Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: My UBER Chronicles - 4

Monday, March 27, 2017

My UBER Chronicles - 4

A Female UBER Driver crying wolf...Hmmm Interesting!

My dearest stellz, I hail ooo,and to everyone who makes this blog worthwhile una do well

As we they recession and instead of opening it up and down and anyhow,I say make I use my hand to find money,that's how i became a female uber driver and i must say its a different challenge but my own headache in this Uber job is the women..

Please what do women stand to gain from bringing another woman down? Why are you all very hostile ?is it because you think we are doing something you cant or what's the hostility really about hmmmm na una sabi God pass you all kontinue to give us nonsense ratings and useless comment even when we try to satisfy you,kontinue ooo....

Thats how I carried two witches, infact their witchcraft is ogbonge one thats how after they left its like they tampered with my ratings.... God pass u ooo

So I got a request from victoria island going to akoka tho not familiar surroundings but the map helps so off to akoka I went it was a guy smooth ride no itch,after I dropped I got a request on university road I didn't want to to complicate my brain because am not so familiar with the area so I asked her politely where would you be going ma'am like I shot her ooo,why are you people always asking us where we are going do you want to kidnap us bla bla bla she made a huge fuss I just kept quiet the street she called I had driven pass the next entrance was a one way she started shouting can't I use my head don't I have a phone that has map....

And here's the thing, when they request they won't put a correct address as though the google map has ogbanje like them.

finally they got to the car and her friend said she should sit in front and let her sit at the back, my God the girl just lost it,that its a freaking cab and why would she sit in front with a driver that she's not sitting with a driver oo...

I just a silent prayer to God...if not because I go chop and my son must chop as the single mother that I is,I for show am say I be president general of the witches but I thank God for the grace to keep it cool

It is well...
There is dignity in labour

And shout out to the men who rate us high and tip us even though most times they have ulterior motives una do well we appreciate you all..

49 comments:

1. President general of witchesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...Nne diwe ya o, this too shall pass.

1. You are more than one in a million uber driver.not an easy task for a female to take up such responsibilities.

2. The lord is your strenght @female uber..

Hello @Pipilee,how is youuu?? thanks for the movies the other day,you are a darling..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. One thing u shd know is dat 80% of women hate on each other, keep ur job proffesional and turn deaf ear to stupid talks. Ur hustling spirit dey pepper some of them, cos what u Mk having fun driving ard enjoying d view of Lagos some of them go and get real FUCKED for half of it having in mind d risk dey expose themselves to. Keep up d good work and look up to God

4. Having women as client is always difficult to please, not to talk of awon aye or awon omo wobe.
      Good job.

5. Lol. I think this real-cash.Net is new this one they are paying faster.hopefully I will get my mmm investment on it. Gotten 60k today after five days of investing 20k today. I don reinvest 10k again before the 300,% Bonanza ends tomorrow jor. For students like me check it out, but invest small and see first that's what I did. They are fast

6. I love ur spirit mam.

Wonder y women bring down other women.
      Just wonder !

7. Hey Martins, i'm alright. You're welcome dear.

2. Beautiful spirit you have got. this phase will pass away. There is dignify is Labour, God bless you.

3. Female Uber? I raise Beyonce hand for you..

4. it not just women , this days human tends to bring each other down a lot .
    The father of wizards is were i hustle for daily bread, he is doing everything humanly possible to see i fail. i just tire. God pass them

5. Hahahahahahah i love this woman. I love hard working women bcoz i am one. God bless ya hustle mama. Soon you will testify.

The first paragraph left me in stitches, i laughed so hard till i forgot i was in the banking hall.
    Let me go back and laugh small again thank God for the crowd lol.

*grabs my vibrator*

6. Those yabbing the other male uber driver coman read this o.

I dunno what's wrong with some Nigerians. Being polite won't reduce the price of your weave or wears! You see some people throw unnecessary tantrums, Just to be noticed.

Me I 'yam' tired o. I 'yam' just tired. Madam Uber please dont give in to their nonsense.. Ignore those you can.

7. Love the fact you went for this job without a blink. More blessings to you.

Women are difficult. Most women... let me rephrase. Should I be needing a PA ever, it'd be hard for me to hire a female. And dang, I hate working with females. Pains in the asses more than half the time.

Keep your chin up and your spirit unbreakable. Cheers

8. hahahahahaha women will always be women. Doing ourselves anyhow. Kudos jare. Witch carry witch

1. Some abi almost all women really get wahala aswear. Ayam excluded thoughπŸ‘€πŸ‘ I only change hand for anybody that tries to misbehave if not whats the essence of being HOSTILE to your fellow humans in the very first place na. Odiegwu really! If I happen to enter such uber, will follow the woman and gist hard, laugh... Madam Uber, theres nothing you can do other than to remain calm and tolerate in such biz. Just always pray not to pick witches. Hehehe! God bless ya hustle!

9. I love u jare, hahahahahahahaha, more grease to your elbow, but no follow them argue make them no put sand for your garri.

10. Wow don't worry your breakthrough is on the way

11. Stupid girls, i sure say na man dem wan go see.
    I hope to get a female uber driver pick me, the one that picked me on saturday almost killed me with B.O i had to quielty tell the guy i'm sick and didn't need AC.

I still rated him 4*, it's not easy these days abeg.

12. Keep doing your work...God bless your hustle
    #hardworkpays

13. Keep it up the lord is ur strength, strong moma.

14. Aaawww....dont I just love you. God bless your hustle hun. Whe is we females doing conductors and driving keke napep I just sot and wonder in amazement. God bless them all

15. You are a really strong woman...... I like!!!

As for them witches, just keep praying jare, God pass them!!!

16. NNE weldone is not eazy but God will give you the strength to keep on pushing

17. God bless the work of your hands and I'm so glad you didn't argue with them. Make them dey carry their wahala dey go and yes, your breakthrough is on the way!

18. That's how I picked one lady one day wey commot jacket shave her armpits after she raise skirt,commot pata dey shave the engine room.I just dey use style look her through the mirror because I no fit shout. See as she leave hair all over the chair. She no even give me tip sef.

19. It's always weird to me when women generalise women and then go ahead to complain about how they are terrible or difficult to please. You do realise you're talking about yourself and that when you say women are the ones bringing other women down that's exactly what you're doing. Why not just encourage them. Poster you're a hustler and it is such an admirable quality. I see it in a lot of women these days. Hustling more than the men sef. God bless your hustle. Maybe the passengers were just in a bad mood or they are truly silly but I always say "kill them with kindness". God sees all.

20. That's how I picked one lady one day wey commot jacket shave her armpits after she raise skirt,commot pata dey shave the engine room.I just dey use style look her through the mirror because I no fit shout. See as she leave hair all over the chair. She no even give me tip sef.

21. Thumbs up woman......... U are the boss. God will continue to strengthen u. Women hating on themselves since 1900.

22. God will continue to bless your hustle strong woman

23. Why has Stella titled this chronicle 'Female Uber Driver Crying Wolf'? She's not crying wolf in my humble opinion.

24. Why has Stella titled this chronicle 'Female Uber Driver Crying Wolf'? She's not crying wolf in my humble opinion.

25. Anonymous 15:16😫😫😭

26. Lol,loved reading this.please keep up the good work.Yes we are our greatest enemies,but babe keep your eyes on the prize and you would not fail