Wednesday, March 29, 2017
32 comments:
Congrats. I wish me too go learn obioma self
ReplyDeleteInstead of her to give birth and raise her family. She is busy chasing shadow. Hisssssss
DeleteRemember you are no longer a baby
This is a nice step
DeleteAt Anin13:13
DeleteIs she God dat gives children?
Captain D is not complaining,so let her be.
Jeun soke Sisi toolz!😘
Toolz is trying to play smart. With all the new laws and regulations, she obviously thinks its better to enroll onto the course and get pregnant (or be pregnant already) and give birth after being away from uk for so long.
DeleteAnon na wahhhh ohhh.
DeleteMay God punish you anon. Your mothers destiny to become a factory isn't everyones
DeleteAnon you are a bastard. People like you are the ones who get stuck in bad marriages and post fake pictures online so people will think you are happy. While you're fun of unmarried people with children.
DeleteNa tailor u go learn abeg
ReplyDeleteCome make we rub minds together even though I'm a fashion designer😒
Kikiki! All join! Its really a good thing for real. I have a passion for it toooo so I can be making ma krazy fit and wears for maself but no time yet.
DeleteGood for her..,
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady.Education is the key.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.... I'm thinking plus-sized curvy girl clothing.
ReplyDeleteHahaha, same thing that came to mind. There's a huge market for it.
DeleteGood for her.
DeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteNice one...
ReplyDeleteI don't know she is into fashion
ReplyDeleteGood one..
ReplyDeleteShe is gonna make it big after finishing with the school
Congrats. All the best
ReplyDeleteShe for try born one pikin b4 this program nah. Or she is working towards achieving both...well wish her the best. Being your own boss is the best thing that can happen to anyone. Launching a line of something after the program is loading.
ReplyDeleteAnd when has giving birth become an accomplishment.
DeleteNigerians need to start using their thinking faculty and stop pokenosing and pressuring people to get married and give birth. It's not an accomplishment.
That's how some mofos will be giving birth without a good source of income to raise the kid properly.
Until we start minding Our biz and learning to Focus on more Important subjects.
Yes oooh me sef be planning to learn obioma oooh, all this tailors have shown me shege. Its time to diversify lol.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
Very good, I love fashion, I want to learn
ReplyDeleteNice one dear, all the best
ReplyDeleteWeldone
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteI hv it in mind to learn obioma too
ReplyDeleteGood one
DeleteBut she's pregnant already na. Na so I read somewhere here o
ReplyDeleteShe's living my dreams.....