Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife Signs MOU In London To Set Up 2Billion USD Oodua Global Heritage Fund..

Friday, March 24, 2017

Ooni Of Ife Signs MOU In London To Set Up 2Billion USD Oodua Global Heritage Fund..

An MOU to set up 2 Billion USD Oodua Global Heritage Fund has been signed in London by Oba Enitan Adeyeye Ogunwusi,Ojaja II

This is the very 1st regional fund ever established in Nigeria to revamp moribund industries across Western Nigeria.

21 comments:

1. I don high I don jogodo

#GODWIN™

1. Good.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Well sir. Ade ape lori, bata a pe lese, ileke a pe lorun, irukele ape lowo baba. Kaaabiesi o.

2. Why does the white guy seem angry......lmao

1. Fume from your Keke has already damage your brain.

3. The stupid busy bodies think he is just travelling for fun. Everywhere he goes he is signing business deals and bringing in business and development to Yoruba land. Give it a few years and they will be shocked at Yoruba peoples on going progress. Sit back and keep wandering why he is travelling. You think business from foreign countries will just come to meet him while he is chilling in his palace. Ignorant fools.

4. This is what happens when a successful billionaire business man becomes king.

1. Your head is too correct. They have been abusing him, calling him names but this is a wise young and vibrant King.

He's going to bring a lot of development down to his people. This is how a king rule. I hope others can learn from him.

Not that Akinruntan that's calling himself the richest king in Africa with no good road to his palace but driving latest Rolls-Royce​. Yinmu.

Long live Enitan. Arole Oodua !

2. Ooni has never been a billionaire.#fact! It's good to have a young person with vision in his position.

5. All hail our King!

Kaaaabiyesiiii oooo

6. Were is the king of bonny and all the lazy Niger Delta kings. Shame on all of u.

7. Shame on lazy fools called kings in the south south and South east

8. Were is the king of bonny and all the lazy Niger Delta kings. Shame on all of u.

9. All Hail The King! smh for those people criticizing this Vibrant and wise King of our land, Time will tell....

10. Iku baba yeye o, Wer dem badbelle abusers? Dem don run o as dem de run der mouth lik gutter

1. You must be a fake Yoruba person. Lagos born and bred easterners like us knows that Alaafin is "Iku Baba yeye"

11. Everybody is shouting all hail the king now *yimu*

12. Yoruba everly smart people . where are foolish Igbos and south south people runing mouths and abuses on the brillinat king , bcos you ibos are used to insulting your elders . kudos kabiesi