Announcements will be made later for other activities. The Fidau had some celebrities in attendance.
Monday, March 13, 2017
Photos From Eniola Badmus' Father's 8TH Day Fidau Prayers..
Nollywood actress Eniola Badmus and her family marked the 8th Day Fidau prayers of her father Yesterday Sunday March 12th. Her father passed away earlier in the month and was buried according to Muslim rites.
25 comments:
May His soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteWhy do Nigerians wear white for funerals?
DeleteI thought black was for mourning and white was for celebration?
So what will she wear for her child dedication naw
Well what do I know....
Abenaa, some cultures in Nigeria regard the burial as a celebration of life if the person was over 70years of age.
Delete@Princess, ahaaaa okayyyy
DeleteThanks darling.
May his soul RIP
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteRip to father.. she looks beautiful though
ReplyDeleteAm sorry to hear about her dad's passing but she needs to shed that weight fast. For her own sake.
DeleteRip to him
ReplyDeleteMay Allah grant hin Jannatul Firdaus. Amin.
ReplyDeleteAmin.
DeleteAmeena ya Allah
DeleteSexy steel, whatagwan?
ReplyDeleteBe strong @ Eniola!
ReplyDeleteThis lady should try and loose weight na. I think she is scared maybe the weight is making her relevant in the industry. Na she sabi. My love for bread has refused to allow me shine. Amoshine ooooo.
ReplyDeleterip papa eniola
In twenty seven neen baebay!!!
DeleteRIP to your dad Eniola
ReplyDeleteEniola has a very pretty face.
ReplyDeleteYeah,she has always been beautiful
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay his soul continue to Rest In Peace
ReplyDeleteRonke keshiro and shade pepa are always seen at every event, na wah..
ReplyDeleteVery pretty face 4where? Na wa u o, if she has a "very pretty face" wht then will u say abt d likes of dabota,anna, Sandra, chidinma, tiwa, jenny baby, ini, lola, etc? Abeg she no get pretty face neither does she hv a pretty body, she just has money finish.
ReplyDeleteSince it is upseting you so much that she doesnt hv a pretty face in your opinion,go and commit suicide.Idiot.
DeleteSince it is upseting you so much that she doesnt hv a pretty face in your opinion,go and commit suicide.Idiot.