Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, March 27, 2017

Monday Spontaneous Post

#sameoldsameold #boyfriendsofftoschool #walkingwiththemeninmylife #notenoughsleep
#motherhoodrocksbutnawah

Because I am now in Spring time,Spontaneous posts will be coming up at 7:am your time and 8:am my time...I am now one step ahead of Nigerian time.
This also means that whilst IHN is still 2pm my time,only that you guys will see the post come up by 1pm.....

I hope you had a great weekend?I did,it was awesome and the food?Oh,you dont wanna know!..LOL

Have a great start in the New Week and I pray that the God of awesome wonders meets ou at the point of your need and show you that Miracles are real and you dont need to pay to have one....Have an open mind.

There is an interesting article coming up soon on Depression,it was composed for SDK Blog by a UK based Doctor.

Shout out to everyone.

Kisses to you Blog boo,Thank you for reaching out to people in need anonymously,May your pocket never run dry...I love you.

I wonder why anyone would go under anonymous to insult me for Saturday IHN Gists...is it your money?I dont understand really! #ilovedrama #bringiton
#nayourmoney? #efemoney lol

282 comments:

1. Goodmorning beeveeleons😘😘😘
    How was your night?
    I thank God for another lovely dayπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    I love Mondays!!!

Bloglord😁😁 thanks for yesterday. Baba nla commentator ni e...
    TheQueen my only blog boo😘😘 hope you are fine?

Kidjo I saw your comment yesterday ooooo.. I don dey fear you. You are a good 'advisers'.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I help you add (s). Seems you are taking your herb tutorials seriously.. Who knows if you can take that line??😁😁😁(leaves&stones) I raise yansh for you ooooo..

Cookie send your pics na.. Make we use am clean mouthπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Love you all

1. 1001 ways to have a good marriage:#2 dont always blame yourself if your partner bolts out of the marriage because it might not be your fault..to be continued in IHN

2. Lmaooooo......

We love you too jare

3. Beautiful day, this week will bring us all goodies.
      Oh God help my unbelief,sometimes I just feel God can't hear me, God can't do anything to help my situation.
      God help me please.

4. I love sp at 7:am Nigerian time. I've got lots of time to comment before 8:am office time.

#SmartMarketer

5. Happy new week to everyone.Stella blog boo don't forget me in ur giving paradise. Shout out to everyone

6. Ola you nor well o.I know you aint aware of my princesship because you be newcomerπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…,As a princess you know say we nor dey waka empty because people eyes dey our body so we must know one or two things concerning stones and leaves because leaves wey dey inside bush dey hear word,na just to know how to use amπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

KidjoCuteReportingWithSamsungGalaxyNote5

2. futo Is a mess I don dey reach 2months for house

#GODWIN™

1. Ekaro gbogbo ile. Wishing us a week full with joy and fulfilment of dreams.

3. Top of the morning to you all. I trust you all had a pleasant weekend.

Chike T my dear the exam was a success o. Those type of spirits did not manifest at all. It was as if I was copying "from a page in heaven". I give God all the glory.

My Pastor Krix we will do that again on Thursday.

Coookieee !!! Bvns no go fit separate our fight o
    where is my C Rice

My lovelies I missed you all o.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha, I find you tire that period.... Abeg no vex, how we go do am nah???

Make we no fight omalicha'm..... Success is Yours babygirl

2. Good stuff!πŸ‘ missed you too baby!

3. Coookiee you find me tire ?
      Shebi una dey hear am... I am now American Visa

Coookieee don't worry April is not far again na

4. Pipi if I look that emoji look your dp...laugh go carry me again.

Sandy sam sam nwa ,asa nwa , oyo m

Sharon Aminu morning dear

5. Yeah beloved, it's called divine expo as I told you, our duty is to pray and the duty of the almighty God is to answer, as u pray, read your books and the Holy Spirit will direct you. Jisieike

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

6. True true cookie,where is my C rice and drinks??

7. Thank God @Fab mum is here

Cookieee I no go gree o...I no gree

8. Lmaoooooooo beloved, I still Dey your area ooooo

Fabbie, you Nah special na..... Once I come that side, we go see!!

4. Oh. SP is now 7 am. Currently in a friend's car as we drive to the office.

Wow! I can now update you guys before breakfast time... Lagos Traffic.

Happy New week guys. Bloggie and other Team Tboss I see you

1. Please bring back the lies

2. My bae of all times... 😘😘😘😘😘 yes o anonymous. Let my life kill u

5. Na observer I be now for this SP. Una don turn am to something else.

Road trip this morning. I go dey alright.

1. *holds laugh*
      Wetin dem turn am to?

Me I'm just waiting to know how today's nomination goes
      Chill Efe
      We gat you
      We always gat you.

Biggie, must really think he's sleek for saying the least nominated will be up for eviction
      We know your game biggie.

2. Hahahaha, turning into IHNπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Boobo😘😘😘

4. Same here ma dear! Have a safe trip!

5. I'm telling u
      Observing things πŸ˜’

6. Chi, Efe will be fine no matter how biggie wan turn the table.

Pipi you know this

Cookie 😘😘😘

Sandy boo boo thanks

Highness same to your

Ibk πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Sharon, I dey go find Buhari.

6. Morning Beautiful Bvs.
    God's Blessings now and always. Amen!

7. Beautiful Monday morning

Habe been sick since ysrtd but have to still go to work

On my way already

1. Pele....u wil ne strong...

Busy weekend every...

2. The Lord is your strength. ..He will heal you dear.

KidjoCuteReportingWithSamsungGalaxyNote5☺☺☺☺☺☺

3. Sorry oh!
      By HIS stripes you are healed Amen

8. This Oyinbos changing time asif the sun has shifted its base. Going baq to sleep jare for 45mins.. Here its 6.03am. No person for shift time.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ we are all lazy to..

1. You mean 7:03? or maybe you aint in Nigeria

9. Replies
    1. Yimu! How wont you be tired when you were busy fucking all night. Idoma ashawo kobo kobo kawai! No be only off to work. Common goan sleep in order to renew your strength for night waka if not no food for you. Dan banza!

2. Sandy, sup with you?
      You guys had beef before?
      Tell me about it.

3. Sandy,u don dey find trouble. Lols

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ Sandy. I don't even take this one seriously. See her profile name. Does that Look like someone who has a normal life? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Sandy Neky you enjoy calling a fellow woman ashawo all the time. Why Sandy why? Your comment brings tears in my eyes. Fuck you is not your enemy. This is a fresh new monday.

10. Good morning Stella.
    Have a nice day y'all.

11. Be proud of yourself for how far you have come, and never stop pushing to be the best you can be.

Decide today that you won't give up on your dreams and desires. Keep pressing forward, believing that you are anointed and empowered.

Good morning my boos, do have a wonderful day.

1. Good morning Sharon, how are you doing today.

2. You just finished talk
      I just wished this was in a picture format. ..I for download am

My indian princess with heart kinder thaΓ± Saloni's....have a nice day princess

12. Good morning sweeties...

Belated birthday to Sassy dear,all the best always.

Stells, did you by any chance see the download link of the 'See Gobbe Housemate's video' I dropped lastnight? Releasi kwa ya biko, make people download.

1. I went to bed with empty stomach last night and you're the cause

Saying my Efe's rap was wack and all
      Pipi Lee, why?

2. Drop the link here too na! Love that their music video. They really tried!

3. Chi exotic, hungry no beat uπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

4. Sort Chi booboo, I agree with Pipi, as much as I like the guy, Efe's rap game weak die!
      'I dey here, with my padi for jungle, Marvis, Ttt, Bisola self join, Music na my life, if I die music go die, music go dey 6 feet, I go dey 9feet'
      Waidat???

5. Side eye @MrsB

But there's room for improvement you know?
      No one is an island.

6. Pls Pipi Lee drop this link again. Thank you jare

7. Chei!!!😱😱😱
      My reply to exotic lala and the download link below it have entered Stella's isoko black pot. Stellz boo boo, epp me and edit it na, delete the link and post the remaining, na my data I use o, I no borrow your own...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hahahahahahaha...MrsB ehhhhhhh

13. Just checking to see if SP has shifted from 8 to 7.

1. Bloggie!!!!!
      😒😞😒😭😭

2. Hahaha *testing microphone things ba

3. Morning bloggie
      I've a gist to share, but I will save it till tomorrow

It's a personal matter and very sensitive and I will need a lot of Bvs input
      Or should I even send it in as chronicle?
      Adim confused.

4. YELSS BLOGGIE!do have a lovely week

5. Aww Chi, hope you're okay though

6. Chy don't be confused biko. Maybe a chronicle will be better. We are all here for you. Problem shared is a problem fully or half solved. Morning hun.πŸ’‹

Highness(you scarce o), Beloveth beloved, Miss priyaπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

My pipi baby! Pipi nwa.
      Pi......pi........baibayyyyyyπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹all for you.
      Goodmorning dear.

7. Hehehehehehehe...πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‰πŸ˜...my bloggilicious boo boo bloggie...grabbing all my kisses jare...😘😘😘

8. I see you Chiki. I vex for you small before oh! But that one don pass as Chy don clarify matter.
      Great day dear.

14. New day, new every o! Morning and ya'all have a blessed week ahead!!!

15. Depression is a medical diagnosis
    It isn't a momentarily period of sadness or pain.
    It isn't a mood swing.
    So pls stop telling people to ' snap out of it'

They can't
    It's like being sick with malaria
    You have to be treated ... you can't snap out of it..
    It is not under one's control In totality.

Off to work. Have a lovely day.

16. Gud mrng fam.Lord favor me dis week oooo.am in dire nid of a job.Am getting depressed.Pls come 2ru for me.Am typing with tears...Pls come 2ru.Amen!

1. Depression is a medical diagnosis 'in Sab's voice'; so, who diagnosed you? I'm forced to tell you to snap out of it, look for something, no matter how small to do.

2. ...and he will come through IJN.

3. I pray you don't get to a level where you have a job that doesn't pay at all, parents that are pensioners and family that depends on u, no savings and everyone says "sorry" when you ask for capital. Your health is unstable and you spend nights crying and asking God if Na you "worse pass" upon say you are a graduate of 11years, come de single on top everything...my dear you will not need a Doctor to diagnose you of Depression...whether minor or major or whatever.

4. Anon 9:16...this too shall pass IJN.

Beebee...😷😷😷😷...mouth covered.

17. Good morning at work already. Yeah thanks to the time change, I met sp. Have a favour filled day today.

18. Morning, folks. Enjoy your week

19. Monday morning traffic is always hectic most especially on 3MB. phew!!!

20. Monday morning traffic is
    always hectic most
    especially on 3MB. phew!!!

1. They rescued another man yesterday o. 3MB spirit is really hungry

21. MAY DAY! MAY DAY!... TBOSS is safe!i repeat..TBOSS is safe.check your area to make sure ugly girls are not committing suicide....
    good morning all

1. You think suicide is something to joke about?
      Receive sense!

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Una no go kill person for here

3. Lols...... One of my ugly female friends nearly end her life yesterday. You know yourself! Ikwakwakwakwakwa!

#UnitedBossNationπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

#DontQuoteMe

22. Good morning everyone

My entire body aches like very bad... Played football with some friends I have not seen in a while... Guys I grew up with and we were always playing football then as kids... I can't say I regret playing because I had enough fun and ended up on the wining side... We won 3-1,and I scored the 2nd goal and made one superb assist even Eden hazard will be proud of....so glad to know I still got it in me (peak milk 😊)

Football is one sport am so passionate about but now my body is paying for it... Pain relievers go cry today....

1. Hahaha the body pains I think it is because of you not playing for some time now.
      Nice body massage will do the trick

2. Keep it up ma dear. Its a good exercise!

3. Even tho I can't play football, it is one sport I'm really passionate about. The adrenaline that flows through ur body alone when u are watching ur favorite team play is something else

23. So I was just gonna move on from that silly ish with fabmum. But then, I came to spontaneous post and still saw that the fools (that's what people that won't let matters go easily are) are still on my matter.

Chikito, dyu now why I stopped responding to any lie lie comments u make? It was cos I realized you actually do have a sickness. As in u really are mentally sick. I'm even guessing your bro isn't the sick one but u and u decided to use him as a cover and no, I don't trade words with mad people. Can u imagine walking on the road and bcos a mad person insults u, u will now start insulting him back. Hell no! That's the way I see any situation that warrants trading words with u on this blog. Your madness is enough problem for u already so no, I won't frustrate u further.

As for u cookie, dyu know why I didn't reply u when u talked, It's cos I see u as a nonentity on this blog. You are not even a regular. You just come on here, do ur yeye asslicking roll call and then disappear again. It was after the 150k stuff u decided to start commenting regularly, whatever ur reasons are, I can't say.
    You see fabmum, this was ur statement that I latched on to "2. What is your business if people are giving shout out to blog visitors? How does it concern you if they want reply under their comments?? If you see people doing shout out and all, why not skip the comment?? If you see jokes and inspirational quotes, why not skip the comments??" and if u cannot provide where someone else made such comment or even similar one in recent times, you are even more stupid than I thought. You are claiming guilty conscience, that's ur business. I know what I said and I claim my words. I'm even sure u are scared of me, hence ur need to keep claiming u were not referring to me.

In all I said, I never insulted the Chike, I asked him a question sarcastically. Only for u to carry matter for your head like a gala seller. Even when I replied u, I did not insult u even tho I wanted to, but then u came out insulting me.

Then u started forming a tboss. You ain't a victim fool, u started the insults and whatever u got from me, u deserved! No apologies whatsoever.

Let me put this here for the temporary fools and that permanent mad woman that claim I go anon, 'WHAT EKA CAN'T SAY WITH HER ID, ISN'T WORTH SAYING AT ALL'

Y'all can start killing yourselves now.

1. Lol Eka Joy ooooo,U get bad mouth mehn,I love u like dat Lol

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah,girl you are DELUSIONAL,im not a regular??? See this one ooooo!!I became a BV before you dreamt of coming here.... Of course, you must attribute it to your 150k giveaway, I have no words for you dearie, you are a very bitter soul(obviously),I used to feel sorry for you when people come for you but now, I know why, all the way from Saturday, you carried this thing in your mind and heart and head, can't you see that you're the nonentity?? I thought you teach kids?? Please what do you teach them?? With this bitter attitude of yours?? So I'm a nonentity and when I congratulated you, you responded abi?? Eka, your madness go soon reach market level, take it easy......

Fabmum that you're insulting, na only age you use pass am, she's bigger than you in ALL ways, ofcourse e go pepper your body cos that's what happens to bitter people.... Go back and read other posts, people have been complaining about inspirational posts and shout outs but as a mad DOG that you are, you carry the matter for head like gala..... Don't let me make an example of you Madam, I'm very peaceful but Na people like me you suppose Dey fear..... Anuofia!!!!

Lemme not even start with you this morning, you Wan use your badluck take spoil my day abi??? Yeye somebody!!!

3. EKA JOY I am your biggest fan right now!!!!!!!
      You say it like it is

4. Eka what's the need to bring madness to this issue.
      You can address this issue without calling her mad, what is wrong with you people. This is not nice at all

5. Wow,eka joy,is all this necessary,why not just ignore, all this is just giving u a bad name abeg.pls stop the fight

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Eka why are you lying? You still go under anonymous to abuse me, and pretend with you blog I.D. Stop deceiving yourself. Cos your tricks are stale
      Eka, if you think I'm mad I accept. Have I ever denied it? You went under anonymous to call me mad. Gathered a few of your blog friends to do same. You kept taunting me with that comment until I cursed on this blog. And you still do it. Have i denied I'm mad? Hian! I'm not asking you, I'm TELLING you that you are an anonymous. Listen, I may be mad but 150k doesn't make me throw a party. I can't even shake it blink. I made at least times 4 of that money every month and that's when my side business isn't up. Note: LEAST. I flew business class to kaduna and back this weekend. Cos my muffins were missing me. That's how we make and spend money. That's money for my shock absorbers alone. That's money I chikito use to buy one wig. So in all my madness eka, I live a far better and more quality life than you. I've done things you're still dreaming of, I've achieved things you're still tapping into. So leave me with my madness and all the blessings that come with it.

Chike makes a comment to people he loves not the blog, you attack. Fab mum made a general comment you attacked her. Why? You're a jealous, abusive, malicious envious bitch. You're just a poor teacher living in ikorodu. And I feel sorry for you because if I were sitting in a hot staff room with no AC and stinky teachers around, I would feel more frustrated.

If I lie, leave me with my lies. I have nothing to prove to you. What do I need to prove to a poor ikorodu teacher? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ And thanks for calling my brothers depression issue as madness. Guess what? That gist is stale. But Eka you will soon run mad the way your going. my brother is hale and hearty I only shared a battle my family fought. So keep looking for the mad people in your family. I'm sure they're plenty. See this wretched hungry thing chanting my name. You obviously didn't sleep last night. Here have some yori tea ☕️I've put all BVs spit inside mind you but a mentally deranged hungry bitter woman like you will sip it without caring.

7. @mad woman, I didn't read ur epistle.

8. Ladies always fighting fellow ladies.....but while you guys are it, you need to drop your Facebook IDs and home addresses for proper verifications cause some of you are as wretched as the Queen and Boss but always forming first class citizens here on a faceless blog. Calm your titties down and grow the damn up biko.

9. Aren't you one of the fools for still latching unto the conversation and not letting it go since that's what you referred to us above

Miss me with your bullshit please

10. I just finished reading your post, lmao

Apology? From you?? Did I ask for one? What will I do with your apology??
      Hahahhaha
      This is really funny I swear
      So if I'm looking for apology, I'll come and ask for your own? Because it will better my orientation nneka?? LMAOπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜

I swear I have never heard anything as funny as this. Seek your apology?? That has to be the funniest thing everrrr

Like I said

Miss me with your bullshit

11. Miss priya, I was on my own, ignoring her madness when she decided to chook her idiotic self inside a matter that wasn't her business. Since our little brawl which I had long since forgotten about, she's been lookin for an opportunity to insult me and she did that for two days straight and now is my turn.

She's definitely a lunatic, u can take that to the bank.

12. Una get time shaaaaaa.

13. @miss priya please leave the rabbied dog alone. She will be anonymous for the rest of the week. Can't you see how she's replying herself to make herself feel good.

14. Look at this eka that if fabmum dangles money on her, she will collect it and come here and start saying blah blah blah

I use to think you had sense until jaymoore gifted you money and you collected it and came here and was making noise. One will think you will disapprove and not collect the money since you had a long standing fight with him here.

Go and figure yourself out of poverty.. You are too poor to be fighting seeing you will collect peanut from Fabmum and all will be well

24. 2 Chronicles 26:7-8
    "And GOD HELPED him against the Philistines,... And the Ammonites GAVE GIFTS to Uzziah: and his NAME SPREAD ABROAD even to the entering in of Egypt; for he STRENGTHENED himself exceedingly".

One thing every man on earth need is HELP.
    Every MADE man is a HELPED man.

Until GOD Help you, Man cannot Help you.
    When you look upto God for Help, God will send Men to look unto you and Help you.

The Help of God from our text:
    - Gives you VICTORY over your enemies
    - Cause men/women/Nations/Organizations/companies etc to FAVOUR & give to you
    - Announces you and cause people, Nations to Accept you

Prophecy:
    -This week: you shall encounter God's help. Men and women will be send to help you.
    I pray for you today! someone is taking responsibility of your needs in Jesus name... Amen
    Goodmorning bvs!

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

25. Am a junior banker on the island My sexy married brach manager is using me as a sex boy.I was enjoying it in the beginning but it's draining me a lot lately.She demands s*x from me all the time. I won't complain if it is like three times a week bcoz I always get my bonus . I still have to service my girlfriend every weekend.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ your network strong no b small..

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Chai, sorry, you go don resemble toothpick, drink lotsa milk n you'll be fine inugo....

4. But she is paying for the service render, if u can't continue pls leave so she can find someone who will not complain.

26. Good morning ti the good,the bad and the ugly?

@chy sugar,you are a good mediator

@Chidima 'poisoned' Gift,you are mad!

27. Morning everyone! Keeping up with SP @ 7 go hard ooo,about the time I take my children to school. Issokay!

Do have a pleasant day all.

Make God famous today!

28. Good morning, Amen Stells, I need that miracle so badly,a job that will put an end to lack &wants.Lord as I continue job hunting this week,please grant me favor in Jesus Name.Amen

29. BBM name Faithfull27 March 2017 at 08:38

To my bbm contact,my phone got wiped off.

30. So happy Tboss is saved,Efe won't smell the money,I was at a party yesterday , everyone there talked about how they dislike Efe cos he is not a nice guy, how they will vote massively for the second person that competes with Efe, I was like, where are his fans then?it pays to forgive, the guy is not a good person, he couldn't face Tboss yesterday when Ebuka asked who he feels is fake,diary riom he runs his mouth and speak,I like Tboss cos she tells u how it is in your presence, like she told Ebuka Efe is harsh to her,Efe is the fake one ,even if Tboss doesn't win, I like the fact that she is still there in their faces, now making them more worried.i knew Bassey would leave, Mavis is next.

1. Tboss fans and trying to discredit efe tho. Smh. They can never famz their person without first dissing Efe. And na only mouth una get. Efe will still dust ur Tboss without shaking

2. Okay we don hear .. Efe will not smell the money πŸ’°πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘for yourself
      After all this noise what next?

3. You 14% people with all the little fans of other housemates combined can't be compared to EfeNation
      You guys are not up to a small village yet you call yourself BossNation
      Seems you people lack respect

Efe and EfeNation is not in your league
      How is it too hard for you people to support your favourite and let Efe play his game?

4. Efe has got fans, very massive community.

5. Talking about it pays to forgive
      Forgive what exactly?
      Did he and Tboss ever had a misunderstanding that he's yet to get over?
      Efe has never quarreled with anyone in that house
      He doesn't find Tboss likeable how is that a problem?
      Not everyone likes you
      Efe is the only housemate that has been up for eviction the most
      5fucking times

People always put him up, but when he puts someone up y'all play the victim huh?
      EfeNation doesn't give a fuck about y'all feelings
      All we do is support
      Vote Efe, vote Efe and vote Efe even more.
      What nonsense!

6. Chi, let them keep talking while we keep voting. #efeforthemoney

7. I'm not an efe fan

But know this, while other fans sit and talk and say harsh things about efe, his fans are somewhere quiet and voting him

His fans might not be able to attend that party you were in but they will vote in masses whole those in that party will be too busy to vote..

Do you know basset always nominates efe? Hit when efe nominate someone all the time he is termed unforgiving.. Do you know efe saves ttt and yet try always put him up for eviction.. Do you know tbozz also puts efe up for eviction?? Do you know tbozz put up miyonse for eviction because miuonse did something to her before nomination and she was angry about it? ?

Like I say always, don't overlook what tbozz does because you don't want to see the bad in her and then you focus on other people's bad behaviour

He might win / he might not win but his fan base is much compared to nothing..

MrsB, please don't knock pigeon on my head.
      For now I don't have favorites
      When soma left it was too much to bear
      So I decided not to have favorites and just follow the game with clear eyes

At the last week, I'll pick who I'll vote for via SMS

8. Chi exotic see as u dey boil like hot water for Efe matter,hian! Relax your nerves,lol, u remind me of primary school days, arguing likr say na fight, it's just a game, he won't win by the way, his fans are making it worse for him, he won't win though, watch.

31. Top of the day to you all out there, have a great working week ahead! God bless

32. Do you think life has been unfair to you?
    Do you think your life is meaningless?
    Do you feel like ending it all?

Take a moment and think about those you are better than,you don't seem to understand what I mean?
    Take a walk to any charity home around your area,if there is none,please ask people around you.
    Just before you take that step of ending it all or thinking about it,please locate one of these homes.

Recently,I visited a charity home,I have not been to one.i am not talking of motherless babies home, I am talking about homes for the destitute,homeless,abandoned,less privileged in the society. Yes!! We have homes like that,I didn't know they exist.
    I saw a lot of helpless and homeless women with children there,oh! The sight I saw moved me to tears.
    I could not control my tears,they look so helpless,just cannot find the right word to avoid sounding so insensitive.

We have to eat and throw away,yet these people have barely enough to eat. Can you even imagine that life of depending on others.
    Here we are thinking of wealth to leave for our children but these ones have no defined future.
    We are here complaining about changing our children's school to a higher school because the old school is not meeting up to standard,despite the hundreds of thousands we pay yet these people are not going to school because they cannot afford even the cheapest school.
    We take our children out to the best eatery and give them the best yet these ones does not even have the love of a mother or father.
    We can afford Internet phone with data,yet these ones cannot even imagine such luxuries in their dream.
    A lot of them are very sick,deformed,disabled,mentally unstable yet they were praising God and their faces were lit with joy.

But some of us here are so ungrateful that they abuse and deny God because of one lack.
    Some of us are into prostitution and a lot of immoralities for money and when we are asked,we will say that we have no option,
    A lot of us come here to threaten,extort,deceive people with the silly reason of trying to survive,
    Some has denounced their faith and families because of little hardship.
    Some are planning and thinking of suicide because of they feel their case is worse.

Now hear me!!!!
    Just before you end it all,commit adultery or fornication,lie,deceive,extort, deny God or renounce your faith,commit any kind of immorality, please think about these ones. If they are surviving you too can.
    If they didn't commit this kinds of evil to survive,you too can.
    Trying to end it all,please don't dear,your services are needed here. Volunteer to work with this people and I am sure that if you cannot find enough reasons to live for your self,you can find to live for these people.

Dear people,no matter what you earn,please find a way to give these people in this homes something monthly as your little help will go a long way to wipe away the tears of those who are really in need.

God bless you as you decide to start giving.

Goodmorning my beautiful people.

And best wishes to my dearies here.(you know yourselves) I love you all very much.

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Seriously, people have it worse, but they keep pushing and pushing, the helpless, the homeless, th handicapped...yet, they aren't even the ones committing suicide.

2. My dear Each time I go there I just wish I could turn to a money bag in a twinkle of an eye.
      The little I go with is nothing compared to what they need.

People are suffering o. That's why I don't complain of not having again.

God you know my innermost heart desire.

3. This is too long naw,how will I read it?

4. Awwwww....
      I'm touched
      May GOD help us all

33. Thank God for a new day and week, a day filled with testimonies for us.

Lasgidi's traffic is just not it as usual. I wonder why Mondays are like this most times....

Have a great day everyone.

34. Good morning my neighbors!!!

35. Gudmoring Stella and everyone in d Ouse u guyz should ve a great day ahead,may his blessing and protection be upon us dis new week(amen)

36. Good morning all.. I have a class for 8 and a meeting for 12 today

Wore a strapless bra, it's a new one and it feels like the the bra would embarrass me, fadalurd may I not be embarrassed today!!
    Yesterday was an eating galore for me; made jollof rice in the morning for my roommate and I, had lots of cake with ice-cream, then fried rice at night, every spirit of purging today, Holy Ghost Fire! May I not be embarrassed today.. Amen!!!

See y'all in other posts

37. Chai Stella! I totally forgot about the time change!!!! Good morning!
    Shout out to all TeamTboss!!
    Yesterday felt like we won! So our chick is still in the house! Wow!!!
    Chikito....i guess your money did not waste.. kisses to you all that voted!!

1. @Apples it didn't waste oh πŸ˜‚ But I'd be more careful this week. Two more weeks of fighting won't kill anyone right? After this, we can kiss and make up.

38. Morning to all my sweethearts and the Bitterleaves heart,jealousers of my beauty and shape(una go dey alright)πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….
    PS...To those anonymous bitter heart on my case, If you think you can make me stop flaunting my beautiful self because of your mad trolling, you girls better think hard because una never see something.I'm gonna flaunt it hard in your sad face, I'm gonna be in your face on this blog for life!!!..it's either you jump into the lagoon or lock upπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

KidjoCute&SexyReportingWithSamsungGalaxyNote5😍😍😍

39. Na wa ooo. Going to 100 comments. Dont know it is now 7.00 a.m.

Thanking God for a wonderful today.

Had a discussion with an old friend and former neighbour when we were living at the other side. Spent 3 and half hours around 8.30 p.m. talking to him, chatting with him and petting him from crying because he lost all and had lost hope in God. Before losing his wife this January, wife had 7 miscarraiges, he was trying to go and settle bride price when the woman died. Lost his business of 17 years and now living in a church. The Church he is staying, the pastor has lost half of his members, members no longer come to church.

He said he prayed to God for the past 3 days so that he can talk to me, that he is already made up his mind to serve the devil since God has abandoned him. Had to call him on phone and he was crying bitterly. Told him not to give up and look up to God that He has not left him and finally told him to come and meet my God Almighty who has lifted many out of ugly situations to beautiful places.

I thank God that i was able to go online on facebook yesterday night when i tried to log to Stella blogs, the thing refused to come up ooo and I dont like going to facebook to chat or like pictures but I dont know what made me to be online on facebook and he came up that he has been praying to God so that I can talk to him out of his depression.

I told him it is only God that can do it. I have asked him to meet my Bishop this morning and I am following up on him. I must make sure, he comes back to where he supposed to be. The guy has really lost everything that he worked for. Afraid catch me to ask him where he kept his loads because the devil really crept on him.

May God Almighty help us to be sensitive in the spirit to know when the devil attacks. Most of us are lazy and have given the idiots enough duplex in our lives.

Good morning great people. I could not sleep after my 3 and half hours discussion with him and try to calm him down not to take drastic decisions.

May God help everyone of us Amen.

Will be back. Let me go and make my tea

40. t.Zion,
    pls where is the home for the destitute you went to and the process in seeing them. tanx

41. Stella bring BBN post ooo. I watched yesterday evening in the saloon, i need to comment

42. SP ☑

Great day to everyone.

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

1. Uniq I see yaa. Goodmorning babes. Great day!

43. Staying home 24hrs,7days......i jez wonder why we went to school? To be idle? God pls, where is your face??answer my secret prayers biko

44. Good morning everyone, happy new week. Gid blessings today and the rest of the week.

1. Goodmorning Miss Ess.
      And amen to your prayers

45. No work today, na sleep get me before my cuties come back from school.

Good morning everyone and have a nice week.

46. Just feel like encouraging someone today,
    please never never give-up, although the advise
    might seem outdated and a commonplace, but
    never give up please. Give it a try again and
    again and again. The best way to achieve
    success is to double your failure rate...Henry
    Ford. The odd against you might seem
    insurmountable, but again never give up please.
    One of the most difficult discoveries in life is to
    discover your purpose on earth, for some people
    it takes months, for some it takes years, for
    some it takes eternity. Most times, if you dont
    discover your purpose life could be very
    frustrating and stressful because you will always
    find yourself in scenarios you aint suited for,in
    jobs you don't enjoy.... just like putting square
    pegs in round hole....you know how frustrating it
    could be.
    If things ain't working out, please develop a plan
    or set a SMART goal for yourself.....set up
    strategies to meet the set goal, be resolute in
    your pursuit of the goal......NEVER NEVER NEVER
    grade your life progression base on comparison
    with your contemporaries or friends, it will
    subdue you and wear you out, life race is you
    and you alone.
    Again never ever nurse a suicidal ambition,
    Nigerian situation could be unbearable, but the
    goal you set and the resolve you embrace to
    reach that goal will always be your driving force
    to live.....reasons why it is very pertinent to set
    SMART goals and discover your purpose.
    Wish you good luck

47. I need that miracle. I need a new job with good conditions.

48. Woke up this morning feeling a bit down but refuse to start this new week on that note, God's got me and it is all going to be okay. Great is His faithfulness.

Thank You Lord for a new morning, as we go through this week, may your grace and mercy speak for us in Jesus mighty name... Amen.
    You will give us reasons to testify.

49. I am just here thinking of how i will get into the Ministry! I have been waiting for so long eehn! This country to get a job na connection.God is my strongest connects sha,he will not fail us.

Good morning,Let the hustle begin

50. Chikito, Fabmum, Cookies please you all should leave Eka alone. You know how she is. Make una no vex at all

51. Eka you need deliverance ooo. You know i like you but your curse a lot. So God will deliver your mouth and hand fast fast from typing and the thought in your heart Amen.

No come for me at all

52. Today Sp is getting interesting 😁😁😁😁😁......

53. hahahahaha today is hot. wetin cause all this na. Ideato and Ibukun. Anon why you carry their matter like gala seller?

Na wa ooo. Everybody calm down oooo. God is watching you all ooo and taking records of your sayings and doings