Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Okafor's Law Premiere Photos - Despite Hitches It Ended On A High Note...

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Okafor's Law Premiere Photos - Despite Hitches It Ended On A High Note...

Okafor's Law premiere  cocktail was ongoing when a court injunction was served that the movie cannot be screened.Many had thought that would be the end of the beautiful night and truth be told, Omoni Oboli and Film House who are parties in the injunction were initially shaken but after a brief hiatus the party went on as planned without the movie screening.

The cocktail held and the beautiful night culminated a beautiful and energy tapping after party. Below are the pictures from the cocktail, initial red carpet and the after party;

45 comments:

1. All well that ends well. She should settle wlth that Mr please

1. Is it me or no one else can find blossom the main actor in this premiere? Dude didn't show or he knew abt the injunction so didn't bother? Even RMD

2. Ufouma's dress is beauttttifulll. Chioma would have killed it too if not for the gothic lipstain and hair. Ini has gained back all the weight,I hope she is not preggers tho.

3. Ini shd stop trying so hard to remain trim, we get same body no matter wetin she do,d ballon body pumps back,and trust me INI ,my trying to stay slim affected my infertility for yrs,I embraced my weight and got pregnant! Stop putting chemicals in ur body, u r pretty either way

4. You thief person work, come dey for victim.
      You lucky say na Jude. If na me, na inside police cell you for sleep that night. you go know say power pass power.

2. Somebody should please help uche Jimbo, please she needs help body and dress wise. Asssistant of the prostitutes clubs aka apostle Suleiman range sport, I sight you

1. Can't get over the way Chioma is staring at Omoni Oboli as she cried..like 'I did tell you something like this would happen, are those tears?' 😂😂😂

2. U shld help Uche Jumbo now....fashion police,gbeborun

3. Uche Jumbo Rodz looks gorgeous and I love her just the way she is. Haters can go eat brick.

3. Ufuoma shone bright like a diamond with that dress. She looks so fabulous. She should have swapped her dress with the host Omoni. Ini Edo never disappoints to look stupid. Iyabo ojo Suleiman how market? Lala is a perfect dresser. She wears and knows what suits her. Chioma that makeup was for what? Omoni should stop stealing peoples intellectual property and be forming hardwork, thief.

1. Hahahaha @ ini edo neva disappoints to look stupid!!!

2. Rolling on the floor with this comment.lol.u made my day.

4. Omoni oboli be making me love #team natural but will be da very last person to rock it biko. Almost all look gorg except for very few look...Like I dont seem to understand Iyabo Ojos look to the supposed premiere at all o! See her nails abi claws join*huh* wonder how people rock their nails that long sef and feel comfy.

1. Naaaaaaaah baby!*not interested*😜

2. Shebi I said it yesterday say dem go de alright last last as Movie will be premiered and we sef go watch am

But ermmm...ayam not understanding Ini Edo at all.

Anyway. Nice pictures, beautiful people. Some dressed down, others dressed up.

5. MyCrush..!!! Adunni Ade😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

6. The party must hold oooo, the screening must take place oooo if not for anything but the fact that we've plastered the advert on our wall. Stella tell them nah, advert money that we have used to chop cookies and cream.

7. beautiful photos it's quite unfortunate the premiere was not viewed

8. Is Ubi Franklin bleaching?

9. Quite emotional day for Omoni O.

Thanks to God that is all ended in praise.

10. Beautiful photos.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

11. Pls someone should tell me name of d lady in green dat V got a mole on Er face, dat babe is bae Na she make sense pass, ini Edo is Back to Er fat self she looks washed, chioma D Makeup is too much,who is dat guy dat open teeth like goat wey dem one slaughter, to be honest dey look Tacky And forced To Smile, it's oky

12. Unedited photo is a #Bascard#. Nice dresses on some ppl though.

13. Iyabo Ojo looking really beautiful

14. I don't like Omoni at all, chai my Ini don fade o,she is not that beautiful again, maybe age, I still love her though

15. Chinney love looking like a 50 year old lady

16. Iyabo ojo looks pretty
    Ini edo is aging, love the shoes on her.
    Aduni ade hot mama.
    Ik ogbonna anya gi ehila 😜
    Lovely peeps.

17. I like Chioma cos in asaba movies she is still very hot, lagos cinema movies same, not others that are dumped and forgotten, she is such a lucky chap, she is always on set in asaba.

18. Ini, has your slim tea finished?

19. Most of them look good. But please what's Ini wearing? She thinks it's by snatching people's husbands 😞

20. INI Edo is a brand ambassador for slim team but she's looking fat and round in these pictures. Slim tea should stop showing us photoshopped pics of ini abeg.

21. Hmmm have you guys seen this amenrican movie "November rule"?? Why do I think omoni copied from that movie!! Not original afterall. Okafors law < November rule. Issokay

22. This could have been avoided. Give credit to the script writer. It isn't that hard na. See the public disgrace.

Beautiful pictures by the way. I do hope they settle all scores cos I plan on watching the movie at a cinema this Easter break.