Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Notorious kidnapper Vampire Has Been Allegedly Killed in Rivers State

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Notorious kidnapper Vampire Has Been Allegedly Killed in Rivers State

Notorious kidnapper, Henry Chibueze, also known as, Vampire who escaped from prison custody on January 27,2017, when some gunmen believed to be his gang members stormed the Owerri High Court in Imo State and rescued him, killing two persons while many others sustained bullet wounds, has been killed in a gun duel with the police.

Vanguard gathered that the 30-year-old suspect, met his waterloo, around 1:30am today, when operatives from the Inspector General of Police Special Intelligence Response Team, IRT, who were deployed to Imo State, by the IGP, Ibrahim Idris, to track down Vimpaire and other members of his gang, trailed him to his hideout in Omu-Awa forrest in Ikwerre, Local Government Area of Rivers State.

Vanguard also learned that five other members of his gang, whose identities were yet unknown, were also arrested by the IRT operatives led by Assistant Commissioner of Police, Abba Kyari, in Imo, Abia and Rivers States. ‎

The suspects who are currently being being detained at the Imo State Police Command, Owerri, were said to have confessed during interrogation to have been behind the rescuing of Vampire from Owerri High Court.

*I am sorry but I will not believe this until they show us his dead body with his face showing...This Vampire seems to have nine lives loaned him by some high and mighty!

59 comments:

1. Anything can happen in NIgeria. Afterall them tell us say dem don kill Shekau and the man still dey alive, dey talk.

Show us the body and face including everything about him.

1. Waiting to see pix as well

2. Praise the lord!
      But I want to see his dead body biko, after I read what Vampire did, I just wanna cut him to pieces with a blunt knife and watch in suffer and die.

3. Stella that's just what I wanted to say, I don't trust this until they bring pictures cause they seem like they are just trying to make people to feel happy but he may still be alive still causing havoc

4. Even Shina Rambo Wey Police kill many years ago still de alive o.

1. Hmm, two days ago, he was said to have been trailed by the IU in aba and he disappeared with his wife and native doctor leaving behind his two kids who were taken by the police. I hope this story is true

2. So he has a wife and kids? Lord hv mercy.

3. Stella I second you opinion.

1. Same thing that I said, until we see his dead body.

4. Where's the pix?

5. This guy is not dead, Stella the news around owerri is that Vampire works for Rochas, he is a political thug and was used by Rochas and his men, I read it on this blog but doubted it but many guys close to the governor confirmed it, vampire is Rochas,s boy, he is a big political thug and they planned his escape from the court, Rochas has been exposed

1. Rochas is a fraud, until he leaves office any news abt that guy, won't believe

2. Rochas is a bloody thief and can't deal without criminals cos of the returns they give him so he is their master. The funny thing is that the commissioner of police imo state have joined them too if he isn't worse than the criminals now, the thief is collecting bribe from all corners and is claiming that nothing will happen.

6. I don't believe he's dead one bit.

7. I wonder what will happen to The Zoo police the day Abba Kyari leaves the force. Every successful operation in all corners of the Zoo is led by him.

1. And you live in this zoo as well as your family?what a Waawu!

2. this part of zoo as you call it is not an igbo state with vampire and his cohorts being igbos? in essence, your region is the zoo with animals...keep displaying tribalistic ignorance. it is kyari that is controlling your biafra region with the igbo criminals residing there right?

3. Blunt is definitely Esah. His hatred for Christians and other tribes that are not hausas is deep rooted in his rake teeth. Idiot mallam like you. May your hatred consume ur condemned soul. Okpo!!!

8. Where is his dead body?

They like parading criminals. Criminals that are still alive and haven't even Bn tried in the court of Law.So where is his dead body? He that is a "convicted" criminal and allegedly dead.

I watched a video a week or two ago of some kidnappers that were caught in Imo state. See their bodies riddled with bullets. One's neck was almost severed from his head. He couldn't really talk loud,so he whispered. It was a miracle he could whisper sef. 2 of them at least were quarter to dying. The others had different wounds,one seemed to be half-buried in the ground. It was obvious these men had Bn tortured and were in a bad shape. But the police still rounded journalists to interview the men.

So where is the body of the one who is already dead?

9. Yes.... This is goodnews... his story killer story disturbed me for days.

***it's Chomsy***

10. Hmmmmmmm! Heard so too over the radio this am. I hope he has truly been wasted and If true, he should rest in pieces😐😑

11. Video and pictures, or I don't believe. No be Nigeria we dey again?

12. Exactly!
    Where's the pix of his corpse?
    We are waiting...

13. We need to see his body before we believe this news

14. Truthful Stella
    Let the show us his pix.

15. Vampire killed some commissioners, killed Ihekwuaba his people still haven't seen his body, Vampire,s friends confessed, Rochas is behind the killings and used Vampire, the news is everywhere in imo state what a governor, shaking my head, Rochas God will judge u for all tbe killings done through vampire.

16. You want to see his dead body and face? ??

What a wow.

17. Wehn e was arresthird, dey show us pishurr, wehn is gank came an wisk im aware, dey steal show us pishurr, now dat e aff bin ale-jet-li kill, isit north d bess thym to reliz a foto albom of is daed bodi?

We yaff olredi forgate abaut vampaya an now yhu pipo aff use 2HB pensul to draw bark awa attenshion to dizz lai.

Naijiria poliz wai ah yhu pipo laidiz?

18. Another drama story for 2017. NPF i hail ooo
    #scalescope.....

19. On the same line with you Stella. If we don't see his dead body,then it just "as usual" by our police.

20. Exactly my thoughts Stella. Let them show us his body then we'll praise them

21. Ma'am stella i follow u no believe.......

22. I don't believe this story one bit!

23. Aswear Stella, you just echoed my thought. This people lie a lot. Show us proof biko.

24. This is going to exactly like the case of Osisi Ka Nkwu in Aba. The govt is solidly behind them and in other to bury the matter, they claim to have killed him in gun battle. They'll will prepare a travel document for him and his top officials to a far country and also huge sum of money as settlement.

1. Rochas and his men are major suspects, I don't believe he is dead.

25. This vampire has faked his death make eye nor dey him body again.

26. Stella your definetly right.Na Sidon look I dey oooo.

27. Allegedly killed but his men were arrested? Adonbilivit

28. I do not believe dis story. His death can be faked and a new identity given 2 him.

29. Police story , uhmmm
    But if it's Abba Kyari team I think it's true , the guy and Armed robbers are 5&6 , he knows how to catch them.

30. I pray that this story is true if not they shouldn't come out again to tell us any bullshit about catching kingpins & terrorists. They should do their jobs responsibly so that peace can reign in Nigeria again

31. Pictures or Adonbilivit!!!

32. Please we need proof!
    Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

33. I smell lies. Show us his bullet riddled body or Adonbilivit.

34. If this is true, good news, but no I dont want to believe my Nigeria police they knows how to LIE

35. Stella I concur with you der.

36. Seeing is believing. Let's see his dead bod so people can heave sighs of relief.

37. Exactly! We need receipts.
    Pics or it didn't happen 😒😒😒

38. Eebohs and crime goes hand in hand.
    While in university,I use to hear one Emeka guy say. For him to be poor,he will rather spill blood.
    Do these people not have elders. Drug pushing, ritual killings, kidnapping they are NO1.
    I served in East, the things I saw there. Never felt safe.

1. Anon 12 09 your hatred will make u remian frustrated for life and always sleep on blogs, I pity u , u can never get God,s blessings mark this date

2. What about yoruba and yahoo, yahoo plus, drug pushing, ritual killings?
      My dear, if you think Igbos are criminals wait till you meet yoruba boys on the street. Abi no be here we dey read their stories???

3. Abeg shut up. Yahoo plus and other juju is predominant with the Y people. Even credit card scam. Kidnapping nko? It's like a daily pill in Lagos. And almost all the people caught are Y people.
      Bad people abound everywhere. That's why you mustn't bring in tribe cos we all have bad people.