Tuesday, March 07, 2017
54 comments:
Bubu
ReplyDeleteHahaaaaahaaaa....PMB.
Deletepresident muhammed buhari
ReplyDeleteBuuuha
ReplyDeletehahahahaha please you people should leave our bubu for us oo
ReplyDeletepresident Muhammed Buhari
ReplyDeletehahahahahah
ReplyDeleteMohammedu Buhari
ReplyDeleteThey should leave our boo for us o! Sai baba
ReplyDeleteBoo boo!
ReplyDeleteBubu!!!
Lool...His name is not Buharia for nothing. O bughariala nah
ReplyDeleteLols. The man is Buhari.
ReplyDeletepresident Muhammed Buhari
ReplyDeleteBuhari
ReplyDeleteLol. Sai baba
ReplyDeleteBaba!
DeleteBaba ndi mmuo
Hahahhahaha
DeleteBaba Ndi muo?
😐😐😐😂
DeleteI click on publish and my comments vanish.😌😌😌😣😈😡 What's wrong?
Delete*will just
DeleteLol baba bubu
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahhaha buhari
ReplyDeleteOur very own BUBU
ReplyDeleteThis our long distance relationship na em sure pass lol
Continue running oga, we like am like that
Our very own BUBU
ReplyDeleteThis our long distance relationship na em sure pass lol
Continue running oga, we like am like that
Bhuhaaahaaa
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeewww.......Vewi simpu naw....
ReplyDeleteEats d one whum efrithym e travuz abraod, pipu tink e is daed.
*oya, eye am in mai fam, coman bit mee.
😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteBubu
ReplyDeleteLmao Vuhari
ReplyDelete👹👹👹👹👹👹
ReplyDelete😭😭😭😭😭 the savagery in this country is too much o.. Uncle Bubu 😜😜
ReplyDeleteHe ran from Nigeria.... PMB ... I said nothing oo
ReplyDeleteSai Baba... i cant remember the name for nw... Let me ask Google
ReplyDeleteGeneral Mohammed Buhari,
ReplyDeleteAka BABA Go slow
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha he ran from presidency. Oh Lord!
ReplyDeleteMe self taya,after disturbing the whole country to vote him president for over 15yrs,he finally won and his nowhere to be found🙉🙉. This country is something else everywhere is filled with drama. We can't find our president,an actress stole dog pics(mummy Rob and rosy) apostle is being accused of eating forbidden fruit,someone in #bbn tried putting his hand inside #tboss shoko while she slept. I wonder what's next. Meanwhile boredom wants to kill me😭😭😭😭 I need friends around Badore Ajah just moved here.I'm also trusting God for a new job🙏
ReplyDelete#BUHARI
ReplyDeleteWho again if not BUBU himself
ReplyDeleteBroUHAhaRI....our fresident in za oza room
ReplyDeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteHe's currently in a distance relationship with Nigeria...kikikikikiki!
hahaha. our one and only bubu
ReplyDeleteBuhari is a clear case of man proposes but God disposes.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteWho else?
ReplyDeleteSwift payers
https://chat.whatsapp.com/637FlSg
BXSVCvZ6qIgF3fN
*Ph 1.5 ➡ 3k*
In less than 12hrs
This is new!
This is fresh!!
This is real!!
JOIN us now and enjoy it loads
Follow this link to join my WhatsApp group
😂 na real long distance relationship
ReplyDeleteBubu na
ReplyDeletePresident buhari
ReplyDeleteKrix signing out via iPhone 7+
BUhahahahahahahahahahahahahaRI
ReplyDeletehahahahaha buhariya
ReplyDeleteHaha. He is living his name. In Ibo it means to re-adjust. He has re-adjusted his presidential position and seat.
ReplyDeleteBuhari himself, lool, @mercy felicity where in badore,stay in Golden estate.
ReplyDeleteBuhari himself lol @mercy felicity where in badore stay in Golden estate in ajah badore road
ReplyDeleteI know the answer in my mind.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe 😀😀😀