Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: REASONS WHY SIDE GUYS ARE WINNING AND SOME HUSBANDS STAYING LOSING

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

REASONS WHY SIDE GUYS ARE WINNING AND SOME HUSBANDS STAYING LOSING

This is a Response to Joro Olumofin's Post on the one addressing why wives are losing to side chicks...

120 comments:

1. Side guys don't have money worries, when husbands are feeling inadequate, side guys usually rich Alhaji's are throwing money at hotels and jewelry for married women. See enh only women who plan to live a life of servitude will put up with this non performing cheating men, you only live once so live it like it's meant to be lived.

2. The sooner we realise FORNICATION & ADULTERY is a SIN. The better for us all.

3. Oshee baddest *in bob-risky voice*

4. Doesn't it make more sense to just move in with the side guy who brings all these wonderful happiness?? Why stick with Hell when you can simply go into Heaven completely? Newsflash; the side guy story only happens in most of these female's imagination.... As a side guy, I can tell you that we only look out for, give attention to and service women with loose bodies and viginas who has good money and who can take care of themselves and us who have good investments that will sustain them when their husbands find out and send them paxking. Broke females (which is what majority of ya'll are), quit deceiving yourselves, No money, No banging body, No quality side guy will give your watery holes a second glance?

5. When things are beginning to go contrary to what God created, that shows the end is near.

6. Lol, anon 16:04, pls d writer is talking about side guy not fuck boy. Smart ladies don't deal with fuck boys. Side guy is a mature man that can handle his joystick and please a woman and also give her cash gift, jewelries and foreign trips. Pls pack well joor, Na unserious women dey find fuckboys.

7. Anon 16.04, you ate a shameless gigolo.my side guy provides for me financially, he set up a mega business for me and pays for my vacation abroad.not every guy is an are like you. And for your info the same reason the men are not moving in with thier side Chic's are the sane reason we are not moving in with the side guy so shift abeg!

8. Anon 19.18...🙌🙌🙌🙌 you've saved me the trouble of typing an epistle.

9. Coming to think of it, there's actually no need for marriage. It's pointless and doomed to fail. As a partner (male or female) in a marriage, you have to deal with a lot of nonsense with each other. Money talk, childcare, family issues, household issue, argument, disagreement, fighting, illness, pregnancy issues, general drama - the list is endless and mostly boring, buzz killing and mind numbing. In order to operate successfully with each other you have to be real and plain spoken most timed. You see the good and bad of each other in minute detail; nothing remain again. MEANWHILE, the side man or woman doesn't have to tolerate or deal with all these complex issues, insecurities or daily drama. He/she turns up or is met up when the man/woman has the time. Because it is not a daily thing it becomes more exciting. The side person has the time to observe and prepare for their person. A husband or wife will never have these advantages and will always have to deal with and absorb all the negative energy associated with the daily process of a marriage 95% of the time while the side person will just slide in and deal with less than 5% of positiveness. So what's the point in getting married at all, especially for men? Even if your wife doesn't have a side guy, you'll still have to subject yourself to daily grind! Why don't men (and women too) just go from one side-person type relationship to another and enjoy all the benefits as described above? You can choose to have children with similar minded people who prefer side relationships. Why continuously try for years on end to make a marriage appear like it's working?

2. I know, ashewo must relaliate.

1. Don,its not ashewo matter o,u guys expect to much from women nd u don't help matters,although am not supporting cheating o but understanding ur wife mattes too,it's not all about u.

2. Don stop calling women ashawo na. I find this funny actually lol

3. And their "low IQ" makes them call every confident woman "ashawo"

#lemme be going#

4. Don!! Don!!
      This one hit you!
      See as you just dey gbagaun
      Shebi you were praising joro in the other post?
      What is good for the goose is also good for the gander nah...LMAO 😁

5. They call every woman Ashewo just to break them. Foolish lots

6. Why are you people replying this gay ass nigga?

7. Leave my ' gbagaun' you got the message. That's what matter. Lol

8. You call me gay @ baddest puta ?
      I just laugh at you here.
      Say something else okay.. LOL

I know say you be ashewo, sorry can't have anything to do with you.

3. Good!
    I just asked for this on the other post.

4. Forget once woman don drop, she is not cool in the eyes of side guys, with married women smelly pussies, the side guys just manage to fuck them and laugh at them. Married women are the losers

1. You are a riff raff that's why you attract married women with smelly pussies!...
      Pussy get class Mr!...
      Mine is a bomb pussy!...you wan try?...

2. I know you are a man, why so pained lol. Oh you don't like do me I do you, haven't you heard single ladies complain that their men are chasing after one married woman or the other.

3. If u know the amount of money some rich men spend on married women and thr kids u will shiver. I was a single Mum before I got married, before I had a baby I didn't ve better toasters, but after childbirth the kind of guys I had all over me was shocking, with many giving me huge amounts as gifts for my boy, I eventually married a correct dude as well, single fine guy as well. Just know that the world is large and one man's meat is definitely another man's poison.

4. Lol@Queen's invitation.

5. Funny enof, mine is tighter wt banging body 8/10. I js had my 3rd baby 7 weeks ago. My hubby keeps praising my body, at least he wants me to js be naked all day.
      I wonder d kind of women u hv in ur life.

6. Which other woman does he want to have in his life? Isn't it all these same ones we see everywhere? Abi una keep any other special specie of women for moon? You are deceiving yourself if you say the side guyz business doesn't require some funds. Only a foolish side guy will be slamming a married woman for free. Never have and never will.... most of my men never had and rarely ever will. Who has time to waste energy doing lovey dovey on a broke ass female with an old worn out breast and pussy when firm girls with A games are on the queue. Jokes of the century. You all just wanna psyche your imaginations a little with hopeful words. The real deal is a different ball game and it comes with a price ya dig

7. That anon that made silly comment is a woman! I am very sure of that

8. Anon i'm sure your mother is an old worn out, over used and has smelly pussy! No wonder you sound so bitter cause your broke ass of a father left yo poor lil momma cus he couldnt takia of her.

9. Lol in all dis argument make una nor forget us few married ladies with tight pussies who married men with big dicks. we cannot wait for our first to drop so that our pussy can finally accommodate our husbands dick. Finally I can dance on the dick!!! No more baby its paining me. ... Thank God for Child birth.. Wish me safe delivery!!

10. You are obviously fucking low class married women. Up your game. Cheap goat!

5. You forgot to say they manage your smelly pussies, and fat stomach

1. I don't have a big tummy after 3 children and some women I know don't!...
      My tummy is as flat as a wall because I exercise and do abs daily!...
      Like I told you before,you are a riff raff and classless that's why you attract those kind of women!...
      Upgrade my brother..

2. Run along and go wash your stinking boxers. Smallie!

3. His mother's pussy stinks that is y he thinks others stink.

6. Hahahaha, lekwa ndi bitter feminist. Lol.

7. What is wrong with the world?

There was a time it was unheard of that a CHRISTAIN man would be SEEN frolicking in a PUBLIC place with a woman that is not his wife.

Now we are giving reasons as to why we cannot but "COMMIT ADULTERY".

The rate at which we are going....Jesus please come back already...the world has gone crazy.

1. Thank you dear,reasons they wud give to God wen they find their selves in hell..just imagine

8. My own as a woman is that if you are not loyal, please do not expect loyalty from me.

I won't nag you or disturb your parole, kindly do not disturb mine and do not come back to ask me to open my yansh to a rod that has parted red, blue and green seas.

9. Good bless u babe

Joro go take a deep dive into d lagoon, 3rd mainland bridg Awaits u, fake ass baboon

I love real men, men dat would see my skirt stained in public wen am menstruating, and covering it up for me, either by walking @ my back or giving me is shirt to cover it, nothing like bin married to a God fearing man, all dis men of d world are so fake.

1. No mind am. He's another gigolo & wannabe, dirty looking & very ugly baboon forming relationship expert & psycho....

2. Thank you 😊
      GOD FEARING MAN 👨 is it!

10. Nothing like marring a God fearing and mature man.

Not all Dis silly boys deceiving dem selves, fools.

11. Am no sex toy for any man, if he wants me to look like Kim K all d time, pls I want him to also look like Brad pit all d time.

1. Thank you .... I keep saying it takes two to tango. Buy you wives Gstring,bum shorts,nice weaves,perfumes and see if she won't look like a university babe. Men will wait till Valentine and start thinking of what to buy for their wives.... and you expect her to twerk for you? But trendy things for her atleast once a week and it doesn't have to be expensive to be sexy I beg. Take her out alone to a suya joint buy and drive to a cool , secluded area and make out and see if she won't enjoy it and also try and stay hot for you. No fondle her with pepper hands o....laughs! But my point is treat your wife right,pamper her,make her trendy and you always have a sexy confident babe.

2. Yesni agree. But Naija women in Nigeria need to try harder at least mist if us have house helps. Oyimbo women NIR get nanny dem still dey make to to go yoga class gym etc. At least our generation don't dey learn. Also men you want bus to look hit Helo around d house too, not only us go cook clean and bathe all d children, work and still look like Kim k. We are not robots. We can share the chores since we are now sharing d work.

12. And the point is?
    That you are a licensed whore and without shame?
    And you think every woman is like you?
    And you think that every husband is like you described?
    You've got no point and you shamefully exposed your depravity!

1. Anonymous it is a sarcastic reply do not take it so personal.

13. Best reply ever.like our lives depend on men. I wonder why a woman has to treat her husband like a god just to be loved. Eh I drink only fresh juice,go to the kitchen and squeeze. I eat only fresh food,you will cook and cook and your reward is a standing fan in the kitchen. I didn't remember God making a woman to be the slave of a man,He said a companion.

1. As in ehhh my Aunt's Hubby is like that,only fresh juice and fresh food,he doesn't eat food that has stayed over night even if u put it in the deep freezer.

2. Standing fan kor? For wetin now? I have Ac, dish washer and if hubby should make too much noise I will connect d dstv to out kitchen nonsense.

14. Pls go and ask Caro aw far? Aw is danjuma treating her

Yeye dey smell

1. Tontoh dikeh Nko?
      Wit all d sexyness dem still dey bash dem!
      Me loving my Big belly and bushy pussy, dats d real deal mehn! Lol

2. Anonymous nobody is down for d bushy pussy men. Married woman to married woman abeg dey try shave.

3. Who told u, if u see d warning I get from boo,not to Ever shave my VJ,and guess what? Boo is young, free and hot, little du U know about men's fantasies

4. Anons u r right after so many yrs of being together my man told me that he prefer abit bushy cunt, men fantasy differs

15. Man wey wan lost go lost, abeg joro sharap.

16. Becus I want to pls my man I would go learn aw to eat shit and 3some?

U are mad joro

17. To be honest I don't think men realise how good women are at cheating. Not saying it's good to cheat but women that cheat are smooth operators and their husband/partners can swear for them! Men just think they are up on their game but women got it going on, just better at keeping it on the down low as long as they don't tell even their best friend, then they are ok! Sad as it is..

1. Cheat jare, is it my cheating ? Abi na me get your pussy wey them dey bang anyhow ?
      Like anybody care.

2. Yup. Don't tell even your best friend and you are good. Once u tell another...it is bound to crumble.

18. Now I'm like 😇😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

19. Issokay.

Please vote Bally. SMS VOTE BALLY to 32052. Follow on IG👉👉👉👉 👉👉👉👉 @Ogabally. 💕💕💕💕

My love for Bally though.

20. No real wife can write this! Olosho's everywhere.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

21. Sarcasm or reverse psychology??

22. One close friend of d ibru family told me dat one of sons was a junckie and For d wife To Keep er home, she had To be taking dugs like him, upon all dat d man be public dog, she V plenty complications now, she is very sick

Make una dey encourage dis Young Girls to be prostituting! Animal joro

23. Mscheeew. This isn't necessary abeg

24. Chai I had a good laugh, God bless you this woman this is a good reply.lol

25. Epic response. To add to d list above....Husbands take their personal hygiene and exercise routines for granted,not knowing that we the wives and women in general hate to see bulging stomach on a man like a pregnant woman. We too get attracted to sexy guys with flat tummy and six packs. So,just because we endure or put up with your lapses doesn't mean that we don't see and want those things.
    We are just trying to maintain the subservient role society has imposed on us. That we ignore all ur incapabilities does not mean that we are weak.
    It is also important to note that there are some husbands who are trying. They know what it takes to make a happy home and they are exepmted from my lash.

I don talk my own

26. We need Linda eze's validation on this

27. See competition in immorality. End time things.

1. Abi o. Just shocked at the lame reasons to engage in the unthinkable to prove what. This world is disconnecting fast from the true definition of marriage or matrimony...

28. Jajajajajajajaja
    I pity anyone that will take this babe serious hehehe

What is good for the goose is also good for the gander jare

29. True. Am married but I still have men 'coming after' me. Yes, one just left my office. Do I enjoy the attention? YES! Will I cheat on my husband? No!

1. Madam office owner, you are cheating already !

30. Ihave never believed a married woman cheats unti today..
    On my way to waork in the bus..This man was just constantly on watsapp, writing a very long message to a contact 'ANGEL"...We always meet at the bustop so he was a familiar face..
    I kuku do amebo oo with my side eyes..buh i couldn't concentrate so i brought out my phone too..so it would look like i was staring at my phone..Na there i see better something.
    The Angel lady is married, she confided in that man that she was having an affair and that the side nigga will not just leave her..that her husband or someone had a dream were a man brought flowers coming into their home to look for her bla bla bla..hahahah

The man was jst advicing her to call off the relationship, so as not to destroy her home bla bla bla...i just weak carry my face comot jawe

31. Anon 1335 you killed it with your last sentence. The boys manage the vaginas and laugh and mock them behind with their friends while the women eulogise and praise the boys with their friends behind the boys back. This why you never see boys fighting secretly or openly over sugar mommies. But every corner is filled with women fighting secretely and openly over sugar boys. Who wants to contest over an object of mockery and caricature(as the boys would paint their sugar monnies irespective of whethe she has a smelly pussy or a bonb pussy), but is natural to seek out and fight over and object of praise as wonen do. Who is the loser ultimately here
    Also who is shamed when caught, man or woman. Who goes home defeated, deflated and empty handed when caught, man or woman! Finally, who among our women in this blog would encourage and support his brother to marry a woman known to have thrown out of her husband's house because she was proved to be fucking sugar boys ..none. How many would support a girl getting married to their brother who list his wife because the wife found out he was fucking a side girl...all. Pharisees!!!

1. 1, it is not only sugar boys that women cheat with. There are married women that cheat with rich married men, richer than their husbands. These are beautiful women and those men don't laugh at them.
      I will never advice my Sister to marry a man that keeps a side chic. If she is already married and decide to stay with her cheating husband, I will not advice her to leave him but I will always let her know that the only ground for divorce for a Christian is Adultery.
      Don't make it look like it's okay for men to commit Adultery but not so for women.

32. Side guys are winning because;

Sex is easier with married women. Their self esteem is so messed up they'd just about sleep with a loser to get validation.

Sex with their husbands are almost non existent so even a 2min side man is okay.

Side men don't discriminate. As long as the sex is free why not? Bring your flabby arse and saggy breasy... All na to chook...

33. My dh keeps sending messages to girls all over facebook. Telling some he loves them and plans hangouts with them. These are all very wild girls, going through their pictures. I don't know what 2 do anymore. We have had so many issues about his inappropriate chats with dif girls. He always apologises like his life depends on it, but he always goes back to doing the same thing after a while. I really used 2 love him, but nw I feel so much resentment. How can we be having the same issues over n over again. I once moved out because of this incident. Please advise me house. Our 4th annieversary is in a few days, so instead of a happy annieversary message, I plan to send him a screenshot of where he told one of the girls that he loves her. I really dunno what to do anymore. He's gradually turning me in2 a nag. So sad

1. Your husband was like that before you agreed to him marrying you. You knew it but for lack if someone better yiy went ahead under the pretentious cover of 'he will change'. It's likely he did those things to you then and you were happy to tag along. He used his money to marry you not yours so you lose nothing ending the marriage while he loses his deposit. So if you can't cope with it leave, except you can't feed and take care of yourself. Remember that if you remain in his house and do your own, you run the risk if being caught. Yes you caught him and all you can do is cry, shout and search for who will help you out, but if he catches you, he doesn't need anybody's help or permission to throw you out with ignominy whether he did same or not, except he is not a typical man. Both his father and mother would support him but both your father and mother will say you have done aru or alu(abominatuon)as ananbra call it

2. Sending a screenshot ll make no difference. I am sorry to say this but the man you married has little or no respect for you.
      Two options are either you take your mind off his cheating ways and find other things to occupy your mind, or get someone he respects to talk to him.

3. HIV is real, presently I have a friend undergoing such, wen u tell her to leave she go gree but won't call for months. Then she comes back with, I don't want a broken home.... Today husband is in military hospital Akoka,for over 6montha now taking treatment, girlfriend looks too scary me no understand. My point is HIV is real, either u strong mind, avoid him sex ET all and ignore all his Madness or continue to live a lie until u r placed on Anti ritro vital (HIV) drugs permanently... Cheating is never d Ans to pay a cheating man back. Use d energy to find God, it will do u good physically,mentally and psychologically

4. Stop snooping
      Madam there is really nothing you can do. Just STP snooping that will give u peace of mind. Make sure you discuss with him about protection so you don't get HIV or he gets another woman pregnant.

Secure your place
      Make sure all assets are in your name and children's name in case he wants to bring second wife and kick you out. If u have not done court wedding suggest it romantically for d next anniversary and secure your place well in d house.

Oyo is your case.
      Look after yourself. Go on holiday with you children buy them nice things.

If you want to cheat
      only do it when you travel abroad and anonymously. Do not have a side guy. U will catch feelings and get hurt. If you do it anonymously with only foreigners it can never be traced to you. When you travel There are so many websites. There are evn some for married people who want to be anon. Don't put your pic. Buy a special sim. Meet fuck and go home in peace. Do not exchange Facebook or social media. Don't get pregnant ohhh!

My dear live ur life. Don't die on top your husbands phone. The day your husband is ready to stop cheating u can stop too.

5. Correct anon 19:46...
      Anon 15:05,go and chain your dog husband spiritually nah...
      Simple thing,some married women won't do to protect their homes...
      Mtcheeeew..

34. This one sef had to write something because Joro wrote?
    Her write up doesn't even have weight. Written like a primary school kid.

35. Men should also learn to look sexy for their wives.

U see some men outside with unshaved beards and armpit, and I keep asking myself how will their down bellow be?

Men will wear one boxer for days Without washing

U see some men pea outside and they shake of their penis,viam ,they put inside their trousers with d pea probably dropping and u expect to be given bj?

My brothers,pls u guys should use una mind na.

36. That doesn't justify immorality tho

37. to whoever you are, its not normal for anyone to cheat and not all women are wayward. SPEAK FOR YOURSELF MBOK.

1. But it's normal for men to cheat?..what is good for the goose is equally good to the gander...

38. Side guy?.
    Peter Okoye is married.

39. do me i do u God no go vex

40. Gbam! Do me I do u noni

41. This is crap!
    Speak for yourself and not all women Biko

Total crap!!!

Cheating for women isn't normal biko

42. Marriage List/ Requirements :
    1) 15 bags of rice
    2)50 crates of beer
    3)50 crates of malt drink
    4)80 crates of soft drinks a. k. a mineral
    5)12 boxes of wrapper
    6)4 cartons of st remy
    7)400 tubers of yam
    8)300 bottles of Stella pomade
    9)500 pieces of coconut
    10)5 cartons of morning Rose powder
    11)One Raleigh bicycle (for the father)
    12)2 sets of 'isi agu ' attire
    13)1 ladies motor cycle (for the mother)
    14) 12 he-goats (with strong smell)
    ...Lastly, her pride price is 20 naira BECAUSE WE ARE NOT SELLING HER TO YOU.. just treat her like a queen!!.
    Let me tell you my sister, I will try to 'jide amum aka ',,but after fulfilling the requirements mentioned above, I catch u with that ur 'side guy' ..the thunder wey go fire two of us.... no go wear pant!!

1. Fake list.

2. Haahhahhahhaah@ gidi amum aka. Chim ooo Hahahahh. Clown

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 i always wonder about these kind of ppl

4. Hahahahahahaha...
      Which people owns this list?...
      It should be mba5 people...

43. That is the most adequate response i just read. Realistic in all ramifications. No additives just plain truth.

44. Naija DJ (10 .06)
    Na God go bless you for this comment. I mean the whole concept of the institution if funny. Every body is playing make believe. Posting crap on Facebook on et al. the whole marriage thing is as you described it....So much hard work to actually be fully enjoyed. But well, that's the only framework for decent societies to function or operate from. but the essence of true fidelity be it emotional and otherwise is not true to itself under the institution. In my opinion this applies to MOST marriages .They maybe exceptions though but.....generally