Tuesday, March 28, 2017
NURTW Boss Koko Zaria And Side Chick Actress Awele Odita Welcome Baby Boy
Though she denied being pregnant when his wife called her out on the social media,Awele has put to bed a bouncing baby boy in the US for Koko Zaria...
39 comments:
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
DeleteCongratulobia.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
I wonder how fine girls will be falling for all these agberos. Money money money.
ReplyDeleteππππ ππ ππIts well o! Congra to dem!
DeleteWhere she fine go?worwor finish her abeg.The guy resemble person wey get halitosis sef(Queen and boss no vex abeg)
DeleteKoko zaria isn't an agbero, he's richer than all the rich ppl in ur village put together
DeleteThat's money speaking.... The power of money...
DeleteFine girls only for face?
DeleteThat one no be fine geh Na.
So,u saying because he has money I should come worship at his feet?that money is useless,if he can't take care of himself.have u seen his lips?cigar.don stain am!u don see him teeth too?yuck!ur guy ADO very dirty!
DeleteSo,u saying because he has money I should come worship at his feet?that money is useless,if he can't take care of himself.have u seen his lips?cigar.don stain am!u don see him teeth too?yuck!ur guy ADO very dirty!
DeleteHighest gwen what do you mean by Queen dont vex because you mentioned halitosis? Your shoes are getting too big for you abi? Mpama
DeleteOK now.Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats mama baby.
DeleteHmmmm,congrats
DeleteWife number 2,congrats
ReplyDeleteNumber 3 not 2
DeleteGuess they are now co wives,cos she tagged the woman and her kids in her post.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
Na real wa!!!!....side chicks won't allow house wives rest again....
ReplyDeleteThis same lady that denied being pregnant for this man!mtchheww
ReplyDeleteFear naija celebs! Actors/musicians. They are so good at telling lies. Flavour still denies he is traditionally married to Sandra.
DeleteFlavour is not married. Sandra did the same thing to mikel obi.dem dey marry fire?
DeleteHhhmmm. Fear Asaba girls.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteGod bless the Newborn and congrats to the new daddy and mummy. But is it a crime in this part of the world to have only female children? Am sure his motivating factor is because Mumcyaliyah has girls. May the Amighty God help us we women, Amen!
ReplyDeleteI wonder ooh,shey girld no be pikin,he only accepted her cos she was carrying a baby boy shikena
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteY deny a Pregnancy u do not plan to abort? Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteAnother chic will soo join, koko dick zaria!
ReplyDeleteThe funny thing is she tagged him, his wife and Children on her instagram handle
ReplyDeleteCan you imagine lol
DeleteHis first son!
ReplyDeleteNa so the girl rapala wole ooo...
Men sha...
Anyway, hope she knows she's still can't be last..say She born boy no means say another woman no go still come born twins boys!
Longthroating after another woman's husband..
The Shameless Usurper.
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteFinally we now know she was lying.
ReplyDeleteWelcome beautiful little one.
How people just close eyes and deny something they know is true and wil eventually be known beats me.
DeleteHmmmmnm congrats sha
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha Ajekuiya no je, ajekuiya no je,
ReplyDeleteGood for them