailings to all the BV's trying to calm down the fight from yesterdays SP to IHN...Una wehdone.
Have a great Saturday and dont forget to reach out and hug someone who needs it today.
Anything new in the Big brother naija house?A post might come up if i see anything worthy to be discussed,otherwise na until tomorrow eviction day...Yaaaaaay!
PS - I Love you*
Silver or gold i no get but shoki oh yes!!!..lol
airtel -500
etisalat- 500
GLO -500
mtn 1k
Please indicate when you load and let it go round...
Sometimes you may feel God is hard on you and doesn't love you... Truth is He Loves you so much to leave you the way you are.
ReplyDeleteA study suggest women can tell if a man Is a cheater just by looking at him, but men can't do the same with women. We are the real MVP.
Good morning bvs
Lol
DeleteWe are the real mvp
I missed all the shoki again Nawao, after all my refreshing to catch the spontaneous post, Issorait lemme go and buy my card "frown face"
DeleteKidjo see yourself, you neva say goodmoney,you dey rant over shoki π©π©π©. Oya all of una,goodmoney.πππmake i first go bath , heat wan remove the small flesh wey I get for bodyπ©π©π© See you gals later. Don't miss meπππ
DeleteYou say cheat @miss priya, there is no such thing as cheater.
DeleteStella you can call your kids anything you want, that one no be problem nah, my dad had one pet name for me then, it was funny but i loved it
Cold Snugly morning here
ReplyDeleteI am here to say good morning guys.
Now let me sleep some more...LOL
Good morning. I have something to tell you but just chop some kiss firstπππ
DeleteCold????
DeleteWhere?
Omg!!!! I just remembered that I am in the Savannah.
Hian!
Good morning Bloggie ππ
DeleteGood morning Bloggie, TGW my sweetheart, Iphie darling, Tetrina love, Chi Exotic, Chikito baby, Queen and Chief herself, Sisi Eko, Xoxo Mystery, O chim ooo!! Who sent me to start mentioning names bikonu?
DeleteAbeg my strength no reach to call all the names of you sweet people but just bear in mind that I love y'all and I'm sending lots of kisses your way.
Happy weekend my blog fam.
Una go permit me to litter comments today o. It has been long
DeleteMorning bloggie. Sleep is calling me,but my supervisor won't understand na
Lorddiee Lorddie nkem, sleep some more baby, sleep!ππ
DeleteAre you "Woke"?πΆ
πππ
Krix thank you for all the Shokis,God bless and keep you.But all those ancestrial spirits with fastest fingers ,I gat nothing against you gals but just this prayerπππ...May they(NEPA) cut off power for 1month in your area,And may the petrol stations not sell fuel for you peeps so there won't be light/gen to power your phonesπππ, lemme see how una go load shoki again.π π π .then I can come here and load shoki around 10am even if Stella posted by 1amππππ
DeleteIllbliss feat Runtown alhaji- 'can't hear you' (remix) be giving me life right now mehnnnn....
Deleteillygati!!!
#good feeling #good stuff #great mood
Na so
DeleteIllgati
Everything soft
Alhaji, na wetin your girlfriend dey call me...
...see im counting my money so I can't hear you.
Bloggie lordie lordie, nne iji ya✌π π π
Bloggie,I love that song!!...
DeleteIt's one of my favorites...
Good morning all my beautiful ones, what a cold morning. Stella upon all my night vigil I couldn't load any Shoki and I need airtel card so badly.
ReplyDelete#Sometimes you need to burn bridges to stop yourself from crossing them again*
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteAirtel 1k or 1.5k ....my inbox is open e joo
DeleteI am missing someone now. ..M where did you ? And forgot your daughter ? O di ro kwa nma
When oyibo people describe a location, they simply say,
ReplyDelete"The place is about a mile and a half, north-west or 300 metres away from Greenville park." You actually know where you're going.
But in Naija, our house numbering system can't be trusted.
You may find house number 43 in between house number 5 and 6. Moreover, we know nothing about miles and metres.
So when some of you want to describe your location, you'll be like,
"If you reach Mbonu crescent, you will see one big gutter. Jump the gutter and corner left.
Do as if you're going right but be cornering left small small.
Be going down down... straaaaaight!
Until you will see one place they're selling akamu in front of one Redeemed church; opposite where they used to throwey dustbin. Just stand there and flash me. I will come outside."πππππ
Wehdon Typhani
DeleteOmoh! Hahahahhahahahahah.... I almost fell on my daughter wia I dey laff. Nice one
DeleteAhahahahahahaπππ
DeleteDo as if you re going right.......cornering small πππ
DeleteBuhahahhahahahahhahahaha.
Delete8:00 and the cards already used?
ReplyDeleteHaba!
Not possible!
It's two days to my bday ... Yaay
DeleteWhat happened today??
DeleteSomeone took your position.
Good morning blogfam..
As in eh,I've given up on loading Richard cards because those ancestrial spirits do load the card before Stella will finish posting it.π€π₯π₯π₯
DeleteCha why me now,couldn't load any.MG is almost gone
ReplyDeleteWhen oyibo people describe a location, they simply say,
ReplyDelete"The place is about a mile and a half, north-west or 300 metres away from Greenville park." You actually know where you're going.
But in Naija, our house numbering system can't be trusted.
You may find house number 43 in between house number 5 and 6. Moreover, we know nothing about miles and metres.
So when some of you want to describe your location, you'll be like,
"If you reach Mbonu crescent, you will see one big gutter. Jump the gutter and corner left.
Do as if you're going right but be cornering left small small.
Be going down down... straaaaaight!
Until you will see one place they're selling akamu in front of one Redeemed church; opposite where they used to throwey dustbin. Just stand there and flash me. I will come outside."π π π
Wehdon Ola
DeleteJacinta.... cc; Ola wealth's post up thereππ. I can't stand two bvs copying the same thingπ π π . APOLOGISE!π π
DeleteCheck downπ. Elastic is defending you.... But before you start nodding and smiling, check PH babe comment. πΉπΈ
Jacinta you forgot to type copied.congrats on your way to becoming an instagram celeb.
Delete2.
DeleteAnother person Don write this joke for up π π ππππ
DeleteBusted. Una no dey tire of the double facet life.
DeleteLol
DeleteChikito what are you counting ?
Kikikiki
I missed I missed,shoki rain..
ReplyDeleteBlessed morning everyone.
Thank you Father,for another sweet day..
ReplyDeleteA rat swallowed a diamond and the owner of the diamond contracted a man to kill the rat. When the man arrived to kill the rat they were more than a thousand rats bunched up and one sitting by itself away from the pack. He killed the one by itself and that was the exact one that had swallowed the diamond. The amazed owner of the diamond asked: How did you know it was that rat? He responded: Very easy.... When Africans get rich they don't mix!! ππ Have great weekend π
ππππππ
DeleteHahahahahhahaahahaha, so the thing affect ur rat too.
DeleteHahahaha
Delete#word
DeleteLolz
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteWhen others are talking,this riff raff nonentity will talk!...
DeleteUseless Elastic abi wetin be your name!...
I don't even notice your very DRY comments!...
I'm sure you are a pediophile!...giving children biscuits to have sex with them...
You will be exposed very soon..
Ezi!...
Na today, it's in them like peak milk.
DeleteWhere's our joke biko.
DeleteNna ehnnnn,Ike gburu.....
DeleteSomething that was obviously a joke!!!
Pepper I will quote you o
DeleteMa dear, Ike gwu!*phew*
DeleteElastic I respect you alot but what you type I disagree,what is wrong is wrong and she should accept that she was wrong. Those anonymous that come out to spill out unimaginary things they do behind close door we always make sure we bash and also give advice.
DeleteToo much hatred here and they were almost influencing me into hatingπ©π©.I wonder how people hate others they've never met in person. Yes,Hate and love re contagious, So I've decided to start showing love even to the bitter anons, ππππ.I'm a happy person in real life , Lemme infect some bitter souls with my happiness so they can be happy because if I don't make them happy,Who's will???πππ.
DeleteShowLoveNotHateTheWorldIsSadEnoughWithHatred.
Singing:When Jesus is in the family, Happy happy o.... Happy happy o.... Happy happy o, When Jesus is in the family, Happy happy oo.. Happy happy oππππ.
#HappyGirlZeroWorries
Don't mind dem oversabi people.
DeleteGbam
DeleteWhat I know is Jacinta and ufoma have being friends for a while now and ufoma even comments on her pix
DeleteThat's the way they play
Bvs will just come for anyone just bcos Stella did,meanwhile dem dey do worse.
If u read comments well on instablog naija and u know Bebe 108,peacemaker,zuchradio,its ekaette then u know me.So tey when I stopped commenting there for a while ,people start DMing me asking why I stopped.I changed my handle and went back.Even commented on a post yesterday and got over 20likes....I'm everywhere on instablog...if u know twyse ereme very well...don't let me even go there abeg
Jacinta continue to shine everywhere.
No be one way person dey take popular
Hian
Linda you really want me to come down to your level? Lols...I won't dear....Keep on hating while God keep on lifting. I'm bigger cause I have a bigger God. Share love and not hate.
Delete#DontQuoteMe
Good morning darlings.
ReplyDeleteIt's a cold Saturday morning over here and I am loving it.
Wishing you all a smooth and blessed day ahead.
*and I got glo #500, thanks Krix and SDK.
Hey Martins Aboy where are you?
DeleteHope you good dear?
Congra! Lool! Enjoy your weekend dear
DeleteDear Krix iPhone 7 please I need glo 1k, I cannot hustle with fastest fingers i need to subscribe
DeleteThank you
I raise beyonce hand for all of you nah,all cards has been loaded.
ReplyDeleteSo this small pinkin dey use body find my husband... Trying not to turn my bad side because of something precious... But i'm seriously thinking of allowing hubby scatter her punani for her... Some girls just need to be taught that not all married are loosed liked their father... Nothing wen musa no go see for gate oo lol.. Abeg i dey go before sun go come out..
DeleteLego batman, don't worry Stellz, you won't be bored, it's so crazy and funny. Have a nice time with the boyfriends.
ReplyDeleteHey people...
Bloggie bloggilicious boo booo, TGW said you were busy, can I come and help?
Hello Pipi lee!...
DeleteWatagwan?...
Pipiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
DeleteLeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Movies to add to your watchlist, all from box-office, so this for non box-office subcribers.
Delete*the secret life of pets(animation)
*skiptrace (Jackie Chan lovers)
* Boo, a Madea Halloween (comedy)
* Desierto ( must watch)
* Deepwater Horizon (Wahlberg and Kate Hudson)
*justice league dark (animation)
*the accountant (Ben Affleck)
*zootopia (animation)
*50 shades darker(πππππππ, not as dark as you expected) download yourself, not available on box-office yet)
My pi....pi.....pi.....lee bebe! Your name gives me orgasmπ π .
DeleteNo weekend chores for me today jor, I cleaned up late last night so today is all longe and groove.
Right now ehn...am craving for bole and fish from that woman at the entrance of Elekahia housing estate when coming from stadium rd. Chai!!!!
Meanwhile take ππππππππ all for you my pi....pi....pi.....pi......lee!ππ
*lounge
DeleteThe chief!!!!!!
DeleteNneora 1!!!!!!
πππππ
Cookie in Luscious Lyon's voice...ππππ
DeleteBlooooooooooooogieeeeeeee, if I hear say you go elekahia alone without me. Kikikikikikikikikikiki.πππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
Good morning blogfam. Do have a beautiful day. Couldn't load any card, chai! Network just "hanged" immediately it was 8am. Fastest fingers,who go share give me na?
ReplyDeleteSo down this morning. Why can't everything be easy just for once. My faith is shaking Lord.
ReplyDeleteIt would be fine keep trusting it's not easy but hold on he is faithful
DeleteRelax, For it will soon be over..Temptations and trials re like school examinations that we need to write and pass in order to progress to the next class.Your level is changing soon and everything will become easier for you, hence the trials.God bless you dear.
DeleteListening to Niclelback
ReplyDeleteShame no let me leave bed, Oge why steal "Nkita"?? & ure after alaba boys piracy? You fall our hand globally for oil market oh, fall beyonce hand join.
Kikikikikikiki
DeleteHmm nickelback. Are you a rock fan?
DeleteTell me you like daughtry! , Coldplay,
3 doors down, the script
Lol
DeleteNa why I no dey follow any celeb for IG be that
I follow only daddyfreeze and elseiy and na bcos na dem first follow me...both of them are good in that aspect...dem no dey use eye wash person downπ
Everything you're going through is supposed to help you develop and make you stronger. Take the lessons out of it and evolve
ReplyDeleteGood morning guys...d way all this shoki are being loaded,fastest fingers usain bolt got nothing on y'all
Happy Saturday y'all.
ReplyDeleteI loaded 1k men thanks stellz.
For jacynta matter she was even sarcastic, and at the same seeking for relevance.
So I get PTA meeting to attend today by 10am, making breakfast now.
Bless y'all
Hailings to blackberry, karin, missylynn.
*MTN*
Delete*Been*
Again ? Babe come and whisper to my ears the browser you are making use of ? Teach me na
Deletelol..but I dey serious
Holla dope.
DeleteLol at beloved, I use etisalat mobile WiFi and it's fast.
DeleteI just say make I try and gbam it enter. Oya mail me with your number make I recharge 500 of your choice network.
Stella,we love the Shoki like that..
ReplyDeleteLovely Saturday..
Baba,God pick my call..
O Lord let me not miss anoda rain of shoki on ds blog... Amen
ReplyDeleteLol..Amen
DeleteA woman pregnant with her first child paid a visit to her obstetrician's office. After the exam, she shyly said 'My husband wants me to ask you!' The doctor interrupts 'I know! I know!' placing a reassuring hand on her shoulder, 'I get asked that all the time. Sex is fine until late in the pregnancy.' 'No, that's not it!' the woman confessed. 'He wants to know if I can still mow the lawn.'
ReplyDelete#DontQuoteMe
ππ
Deletehmmm...that movie no be for children ooo...but trust me, you'll enjoy it as well
ReplyDeleteSterling Archer. You just made me want to watch the old seasons all over again. I never get tired of Archer dose.
DeleteHappy birthday to me. It has been you dear Lord all the way, what more can I say, I'm so grateful for life, my wonderful family, my loved ones and everything that has been working so well in my life. Thank you dear Lord.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to everyone celebrating their day today, more of God's blessings are yours in Jesus name. Amen
Have a lovely weekend everyone.
Happy birthday Cynthia!...
DeleteHave fun dear...
Happy birthday dearie!
DeleteMay God's blessings be yours always.
Happy bithday my namesake, i wish you all you wish yourself and much more, Gbu!
DeleteHBD dear dear, wishing you long life and prosperity.
DeleteHappy Birthday Cynthia darl.
DeleteHappy birthday π may all your dreams wishes and desires of your heart come to a reality soonest
DeleteHappy Birthday Cynthia,live long and prosper darling.
DeleteHappy birthday dear,
DeleteLive long and prosper.
Do have fun.
Happy birthday dear
DeleteHappy Birthday Girl ππππ
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy Birthday
DeleteHappy Birthday Cynthia! God's goodness and mercy shall follow you always.
DeleteEnjoy your day!..
My Cynthy baby is a year older, yay!!!,
DeleteHappy birthday dear,
May your path be graced with all things bright and beautiful. Loads of God's blessings and favours from all directionsππππππ
Happy birthday to you. God bless your new age. May God make your dreams come through for you. Enjoy.
DeleteHappy birthday dearie
DeleteHBD. Have a glorious day, month and year
DeleteAmen. Thanks
DeleteHappy birthday dear, may all your dreams come true
DeleteHappy birthday dear Cynthia. I bless God for where you are, and I thank Him for where He's taking you.... Enjoy your day and send my cakeππ
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday Cynthia, all d best today and always$
DeleteFastest Fingers, two hands in the air for Una ππππππππ
ReplyDeleteHello everyone, Good morning and happy weekend
So I read yesterday that OGE OKOYE stole a dog pix??? Kai, Na wa... Our celebs need liberation prayer, because they use their own hands to get themselves into trouble... See why I love my GENNY?? her own 'codedness' is topnotchπ
Also saw some people advising that Chronicle Poster of yesterday?? Una doh!! Correct super story with a sick story line sef, many loopholes in the story:
1)Why was there a baby exchange??
2)What happened to her own kids??
3)Why did the mother-in-law even need her child years after the son died?? To what end??
4)Your own mama nko??
Plus the 'gbagauns' looked or seemed structured, like they were kinda deliberate....
That's my opinion sha!!
Toke, Toke, you Don turn inspirational speaker ontop Lawsuit??what's the meaning of the 'little you have'?? Better comot Maje's share keep one side oooo, make story no enter!!
To my lovelies, I love Una fire for fireπππππππππππ
Lemme go and 'mourn' my inability to load any card from last night and this morning π©π©π©π©π©π©π©
ππ
DeleteLol....don't worry about it
DeleteChronicle woman why didn't you born another child after the first. Did you try ?
You can say that again and again about Genny! Luv you right back fire for fireππ πmourn ke? Whats your preferable network?
Deleteπ π π π π
DeleteI need to start working for myself, I'm tired of yes ma, yes sir.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your boy, I love watching animated movies.
Good morning neighbours.
π
DeleteCurrently having the best time of my life with my friend's hubby in a beautiful hotel here in Lagos. He loves me so much ,eats my P like his life depends on him
ReplyDeleteHappy Saturday, folks. Na sleep sure pass for me today
ReplyDeleteWhy do people do sex tapes?
ReplyDeleteIs it to know how they perform or how they look when having sex?
Rick Ross ex girlfriend Lira Galore's sex tape leaked and I was lucky enough to have seen the explicit pics.
Hmmm, her head game is strong fa
But seriously i don't see the aim of taping yourself when doing the do.
Shit is wack.
Now she should add sex tape star to her resume.
It's a cold morning.
I follow me the pix... You see the way wey her mouth set??? Kai
DeleteGood morning Fine girl
Let me come and be going
Seeing urself in the act is actually cool, but damn risky... So id rather use a mirror not a recorder.
DeleteChii ju kwa ha fa...maybe they want to sell it.
DeleteLol
That is if she didn't leak it herself.
DeleteThanks for letting us know about Lira Galore..now let me check it out
DeleteJust came back from night shift.. Oluwa bless my little hustle... sleep mood#
ReplyDeleteHmmm. I keep getting barred. Biko I need the credit o.sigh
ReplyDeleteStella is 1k glo, those glo cards are 1k each, or did I get lucky with the only 1k? And I was give 2k bonus, kikikikikikikiki.
ReplyDeleteThankss Stella, Krix na you biko.
Okay emjay u no say we be padi ...just tell me the browser u used and time you loaded it.
DeleteGood Morningππππ
ReplyDeleteI really don't know what to type. OK lemme thank God.
Lord I thank you for the air I breathe...
I thank you for the ability to pee.
I thank you for the strength towalk.
I thank you for being able to talk.
I thank for my functioning body parts.
I thank you for my finances..
I thank you for everything...
I thank you... I just wanna thank you.
Words alone won't be enough to express my gratefulness.. Thank you.
πππππ.
Down to drama. Stella what did I just read upπ there? You called Batman movie a small children something?π±π°. Omg! I am trying not to look like thisππ. I forgive you because you are about to be initiated into our world.. Go and enjoy the movie.
Errmm. I heard someone's stupidity is powered by solar energy.... Chai!. Lemme be going.πππππ. I just feel hugging the stupid one but I WON'T!π π . I Dont need a transfer my solar powered stupidity... Hahahaahahaπ―.
Lego Batman, you prolly haven't seen it.
DeleteBlunt chic Pls let sleeping dogs be.That was yesterday.☺☺☺☺...Let's start acting like adults abeg,I'm tired of all these blog fights here and there,πππ mocking of others et al. Thank you.
DeleteGood morning all
ReplyDeleteGood morning world... so I went to IG and saw the fuss about oge okoyes dogs, afi Bob and rosy , nkemjika and nkechinyere nko. Celebrities are sucked into this poisonous thinking and have to keep up with the Jones' by lying about their material possession but lying about a mere dog mehnnn..
ReplyDeleteE dey pain me say I no load even one shoki.
ReplyDeletePlease if you don load transfer 50naira to me nau, lemme follow get the feeling say I get shoki from SDK.
I wish I have someone to send to the market. I hate going to market. But I prefer to stay inside kitchen and cook all day.
Viva, oya drop ur contact let me send u airtime
Deleteem jay the cards are all probably 1k each,i just ordered and didnt ask,so it could be my bad,,,,enjoy
ReplyDeleteYeaaaaa, Oshey!
DeleteStella pls bless me with an airtel card
DeleteWho will show me luv and send 1k airtel recharge card to me,becos how can I,a mere mortal compete fastest finger first with spirits.
DeleteJust kidding
Come and post more in comment section oh. I dunno how I keep forgetting
DeletePlease ,does baptist church wed couple that already has kids,and is ikeja registry certificate same as ikoyi's certificate.
ReplyDeleteI have given up on shoki in this blog. I have tried my best, did vigil for it last night no way , this morning again, no way. Infact i am through with shoki here
ReplyDeleteMadam korkus dog thief title has been added to the okoye's Wikipedia page. Though it seems it's been taken down. Wicked Nigerians. Lmao
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful Saturday morning.
ReplyDeleteMy people in Jos town,i dey hail o.
Jos is a beautiful city to live but its can be very boring atimes..
Any blog visitors In rayfield, lamingo, British or Jos metropolis let's plan SDk hangout joor..
Am tired of reading books only. "I can not come and kill myself" bcos I want to become an anesthetist.
All studies and no play makes intelligentsia a dull girl. LMAO..
@Geelidin (hope I got the spelling right) that wants to know more about nursing, you can send me mail on my email address. Nursing can be very stressful but it's a noble profession. There's a satisfaction you get each time you help alleviate a patient's suffering..
I felt so happy yesterday after one of the patient I anesthetized had a successful vascular repair, homeostasis secured and bleeding stopped. He was rushed in as an emergency, had crushed injury and his femoral artery was ruptured. He was just bleeding as someone opened tap water... I pray he survives the massive wound he sustained, I pray God step into your case Christopher.
Beevees, don't let us take this gift of life for granted. If you visit the hospital and see things then you will know God has being good to you no matter the challenges you're currently facing.
O.. K, bye for now.
Am still on weekend call...
Choiii my stress level don over increase. See the time I am waking up.
ReplyDeleteNo need of trying shoki again. Bv krix mbok I need just one airtel for subscription o
God bless your kind and beautiful heart
Good morning everyone hope you saw my post on hire me yesterday. Pls my fellow bvs i am still waiting for your calls . Pls if you know somebody that know somebody that know somebody pls contact me. I really need this job to take care of my children. Thanks in anticipation
ReplyDeleteI need somebody to teach me how to make snacks with little or no fee. Pls help
ReplyDeleteGood morning to everyone and happy weekend. Have wonderful day.
ReplyDeleteI have not loaded any shoki here before. I did all i could between yesterday night and this morning but no way. And i really need recharge card. There is God oooo
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella...got the airtel top-up! Btw, it's not what you give but how you give it.
ReplyDeleteAnybody that know about Apex Justin that lives in Amuwo odofin GRA after festac town should spill please. The guy told me he's a travelling agent,he collected my money and Intl passport since April last year. He promised to help me out with canada visa application and residents permit ,so that I can go and join his cousins that he said are already working there as nurses. From April last year till now I've not seen any visa ,so the last time we spoke in December he promised to refund my money if the visa did not work out at end of January,my blog family that was the last time we spoke .. He has refused to call me since then, he diverted my number to voicemail.. He's two numbers are no longer reachable.
ReplyDeleteHe knows am running a very busy professional program in Jos,so where will I have the time to go and fight him or call police for him in Lagos? What if he used my nursing license and Intl passport to make fake papers for some one else and the person is caught and nursing council decide to punish innocent muah for giving out my practicing license for quackery? What? And what? Millions of what of questions is going through my mind and this is really driving me gaga. I can't read and concentrate anymore. Lawyers in the house and my blog family HELP oooo I don't know what do to. I wished I can see him and give him iv pancuronium without reversal.
Intelligentsia princess this no joke ohh, find time to go track him down, forget police, mobilise so soldiers go meet a for house, he will give back every single penny and ur papers.
DeleteYou have to leave whatever you are doing,take permission from work and come down to Los..
DeleteReal agents that does shit like this don't collect money from you...
You would pay them when the papers are out!...
Thank God for the rain yesterday. Thank God for the cold this morning.
ReplyDeleteI am pregnant for my oby/gn. I don't see it. It was one of those one round sex. How will I tell my husband, I can't imaging this is happening to me. How did I get here? I should have told using him immediately I got married but I am sort of comfortable around him since we have known each and I am use to him. we have been having sex since the time I got to know him when I went to see his office for medical ish. A broken CD or a fake postionor which should I blame? He said I shouldn't dare touch the pregnancy or else he will tell my husband. What manner of wickedness is this? My husband will be coming home in June. Please I need help cause am confused. I think he is married too but we just keep sleeping with each other.
ReplyDeletePlease advice her
You better go and flush it out!...
DeleteTell him you miscarried the baby!...
Bv krix could u pls send some card to me personally? I can't compete with the spirits here o. Lol. Stella, how body na
ReplyDeleteBv krix could u pls send some card to me personally? I can't compete with the spirits here o. Lol. Stella, how body na
ReplyDeleteBeautiful sunny morning here in Lagos. I can't tell what I'm doing now.
ReplyDeleteMake bubble no burst for my head.. Lol
So that's how some unscrupulous beings have edited Oge Okoye's Wikipedia page and Added the picture theft thing.;D;D
ReplyDeleteOge the dog picture thief! I rub Beyonce's pregnant belle for you! :D
@ emjay pls teach me how to load this shoki will i await upcomming shoki night
ReplyDeleteHBD Cynthia. Wishing you God's best.... yaaaayyyyyy!!!! it's my birth #month. #legends are born in #March!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteA 400 Level female student of Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka was, today, found dead in the Room of A security man in her Hostel after allegedly smoking Marijuana and inhaling fumes from a Generator set. Read the story as shared by UNIZIK Parrot.
ReplyDeleteAs Shared by UNIZIK PARROT...
Tragic!! UNIZIK Final Year Female Student Dies in "Aboki's" Room After Smoking Weed
Something Tragic happened today at One Anita lodge in Ifite, Near Royal Bed where A Student was found dead in the room of an alleged security man.
Our Parrots told us that the young lady (name unknown yet) went to Aboki's room to charge her mobile phone, during which they smoked marijuana and dozed off.
The said security man had kept his generator in the Kitchen (No escape for fumes), hence Carbonmonoxide from the Generator exhaust pipes found its way into the room killing the Young lady while the Security man is said to be in Coma.
We tried Taking Pictures but security men who arrived the venue later in the afternoon were preventing us, we finally took this few blurred ones.
See the photos here:
http://mynaijainfo.com/2017/03/unizik-final-year-female-student-dies-aboks-room-photos/
I missed last night shoki sha and this morning own too!
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Good morning my neighbours
ReplyDeleteHow y'all doing?
π π
Stella I hope those cute cat up there doesn't belong to kenyamoore? Side eye at oge okoye LMAO babe don disable her I.G comment.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella and my lovely BVS
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo cos this one na real waa
I no load any shoki
Happy Birthday Cynthia iyede
Hi @Dope PH Babe.i see you
S/O to everyone and do enjoy your weekend
I just woke up with a bad hangover.
ReplyDeleteGood morning boo boo.
Last night was madt.
*hangs leg on the wall*
My dearest Ideato please mail me your I.G I.D I curiously want to see that fat ass you gush about always.
ReplyDeleteSee this one,with face like atutupuyoyo!...
DeleteShe's lying,she gat no fat ass.she's fond of using other people with fat ass pic for dp....and she licks pussy (She's a lesbian , I didn't tell you o) do you want her to kiss you with the lips she used in licking pussies. ..
DeleteMISS JACOBS
God bless you elastic .
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeletelife is truly unfair. I was awake o I didn't know there was distribution of recharge card. I'm sad! I
ReplyDeleteborrowed 50 naira card from mtn since yesterday. Even if I get mtn 200 I will be so glad #crying#
Oya mail me with your number make i send 200 card for you.
DeleteDear Kenya Moore,
ReplyDeleteSo someone cannot even play with u again?
Hian! When it's only a picture I borrowed. Kenya u are just too uptight. Learn to laugh.
By the way,how Are u even sure those are yours sef??After all,yours are King and Twirl and mine are Rob and Rose. Rob and Rose!
Regards,
Oge Nwa Nma Okoye.
Hahahhahahahaha I have bn laughing since this morning. IG is on fire! Those Kenya's followers are savages! Kai! And they kept tagging her. One said "Instagram,see the fraud u verified. Kai.
But then again,I kept wondering how Oge wil stoop so low like this? Owning a dog now is a status symbol? I juts don't get the need to show off what u don't have. Honestly,this her slip is soo embarrassing.
@Cynthia,Happy Birthday Darling! May God bless u now and always. And may all u see in your Dreams come true. Have fun Bebe!
Let me get started. Taking my kids to the Library. Wil spend the better part of the day there. And to the Pool after that. *groans* The last thing I want to do today is swim. Just want to sleep but these kids won't hear of it. I hope the weather isn't favourableπ
Hello @ Pipi Yoooo! Kisses to u love. Might show up to drag u to the Library.
And where is my Sweetheart @ Ollie baby?
Have a good day everyone!
Hahahahahahah...
DeleteOge don fall her hand!...
It's so shameful!...
Saturday morning hailings.... This week wasn't easy. Then, it rained last night to cool it all off. I almost went to dance in the rain. But how can I fall my hand like that?
ReplyDeleteSo my mum called me last night that she suspecting her two house boys are gay π 'No my dear, this world has spoilt now oh. Come and see what I'm saying' One is as soft as a girl and the other one is as strong as king Kong. And they stay in the same room. Have their own shower and kitchenette. So she can't really monitor. But she said so many things I can't even type. I laughed until tears came out of my eyes. The annoying one is when you give the soft one food, he will first ask if the king kong has eaten. If not he will wait. When you buy him phone, he will give the 'oga' and collect old phone. The most-annoying one was one very nice box I gave him to 'help me throw'. I knew he won't throw it away. Next thing he went and gave his 'oga' while his own box is nothing to write home about. My mum was shocked when she went to inspect their room yesterday and saw how the sacrificed this box for his 'friend'. Even fine pairs of jeans and shirts my brother gave him when he came. He would wear nonsense while king king will 'spoot' with those ones. We have talked and we are tired. Meanwhile, the king kong has been with us for almost 5 years and has earned more than this softie who came 6 months ago. He goes to do bank transactions and knows all my mum's money collection points. He does it without being told. And he earns extra for that. So why are you so in love that you can sacrifice everything you have to make that one happy? She said:'There is a covenant. An unusual bond. It's not normal' ππ Make I go house go investigate. Since I'm now CBI (Chikito Bureau of Investigation) π It's only when there fire on the mountain that they will be calling me.
Cookie and fab mum (ejima) how are you? Miss priya, Nike Victoria, Blunt chic... hailings oh. Aeegurl boo π
Nawa o ....uwa emebi cha la
Deletebut wait o how u go take investigate am ?
Saturday morning hailings.... This week wasn't easy. Then, it rained last night to cool it all off. I almost went to dance in the rain. But how can I fall my hand like that?
ReplyDeleteSo my mum called me last night that she suspecting her two house boys are gay π 'No my dear, this world has spoilt now oh. Come and see what I'm saying' One is as soft as a girl and the other one is as strong as king Kong. And they stay in the same room. Have their own shower and kitchenette. So she can't really monitor. But she said so many things I can't even type. I laughed until tears came out of my eyes. The annoying one is when you give the soft one food, he will first ask if the king kong has eaten. If not he will wait. When you buy him phone, he will give the 'oga' and collect old phone. The most-annoying one was one very nice box I gave him to 'help me throw'. I knew he won't throw it away. Next thing he went and gave his 'oga' while his own box is nothing to write home about. My mum was shocked when she went to inspect their room yesterday and saw how the sacrificed this box for his 'friend'. Even fine pairs of jeans and shirts my brother gave him when he came. He would wear nonsense while king king will 'spoot' with those ones. We have talked and we are tired. Meanwhile, the king kong has been with us for almost 5 years and has earned more than this softie who came 6 months ago. He goes to do bank transactions and knows all my mum's money collection points. He does it without being told. And he earns extra for that. So why are you so in love that you can sacrifice everything you have to make that one happy? She said:'There is a covenant. An unusual bond. It's not normal' ππ Make I go house go investigate. Since I'm now CBI (Chikito Bureau of Investigation) π It's only when there fire on the mountain that they will be calling me.
Cookie and fab mum (ejima) how are you? Miss priya, Nike Victoria, Blunt chic... hailings oh. Aeegurl boo π
Hahahahahahah...
DeleteAswear,they are gay partners...
That shit is so rampant now!...
Highness Gwen how are you today? π Have a nice weekend you hear? I saw your hailings too.
ReplyDeleteDoes anyone like Mr. Jollof like me? I think I'm his greatest fan. Dooooooings. He's so real.
Gooodmorning lovelies. The heavy downpour last night has turned this weather soothing. Thank God for the rain.
ReplyDeleteToday is soaking up day, my Fulani bestie is already around with the herbs and liquids.I gatz to knock off this lower pouch and get my body back. Thereafter,I attend some serious party within the environment. I can hear some light gbedu from there already. My kids will be beat jumping, with the mood in the neighbourhood today, they can't concentrate on any thing, their friends are eager to have them come over but time never reach.
Jimah...congrats on your Daddy's new post. May the Lord guide him.
King XOXO Mystery...oshhhey. Sometimes we let open the brain box and some words roll out. I had to reply as I didn't die again and many are now blind to all the schemings and curses, but funny enough Google is not blind. Hahahaha.
You all have a fabulous weekend. Mine is set to be lit.
***singing Humble Smith's CHANGE***
No do shakara for me. Ontop my own money. Is this the change we've been waiting for?
Do you believe in miracles?
Kisses muchos.
Good morning bvns. Thanks to everyone that reached out to me yesterday. I was overwhelmed with Love. I feel better now.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you all.
Good morning bvns. Thanks to everyone that reached out to me yesterday. I was overwhelmed with Love. I feel better now.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you all.
Pls i'm becoming miserable,i nid help,i wanna start a biz with 40k,i don't even have 1k 2my name ryt nw, heaven pls smile on me.
ReplyDeleteHmmm I really need this shoki (airtime), Stella or anyone could bless me with one please..
ReplyDeleteI loaded mtn 1k. Thank you SDK.
ReplyDeleteMy take on the Oge and the dogs episode, I feel it is a publicity stunt, she's been low key promoting her movie to be released very soon and guess what the title of the movie is... Imperfect me. Go figure.
ReplyDeleteAgain the whistle blower handle works for Oge, the only problem to this her stint is if IG decides to take down her account or verification tick.
I didn't load any.i started by eight on time.still no way π²
ReplyDeleteNa wa for Una
Tongue click
BV ELastic do not ever in your blog refer to my kids in anything that has to do with child molestation or sexual abuse..DO NOT EVER EVER TRY IT AGAIN and do not make my kids a topic of conversation in anything south,i talk bout my kids but do not make them a topic of conversation for you to feed on.I have deleted your comment becos i do not want my kids mentioned in what you posted...however becos Ibukun tagged your comment,hers will be enabled.